Crazy in love: Beyonce and Jay Z pack on PDA on stage (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 13 July 2014

Crazy in love: Beyonce and Jay Z pack on PDA on stage (photos)

People keep speculating that their marriage is on the brink of collapse but they always look as happy as happy can be whenever they perform together on stage. Jay Z tenderly kissed Beyonce & wrapped his arm around her on stage as they performed to thousands of fans at East Rutherford, New Jersey, on Friday night.

Despite Beyonce always singing about cheating and disappointments in relationships during her solo acts, whenever Jay Z joins her on stage, it's totally different. They pack on the PDA and demonstrate their affection for each other to the delight of their fans. See more photos after the cut...

90 comments:

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Issorraiii.. They can choose to do whatever make them happy. It ain't my biz..!!

KWEEN said...

I pray they stay together

I'm waiting for Tiwa Savage to copy all these Bey's costume. Watchout.

Aunty Linda no marriage is perfect.ups nd downs re what makes a marriage.nd besides we human beings must beef.na normal

Linda I want to be as wealthy as u.

Bosslady said...

Good for them!

I just love this couple #bright bravo#

Jeeez! Bey is 4ever hot. Luk at those curves.kai! Rihanna is not evn close. ekwuruibea@gmail.com

Flawless!!!!

God will help them...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com

Matured Λπϑ Lovely Couple. (Linda's Man)

Seen on misspetitenigeria to late.

#King said...

Dia bizness..Beyonce doesn't look good frm behind..tufiakwa..no visible ukwu..................................#KingOfKings

And that's the baphomet's sign she's wearing on her head in the last picture. She's beautiful and very hardworking as well as a whole lot others in the industry. Should we say she's just lucky or she's got a force behind her?. About her marriage, couples can always work things out, that's one thing I like about Bee.

Collins insider said...

Affection on stage ix show on stage. Dey nid tu giv d impression dat its alrit nd dey duin a good job at dat.

Power Couple me love

Anyone that says these 2 are not in love is a liar! In picture #9 & #11 see the way she's smiling at her husband even when he's not looking? That's not the look of a woman scorned. All her heartbreak and sadness tirade is all a publicity stunt! They have more shows, they need people to buy tickets and fill the seats! I'm starting to believe the elevator incident with Solange was part of the publicity stunt! If you think about it, it happened just before they kicked-off their tour! That hotel knows and understands privacy, I think they were authorised by this duo to release that tape! #stilllovethem

She loves him

Dey make me wet n wanna be held n touched lik tht...so much passion.. go gurl ...go dude!!!

Drunk in ur love

I LIKE BEYONCE BUT I DONT LIKE HER STILE OF DRESSING EVERY TIME PANT PANT IS NOT GOOD SHE IS MARRED WOMON AND SHE IS BLACK AMERICAN WOMON SHE MUST HAVE SOME RESPECT FOR HERSELF WHEN IT COMES TO DRESSING. I LOVE HER AS A PERSON

Their fathers

AA said...

It's vry normal for couples to fight,dnt knw y plp wnt dis two apart. Abeg free them

Anything that will break them up will hit on hard rock and scatter.....

XDON D DON

Linda you don corrupt me say I deh inside church deh comment !!! just pray God forgives me but as for them; it is there wahala. .
SMILE

We af hear ooo

i jst don't like dis pple;#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

All I can say is. All is ShowBusiness. Don't read any other meaning to it. TopTrendNaija.com

You cant break em! Go jigga

Beautiful Beyonce

Hope say no be mere pretence cos some men and women look like best lovers outside but inside the home is arguements and accusations.
www.justhealthng.blogspot.com

Looks like she was on her period wen she wore d jumpsuit cus she wz a little bit covered downward. Btw they r just covering smtin

Naughtybunny said...

I think there's cheating in dis marriage but honestly which marriage doesn't hv that. They may be inlove but they r very smart pple. They choose together knowing that its not/may not be different with someone else. Plus together they r unstoppable. I wish them well, p.s looks good in those pictures.

dhobiz said...

They're are perfect together

ELVINO said...

what do u expect linda.?..them be entertainer and they are entertaining the crowd with the scting..........#NA ME TALK AM#

Linda u of al pple shuld kw is 'make belive nd biznx' dey ve 2 luv up 2 entertain da fanz if nt d fanz wil blast dem......dia marriage is ova nd done...

