Check out the bikini body of 50 year old Wendy Williams | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 13 July 2014

Check out the bikini body of 50 year old Wendy Williams

Talk show host Wendy Williams, who will be 50 on July 18th, showed off her body in a white bikini at the Venetian's TAO Beach in Las Vegas on Saturday as she hosts the ‘World’s Largest Bachelorette Party’ in Vegas from Friday through Sunday, alongside reality star, Brandi Glanville.

114 comments:

Choi! Akara ndi ukwu a......meanwhile linda she didn't show off anything. She was tryna cover sum parts.

She looks Inflated... All Join..

……………..
¤GROWN MAN IN A YOUNG BODY¤

Not bad for a 50year old tho

Nice #bright bravo#

#King said...

Wow she's blessed..see massive boobs..nice body................................#KingOfKings

now i bliv she's transgender!! akpu body!! won't b fun having sex with her... unlike Kris jenner nd my humble self!! I'm hooooooooot

Ok na seen....

XDON D DON

Aphrodite said...

Yimu, wiv her Transgender look, even Surgery cnt remove dt masculine features of hers

Hot

pwitie B said...

Boobs mightier than her entire body,nice 4a fifthy year old tho

lotanna said...

Wooow. Her boobs is something to write home about! Damn did u say 50years. I think u meant 30

Wow...

Bianca Bruno said...

In Linda family favorite words (I should hit d gym.)
Lol.
But on another note sha Wendy looks good for her age. And I love her fashion sense. D way she still wears heels at her age.
I follow her program everyday.
How you doing? :)

WELLDONE WENDY AKA MADAM AMEBOR!!! LOL

She's 50 and allowed to have some wrinkles on her body. The thing is if you've decided to go under the knives and scissors for a particular part of the body, why not go all the way? Huh!

Linda tell er a shugaguy z avialable

She's hwwwwwt. Damn

She looks great. Tho my mum is more hot. Happy sunday pals.

Vex said...

She shouldn't even have bothered cos she looks like a shriveled, old, saggy transvestite!

She looks terrible. Look at her legs. #jennifer

Bangin body

She shld cover up those thighs please

jay said...

She's a mess. Where do I start? The nasty ass weave on her head? The silicon bags attached to her chest? The hideous tattoo above her crotch? The cellulite on her right thigh? For someone who earns her living by criticising others she should take a good look in the mirror.

Linda, U no dey go church?

Dat hair doh. ekwuruibea@gmail.com

Ok. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

Nappy weave

I swear i will hit that anyday!! 50 what ?? Gad dammit ...shes holly molly freaking hot!

lina said...

But u know she's all plastic nah! She doesn't hide it. I don't wanna see plastic but hardwork!

linda y re u so interested for showing us bikini every sunday morning re u for Jesus or against him?:#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

best baby said...

Old cargo

Nothing splendid about it, Linda
www.justhealthng.blogspot.com

Wendy is something else I tell you. She knows how to make a scene. Love her show though. TopTrendNaija.com

nice body for her age.. patoswife@gmail.com

Melvy said...

She looks more like a transgender.... Ugly bod!

Dating Dose said...

Wendy looks good (hot) for a 50 year old. The body may not all be natural, but she still looks good.

go home its over mama

dhobiz said...

Next time Wendy pls cover up

ELVINO said...

Enough plastic surgery...........silicon boobs and silicon injected face she is gradually turning silly

Good packaging. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

I am looking for a responsible man #nllsmrt@gmail.com

To all my lovey Nigerian ladies;

Please let us use this as a teaching moment.
We must be very very careful in the way we dress.

The perception people have of you can change in a second.

Just look at this woman, a few days ago almost all media outlets were heaping praises on her about how lovely and young she looked as she was turning 50.
Then, she always wore lovely dresses and looked well put together.

Now look! Look were pepper body has gotten her.
In her attempt to look young and sexy,
We have seen her cellulite
We have seen her tattoo covering her c-section scar.
We have seen her desperation
We have seen her ratchetness
We have seen her finish.

