LIB Exclusive:Kate Henshaw goes into politics: to contest for House of Reps
Veteran actress Kate Henshaw has joined politics. She'll be aspiring to contest for the Federal House of Representatives for Calabar Munical/Odukpani Federal Constituency under the PDP.
She will run within the PDP to get the ticket. The primaries is in October. If she wins, which is mostly likely, she will become Hon. Kate Henshaw.
She will be officially unveiled on www.campaign.ng tomorrow July 19th, which is her 43rd birthday
Wishing her all the best.Remember the nature of politics in nigeria.IF I were u,I wl invest my money well on other lucrative business than this bloody politics of ours here.
Wow !!! I won't be suprise if she wins ,she has d connections..itz a free world and we are all entitled to do wateva we choosse apart from dose ones that are unconstitutional..more greeze to ur elbow kate..and be ready for anytin oo
Hehe. Kate, politics. She got the strong heart? Hope she's not gonna be crying like she usually do as a judge on... this is not Nollywood oo. She's even under PDP, yeye sets of people. Please don't go spoil your soft heart with these balderdash sets of people. Well, I wish you success if God sys so. You know what I mean..Honourable Kate...What a sweet title
linda beebee! ofofo mistress. na calabar municipal:: correct it asap and thank me later. between, way to go Kate. i know you will make difference. more grace to do great things and change the polity in cross river state. you go girl!
Hi libers pls help me tell Mudina aka warri ajebuta dat I Love him so much cos he gets me high like pami. Pls beg him to come back,am sorry 4 all I did. I miss his kisses on my lips...life has been so tough without him. Gosh! Am so sick... Sexy T
That's good for her, I wish her a very best in Nigeria politics. Mrs Kate, you have to ready for more friends and more enemies. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
My lips are seal ..good luck For your affordable wedding Decor and Decor Training AAA Events and Design is a name you can trust for more info call 08056236435 BB pin 2644F69D
Wow! Dis is grt! She's gona win, putin d reputation and popularity she already has into consideration. And 43rd birthday??? Damn, Kate na big mama o, and she dosnt evn look it
Hope she won't be like Hon Abike Dabiri that many expected to make Impact at the House of Rep and all she has been able to do is to seek cheap political points on social media whenever her Party's para-military Department(Boko Haram) kill and abducts people.
Linda itz calabar municipal/odukpani constituency... Datz my constituency. And how do u knw she will most likely win? Do u knw who she'll be runnin against?
And unseat Nkoyo Toyo?most unlikely! Since she finished fggc,wat has she done in calabar?how often does she spend a nyt in calabar.does she knew d pal Nkoyo Toyo knocked down to b der?well unless she's going higher or not running again.but an actress who hasn't been der,hasnt done anything to beta her ppl to just come and propel to hse of Assembly? Hold God sha,wit him all tins r possible but if u wan use money and might,save am yet chop.u no go win
Hmmmm linda God help her. Coz naija politics no be oju lasan ooo. If you understand what am saying ooo. Anyways wish her all the best and good luck to her.The Lumdy blog Review
IVE BEEN FOLLOWING THIS BEAUTIFUL LADY FOR SOME YEARS NOW AND I CAN TELL YOU SHE IS ONE IN A MILLION. I SUPPORT HER INTENSION TO CONTEST AND I WISH HER ALL THE BEST. I AM VERY OPTIMISTIC SHE WILL WIN.
Why dnt she start 4rm state assembly, national assembly seems like a very tall dream 2 me ooo, anyway did I hear u say 43rd birthday? Nna onye akaala ooo
I love this woman.. she is one of my best. I wish her great success. This is just the beginning!! Damn.. 43years and she still looks 24.. I should work towards achieving this super-fit body.lol
In Nigeria When person's finance runs out they simply turn to politics of course, it is an effortless way of making money,a person doesn't have to sow to reap in this case, it it the perfect gold mine.Kate has realized this, now tell me as an actress what has been her impact on the society and young girls all this while????? I guess the movie industry is out of movie,while she is out of cash.
