Uche Jombo sends loving birthday message to hubby as he turns 40 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 10 January 2014

Uche Jombo sends loving birthday message to hubby as he turns 40

Uche's hubby is 40? Wow! He looks great for his age. The happy wife posted the pic above and sent him a loving birthday message.
"There are a few people you meet that can change your life for the better and forever!! Happy birthday to this guy right here! You are an amazing human being Rodriguez. Love you! You sure going to turn the 40 into the new 20s" - Uche wrote

108 comments:

He looks younger!
«PINK»

Phaeton Phoenix said...

lol. hmmmm

HBD oga Rodriguez

ROXIE said...

Awww that's so sweet happy birthday uche's hubby.

Wow, that guy doesnt look 40 Uche is way older!
HBD rodri..........

Strange Love!! But I feel the love energy b/w them. Happy love life to them. Awwww

Princy said...

So touching

HBD Mr Rodriguez, hav a wonderful birthday. Btw, hw old is Uche Jumbo, I thought she was over 40? She looks 43 - 45 to me. All d same, I wish them d best in marriage n May God bless their union with triplets IJN.... Amen.

Just happy 4 Dem I think I like Uche

Awwww am smitten!!! Dis couple rocks.am goin White huntin dis year lol

Wea al dose Foolz wan say she senior am......celebrat ur dai nd Turn it Up...

BUBU said...

awww so nice, happy birthday to him

Good to be in luv! Can't wait to experience it....#2k14...

oreo said...

they r gonna fuck tonight.... choi make my bf propose na, I never try?

bunmi said...

Wow,happy birthday

Wow!he's soso cute.uche u try jorhhhhhh....

Lindiway you can hype for Africa,can't find anything unique in this message,sounds more like an explanation.

Wow he looks great! No wonder uche has been looking younger since marriage, correct youthful blood ...where this girl find this guy pls

Ann Marie said...

He sure looks great for his age. happy birthday to him

This man is fiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiNE!!! ##pheeeew#

This uche's husband is so fine!!!!!!!!!!!!! HBD handsome!

Dapo Aderele said...

Did you know that having a high cholesterol level is not the deadly killer you thought it was? In fact a low cholesterol level could even be more hazardous to your health! Go to www.hwcngltd.com for more.

win said...

Happy birthday Rodriguez. Please continue to make Uche so proud of you. Wishing you more happy years ahead

40? Ok happen birthday!

Glammo! said...

Good for her. Live life nd enjoy ur home jare.

Awwwwww! HBD Rodriguez, wishing u more rewarding yrs ahead evn as a couple.

bunmi said...

Wow,happy birthday uche hubby

So romantic,wishing them lasting love, HBD..... Apinex

shady said...

Hbd kenny

shady said...

Hbd kenny...

HWA Uche, one of my fav entrepreneur!

nice luvin! llnp...

Awww,dats sweet

Realkeni said...

The beauty and the beast...

whizzev said...

HBD Rodriguez

Uche is older than this guy.

Freestyle...

Awww, Staring at the both of them I wish am married (to a rich guy) this year will not pass us (me and u, linda) by Amen *wink*

nicholas said...

nice work uche

MissBusyBody said...

He looks really good for a 40year old tho....

Congrats..So thats y she stole Kelly Rowland's bday wish to her fiance?

Saddeyya said...

Awwww, that's soooo cool. Congrats Kenny. Uche luvs u a lot. Beta don't mess it up sha. Else we will go "taken" on U. Oh well. Hope i find me my lover soon.

pixiedust said...

Nice one...but am no uche fan

HBD to him.
Neo

Wow he does'nt lu k it bt anyways hpy bdai 2 him

Chidimma said...

Happy Birthday! Enjoy your day!

He's so cute, lovely message love tins@mercy

Okay!

LMFAOOthis article on nsg blog killed me

Aby said...

Am happy for her because a good man is not easy to come by.

Can't jes wait to write something sweeter to d lucky man...do fast abeg...lool

Mrs E said...

Bong!

Juliebabe said...

9ice quote by Uche Jumbo nd happy buffday to her hubby

HBD sir

OMG!WOMAN said...

He looks real good for 40

olori said...

Awwwww,happy birthday to him

pwitie B said...

Wow didn't he was dat old hbd tho

Lovely.

-Blunt Ibo boy-

Nyc. One,hpy buffday. 2 him.

TegBaby said...

Awww! Nice HBD Mr Rodriguez

Vikky said...

Why would she use the phrase happy birhday to THIS GUY right here? So her husband is now diz guy. Hmmm, God help us. This doesn't go 4 me. She shld use more romantic words 4 d love of her life

Not SOo弡 loving

Happy bday to him.........he looks so young..

Is moms.blogspot.com said...

her hubby is so cute........first to comment

Cute

awwwwww how sweet hdb mr R

Myke said...

Hmmm. This "thing" between them, is it real?

Awwwww! Cute..... Pretty young hubby lol.

