Photos: Selena Gomez steps out in see-through blouse...
The 21 year old actress and singer wore this see-through blouse with feathered skirt from Blumarine to a press conference at the Ischia Global Film and Music Festival in Italy today. Would you rock the dress?
Linda get your English right. You say she is wearing a blouse with a skirt and your asking your readers if we can wear the dress. Which dress? FYI, a dress is often a one piece garment. My $100 biko
77 comments:
Oh! No! Aw could u Selena?? I don't even find it sexy sef.
Am loving the skirt , buh d top NO NO NO, I can't rock dat..ladies cover ur body and open ur heart for GOD....gracias
shirt's fine but the blouse is a mess.....
Perfectly perfect
Maheeda Shows Off Her p*ussy in Crazy Photos (See
Nah I can't! Nice on her sha
Nice buh kinda odd in a way. Thanks but no thanks, i wouldn't rock this.
Nope. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com
Just too revealing...!
She is cute buh for the occasion,don't think the dress suits...d top just looks like a beach outfit
Its see tru yea but still looks decent enuf to rock it...yea I luv it.
I love Selena but she looks like she soaked herself in glue n then walked through a chicken farm in slow motion!
Fine pikin
Looks good on her,selina is a talented actress.
Cooldavoe@yahoo.com
Ofcourse linda I can rock it big time is sexy and nt bad @all marydanladi180@gmail.com
#lovely
Horrible piece of sh*t
No I wunt. Not cool for me
I love her skirt and her shoes but am not a big fan of the blouse
Dis's not new ohhh, white pple can even go naked they don't care, she's not looking bad tho......madam linda pls post my comment.
no ...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com
Gorgeous is the word!!!...she rocks!!!
It Can Only Be Paul Barca Benard
Love it buh knda too exposed
She is grown shaa
~@iamJbankz Olamide's PA~
Nothing special about it jare omotola has worn it before na. Opeyemi@gmail.com
Is a no no for me.
Looks too busy cnt rock it
Hell no
No way
She is looking lovely.
Visit DoroMega.com
very cute and beautiful
Oh no I can't but I know it will fit Onyxx girlfriend.#glo for life#
Startin to becom a celebrity proper
Dnt lyk d bra..
not bad atall....@fweshdee
I luv dis! It really suits her
Nice though but can't rock it
Ugly!
Auch! She for comot the bra nau make we see her boobs. Think she just didn't have the nerves like Rihanna...hiankwa!
This dress na scalehu 'Davido'
CLICK FOR HOT Entertainment GIST
nice skirt..4 d blouse,hmmm....
Teenah
No
No.I will pass.
No Selina darling, no. She looks like a half-plucked dove.
And what of the supposed breast implants she had? Her bra filling looks pretty modest here
Kimmy *****
After straining my eyes, couldn't see through it. U sure say I never catch Apollo?
No no no,but seriously she is still 21, I thought she shud ve passed dat age now
I love Selena but I got 1 word 4 this dress UGLY----C21
MICKY: Lindodo,I should ask you,would you? For me,probably with an inner
Reminds me of "Big Bird" from Sesame Street
It looks lovely but the skirt though...hmmm
Its a No for me not sexy at all&i don't why ppl attach nudity to being sexy,its not at all. Being sexy is an attitude! Cgestheruko@gmail.com
She is 22
Okay linda selena is 22 already since june...stop insisting on 21 ma'am
I meant july
That outfit,hmmm..sorry just not feeling it.It's like feathers on a bird.
Hell No...atleast she shud hv worn a beautiful bra..mtcheew
Ehn!
like the skirt,,,patoswife@gmail.com
Cool Outfit, But I No My Linda Will Never Rock It. (Linda's Man)
Hell no,its just ugly and too busy
I love the skirt and the shoe, but blouse..e get as e bi sha. Linda pls post my commet, I don't know what I did to you
Lovely and cute
Shirt and blouse? Hello oo! I'm sure u missed it Rag
Linda get your English right. You say she is wearing a blouse with a skirt and your asking your readers if we can wear the dress. Which dress? FYI, a dress is often a one piece garment. My $100 biko
The skirt and shoes!. I'm sure the top would also look great when worn with an inner wear too though! Not bad.
It's tacky! She's crying so much for attention lately. Price sticker still underneath get show. Awful bra, awful outfit. NO!!!
It looks good on her but am not rocking that pleeeez
ralbro007 via Sony Ericsson W850i
Looks gud on her
It's tacky! She's crying so much for attention lately. Price sticker still underneath her shoe, Awful bra, awfuler outfit. NO!!!
It's a gorgeous dress!
She looks lovely. Young n fresh.
what rubbish is this biko onirany somebody she for just wear bra commot for house na mschew nansense
Yikes! This outfit is frugly! Reminds me of a bird....
http://journalofapetitediva.blogspot.com
WOULD ROCK IT BUT WILL COVER UP THE BLOUSE...
#PICCANTO#
lausmithuj@gmail.com
Wow! what a dress yar. Its really looking amazing. Thanks for sharing beautiful picture... Celebrities Lifestyle
wow! Nice