Photos from the court wedding of Iretiola Doyle's daughter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 14 July 2014

Photos from the court wedding of Iretiola Doyle's daughter

Stage actress and TV presenter Iretiola Doyle's daughter, Bimbo, married her man on Saturday July 12th at a court wedding that held at the Ikoyi Registry in Lagos. See more photos after the cut...

Bimbo with her mum, Ireti Doyle
Bimbo and her younger sister
 Happy married life!

145 comments:

Beautiful,blissful marriage.
Cooldavoe@yahoo.com

Hml to them

Congrats to the lovely couple. Mrs preggers using the bouquet to hide her bump.

whao she is so pretty, HML.........WHAT A PRETTY GIRL.

Omg she's so lovely.I never knew she haf a grown up daughter. Hml.

Mrs E said...

Fine gal why the rush? 19yrs o. You're young gal(in wendy williams voice). You still have got life to enjoy. Marriage isn't 'my boyfriend', 'my girl friend' HML sha

DOBY DOBY said...

Dis is wat dey call epitome of beauty. . D gal is gorgeous. . Happy married life

kunle said...

HML

yemi. said...

I love this !what a beautiful sister she got here !

I wish you all the best. I tap from your blessing in Jesus name amen.

See fine girl .Everybody just dey marry. Wen will my turn come? Chaaai! Dear Lord answer my prayers. I'm out ***CATCH. ME IF U CAN***

Shes so beautuful. Her kid sis is stunning. HML to them

CoolDiva speaks!

She's pretty buh I think the Mum is prettier...... vicky.amakor@yahoo.com

Madewithpassion said...

Beautiful lady! HML!

Happy married life!
Cooldavoe@yahoo.com

As beautiful as d mother. HML

The bride is really a beauty..... Long and lasting marriage is all i wish them....

And d Dad is d happiness man Eva,see how his 32 is shining but wait o abi dt man wt blue check top iSn't her Pop?

maris said...

Can see sth protruding, I think she's preggy her mum is prettier than her though

Mi$$ Bo$$ said...

Where's Patrick Doyle?? How come he isn't in any of the pix

Omaa said...

These people's genes sha! Ireti looks very good!

Awwwww, her daughters are so cute. Wish her HML

Bimbo z a Queen but y is she trying Hard 2 cover d pregnancy???

Cograts to the couple.That little girl is very beautiful.

PRETTY GIRL, CONGRATS OOO

congrat to them...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com

Lovely!Congrats n blissful union

Peetoye said...

Wow Congrats 2 dem,her younger sister is super cute!!

Bubzille Classics said...

Iretiola looks amazing, she could pass for a sibling to her kids.... Love love love

They look like sisters.that little girl is pretty.

beautiful bride...
Did she actually gave birth to her?

Beautiful bride she is

Chelizruby said...

Congrats dear. Your mum is such a wonderful and down to earth Lady. God bless.

I know this lady very much.. didn't know her as Bimbo.. I know her as Ngozi.. she attended holy Rosary college Enugu.
Congrat Ngozi.

Gd of her. First Ï„̅☺ comment

congrat All comments must be approved by the blog author.

Dr. Ada said...

Luv d smiles on dem esp. Dat of d Lil' gal... HML

@nicki bliz said...

Beautiful moda nd daughters. Why is the husband face like dis na is he not happy?? *confused face*

P BABY said...

Beautiful daughter n lovely mum ireti luk younger dan her daughter may God bless ur union

Big Congrats to them...

Very pretty. So Patrick Doyle adopted her? Very good. Read a different name elsewhere.

SWS said...

Beautiful women! Happy Married Life.

Hapi married life.. wishing her all d best

Gistyinka Blog said...

Congrats to Her..

Wow! Ireti has a daughter as big as this? Wow! Congratulations dr.

damilola fambegbe said...

Hml beautiful bride damigal0709@yahoo.com

BEAUTIFUL

carolineoo said...

whao i love the bride dress.big congrats to them
abebidocuments@gmail.com

Beautiful! Beautiful! I jus love iretiola, n her daughters re jus too cuuutteee!!!

whaoow is all I can say

Happy wedlock. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

WOW! SWEET. MAY GOD BLESS UR UNION.

