Designer Yvonne Nwosu of Vonne Couture was recently photographed wearing one of her staple
pieces: a white shirt which she styled in 5 different ways
with her personal items including a selection of her Tambour Africain
collection.
What's your best look and what's your favorite way to rock your white shirt? See 2 more looks after the cut...
223 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 201 – 223 of 223Choiiiiiii!! So na wetin I waste my mb con look be dis?? Abeg gerroooouuuut jor b4 I land u slap!! Mumu. (Rocking white shirt in a mumu way)
Yvonne is stylish, nothing is as appealing as a stylish looking woman who isn't looking trashy. I love Yvonne. THE GREMLIN HAS SPOKEN!
Stop kissing my GF. Last WARNINNG. Have you seen this type of blow before? Nah so I go give you. You don hear?
Love it!
LMFAOOO you guys need to read this open letter to MTN
Awww....Brilliant!
Aww!!!!! Im so loving all of this, but the 4th one, not so sure I don't get the concept
Nice one Yvonne, but you're looking a whole lot darker these days, What's going on...??
This Girl self na olonsho
She never take cocain for this pic
Olonsho na Olonsho anyday anytime
Yvonne is a sweet girl
This girl is a crack head
This one get better mental problem
Hmmm so creative... Luv d 1st n d 2nd. ~chidinma
Nofin spectacular just d usual everyday attire.
Love d 1st & 3rd dough. D forth is nasty(fashion gone sore). D sleeve of d shirt is abit 2big, I love tightly fitted sleeves.
no1 hot chick look and no3
the 1st 3 is so cool. but 1 is the official thing while 3 is d wats up thing
lovely adorned without stress.
Chinenye please get a life ur not Linda's responsibility she has done the best for her readers as much as she can. Stop dragging our eyes with your beg beg
Jessica please get a life ur not Linda's responsibility she has done the best for her readers as much as she can. Stop dragging our eyes with your beg beg
this is what i call fashion. very very cool. me likey
the second look's soo cute,i tink am gonna dress like dat to office someday
No 3 rocks my boat....check out d poise,luv it