The Fast & Furious actress, 35, was photographed kissing actor Zac Efron, 26, on a yacht while the two were on holiday in Sardinia over the weekend, confirming recent reports that they are dating.
Michelle and Zac? Really? Kinda weird seeing them together like this...lol. Guess she's a bisexual. See more photos of the couple after the cut...
113 comments:
Thats what I call versatility of sexual orientation (bisexuality)....shes obviously a happy gurl....#SeunLondon
She's bisexual not lesbian. Still sexual deviance, though.
Guess you won't hail her since she's not your fetish, transgender.
No doubt, she's Bisexual.
Its her biz nd dats hw cara wld be boiling wit rage. Lol! ekwuruibea@gmail.com
Oya dirty fat miserable obese nigerians, start insulting gay people.
Zac efron is so GAY, this is 2014 u don't have to hide. Come out, be proud of being gay
Ewwwww...that's all i can say
Zac efron is using her as a beard to cover his homosexuality which I think is so sad, america is not like nigeria where they kill gay peeps
She's living her life. 'Sergio Frankie' frank2smart@yahoo.com
Is she a confuse lesbian or bi coz I dnt picture her as Bi tho..... Na dem sabi bt truth b told,she was hot nd sexy wif dat gal dan Zac. *jst sayin*
~@iamJbankz Olamide's PA~
She's actually bi-sexual. She swing both ways....for all we know, they all could be having a three-or four-some in that boat...Hollywood for you. Simon Cowell does it,so why not Michelle...?
LGBT lesbian gay bi sexual transgender. She is bi sexual #gay anonymous#
Zac efron is a BOTTOM. Gbam
Zac efron, george clooney, taylor lautner, bradley cooper, are all gay but hiding by dating women.
She's bisexual. U get t see more of bisexuals ds days than pure lesbians.
Obviously , she's not !!
Maybe she's had a change of mind,I mean with a hot dude like zac who won't?
If you ask me, Na who I go ask?
Zack is so hot even a lesbian can't resist him...hahahhahaha
We all kinda knew that! She was bisexual, she said so herself! But michelle and zac, no one saw that coming!
Oh No!!!! Not my Zack! My Buff high school musical sweetheart, isnt dis lady too old for u??? Wen young sweet endowed girls lyk me is in Naija pining for your Hawt Buff body, you chose dis skinny mummy!!! Life is jux nat fair, *sad* lwkmd. They kinda look good togeda though.
Hmmmmm!!! Linda there is room for change! So don't be suprise!! LINDA post my comment ifeomatundeasolo@gmail.com
Am heartbroken... Zac Efron is fucking fine ya'll.
Mother and son.
#These folks ain't loyal.
u didnt win ur pageantry that
year but you are influencial
today.. linda is the most
influentia celebrity in Nigeria...
just recieved the alert now...
25k.... @lindaikeji you are a
darling... i am 25k #RÄ°CHER
thanks to @Linda Ä°keji
giftadene
hmmm...maybe she is confuse... nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com
Chei!, Linda ! your amebo dey give me nightmare sometimes o,I can bet you also gossip in your dreams,RIGHT ? Anyway thanks jari,I dey enjoy am.
Back to the latest asiri,we have CONFIRMED & CONFUSED LESBIANS .Confirmed are those that Wed and live together took thy kingdom come,Confused,they never fully decide where to fall in,man 4 morning,woman 4 night.I think she is still trying to figure out which side that will promote her career best.
Maybe she had a change of mind or she is bisexual like u said.
shez bi...I can remember an interview she wiv E! sayin she wanna what ladies feel lyk
If she like make she be crossexual. Thats her own cup of coffe I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
Why will she be kissing Zac? This is so fair.... I've been in love with Zac Efron for a million years now.... And he's kissing her????
*dnt swallow my comment pls, Linda*
Who knows maybe she's changed #bright bravo#
lol her business o!
I always knew she was too pretty to be a lesbian. Cougar alert! Like play, like play dats how dey will marry ooo. Another hian!
She is a Bisexual.....
She has felt d difference between wot a PEN is and wot a finger is.
She said she's a bisexual in an interview
All I see is d ladies boobs...
zac is hot o.. patoswife@gmail.com
Men make i do bdat go catch rita dominic bcos it looks like there is hope after all....
Damn! Dude is hot as f*ck! She's obviously bisexual. Wat oda proof do u need/want?