ND said...

wow, whenever knew Iretiola is married talk more of having grown up children. congrats to both, pls no divorce, i pray God shd uphold ur union.

That Girl said...

Igbo blood is good finally. Because of it, d girl managed to fine small

wow nd who eva tot she had a daughter dis grown #surprised...HML dearie,she is so pweety...

Her husband doesn't have a name I guess.

She fine...congratulobia..

C.E.O

Siseko said...

wow who is the cute little girl????
Bride is also beautiful, her mum looks like her sister.
Congrat

Eugenia Ekeji said...

I'm happy for her.

LINDA said...

God bless her marriage.

REE said...

Fine girl, but Y she dey hide her belle na?

The husband seems not excited! very serious and not smiling like the lady. Just my observation shaa.

Ok seen

Happy Married life.

She's pregnant. I guess

She is beautiful, HML

Nigerian women and weaves!! If you must wear it, frame it to fit your face. And even this young girl wearing a weave? SMH.
I don't even pity Nigerian men for looking elsewhere these days. Nigerian women in the 90s were more natural and it was way hotter than this weave trend now.
Rant over.

carolineoo said...

whao NG is married . big congrats to you.you look really stunning.
abebidocuments@gmail.com

congrats

Congrat kachi hair product

Luv dis lady....so. humble

pretty bride,but hey!linda doesnt the guy count?u no talk about the guy like he doesnt matter smh#

Zoe Ami said...

HML beautiful bride,

For d groom... I rest my case

The younger sis is so cute

Omg! And Ireti looks ageless congrate to Bimbo

pipifierce said...

D gals r pretty lyk dia mum. Hapi married lyf dear

Dina said...

Congratulations to her. Beautiful pple.

www.eclecticstyle.me said...

Beautiful bride! Beautiful people! Happy Married Life.

HML dear.

Linda's Elder Sister. said...

HMl. But where is The Father of the bride

Congrats..

Happy wedlock Ngozi. Linda pls verify her name is is known as Ngozi not Bimbo

Wow..... Ireti's daughter's this grown?. I remember the days of Fuji house of commotion.
Congrats to her and HML to the couple!
*still surprised*...n she still look so wow..; soon she'll become a granny.

*My R1.50c comment*

The mum is so young and looks like linda ikeji

Ireti has beautiful daughters. Congratulations to the newly weds

Miss Oluwaseun said...

Congrats darling! Eyin iyawo oni meni o

I wish her all dat she wished herself in life. Congrats to the newest couple.

HML BIMBO....

MAYGOD BLESS UR UNION.

IRETI LOOKING GOOD...
Moye B

Is she pregnant?

Ireti should be in her early 40s. . Maybe she had her when she was young

Abeg where is her dad na,isn't he supposed to be Patrick Doyle?
#rootzy#

HML...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com

She's pretty...HML

I have been trying really hard not 2 talk about dis bt I just can't hold it in anymore...why re people dropping their email addresses? like it's not d end of d month yet!!! Your life shouldn't depend on d giveaway for crying out loud though it's a nice gesture from Linda but for God sakes stop embarrassing yourselves!!! Phew!!!

ΞS̤̥̈̊Æ«Æ´ kudos said...

She's so pretty. Isn't her dad Patrick Doyle? HML

If u look well in one of the pics, he was behind d short guy with the blue shirt.

HML dear GOD bless your union

nkiru said...

congrat to her but her mum look gorgeous honestly may God bless her union.

Gbenga said...

Yea, Ngozi is her Ibo name. She studied Economics at OAU. And Patrick Doyle is not her father.

Happy Married Life Shila jnr (Linda's Man)

HML nd menh d mum is beautiful #bebo#

Her younger sister is so cute. The cutest I've ever seen.

When did Ngozi Ozofor start answering Bimbo? Did Patrick Doyle adopt her? HML to her.

Really thought her mum was her chief bridesmaid

odogwu said...

i wonder o pls where is patrick doyle we want to see the father of the bride

hml.. patoswife@gmail.com

AMIJEZ said...

Beautiful people.

i pray it lasts oooo. marriage of this days

Ireti had her when she was quite young. Patrick is not her father. HML Bimbo

Her Younger sis looks adourable

congrats bimbo

You have very sharp eyes.

