Yemisi and Yomi were the lucky winners of a N15 Million wedding in the 'My Big Nigerian Wedding Season 1' contest organised by WED Expo.
Their white wedding holds today at The Redeemed Christian Church of God, Gbagada and will be followed by a grand reception at The Haven Event Center, Ikej GRA. Continue to see photos from the traditional wedding...
83 comments:
In d original meaning of good...this is Good....
AwWw! What a colorful weddıng. Wısh you both happıness and all the good thıngs öf Lıfe. IT İŞ WELL
Awww lucky them...... Beautiful couple. They want me to be feeling I need to marry too soon
nice looking. congrats. pretex4luv@yahoo.com
Wow.. That's great
Also check out the Latest FreeBrowsing Tips for all Nigeria Networks
Happy married life to them, wish them all the best in their marriage
Very beautiful and colourful.lovely couple,hml.
Beautiful congrats to them
Wow!! i love this, the couple looks cute and their cloth is superb.
HML
Congrats to them.
Cooldavoe@yahoo.com
Nice combo, cool photos HML!
Beautiful colours all around. Congrat to them
This hall is called no mosquito in heaven
Nice setting and cute bride!
Happy married life to my fav. Blogger.Monday chit chat go sweet die as her ministry has finally moved to the permanent site.
Dark knockle every where...HML to dem.
Congratz to d beautiful couple....God bless ur marriage!
Whaooooooo so beautiful
dnt tell me dey used d 15million! dey wud use 7million for both weddings, 2mill for honeymoon, 2mill for investment, and keep d remaining four mill!! choi! i trust my ibo brothers, dey dnt dull in such situation
Me luv their colour! They should name their 1st son Lucky!
Fine couple n a nice setting...couple like dis make me wanna get married asap...
beautiful..hml..patoswife@gmail.com
It's so colourful.........HML to them!
Linda when is your own wedding coming up??
Congrats to them.
She looks adorable.
Lovely lovely lovely...
Happy married life!!!
LOVELY........ HML....
MAY GID BLESS UR UNION. AMEN
Moye B
Wow! Love the color of their native attire, they make a great couple
So nice, I pray we hear Linda's own soon too
Congratulations to her. I wish her and her hubby well. She's a delightsome blogger. Her makeup is exquisite kinda like what ThatIgboChick would do. Her hubby looked happy too. And her costume aka attire are pretty. Her choice of colour is wow!
D venue is wow..
This is colourful.may God bless your union
HML.May Good Lord bless your home
thats really nice
congrats to dem
Kk good .. Linda nwa ikeji I can't wait to see urs .
Pretty babe and nice decoration.
A big congrats to the couple. They deserve it.
linda, when is ur own wedding?.
Beautiful. .. Linda u are next ooo
Colourful
Beautiful. Congratulations
Banke Meshida of faces, doing her make - over wonders. Nice
seriously i just have to give it to yourba people ona too much. they look magnificent. their aso ebi is really nice.
The colors of the native are superb
Awesome!! Can't wait for Sisi Lindas' day.
Awwww they make such a beautiful couple, they look truly happy in each others arms....... Happy maried life to the bride and groom#cheEzyjayne
shes obviously not a full yoruba chick. what part of naija wears that red/wine costume she had on with the crystals?
happy married life
wow beautiful pictures
Congratz sis yemi....I can't wait to see my Linda in her bride makeover too. @funmimy
So sweet and romantic. Wish them the very best.
DoroLinda. Na you we come dey wait for oo. Braggarts; Just yesterday after listening to Banky's song, something came to my mind. I'm having this feeling that Banky W. is kinda predilecting...*cough* And I know you do too DoroLinda. Think about that!
David (dve_gino)
these is the best wedding post[picture posted on linda ikeji's blog] of the year.....may God keep and guide there marriage
So sweet and romantic. Wish them the very best.
DoroLinda. Na you we come dey wait for oo. Braggarts; Just yesterday after listening to Banky's song, something came to my mind. I'm having this feeling that Banky W. is kinda predilecting...*cough* And I know you do too DoroLinda. Think about that!
David (dave_gino)
Congrats Sisi Yemmie. Linda's own is here already in Jesus name. Beautiful everything
Love their outfits, beautiful couple
Bright colors..
They look so happy together and I wish them the very best in this new path..
Congratulation boo.which then all the best.doro couple.we are all waiting for doro linda ikeji wedding date oo
You Won’t Believe what this Snake Girl is Doing with Her Body. So Flexible!
Here
See how this two girls entertained the crowd
Here
What this Ghanaians are doing during a pool party will surely amaze you
Here
Congratulations to the couples
Yorubas are just damn ugly, even makeup cant save them.
Linda this could be us. But u were busy making iyanga
I tap into such wedding b4 dis year runs out in the mighty name of Jesus! My partner shall locate me too-amen! Congrats,beautiful couple! Tosin
The decor is wow!!! HML to them.
OMG! Dis is absolutely beautiful. I wish them marital bliss.
So this wedexpo story was real. Hmmmmmm
This Akin Eso guy has really done well in such a short time he entered this our wedding industry o
dorofine.Hpy married lyf 2 them
beautiful.... That is our attire ...... Her wine and silver attire is worn by iteskiri tribe from delta state..... She looks so beautiful.... Proudly iteskiri... Am going to dress like that very soon....
Mumu! They didn't win 15m, they won a 15million naira wedding!! What part don't u get? It means their wedding is worth 15m frm photography to make up to decor to food, hall and all d essentials of a wedding all paid for... I should start volunteering to teach English in schools for free man! Especially the comprehension classes necause these Nigerians just tire me!!! I usually hold myself back a loooootttt from commenting all the time and explaining simple English to people. Am beginning to believe that even if it were written in their mother tongue, dem go still like d comprehension shaa! I just tire.
These couples mst b lucky 4 libers lik this not 2 criticize.... +noinsult.
elegant
well, this is just WOW!
Kilokan e, oloriburuku,elenu jakujaku oloshi Omo ale.... You're not ugly, let's see a picture of you.
Maybe linda want to wait for my big nigeria wedding season 2, where she and I will win N20m, buh don't worry linda, I gatt da money to spend, to LIB, we will soon surprise una,..daughter of ikeji wed son of solomon, wow so beautiful..I belief
Son of Solomon
Nna na wa o!Eng hard ooo!
Yes o finally the ministry done enter permanent site. .....congratulations sisi and bobo
Congratulobia...
C.E.O
Money is good. I will have lots of money in JESUS name AMEN.
R u kidding. I am yoruba and I hate it when men say I don't look Yoruba.
Are you kidding me?How are yorubas supposed to look?
And in my opinion No one can generalize yoruba women.we look beautiful and not at all the same.
#HML
wow this is really good.
The deco and makeup, soooo on point.
Congrats and HML.
#PICCANTO#
lausmithuj@gmail.com
when is the next competition please? Beautiful