~@iamJbankz Olamide's PA~

True Love is a beautiful thing. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

May be they do these so as not to arouse suspicion, tho i luv them both

Witches dam I dey hail,pls who can guide me on hw 2 write a script I mean the format I do write A lot jst want 2 knw hw 2 go abt it pls email me marydanladi180@gmail.com

They look sweet together.

iam_fame said...

Lindiway...stop saying 'people'...even u folo speculate..nevadless dey luk stunnin 2geda

dessymal said...

k...ova to yhu #teamTIWA

Linda stop stealing posts from media take out oooo

Dis marriage MUST not crash oooo

These her outfits tho.... They all look d same

Pray hard, have faith and believe

PRETTY GIRL said...

@kheria, Shut up! Her husband is not complaining...Plus She doesn't even know you so your opinion don't count#NOW SIT DOWN BITCH

ALL HAIL THE QUEEN!

PRETTY GIRL said...

Bey and Jay love each other truelly, wether or not they're having issues@ the moment, Love doesn't hide...its so obvious these two are in Love#you can't fake all that deep emotions

Asin!ehn she go soon copy wetin no ft her

Is she not better than naked Rihana?

Soon we will hear they are divorced. All this PDA tins na wash o Linda

Jenny says

Pls kindly enligthen us. What kind of force??

They only make people see wot they want they want to see or hear. I really love this couple!!!

Dem re trying so hard to make us believe #notinterested...#Lindodoaddict

#King said...

Sell ur fone and go n find work..............................#KingOfKings

DOBY DOBY said...

I tink u need glasses or hope ur fone screen is gud..

Swt bey, I luv d curves

Na wetin dem dey call showbizz..

C.E.O

Easy o. Ahn ahn... Hater of life!!!

Joke said...

They don't seem in love.

Your English can kill someone.

Nah just show be this one.

i love jay n b so much!!!! kudos 2 u pple.....

i love jay n b so much!!!! kudos 2 u pple..... #Doro Classy#

King of mumu.. Hw does ur wife or gf luk... Mtcheeeeew

Aim higher, if you miss that spot you can land on her level.

I don't really tink they have any problem together just media rumours
VICTOR

Eka Joy said...

And someone will come tell me Kim is finer than bey

When will this grotesque double act end. Seriously Jay has lost a lot of street cred with all this stupid collabo and perfunctory PDA with his wife on stage. We get it Jay-Z, you guys are in love. Now get back to the studio and give us a decent record. #Bringbackourjigga..Banz

Omaa said...

Beyonce excites my soul oh, father Lord! God damn! How can a living breathing human being be this perfect??

No matter how beautiful a woman is, I mean NO MaTTER HOW shapely, sexy, curvy, and all the fantastic words to qualify a woman, the sad truth is that a man, be it her husband, boy friend etc, will always want to test or f**k another woman. It so sad. Men r just useless. ( I'm no saying some women are not cheats). But 99.1 percent out of 100 percent Do cheat. Beyonce's case is no different, see Halle Berry and all the pretty women u knw

Smartest couple on d planet! Oyindamolaharvey@yahoo.com

Hmm baphomet kwa I thot its a goat head.wht I see in the last pic is a versace piece o look well

Are you blind? What is fine in beyonce face, what's special? Kim k is finer and sexier than beyonce's generation.

Imagine beyonce ur mama jay z ur papa wetin u go do with money. I go disown my parents. BAD SAINT

Lovely couple

It doesn't look fake bt if it is, oh wow they should be honored with Oscar award.... I just love them together

Am jealouse....

Are u a learner? Kim is finer than beyonce hands down! Do u have dstv in your house @ all??? If u do u won't even compare them, Kim fine pass beyonce and solange join together.

Hey! Kim is finer.......in all rounds!!!

ok
good for them

BORN TO SHINE!!!!!

good to go

Kim k's curves is badder joor.

God pls I pray dis couple settle any dispute btwn dem
Follow me on instagram n imma follow bk
Teemah_salau

Bey is a beautiful, talented and hardworking woman. from the pix, jayz is in love with her woman. Most men love this qualities. men are men and will always cheat and won't cross the line just except if his rshp is doomed.
#PICCANTO#
lausmithuj@gmail.com

Lovely making good products
Cooldavoe@yahoo.com

give urselves brain said...

DIVA!!!