Small tym nw story go change. Bt I like her in fast n furious. Its2nicetomeetyou@gmail.com
People change ,mayb she wasn't gettin satisfied as a lesbo #bebo#
All join. Beautycul@gmail
He is hot
Na their wahala be dat o!....riwo11@yahoo.com
Wow bisexual is cool I love that linda come mak we kis *wink* marydanladi 180@gmail.com
Change. Engr Emy
No u tell us linda.....gi na aju, gi na asa...
That's great..good news..i hope they last together..I jst pray the "D" will cure her of lesbianism.................................#KingOfKings
A lesbian who tries a to fuck a man once will understand d difference btwn a DICK and a STICK.
#Truth2dtester
BSF
A lesbian who tries a to fuck a man once will understand d difference btwn a DICK and a STICK.
#Truth2dtester
BSF
Nothing beats a good D*** girl's got to get some once in a while *winks*
Zac is also rumoured to be a closeted bisexual. Most of them swing both ways. It's part of the "deal."
Hot! Fit as a couple... first to comment Yay!!!
Mmike9@yahoo.com
They are obviosly jus chilling. Her gurlfriend was there. Jus cuz u are lesbian doesn't mean u can kiss/perk a guy in the mouth. Same goes for the gays, many of them will slap a female friends ass or grab her boob. Don't mean they straight all of a sudden.
And so what?
Dats there own wahala. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com. 08063645540, Anuty pls mi email is nt functional at d moment.
she has already said she is bisexual,so no news there. however they could just be friends,lovers or trying to get some publicity.lets face it neither has a great career at the moment.
Cool...
lolz Linda sometimes they reconsider dia options of being lesbians and gays the negative of it. fredyobot@yahoo.com
Hmmm well Zac should learn to always walk around naked and dis woman should stop fooling herself in the name of love.
Who cares
Zac I am very disappointed in you..!!!Not that I don't like michelle..but u could do better..!!!
Beta for her to date a guy, but she is 11years older dan he is..all dis useless white people sef! Haba! Child abuse!
Mamafunkky@gmail.com
It is wa. Ohhhh in dat igbo tongue.
Well, Zac just wants a threesome with her and another girl! That's all i see here.
Looks to me like a threesome. ..she's def bisexua!
Yes Linda,she's bisexual
Ok na seen
XDON D DON
To post an view comment hard oh!! Y na Linda. Osalinda
wow they look good together
Berra for her..
GOOD FOR HER
Moye B
Na she sabi. Chioma_kairo@yahoo.com
Na wa 4 dis babe oooO,zac oooO ma luv pls tel mi dis is nt tru..
If Bonario fit change 4rm Nokia 3310 to Nokia lumia then anything is possible so, am nt suprised
Nothing is weird Linda. They are cute together.
i hate this LGBT,they are all hell fire bound,stupid mofos! moon5u@yahoo.com
Zac Efron... But why?
Bad girl goin cazy. She do both.
~CYNTHIA~commenting from TOYOTA CRICKET
see how is all over her like a tail...all dem boys want is that hole inbtw our legs...some even want to backyard hole.....God forbid
She swings both ways.
That's all she seems to be known for these days, her sex life!!
Hmmmmmmmmm. Lesbian? She might juz be catching fun. Bt na dem sabi jor. Got a lot on my jare Anty linda.
maybe she is 2 in 1 lol
Issorai
Cute4everpinky@yahoo.co.nz
Na dem sabi fredyobot@yahoo.com
they don't fit
Shut up you frustrated animal!
If she like let her be tripplesexual. Not only bisexual... Mtcheeww... Bonita bislam, good night...#Glo for life#
She's living her life, that's her business
. . .And here I was tripping for zach!!! #sighs#
Mtcheeeewwww, if she like, let her be trisexual and not bisexual... #Glo for life#
Zac is handsome n his eyes can some make LezB straight.
All join
Thank God your mother and father are the fattest most miserable morbidly obese Nigerians. Idiot! That's the problem with you faggots, always defending what cannot be proven in any realm.please be a faggot in peace and leave Nigerians to talk about who and whatever they want to and they would also pray against birthing anus lickers like you.mind yourself oooo.I don't usually fire back at gays but you're just too stupid for me too keep quiet!
Thank you anon 1:11
Omg! Troy(of high school musicals) just broke my hrt!
Why is he dating someone dis older dan him?
Seriously.... i never saw dis coming.
I expected more from dis dude. of every female in d world na dis one e dey date. smh.
She dey do man and woman na..
C.E.O
She is not only frustrated, she or he is coward.no place for gay like you.
Bisexual. Homosexual, Heterosexual etc etc, that's their biz, its a free world......
see her flat nyash
Me too 😤, why zack??? But I love u