He looks Gud Uche is really enjoying dis dude

HBD to him...

Age is nothing as far as they love each other. mi likey Uche

Ruth aniedi said...

HBD to u oga kenny, bigger u I pray. Take good care of Uche for us o. Bless u

So cute!

So sweet of her.

I just soooo knew it! I knew linda won't post/publish my comment and I'm d very 1st person to comment o! No wahala Linda, I'll just opt out of dis LIB thing! I even dwnloaded it sef so dat I can get prompt anytime new blog enters! Thank u o! Byeeeeeeeee. Toyin Kakulu

Fuck your opinion said...

Gbam

yemmy said...

So romantic!! HBD to him.

jannygurl said...

Happy bday Kenny!. Nice couple. May God bless ur union wit children.

jannygurl said...

Happy bday Kenny!. Nice couple. May God bless ur union wit children.

Fuck your opinion said...

Uche can lie sha, well age is just a number. Even if he is 50 I don't bloody care.

mary moore said...

HBD to u.

jannygurl said...

Okies

Mary said...

HBD Mr K.R. wish you more healthy years and happiness ahead.

Amarachukwu said...

Happy Birthday Oga Uche.

Kellyrowland tweet ooo. Hbd oga kenny

Why am I not wowed??
Bonario and his Sister abi na brother should go n buy a life as u two don't hv one....notin dey ever make sense for where una dey.
Have you ever written a note to someone, a letter...in the alphabet of joy? No! I don't think so..

Mrs Uche we understand u were short of words...all d same we understand how u feel...the Lord will keep ur home.

#That happy sister!

Now he is not 20 something as una be talk before uche jumbo must be 43/45 abi? She must senior am hisssss must you write comments? Sad people

IF SHE NO SEND AM,NA ME GO SEND AM??? BY D WAY,LIN-LIN,AS U TOO LIKE DICK...I'M OFFICIALLY COINING UR NAME TO LINDAMU(LINDA-AMU).THAT'S WHAT I CALL U,JST THOT I SHUD MAKE IT OFFICIAL.

bad belle no good, make una leave Uche alone i beg.

Lmao!!! ß̣̥u̶̲̥̅̊Ñ’ we are αℓℓ adicted to her post. *cagey*

Wow ..HBD rodriguez ....~ chidinma

Hbd 2 him,he looks really good
@UA

Do u read@ all? It's a HBD not HWA

See Kakalu abi wetin be ur Name sef, why u kon dey dep para lyk dis na ... Lwtmb

Emechebe kay said...

uche my girl i wish ur hubby HBD

Emmy oly said...

Uche go everly use 10 yrs snr dt boy em sory guy abi man, Linda try emulate Uche wen u wan settle up abi dwn, jst find one sweet boy 2 cheer up ur ugly face. If u vex try publish dis

Yup she said it correct! He changed her life forever, translation: US Green Card & in three years US citizenship. Let's all wait and watch ... I keep getting this sinking feeling that this is a sham marriage, I mean the message reads like someone writing to their buddy and not husband. Waiting and watching ....

Nothing special in that message abeg! I bet you Annie Idibia will blow her outta the water with her own message if it was Tuface's birthday. AW: happy birthday. Hilary Obiorah

Why is the love strange?- sexy curves

Chinnee said...

Ehyaaaaa!LOVE is a beautiful thing*Enjoz nne Oluwa do am 4 U.

Haters

Na una sabi

Haters

HBD

Anyway,maybe u all didn't notice this sha,these celebs read Linda Ikeji blog and then uche knows very well that u all have said she married a younger guy. So now,this is trying to tell u all,he's 40 and older. Can't u pple see that its a lie?linda,eat this comment if u like o,I won't be surprised,that's ur latest development. I choptas not #notinterested#

He's a beautiful man.

again some men are handsome but he is a BEAUTIFUL man. Uche did well for herself, but she go senior this guy o anyway sha

My ex-boyfriend dumped me 2 year ago after I accused him of seeing someone else and insulting him. I wanted him back in my life but he refused to have any contact with me. So after researching around I found this site and contacted Dr ativie. When I had my reading done, I was nervous and scared. I thought he said he wouldn’t be able to help me. But in the end, he told me he could help me to bring him back. I was expecting to have to spend a lot of money because I saw his prices are expensive. So I was really really surprised when he told me all I had to do was to have two candles burned to bring him back. I ordered the candles that Dr ativie burns and had him do my candles. He sent me a prayer to say everyday and I did what he told me to do. Two and a half weeks after the last candle finished, my ex was calling me again and came over. He slept over that night and in the morning he asked if we could work it out and get back together, to which I said yes of course! And we have been back together ever since. Thank you Dr ativie, you and your Spirits, you are of great help in the community and I think you are the best. I will be back again to have you help me on a situation at my job. Dr ativie is really a wonderful, nice, kind and caring person. He really cares about his clients and I would recommend him to any and all who need spiritual help. ativiehealingspellhome@gmail.com