In Nigeria When a person's finance runs out they simply turn to politics of course, it is an effortless way of making money,a person doesn't have to sow to reap in this case, it is the perfect gold mine.Kate has realized this, now tell me as an actress what has been her impact on the society and young girls in general all the while????? I guess the movie industry is out of movie,while she is out of cash. Refill your finances kate.
I am totally impressed... This beautiful woman sure has her bearing clawing for the top.. And to think she's such a brilliant diva gunning for political leadership, warms my chest to no end...
Of no use in nollywood , roles fast disappearing. Kate ! We know this is a desperate move. But if your people are foolish, they will vote you in. You have forgetten so quickly all the rallies you were visible in, calling out politicians name , now you want to join them. A case of pot calling kettle black..
Nigerians are ridiculous, so because she rallied against and called out certain politicians by name; she shouldn't run for us? How does that make sense? If she called them out and then decided to run, I would hope it is because she plans on doing better for the country than those she called out. We can only hope even though we know the reality of politics in Nigeria. I am simply challenging the notion that because one speaks out against those in power then one should also seek a position of power to effect change.
177 comments:
Rily?...congrats to her
Pls visit my shoe blog
www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com
Hummmm...wetin dey sup? Goodluck dear. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com
ok ooo first to comment sha
Dis master of bed room activities
Hmm!! if she truly wants to serve her people,why not.
Cooldavoe@yahoo.com
seriously? DAT will b great. luv u Hon
Wishing her all the best.Remember the nature of politics in nigeria.IF I were u,I wl invest my money well on other lucrative business than this bloody politics of ours here.
##################GOD bless#############Naija
Smart lady,Women should run this world. But I hope ur terrible nollywood movies won't come back to hunt you.
PDP HELL NO GURL #gay anonymous#
Good for her,wishing her what ever she wish herself!
Which are the very best #bright bravo#
congrat to her...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com
More Power to the women.You go Kate,I'm confident you'll win.
Oh lindi, Its Calabar Municipal (or Municipality) abeg no mis-spell my village name! Meanwhile, she is my person carry-on Mama!
Thats really awesome,hope she makes positive change.
awwww... hope she will make a change, cos i dnt trust politicians
Wow !!! I won't be suprise if she wins ,she has d connections..itz a free world and we are all entitled to do wateva we choosse apart from dose ones that are unconstitutional..more greeze to ur elbow kate..and be ready for anytin oo
Hehe. Kate, politics. She got the strong heart? Hope she's not gonna be crying like she usually do as a judge on... this is not Nollywood oo. She's even under PDP, yeye sets of people. Please don't go spoil your soft heart with these balderdash sets of people.
Well, I wish you success if God sys so. You know what I mean..Honourable Kate...What a sweet title
Wow! Nice one.
I wish her the best in her endeavor.
So pretty @ 43! Forever young! Congrat in advance Hon kate henshaw.
Good move!
I must get a taste of my own national cake things.
*My R1.50c comment*
She will make it, she is flawless I love her, #seastar#
She will make it, she has my support, my sister,she is flawless, #seastar#
linda beebee! ofofo mistress. na calabar municipal:: correct it asap and thank me later. between, way to go Kate. i know you will make difference. more grace to do great things and change the polity in cross river state. you go girl!
Ok, how dis one wan make me undastand this course wey I don dey jack non-stop for 2days nw?
Politics is dirty but it is her choice so i wish her well in it.
Hi libers pls help me tell Mudina aka warri ajebuta dat I Love him so much cos he gets me high like pami. Pls beg him to come back,am sorry 4 all I did. I miss his kisses on my lips...life has been so tough without him. Gosh! Am so sick... Sexy T
That's good for her, I wish her a very best in Nigeria politics. Mrs Kate, you have to ready for more friends and more enemies. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Big dreams!!! Kashman_002@yahoo.com
My lips are seal ..good luck
For your affordable wedding Decor and Decor Training AAA Events and Design is a name you can trust for more info call 08056236435 BB pin 2644F69D
i hope the good people of cross river state will vote for you in mass cos people like you will bring the much needed representation. My Hon in advance
Goodluck to her
wish her luck.
