The Place Restaurant, Bar and Club, opens on Adeola Odeku, V/I | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 10 January 2014

The Place Restaurant, Bar and Club, opens on Adeola Odeku, V/I

The Place Restaurant, Bar and Nightclub has opened its third outlet at No. 4 Adeola Odeku Street, Victoria Island, Lagos. The new outlet has its restaurant on the ground floor, a games room on the first floor and its bar/ nightclub on the second floor. Continue...

The Place Restaurant is well known for its asun (roasted spicy goat meat), and some other delicious menu items such as prawn rice, spaghetti, yam in fried egg, Chinese prawn and dice chicken sauces and many more.

Its games room has pool table, football table and a wide variety of video games (including football, racing and combat games).

The games room and its bar/ lounge are opened every day from  5pm, to enable workers relax,  unwind and avoid Lagos traffic. The bar/ lounge transforms to major nightclubbingon Fridays and Saturdays with music from top-rated DJs on the Island and live performance by “A” rated artists/ musicians. 

The new outlet has an on-going special package for hosting private parties. Tel: 0703 923 2524 or 0808 486 6506. Bb pin 7A062E27. Twitter @Theplacelagos

85 comments:

One word "posh".

welcom development for less busy peeps!

Gistyinka Blog said...

EKO Ile..

hnmmmm looks gud... hopefully they keep up d gud looks.... lack of good mangmnt is wat kills d vibe of a gud start......nice one tho!..........SKITTISH..........

Eko for show,where they've got more bars and clubs than residential houses.
una can live fake life sha.

MrsBankyW said...

Nice... I never reach their level, God go do am... Dear Linda I hope say you collect better money for this advert

We don hear!Neexxxtt
Sallysmart

Ann Marie said...

looks nice

I'm seeing so many wonderful things about Nigeria, I cannot wait to come and visit. Hopefully this year.

Wow!!!!!!!!!!!

Nyc place.....#arkiss

Nice place kudos.abigeal

Been to that place. Beautiful

LMFAOOOOOOOOOOOOO you guys need to read this open letter to MTN

hmmm, nice place to be.

ROXIE said...

Cool stuff... more places 2 visit yay!!!

Another haven for asewo and yahoo boiz.... I love Lagos!!!

Looking forward to be there #bright bravo#

Rough Diamond said...

But dis did not jst open na!
Well, business is good!

Linda, I say make I ask u weda u dey chase me out of ur blog ni cos I find time out of my tight schedule to come here to read n post comments @ d end of d day I no dey see my comments! I don't know y or understand y?
Am a liber n my comments shld be posted! Pls see to dat cos am not happy n it's not encouraging for me.

Na wa oh, yam in fried eggs, what are meal?

It look's very beautiful.

Nna dis place fyne oh

Money good ooo,God abeg answer me dis year.lindodo wetin happen nw y u no dey post. My comment.

mary moore said...

Wow!!!

Sweet!

Ok, great- looking

yippee. I love their food especially their asun and spaghetti. Also their prawn rice.

Lepa shandy said...

Nice place
Oya bitches take over the place
Olosho joint

Sweet cheeks said...

Been to their place in Ikeja and lekki. the food is great. am going there today for lunch. Can't wait

Ahhh marcus again I pray it dozen fold up like rehab

This is really niceee!

Juliebabe said...

The Place Restaurant is really a lovely place

It looks nyc though

This looks amazing!!

bunmi said...

Very very posh

Omo na jaiye jaiye....nice concept..only thinking people make money..

Xtremely classy n outstanding. Unlike other clubs, The place kips xpandin!!! I wonder who the brain bhind it is??? Thumbs up!

Myson15 said...

Me I like !!!! Will visit more

abby design events said...

Exquisite and world class is the word, and dont worry aisha , the place never lacks good management, u can chk out their other two outlets, @ issac john GRA, ikeja and Admiralty way, Lekki phase... All roads lead to The Place, kudos to the owners...

The ministry is expanding. Glory!

~~Success Has No Limitation~~

Makin sense place.....I will visit but dem de sell Credit abi coz Govt nva pay...lol

LD said...

Cool place indeed, u wuld wana be there

Less traffic in lekki phase one, tnk God for that make we de see road pass.

Beutiful

The food sweet well well oohhhh and its coool. Chidilma, Olumese baba, Chiomsky make una comment ooooohhhh

wow on my way cant wait to feel the fresh place

abby design events said...

Exquisite and world class in one word...all roads Lead to The Place...and dnt worry aisha the place never lacks good management u can chk out their other two outlets @ GRA ikeja and Admiralty way Lekki phase one.. kudos to the owners.

Wow this is paradise

Miss O said...

wow!!! very nice. i hope they keep it tidy and nice and crass-free. congrats to them

MissBusyBody said...

That Ibo Boy is cleaning out....Congratssss

Madagascar said...

How does this support the Poverty Alleviation Agenda of the president?

Will love to be there!

That's about my favorite restaurant in lagos. Well done guys

Ds is definately a place to b afta a hard day @ work.....
#Olori Adeyemi

good one

Nice one,simply classy.

Bold Kid said...

Elegant! Wow!

Kul n nice...Dazall

TegBaby said...

Very Very Nice.., ok oo after dis holy period we shall visit.

Island.....a place to spend money anyhow sha..wheeeeew!! Cool lounge though.

Lagidi...a place to kip spending money....wheeeeew'!!!!!!!lords help our bank accounts.

U ar rite my. Dear.

Nyc one..m likey d place lik. Kilode.

Entizing

+EfeWithHumanCurtsy+

It's nice n well "posh"

Classy and beautiful...

Nice one....keep it up!

kdrag said...

Awesome place to relax, and I heard they are hosting A list artist every other Friday. So cool

he's not Ibo, quiet Youruba guy

E.T said...

WOW.... Another Location in the heart of Lagos.... What an incredible Place to hang out and rejuvenate.... This is "The Place" to stop by if you are around or closeby........I give it up to the management of The Place for a job well done.

CLASSIC!!!!!

CLASSIC!!!!

chioma nwereoma said...

money talking nonsence, according to dbanj. very nice

yemmy said...

Wow, tomb up to Mr kola. That's the owner of the club. I've worked wif him and Dotun. Quiet a nice and decent Man. Loving hm all da way.

Amarachukwu said...

The place is cooooool.

They go together naa, are they not brothers and sister?

New MEKE Joint. OPC.

Friend of the House said...

Looks awesome. Can't wait to visit. Heard the asun and spaghetti meals are very delicious.

Friend of the House said...

Looks awesome! Can't wait to visit. Heard the asun and spaghetti are very delicious.

Fantastic joint. I admire the promoter of this business has he's made a success of his earlier locations. Thumps up.

Yinka.

live music bar nyc said...

Fantastic ambiance. This place reminded me of a night party that had held at one of the best nyc bar with live music. I really enjoyed that party.

Nice looking restaurant. Hope to visit one of these days.

My regards to Linda Ikeji... Nigeria's own.

Patrick Enyia
Web Solution Extra!

Patrick said...

Nice looking restaurant. Hope to visit one of these days.

My regards to Linda Ikeji... Nigeria's own.

Patrick Enyia
Web Solution Extra!

eurgh , my uncle isn't Igbo.

hahaha daddy :'D