Jermaine Jackson in Nigeria to work with P-Square on 6th album | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 19 July 2014

Jermaine Jackson in Nigeria to work with P-Square on 6th album

Former Jackson 5 member and late King of Pop Michael Jackson's brother Jermaine Jackson is in Nigeria to work with P-Square on their 6th album. A very excited Peter shared the new and photos on his instagram page. See another pic after the cut...

130 comments:

Ч☺Ʊr ωe̲̅L©ö♏ε . Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

MR RAG said...

Nice....

Jermaine jackson is extremely bald,but he use black hair dye to colour that baldness away. Lol I trust we blacks, so innovative.

Hmmmmm dats swt I av a dream I wil kip it alive tanx peter, linda if u knw patoranking let him knw he has admirer serious 1 ooo marydanladi180@gmail.com

The shiny-est man in holloywood #gay anonymous#

Ok seen.... And peter sew that ur mouth b4 u mistakenly call him mufu.... Hehe!

Can p square even sing at all. Don't embarrass yourselves biko.

Work no dey for america at all?

Were is paul?

sii Al said...

Nice one but still dissing you for not attending your brotber,s wedding

Does he really hav dt MJ voice cos his face looks far from his broda own o. My hrt melts weneva I hear MJs voice n he's so cute. Miss him n may his soul rest in peace

Nice nipples is al I c jare

~@iamJbankz Olamide's PA~

I can't imaging the collobaration,guess we'll have to wait for the product.
Cooldavoe@yahoo.com

Nice move.......

Yeah dreams Come true.

Read Funny 18+ Jokes Here

Kip balln psquare... Can't wait to c wat u guyz cumout wit

Nice move........

Ok ...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com

Nice move.....

Nice move........

pwitie B said...

Ad its dis over sabi peter dat wil wnt 2b @d forefront mitchwww wareva

That's why he stayed back in Lagos to welcome dis dude, all d blogers includin u Linda readin negative meanin to Peter Okoye absence in his brother's wedding got it wrong. Tongue out for una...

Signed by Orobo.

I don't understand this ppl o. why did he mention Jude in this pic??

Go peter, I love the spirit, don't let haters pull u down my dear..am a big fan ..it feels good when ur dreams become reality..my own is to sit on ASO ROCK hot seat close to my husband..funny buh true, and I promise I won't kill u guys with grammar..

To me its foolishness if peter prefers Jermaine to His BRODa JUDE dat brought dem to LIMe light; let's See How it goes!

That's good.

Nice development.
They are always setting the pace in the Nigerian music industry.

Oh really dats gud congrats to u guys

Woow dis is like a dream come to pass cos if d best man isn't here and his brother is den dats like d best thg dat has ever happen in one's live. And am so so happy 4 p-square cos u guys deserved it *wink*

#king said...

abeg wetin dem wan sing with dis one? well time will tell.....................................#KingOfKings

NICE ONE

Moye B

Hmmmm is it d Mufus that u are telling about d 6th album. Baby peter na paul go save u sha,if not yawa for gas

Pls dancer where's d main psquare to welcome him. Isiube

What an insult!! After callin us Mufus ,u have d gut to tell us abt 6th album. Paul don save u finally sha . Otule

Me said...

Lol now that u tagging Jude, are ur friends again???

The look on Peter's face seems to be saying "You seeing it". I am glad for them but do not like the lil disharmony between them now. They should love themselves and stay together. Peter Jude is the one cooking all those great beats for you guys, respect him Okay Baby. All you should stay good and happy with your women for your mother's sake, okay Babies?

Don said...

Dreams come true.

Visit DoroMega.com

Good for them. Keep going higher guys. The sky is just your starting point. Luv this guys much much.

wow. Make una carry dey go.

Wow wow wow... Dis is a great achievment for dem

DOBY DOBY said...

Cnt wait for d album.. u guys rock

Nice one psquare

Don jazzy friend *Wish*

Essential said...