Awww hbd to her and goodluck
Al d best to her nd happy birthday in advance
Wow....dat's nice...i ♡ Kate...congrats in advance cos u are so winin dis
Wow she wil win as far as is PDP all d best 2 her
Jack of all trade, profesional of none
Hmmm... Well is good for her dho! buh i would have advised she should stick to the one she already has Naija politics too dirty for her kind!!!
isn't it obvious she's going there to have her own share of money? mtscheww rubbish!!! PDP rubbish!!
Hian. Them don start. Kate I can't believe you want to join and stain your hands. It's. Ok.
Well I know she'ld win. Eyen calabar.
Good for her
Very good.
Wow congratulations,hope she will not be like them.
Hmmmmmm. Time for a career change. Issookay Goodluck !!!
Honorable Kate Henshaw. (Linda's Man)
I knew it!!!.....go Madam!...so happy for you and I pray you win this. I love women like this. I hope to do this someday, very soon....
It is well....
Kate henshaw is 43? Omg
I'm öne öf your greatest fan. I wısh you goodluck in your endeavour! IT İŞ WELL
All the best to her.
Wow! Dis is grt! She's gona win, putin d reputation and popularity she already has into consideration. And 43rd birthday??? Damn, Kate na big mama o, and she dosnt evn look it
Hope she won't be like Hon Abike Dabiri that many expected to make Impact at the House of Rep and all she has been able to do is to seek cheap political points on social media whenever her Party's para-military Department(Boko Haram) kill and abducts people.
Gudluck to her
She's got good records...I gat your back sweerie..you know I love you...Oya, Abuja things!
Linda itz calabar municipal/odukpani constituency... Datz my constituency. And how do u knw she will most likely win? Do u knw who she'll be runnin against?
Who knows how many Dicks this Woman has swallowed before getting this far in politics.
Oya Chike Ike and Juliet Ibrahim go and start Hussling politicians in Ʊя states so that you can as well join Kate Henshaw.
abeg make she go siddon jawe
Kate Henshaw's Pussy have not had "Peace" since she became an adult o°°•◦˚˚
Now she is sharing her pussy to Political king makers in Cross Rivers State and Abuja.
Madam well done o°°•◦˚˚
I've always admired this ever young woman. I believe u wl represent the pple of Calabar well. Goodluck to u.
Kate Henshaw's Pussy have not had "Peace" since she became an adult o°°•◦˚˚
Now she is sharing her pussy to Political king makers in Cross Rivers State and Abuja.
Madam well done o°°•◦˚˚
go girl, you are living your life the way you want it...
Wow! Didn't see that one coming.
GORGEOUS WOMAN.....EXTREMELY BEAUTIFUL...WIDE LIPS BUT SENSATIONAL....
Nothing to say
God bless ur hustle miss kate
So also is omosede igbins!!! But are singke women encouraged to take up such responsibilities? Goodluck to them
Big move, wish her success, soon the others will follow
Go ma'am. I support u.
Henshaw although I'm not a calabarian I wish u success in ur political pursuit. #woweninpolitics.
Ride on Kate, we need the youths nd fresh minds to be in charge. Let all our grt grandpa nd mas go nd rest!
Lets go there, aunty hon kate
Wishing her all the best. She shld be careful doe, politics is a deadly game. U guys shld ff me on Instagram @nigeriafashionpolice. Thanks
Good for her....wish her all the best....
GO ON GIRL
D SKY IS UR STARTING POINT
And unseat Nkoyo Toyo?most unlikely! Since she finished fggc,wat has she done in calabar?how often does she spend a nyt in calabar.does she knew d pal Nkoyo Toyo knocked down to b der?well unless she's going higher or not running again.but an actress who hasn't been der,hasnt done anything to beta her ppl to just come and propel to hse of Assembly? Hold God sha,wit him all tins r possible but if u wan use money and might,save am yet chop.u no go win
Hmmmmm wat can I say?????
