From the organizers of WED
Expo - Nigeria's Largest Wedding Exhibition brings you African Beauty Expo - Nigeria's Largest Beauty
Exhibition and Wine & Spirit Expo
- Nigeria's Largest Wine Exhibition in Tafawa Balewa Square (TBS), Lagos from
October 10th to 12th, 2014.
All 3 Expos will be co-located in TBS but different Pavilions as
seen on 3D images below. This is going to be the biggest of its type in Nigeria
and Western Africa. Continue...
Are you a distributor, salon, makeup artist or individual
interested in Beauty then you should be at African Beauty Expo to meet with the
best of the best beauty companies converge in TBS to WOW you with new products,
new trends and all that you need in the beauty world. African Beauty Expo will
be a dream come true for any One that's into beauty like you reading this.
www.africanbeautyexpo.com
Come and see companies that produce or import the following
Makeup I Hair Care Products I Skin
Care Products I Nails & Accessories I
Fragrance I Nutrition/Diets I
Equipments I Machinery
I Packaging and Raw Materials.
The African Beauty Expo is starting its campaign with the Face of African Beauty contest whereby
female Africans all over the world can submit a selfie at www.faceofafricanbeauty.com and seek
votes for a chance to WIN $2000 in cash and Beauty Products. There are also
consolation prizes to be won by contestants.
Let the most beautiful face win.
Wine & Spirit Expo
Come and see companies that produce or import the following
Wine I Brandy I Bitters I Sparkling Wine I Beer I Champagne I Energy Drinks I Accessories & Equipment I Whisky I
Sake Etc
Nigeria's Largest Wedding Exhibition where thousands of brides
find their wedding vendors. WED Expo Lagos will be co-located with African
Beauty Expo and Wine and Spirit Expo with the best of the best wedding vendors
showing new trends that will blow the minds of brides and grooms to be.
Come and see the best companies who fall under the following
categories
Planners I Decorators
I Cake Makers I Makeup
Artists I Photographers
I Asoebi Merchants I Aso-Oke
makers I Caterers I Dessert
Companies I Photobooths I Honeymoon Managers I Bridal houses I Groom
Houses I Designers etc
WED Expo also holds in
Abuja from October
17th to 19th
Port Harcourt from
October 25th to 26th.
Are you a company in any of the above fields? Then contact us to
see how you can open your business to over 50,000 guests that will attend the
exhibition
Call: 07003333333,
09094821650, 08096448289, 08147217096
BB Pin: 265AD2F8
Whatsapp: 08096448289
This is not just an exhibition as the average one but one with a
cause. As an exhibitor, you will be contributing to creating awareness for
breast cancer in Nigeria. A lot of activities have been lined up that will
change the face of breast cancer in Nigeria.
Sponsors/Partners
Are you interested in sponsoring Mega3 or the WE ARE PINK
campaign? Call Bukola on 09094821650, 07003333333 or Akin on 08147217096 I Email:
bajisafe@exhibitionguru.com.ng,
aeso@exhibitionguru.com.ng
22 comments:
XDON D DON
Ok. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com
Alright have heard you #bright bravo#
Beautiful aesthetics!
Cooldavoe@yahoo.com
cool..patoswife@gmail.com
Wow cool n cute but na money ooo
nice ...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com
Wedding, Beauty, Wine and spirits Expo... Hmmm...
This is absolutely amazing
Atlast a world standard exhibition for TBS
WED Expo has always been good I imagine what the beauty expo will be like. Simply the best
Ok cool
Amazing amazing
Atlast we can have a truly big beauty exhibition in Nigeria.
Wow wow wow
I hope mac and maybeline will be there
Na wa o. See 3d. Attention to detailation
Wine awwwhhhh I love wines. Cant wait to go get my tasting on
Wedexpo is here again. I must win that their next 15 million wedding by force o
Wedexpo yayyyyy
Linda you shuld enter the next wedexpo contest o
Exactly and it looks big