My ladies, watch and learn. Respect your body in the way you dress and others will surely respect you.

9ice bod I mst sai....

LOOOL..abeg this woman should cover up?????

@nicki bliz said...

Shes hot!! but her laps tho, old mama rotfl.

Hitn d gym menh.....no wan die frm fat

~@iamJbankz Olamide's PA~

She has had a lot of work done, so it is nothing to awwwww about!

nice body @50... nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com

Eya Ayambem said...

THAT look and even more is possible with a "Doctor's help"
Barbie is not a human being. An imagination.

U too lie. Opuro somebodi...

ebonydoc said...

Don't fink so @ Vex! Shez got nice bod for her age. Really flat tummy! Just dat her boobs r not proportional 2 her hips.

Eya Ayambem said...

Except for younger boobs and face, the body looks fifty na.

She's Hooot....

Noooo. Could have been classy sexy with the right stylist.

chimdy said...

Linda good day... plz am in dire need of your help. I have a sexual problem termed vaginismus that is threatening to ruin my marriage of barely few months and I would love to know how I can write to you so anyone who has been through such experience can relate to me how she was able to handle it.. am aware you have large followers and maybe someone might be able to help... plz Linda

Cute but dat breast na load ooo at her age

Kester Eke said...

Old mama.....sweet body

Photo: Luis Suarez Caught Teaching His Son How To Bite

Criously, young man where re ur parents? Dat allowed u tint ur hair like dat...

U know why I hate people like u, they can hate for africa, how many 50 year olds have that kind of body in ur family to start with, no dey hate plenty u will shrink from ur anus

She must be in a beach or a pool to be on a bikini. Besides it's a bachelloret party. Understand before u utter shit.

Cool for a 50 year old woman.

He looks everyday of His 50 years....thats right, I said "He".

ADULT HUMOR said...

Even confidence makes you beautiful.

Get your Sunday Free Gift 1001 Ways to Be Romantic – a must-have book for anyone, in any relationship

Hmm I wonder how d breast must hv looked when she was in her 20s, 30s etc till now... That's d first thing I saw before d body..... Hmm all good

Two words;hot mess!
#IttyFinest#

#King said...

Guess who's talking..soo in ur lil head u ar hot??..won't b fun having sex wit her,like u do women..I'm sure u hav nt had sex wit a girl b4..u only do niggas..faggit....................................#KingOfKings

#King said...

Guess who's talking..soo in ur lil head u ar hot??..won't b fun having sex wit her,like u do women..I'm sure u hav nt had sex wit a girl b4..u only do niggas..faggit....................................#KingOfKings

PRETTY GIRL said...

With all the surgery? Nahhh, I would've been impressed if that body was all natural. ..plus she looks masculine abeg

She look good for her age

Linda it is plastic surgery.

Wendy has stated many times that she has had a breast augmentation and tummy tuck. unfortunately she cant increase her hips

hehehe,Wendy how are you doing? its time for hot topics. Your thighs though

That body is all surgeon made.

Nawahoooo hmmmmm

DOBY DOBY said...

Seriously I dnt hate u. I admire your courage. Bt d truth is dat ur far frm d word Hoooooot. . Stp sending al dose pics to linda.. evn if u must snt pose lyk a man.. seems ur enjoying d insults tho

next of kin said...

She look like a sharman.......NEXT OF KIN

David (dave_gino) said...

Oh Wendy, this is the ugliest side of you I have ever seen all my life of knowing you. You of all people dressed this weird? Chai. Can't wait for Rivers to talk you off her show "Fashion Police". Like the fact she still got good body at 50. -How' you doing?!-

Fake boobs blessing?

Joke said...

How can this Onyx Godwin be talking about having sex with a 50yr old woman? She's old enough to be your granny for God's sakes!!! Eeew!

Hahahaha. Yeah. It's clear you are a regular hardon of WenDy WiLliaMs Show. Hope you got that expression on your face + hands waving. Hehe -how' you doing-

Your eyes are up. I did condemn the picture too. She's better when fully clothes.