Hmmmm linda God help her. Coz naija politics no be oju lasan ooo. If you understand what am saying ooo. Anyways wish her all the best and good luck to her.The Lumdy blog Review
Good for her, but the marry kay too much on her face.....
XDON D DON
Dis her makeup is flawless, I so want to learn how to makeup. # sobs#
And this is the kind of "you go girl" that the female race needs to hear.... Go Hensh!!!! #cheEzyjayne
Wow!!! She get mind oooo. She wants to eat out of d national Cake. Wish her d best sha $ hbd in adv
IVE BEEN FOLLOWING THIS BEAUTIFUL LADY FOR SOME YEARS NOW AND I CAN TELL YOU SHE IS ONE IN A MILLION. I SUPPORT HER INTENSION TO CONTEST AND I WISH HER ALL THE BEST. I AM VERY OPTIMISTIC SHE WILL WIN.
Wow,I like dat ,nice $ smart move
Why dnt she start 4rm state assembly, national assembly seems like a very tall dream 2 me ooo, anyway did I hear u say 43rd birthday? Nna onye akaala ooo
Nice 1 .....bt d Political Party tho *Sips My Alomo*
Wishing her the best in her political career and i hope you'll be of positive impact in your constituency..
Hmmm. Chioma_kairo@yahoo.com
Wow! Dis news hit me sha! Lilchinnie@gmail.com
I love this woman.. she is one of my best. I wish her great success. This is just the beginning!! Damn.. 43years and she still looks 24.. I should work towards achieving this super-fit body.lol
gσ η gєт мαяяιє∂ σℓ∂ нαg
wish her all the best iaminat60@yahoo.com
Awwwwwwww. WISH HER ALL DA BEST IN HER NEW CAREER....
Moye B
тня'ѕ ѕυ¢н α тнιη αѕ σνєя ρнσтσѕнσρρє∂ ρι¢тυяє υ кησ
Hmmmmmmm! this is a welcome development...i hope she will still act when she becomes "Hon Kate",i don't want her talent to waste oooo!
....Pretty say so
Na waoh, this Kate no dey old sef, every year young.
ghen ghen.....good for her
She just want to be a political bitch for them big boiz of PDP. ENGR Emy
Congratulations in advance, please make a positive change. Don't join them in their dirty politics. God bless and direct you . Amen
Beautiful, I hope she wins, don't jst site there and talk, go there and be d change, Hope Stella Damascus is seeing this...
Bold step... congrats to her
congrats..patoswife@gmail.com
good for her
GO KATE
wow! 43.. she don dey old ooo
43 yrs hmmmmmm......n she looks ds young n beautiful.
Kate where did u intend to get ur Jazz for protction from? I hv this baba tho, pls contct Asap
Wetin? You wan chop money die? Acting nor reach you?
Jezzzzzz 43yrs nd she looks more pretty, nd younger....Hapi bday in advance nd I wish u D̶̲̥̅̊ best as u go in2 D̶̲̥̅̊ world of politics..
Na so! Behind you! All da best!
and she will soon end up like Dora Akunyili
Jenyking commenting via #Etisalat
Kate u wunt go and rest now abi??.. U want to soil ur hands wit bloods nd scheming nd backbiting..issorait!......... Twittr @successralu
I'm very confident that she will make a very good politician. And pls Lyn send my Birthday wishes to her
Keep forging ahead Aunty Kate. You will make it...
#PICCANTO#
lausmithuj@gmail.com
Who she ducking now
Goodluck Kate...
She is fuck in the right guy? This one wey she is single line this, u sure?
GO GIRL! THANK YOU FOR JOINING A REASONABLE A WINNING PARTY.
Okay, wish her luck! Anywhere wey breeze blow you go, follow
I go vote for u...
C.E.O
I love that.
Women empowerment!!
I hear..
C.E.O
That is a good move for her. I love Kate Henshaw she is good. I pray God see her through
Thats nice. We need more youths to take over.
