Guess who's married again? (Photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 14 July 2014

Guess who's married again? (Photos)

After only three months of dating, UK singer and X Factor judge Cheryl Cole has married her French boyfriend, Jean-Bernard Fernandez-Versini (pictured above with her)

Cheryl posted a pic of her wedding band on her instagram page and made the announcement.
"I usually do not discuss my personal life but to stop the speculation I want to share my happy news. Jean-Bernard and I married on 7/7/14. We are very happy and excited to move forward with our lives together.’ she wrote
This is the 2nd marriage for Cheryl, who was previously married to Chelsea footballer Ashley Cole from 2006 to 2010. She still bears Ashley's name, will she drop it now that she has a new husband?

76 comments:

Linda wht sought of question re u asking, "will she drop Ashley naw dat she has a new husband" I don't understand u o...

hml.. patoswife@gmail.com

Zoe Ami said...

Second marriage!!! She's still coming up

Oyibo $ divorce shaaaa

HML CHERYL........

Moye B.

Mmmmm...kashman_002@yahoo.com

Good luck to them, they should keep recycling husbands chilly163@hotmail.com

HML CHERYL........

Moye B.

Their p. Jopeyemi@gmail.com

Hmmmm lips sealed

they marry todsy and divorce tomorow
fegbamuno@yahoo.com

Esther said...

White ppl and deir lives,well I hope dis 1 works out anyways congrat to dem both. Cgestheruko@gmail.com

These people nor dey waste time @ all...of course she has to drop the name.

Bosslady said...

Congrats Cheryl. ...have fun!

ebony said...

Issorite!!!

this people and their lifestyle
fegbamuno@yahoo.com

Congrats to her...
the right thing to do is drop the name ofcourse!

@S4RK0D13 said...

Though I wish any married couple well, I can't help but think this will end in tears. Three months of dating?
I can't stand a woman who trades on an ex husbands name (she was in a band as CCheryl Tweedy long before she married the half black footballer to put to bed the story of her racially abusing the Nigerian cleaner)
I give them MAX 4years

Congrats 2 dem

Well she shld..hml
Follow me on instagram teemah_salau n imma follow bk

A very nice stepping stone, wishing dem a happy marriage life nd Linda ov cos she wil. Jst wondering why she continued with d name after she left d marriage.

Secret wedding is the in thing for celebrities. Ama tell my boo that our wedding be secret..

Proof that Dencia had a butt inplant CLICK HERE TO READ DETAILS AND SEE PHOTOS

good luck to them...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com

Kinda like her as Cheryl Cole.
Hmmm....(Musing).....Cheryl Fernandez-Versini...naaaah!
Cheryl Cole is way better.

frankarhbee@ovi.com

patiently waiting for d news dey got divorced...

No wonder thr marriages dont last... Who gets married after 3mnths of meetin a man? I wish her d best sha

Faith Ogaga said...

Congrats 2 her ..I do hope this lasts forever !!

Good for her.....2006-2010.......let's watch out for 2014-2018.......seems like she loves 4yrs interval.........married for 4yrs, stayed divorced for 4yrs and married again probably another 4yrs....

XDON D DON

congrats ,mycherishedlady@yahoo.com

I just hope the marriage won't be as brief as the courtship.HML to them.Just like Lucy Lawless(Xena),I doubt if she'll change her surname,this whites aren't dramatic about surnames like Africans.

Goldberry Blaq said...

Good 4 er

That's good for her. HML. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

congrats to dem. ogunaomi@gmailcom

Let's see. Happy wedlock! Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

Congrats 2 them..I guess evry1 deserves 2 b happy. Mz maybay

Happy for them visit naijawww.com now

it is only tyme can tell.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

She would have to drop the name

carolineoo said...

Happy for them
ayoolaa9@gmail.com

Tee Money said...

Hw's dis news

carolineoo said...

happy for them
abebidocuments@gmail.com

onyinbo dae CRAZE

carolineoo said...

Happy for them
abebidocuments@gmail.com

I hope it lasts sha coz 3months is damn too short of a tym to court nd den marry. Oyindamolaharvey@yahoo.com

Mehn dat diamond is d shiii

She wouldn't drop the "Cole" name her brand is " cheryl Cole" this was her reason for keeping the name after her divorce so nah, she ain't gonna change her name.

BTW I wonder how they communicate with her strong accent and I'm sure he has French accent too hehe... happy for her thou.

And Cole hit it first! hehehe

She is really beautifull and i wish her all the best of lucks.....

Of course she will certainly drop cole's name becos she is now married to another name.I wish them well.

Ashabi said...

Congrats. Those rings though 😍

Love people from the first World country,once their marriage is not working they divorce and move on. Unlike Nigerians who will stay and be unhappy

Lol..guess she would,I hope ds one lasts n do nt end in 2018 ,2014-2018! Lol,dz whites n their crazy life styles smh

Chisom said...

Ummmn I'd like to say dey look good together but I wish her the best#chizzy says so# chisomhelen50@gmail.com

I hope she's gonna drop the 'Cole' now that she's married again. Dammyfan2@yahoo.com

Good for her

thomassolomon67@yahoo.com said...

Ok......seen.....

Congrats to them! I don't know why the whites keep getting married at every opportunity they manage to find

HOT-STEPER said...

She fit combine d 2 nah if she wants d only diff is dt one is TO while d oda is AFTER.Odawise dey are both Husbands

Congrates to her
Cooldavoe@yahoo.com

Happy married life! Of corse she will drop d name cause she is married to another hubby!
Mamafunkky@gmail.com

After 3 months of dating right? Good on you. All the best and the duo is hot!

Wow 3 months, I wish her the very best. She deserves to be happy, after what Ashley Cole put her through!!! I hope she married this French dude for the right reasons, all the best Cheryl HML!!! Whizman

This is what happens when you get desperate she should have stayed with Ashley and managed the cheating. That is the burden you must bear of being a wag. I.e Victoria beckham. 3 months? This can never end well.

OK
no Comment

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

OK
no Comment

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

The ring on her finger though..
*dreaming******

#PICCANTO#
lausmithuj@gmail.com

D worst people to marry re musicians n footballers in fact gals stay away from celebrities!!!!!! They re the worst people ever!

...........after 3 months of dating?...........good luck to them

Hmmmm na wa oooO jst 3months kk wsh u d bst nd HML...

Ordinary sort you can't spell. What's sought? Illiterate.

NaNcY DreW said...

She's 2 gud 4 Ashley eniway Ashley is a man hoe

Good for her.

Don't mind Linda, I'm sure she was meant to say will she drop the surname 'COLE'