Hehehehehehehehehehehehe....dt z all I have got 2 say. Btw, welcome Jermaine

dessymal said...

Jermaine gini??? Music in d Jackson's family died with MJ...jst wonder wat kinda tunes i'll hear

comfort said...

Lindodo which is a vry excited peter here again?

Wow!!!!!! That is absolutely fantastic!!! Jermaine my idol!!! Kudos PSquare. Wish u a fantastic duet. Yippee!!!!

First of all " lol", mehn, I love psquare, as in, they do their things how its supposed to. Thumbs up guys, l can't wait to see what they are to come up with.

Proudly Naija....

WOW! Looking forward to the album.

Akinwade said...

Nice one, these guys are just marvelous and i believe the Album will be great

CLICK FOR HOT GIST

Jermaine is 60 years old. Kind of advanced in age to innovate Nigerian music. He aint no Michael.

talkoftourism said...

Good news indeed.
Visit www.talkoftourism.com

Welcome to Naija Mr Jermaine, good to have you here. @peter, & you were busy not attending Jude's wedding. All the good advices were for your own benefit, you decide not to allow peace to reign by attending your bros wedding. Now whether you like it or not, Jude would have to come into the picture. Let's see if really square is Peter& Paul. You'll have to put your action where your mouth is. We shall see who will plead your case. Linda you may have to step in o....Lol

Lady kim kim said...

No tym to check tym mehn!back to biz,weddin shall don finish.paul come back home ooo

So all that time he was calling his fans mofus on Twitter he knew a Jackson was going to be visiting him for a cup of tea?

If I was expecting to meet with the brother of a legend I won't have time to be trading petty insults on social media.

Kimmy *****

eagle eye said...

ril drm cum true.kep drmz alive.luv d okoye's hustle!!!

BRIGHTINO said...

Fool! Who cares. After blocking your fans abi? Mufu!

For real , he mentioned jude in his post..been wondering how he wan work with Jude after all d drama,smh

TWITS said...

This is awesome, stunning, UNBELIEVABLE! Go P-SQUARE(Jude,Paul & Peter)!!!

Is he a gay?

What exactly is this old expired broke Americana going to teach you peter abi na Paul. Stop underestimating your self worth, importing all these have beings to come and steal your thunder. You guys can probably teach this bad dye job a few tricks.wasting your money important dead second hand goods . Make una mind yeahselves o!. Imagine mixing bad stale wine with new wine . Abeg make una carry go Joor!

Miss Chief said...

whoa! He's gat man boobs!!!
lol @ anon 9:58

Ndi idol, am not convince with dis ur idolship. Oya tell me d songs he sang?

Old Skool meets New Skool

Me said...

Haha Peter u said yesterday that psquare was only, peter N Paul, so why are u tagging Jude?? Peter, God first but u are nothing without Jude, Jude is ur manager, U can be the most tenanted person in the world if u don't have a good manager ur tenant will go in vein. Managers make it happen, just ask Beyoncé, Matthew Knowles MADE Beyoncé, just as Jude okoye MADE Psquare.

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Not funny. Peter is a small fool.. Calling his fans Mufus.. Ewu like him..

Esther said...

Yes true he said he was looking forward for an opportunity to do a song with psquare,becos of d "personally" video,he said it was a tribute to his late broda d legendary MJ,tnk God he kept his word. Cgestheruko@gmail.com

Peter's mistress how market, u don tire? Mtchewww

Na wah ooo. Bros why nau

dessymal said...

nt even Janet Jackson...music in d Jackson's family just died with Michael
#optimistic