Hmmmmmm. Everybody wants the raw cash. Naija mentality. I just hope she going into politics for the right reasons.
Love this lady scatter...best of luck
Hmmmmm sista kate. Hhmmmmmm kk o if that 's ur choice . All da best
43?? She is graceful!! Wish her de best.
She will win in jesus naaaaaaaaaaaaame! I love this woman!
Omo na big rank oooo. Tneyoth@yahoo.com
This is definitely the most beautiful pic of Kate i've seen in a long time. Best of luck K8HN
Good luck Katie. .
Am happy fr her nd more bleSsin 2 her
~@iamJbankz Olamide's PA~
Politics again.......................
nice one..more women representation is needed.. victor jimmycole ujah
Thats very impressive, hope she makes a positive change to Nigeria as a whole.
Wow,congrats to Her..
Go Henshaw,Go Hensaw...
Alinsbrown says so..
nawa oooo...
Go girl. you definitely have my vote
She'll definitely win,cos she's running on a good platform. #ilovekatehenshaw
Ok ooo, good luck to her!
She looks beautiful, good luck to her. Hopefully she will represent the people well if she wins.
In Nigeria When person's finance runs out they simply turn to politics of course, it is an effortless way of making money,a person doesn't have to sow to reap in this case, it it the perfect gold mine.Kate has realized this, now tell me as an actress what has been her impact on the society and young girls all this while????? I guess the movie industry is out of movie,while she is out of cash.
Na your field ? How u take dey know all these things??
In Nigeria When a person's finance runs out they simply turn to politics of course, it is an effortless way of making money,a person doesn't have to sow to reap in this case, it is the perfect gold mine.Kate has realized this, now tell me as an actress what has been her impact on the society and young girls in general all the while????? I guess the movie industry is out of movie,while she is out of cash. Refill your finances kate.
People can talk Shaaa. Don't know if am to laugh or !???
How u wan take concentrate nah? Wer ur eye dey LIB. Beta carry that handout abi text book come my house,. Ka Anyi muuo akwukwo. Hehehe !
Linda your blog is too slow and consume lots of data pls work on it or is dis ur own way of stealing from us?
Oh dear! I love this! Ambitious Person,
Is "wish" not which. Mr Bravo
I am totally impressed...
This beautiful woman sure has her bearing clawing for the top..
And to think she's such a brilliant diva gunning for political leadership, warms my chest to no end...
Oops! Best advance of the day
Son of Solomon
Anon na crase dey worry I swear .hahaha
Na d one u fuck remain abi. Oloshi
Purple u don get good offer be that from Steveosky, oya rush dey go.
nice move,guess she has done her homework
Nice woman, wrong party.
This bitch is still here.you say the dumbest things.
Gud to make move.. Congrts.
It's not Is.... Teacher Nwa Elekere..!!
I know u won't trust them because they refused to legalize homosexual.....
XDON D DON
I agree with anon. It's always to slow loading comments. And slow generally
Of no use in nollywood , roles fast disappearing. Kate ! We know this is a desperate move. But if your people are foolish, they will vote you in. You have forgetten so quickly all the rallies you were visible in, calling out politicians name , now you want to join them. A case of pot calling kettle black..
Did you just type that?? Smh
Don't mind the Niger Delta politicians. Let them be following PDP like mumu while their people live in chronic poverty.
Good,this is what we need in this country,we need younger people to go into politics it help our country
She want's to join them steal. `good luck.
Goodluck aunty Kate!
Going higher
Good goody
BORN TO SHINE!!!!
Datz gud....hope she'll be exceptional.... Gudlock.
The only person I see with common sense so far
It's all good but she should remember how dirty politics is o
Nigerians are ridiculous, so because she rallied against and called out certain politicians by name; she shouldn't run for us? How does that make sense? If she called them out and then decided to run, I would hope it is because she plans on doing better for the country than those she called out. We can only hope even though we know the reality of politics in Nigeria. I am simply challenging the notion that because one speaks out against those in power then one should also seek a position of power to effect change.