Yay! Annie and 2face Idibia welcome baby girl | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 3 January 2014

Yay! Annie and 2face Idibia welcome baby girl

Yes, you read right. So excited to announce that Annie and 2face Idibia welcomed a daughter today January 3rd 2014. She gave birth in the past hour in an LA hospital. Mother and child are said to be doing great. The couple got married in March 2013, and already have 5 year old daughter, Isabella. Big congrats to them.

220 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 220 of 220

This is joy.....Congrats A&T (1world™)

Congratulations Mr & Mrs Idibia

ENTERTAINMENT (LIFE STLYE COACH) said...

Dats ur headache@baby No 10...

Which one be safe conception again, any.

OMG!WOMAN said...

Congrats u two.

Married same day wt them and due too. Having my baby soon. Congratulations to them!

Congrats dear

C to ur Family

Girl again???????? Na wa o!!!!!!! Congratz on d new ashewo sha

Ruth aniedi said...

Congrats 2 u guys and wlcome to ur new year baby

Ruth aniedi said...

Congrats 2 u guys and wlcome to ur new year baby

zibaintl said...

congrats...but linda, now na annie,u no want talk say,d husbnd get other children with baby mamas.u only mention their daughter.if na news wey gt to do with d baby mamas,u go say dem born wit tuface.if u like no post my comment.

congrats to dem

Congrat Ani & Tubaba Idibia.

Lisa said...

Why is it all these Naija's only go to Atlanta to have their babies!! Congrats anyways.

wow... what a way to begin a new year... big UPS!! baba

Estiluv said...

D@s a gud news 2 hear congrat 2 d Idibias

Amarachukwu said...

Happy for them too.

okwor joseph ozoemena said...

I Thank God 4 ur life

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 220 of 220   Newer› Newest»