AMEN, may His soul continue to rest in peace. We miss great MJ so much. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Peter and jude hv no probs,haters and mumu pple r d 1 lukin 4 probs btw dem,der r grown men and der will always cum 2geda 2 do der bizness regardin der music career.wateva is neccessary,bt wen it involved der marriage and wivies it's evry man 4 himself.I fink 2 grown men can undastand dat and respect each oda boundary.bt it doesn't mean der can't do bizness.and all dos sayin peter is a dancer r fools,hvn't ya'll heard him sing,peter is a singer.peter and paul start as singer and dancers but as time goes on paul felt he chod no long dancer,mayb health reason or no more stamina or he felt he shodn't do it again,so peter was left 2 b doin d dancin on his on which still spicy up der music video till 2day,ya'll sayin peter is a dancer lik u hv nt heard him sing b4,der share verses lik evry normal band.no wonder peter der call una mufos,it's fans lik u guys dat he doesn't respect or care if u play der song.these twins brothers r both gud singers and dancers.mak una stop 2 der show una low mentality wey dey mak una sound lik say una no finish secondary sch.I pray d blood btw make dem stay 2geda 4 as long as der chod in der career.God bless dem more.

Xxx said...

Which one is Jude? Did he nit make it clear that psquare is just peter and paul

Xxx said...

Y e dey pain you?

Nigerian artiste's just like to pamper and waste money on this washed up acts that are nobody in america! Same way praiz brought that lady! smh

Anonymous 1:16am bushmeat you just showed ur utter ignorance....wine gets better with age dumb ass! I guess you don't pray to be significant at 60 or you pray to die before 60? Idiot. Punk, bet you sell recharge card for a living bastard.

TWITS said...

You are just an expired commodity. What are you doing on LIB? Lamer.

TWITS said...

How come they have made name? How come virtually all their songs are hits? How come all their albums are bestsellers? How come all their shows and concerts are sold out? Ask yourself these simple questions. Then there must be something! Brainless Anonymous Leather!

Okedu said...

Lol. Ur so funny oh!

No doubt the biggest entertainment duo in Nigeria, Psquare continue to set standards and I hope they get their acts right and not let trivial matters interfere with their business! Well done on getting Jermaine Jackson on your Album.

Chai, your comment threw me off my seat on the double decker London bus....lmao
My oh my!!!

nice..patoswife@gmail.com

Peter of Psquare are u sure you're ready to start working or you want us to give u more time to finish with Jude?

Mofo like u in peters voice! Who told u jude brouhgt dem into limelight,all must b unto d lord.

Λπϑ Jermine Has Alot Of Chains Around His Neck. (Linda's Man)

Nigga music in the Jackson's died with Michael plus you can't sing, what the hell are you guys discussing?

Is the mufus you are telling about your 6th album? You must be joking

This guys talent is dead and gone to his grave, he wasn't even relevant when Michael was alive, I can't even imagine what his going to teach except you hope to learn some new moves which is a serious joke. You should be having meetings with Chris brown and the Ushers of this world #mofo

Two talentless people in one room LoL #mufu

And the mufu invited an irrelevant artist and dare tells us about the 6th album, YOU ARE A JOKER

You and your blood will buy your album #mufu

Igbo ppl enemies of progress,hypocrites, come another war you will be slaughtered like fowls again and spit on that cripple chinua achebe's grave, igbo must go back to their bushes, effing animals, tufia

Your father can, idiot see anambra be like forest, red mud everywhere, if una no come lagos una no fit prosper, cursed tribe, armed robbers and kidnappers. Grand mother rapers, ritualists

Bald? Are u blind? So whats that on top of his head? A toupe? A legend is in town to help make legends of a duo of talented guys and thats all you could say? The nerve of pple. . .

Hahahahaha, I knew this guy has no brain, the moment you decided to detach yourself from the people with ideas, see where your skull led you? A brain that needs surgery LOL

E dey for anambra, go use red sand play,all una brothers dey sell pure water for traffic and okrika for ajegunle, dirty ppl

In your dreams asshole

God will bless you ije you don't reason like these crazy igbos wey dey reason like animals

These are the kind of mistakes you make when you don't work as a team #Mufu have meetings with relevant talents not this washed artist that is living off the remains of MJs wealth

Na ur ashawo mama bring dem mad man

Yayyyyyy and the MUFU is on the 6th album, can't wait to hear the nonsense

Idiot of the year farmer na Linda save you no show ur full pic and ugly shoe,you dey lie say u buy shoe wey dbanj get,you wey no fit buy phone ,na Linda dey feed you

Your father and mother will be crying in their graves cos they will never experience peace in hell fire where they are waiting for you to join

May all your family members die of accidents this year, horrible ones

Oh well you would have been able to make the wedding and still be in time to receive this guy. I guess this is not qualified as an excuse, you are still a MUFU

Jermaine ain't no MJ #Mufuuuuuu

Just liked goodwill and success died with your grandfather, you think we don't know your mother was stoned to death for being a witch

You guys telling him congrats, on what really???