How you doing?

Lols she looks oops. Jopeyemi@gmail.com

If i be man i no go fit fuck this one .

I'm glad there are people you think sideway...our ladies will never critically look at any story here. They act naively towards DoroLinda's eulogy. Infact they get fooled by the orations....NB: When Linda drop a post here, she sometimes mean the opposite of the words use... Or make puns.

NaNcY DreW said...

50 and FABULOUS mi luv wendy eni tym eniday *Haters shud tk several seats jhor* by d way HOW U DOING?

Why she dey use her K-leg cover her priick?

Yoooooooooooooo her boobs is sometin else, her body shape I can't figure it out, he or she I dnt get it. @funmimy

I can tell u dat dos boobs on her chest is making life deficult 4her...
VICTOR

dharmmy said...

Cosmetic surgery of life

Bloggers do your research. Wendy Williams as is, body, boobs and face was created by a surgeon's knife. Other than height and gender nothing about Wendy came natural.

@ebonydoc yeah her tiddays are massive and it looks like it pulling her down...she has no hips either she's flat as a chalkboard

Now I can understand why Steve hates you so much

Fake boobs or no fake boobs..I like me some Wendy Williams..hehe..ow yu doing?. Oyindamolaharvey@yahoo.com

SEEN

NA WA o. e be like a whale fish wey wan jump inside water

@Mazino Oyolo Kigho, 10:55 am, you sha want us to know that you know the word 'splendid' abi?
Please don't kill yourself nor the English language in trying to use a word by force. Biko, pidgin English dey to use. keep your NEWLY DISCOVERED TERMS FOR use only when it is appropriate to use!

Stupid loud mouthed idiot.....I just hate this bitch with a passion.....can't wait for Joan rivers and co to cut her to size....always bad mouthing others but she is a total mess...

And she claims Kim k is obssesed with plastic surgery, wen it's written all over her

Are u guys ok? She's in a beach. U don expect her to put on a gown or some shorts on the beach. Smh

50 years old thighs, 30 years old face. there is God oh

what is "dos"?

NIWIBI said...

I refuse to believe that that is Wendy!

sorry wendy. u lost me at the thighs

She nor fine. The lap sag fire. Make she remove some from that breast size.

With all the correct weaves and wigs you wear for your shows, na this strandless hair you see wear for beach? Tacky. Very tacky.

AT 50?
incredible

The lady with vaginimus, be calm, you're going to be fine. Okay there are several treatments to your problem. The first and easiest Kegel, this is an exercise done by contracting and relaxing the pelvic floor muscles. This is done by contracting the pelvic muscles While counting to 10, count to 10 when you relax them too, repeat this cycle about 10 times daily.Secondly the use of dilators,you can order a reasonable size that fits you, use them for about 40 to 50 minutes every night continue doing this until you feel you're ready. Thirdly if you have the funds you could try Botox injection they are very good And they work well although after the Botox injection you will still have to use the dilators but the Botox makes it easier to insert, finally madame you can also try staying on top as this position works very well.doing this you Can control the penetration and choose the angle that works the best for you,you can also learn to relax your muscles doing this method and it will be easier because you will be in charge. But most importantly Madame learn to relax your muscle instead of contract them when your hubby goes in. it's really painful at first for the first few tries but with time you'll get used to it, just train yourself to relax. My advice for you is to tell your husband to be patient with you and give you some time to get used to be whole thing and eventually choose the best method for you. Don't forget to pray,God bless you,God bless your husband And God bless your marriage.just be patient it's really difficult and frustrating but hang in there and it will get so so much better after you give birth,don't worry. I hope you read this.

Cool...@least she didn't do any surgery
Follow me on instagram n imma follow bk teemah_salau

i love wendy's show, she also got a great body

Happy birthdaywendy
Cooldavoe@yahoo.com

Keep looking

She looks damn ugly and so not flattering.. and yet she yabs pple on her show....yuck!