I bow for you ooooooo

/\---------0

*happiest

@chika Ekesi it seems your information has been mixed up you probably do not screen information she is not 19 o ye bearer of false news and propaganda she is very mature so please try to stop your brain from being so porous Chika and how u manage to have a phone is a mistery to me you illiterate of the highest order I hope u feel bad because I am a close relative and unlike you my information is accurate Thank you

Hml
Follow me on instagram imma follow bk teemah_salau

Linda, sorry pls. Just thought to correct a common error we make.There's nothing called "court wedding". It's a Nigerian slang that unfortunately has come to stay. But I would love to see you not copy the trend seeing that you are in the media. It's called a "registry wedding". There's no court anywhere in the vicinity. Am a lawyer. Thanks.

Congrats to the couple. That little girl is too young to be wearing a weave. Many women are living with permanent scalp damage due to their negative effect. The girl is too young to be concerned with alopecia and other damage caused by them.

No she vomit her.mumu

Beautiful couple..HML

*d cheerful 1*

Olaide Davies said...

Happy married life.

It was so obvious in all the pictures she kept putting the bouquet on her tummy my dear pregnancy is a good thing no need to hide it

NaNcY DreW said...

Hahaha we ve got wendy watchers in d house Wendy Wendy WendY WendY !!!
HOW U DOING?

Hmm beautiful bride. Linda it was a wedding at the registry not a court, weddings are not done in a court.

Congrats beautiful bride.

good
HML

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

Cute G pls that's not her daughter, pls stop reading with your eyes closed. #YOLO #playsafe

For the purpose of you my dear, who is a self appointed ' grammar checker or human Auto-correct, or phrase/terminology/word smith' ... A court wedding is what it is.. A COURT WEDDING!!! Best still in this century known as a " Civil ceremony" where you ' register your marriage .. Let Nigerians call it whatever they like please..

Linda the girl is 19 years o... That why she's hiding her Pregnancy,so much in a hurry,HML thou.. Just remain there its 4 better 4 worse....

Damochedxb said...

Anonymous you are the one who needs a chill pill. I am sure the lady was referring to the fact that she didn't know Mrs Doyle had a grown up daughter who happens to be the bride in question. Seems you thought she meant the little girl in the photos is the bride's daughter.

Damochedxb said...

Nobody cares to chase you.. All these lame sign off signatures... SMH

Sylvonce said...

Beautiful hairdo by @UniqBerryHaircare...nice1 galfrnd #GoinPlaces

Congratz 2d couple HML

Damochedxb said...

How can u just assume that's her dad??

Damochedxb said...

Very foolish comment from a demented bigot..

It doesn't cost u anything to note the correction and move on. Rather, it'll please you to remain ignorant of it and even be happy that Nigerians ply the same path. Na wa o!

Wao Ngozi Ozofor is married, am so happy 4 her. Death u are so wicked, her Dad & her aunt Doris dat brought her up did not live 2 see dis glorious day of her life. May their gentle souls rest in perfect peace, Amen. I wish her a blissful married life

Ngozi Ozofor.......... studied at Holy Rosary College Enugu, 2006 set. i really don't know where the Bimbo came from because she never beared that name in our secondary schl days. and why is she covering the pregnancy?? My dear, it is a thing of joy and what every woman's prayer. You are looking more matured now. Guess u must be in your late 20s now. i wish you a very fulfilling and blessed happy married life.

She's likely preggers. Maybe the need for d rush. But come o, 19yrs is over-qualified for marriage.

My dear, I tot same oo abi naa her look alike? I attended HRC Enugu too. Pretty dou

Mz Beehave said...

I'm confused!! Isn't Patrick Doyle her father?? Whymake it all about her mom only?? Na wa o!!

Correct

I TAP INTO THIS IN JESUS NAME.AMEN.

Omo, after your comment ehn, had to take a second look!! I bow for you oh!!

If u dont knw she bears BImbo its beta u dont ova rule it cuz everyone has more dan one name.....go nd ask abt her in festac,21rd j close block 2, flat 6, we al knw her to be Bimbo nd nt Ngozi. That was wen iretiola nd Doyle starting datin. Happy for u Bimbo.