So while some of you are preparing to hit the streets each weekend make sure Facade is one of your destinations, and "turn up" with Lagos's finest...Great Music! Great Vibes! Great Times!
Address: 10 Bishop Aboyade Cole Street, Victoria Island
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
24 comments:
The advert has been paid for.
Linda nawah oh it's like all these restaurants in V.I has loaded u hmm u just dey do dia advert since morn lol well sha ibo woman unu na ego Biko welu nwayo laughing in Spanish jajajaja
reading ur comment though
Okay.... Nice one!
Issokay,issorai,when dem don increase salary or JEG increase minimum wage I go try d place,lmao!
*ajokeade*
Ok na.
Thanks for d info,will definitely visit there
I will check it out
See as I dey happy watching Mtn project fame all Star' I am A Winner' seeing Yetunde, Eyo Chidinma n other, great Talents! Linda no spoil my joy post this comment! Neo
Hv 2 give it 2 dis zones, it is indeed d best on d Island. I will definitely be dere 2nite since last week ws 2 nice. Food ws amazing nd atmosphere ws like being in New York or elsewhere.
Enough with the word "turn up"
I was dere last Friday, place is kool, was way better than I xpected, also met wiv d owner Sanmi. He's kool.
Linda, the term 'turn up' died with the end of 2013. It's a new year. Let it go, abeg.
Give me money n I will go there linda.
Wateva! Flips hair and walks away
Their money speaking 4 them. Advertising tinz.
linda linda linda. omo Igbo, keep doing more business through ur advert jare. because this year must b great and multiple of 3 that u made last year. the place is 9ic anyways and not far from my office.
Tnks 4 d. Info..
HmmmMm
Gr8, Aunty Linda thnks 4 d info,wuld surely visit it soon
Aii
we'll visit wen money comes
If U can't afford it SORRY! As for me, i'm gonna be there Dis night via Coven things. . .
hmmmmm