Oh well you would have been able to make the wedding and still be in time to receive this guy. I guess this is not qualified as an excuse, you are still a MUFU

All I can see is 3 chains and 2 nipples

Obinna said...

LMAO. BAD DYE JOB LOOOOOOOOOOL. NIGERIANS AND INFEORITY COMPLEX. WHEN THIS ONE WALKS INTO A STORE IN AMERICA NO BODY NOTICES HIM AGAIN. HE HASNT BEEN IN A STUDIO FOR YEARS. HE HAS COME TO TAP BLACK GOLD.

Mumu. Dey there nd be waiting 2 see other people's downfall while they progress. Dnt think about ur life! HYPOCRITE! As if u've never done something stupid b4 in ur life. Mr righteous. Yeye

Lol! Jbankze whoever u are u are crazy,is that really all u. Can see? Chai!

Tnx,u de think fast.Don't mind d mufus.

Hmmmm tot is peter and paul no more psquare. Opeyemi@gmail.com

BORN TO SHINE!!!!!

Nice one guys.

ralbro007 via Sony Ericsson W850i

Welcome to naija....

nkinofficial said...

nice moves man

Seriousli?cnt wait for dat song hmmm speakerz will tear lyk die!

SERIOUSLY WHO THE HECK IS THIS JACKSON PERSON. PSQUARE IS BY FAR MORE POPULAR THAN THIS EXPIRED, NEVER EVER WAS RELEVANT AMERICANA. HE WAS ONLY RELEVANT BY ASSOCIATION. HOW MUCH IS HE GETTING FROM ROYALTIES. PSQUARE PLEASE LISTEN TO ADVICE AND ASSOCIATE WITH RELEVANT ARTIST. AS FOR THE IDIOT ASS KISSING AMERICAN WANNABE COMPARING THIS GUY TO OLD WINE, THE FACT IS HE WAS NEVER WINE IN THE FIRST PLACE JUST CARBONATED SWEETENED COLOURED WATER. THE KIND AN IDIOT LIKE YOU SERVES UP TO YOUR IGNORANT GUEST AND CALLS IT CHAMPAGNE.

Anonymous 7:27AM, you are a sad soul. U seriously need help. Jst remember, suicide shouldn't be your last option. Take care.

Anony 7:22 may God have mercy on u.b4 its too late 4 u. How can u wish such 4 human beiungs?

Hmmm! If igbo's are not in lagos u will still be in farms nd fishermen like ancestors.

Hmmmm! And u guys are too dull to think well, wot was his responds wen he read ur comments? Or wot was flight made for?

this is inferiority complex that is common with we nigerians. you made 5 albums and became popup;ar with the dough you have made and all you could do is use the same hard earned money to go get jermaine jackson who is jobless and nobody as far as America is concerned, he dosent even get royalty for any song and you are here bragging with his image. its just like licking a rotten mango. what can he do for your music?...nothing. believe you are better than him, don't let him deceive you with all those micheal jackson stories, they are all fakes because they don't know him. see you in the pic looking at him like a god after paying him so much. i hope you recover the money used in making the album.

this is future. i need to share a story with you for advise,how can i send across please.

Nigerian artist can fall their hand!...

What hit songs has Jermain Jackson produced in the last 5 years?..." Just asking "

Lets see the hit song he will produce in American English for this my precious P Square, who made their hits singing pigin songs we could relate to....

Mufus