Singing brothers The Rowlands release new promo pics & new video | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 7 January 2014

Singing brothers The Rowlands release new promo pics & new video

Singing brothers Solomon Slasha Rowland and Emmanuel Eldon Rowland who go by the stage name The Rowlands just released these promo pics and the visuals for their hit single, Oxygen.

The Kogi State born artistes are the elder brothers of Gbemisola Rowland of Project Fame, who features in this new single produced by Eldon and video directed by Michael Williams. See more photos and the video after the cut...

The video for Oxygen below...

128 comments:

Rough Diamond said...

Ugly mutetes!

Rough Diamond said...

Abeg make dem take several seats

*lips sealed*

Nawa oooo I dey confuse ooooo I dnt understnd dis @@all abeg wich studio. Dis pix?? Dat means as ugly asi AM,, I can do mine 2 lol

Amebo of life said...

More. Like the bleaching brothers...my hand no dey o...everybody wan enter studio

P square wannabe anyone??#EpicFail tho I cldn't be bothered 2 see d video

D 1st 3pix luks mundane 2me.btw r dose timberland am seeing?

mubarak said...

Welldone guys. Good effort. Kudos!

These days na everybody de wan sing.. who are they again? Lol

Dirty video

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

Damn. They have bleached their faces badly

star gurl said...

E dae flow 4 blood

Chidimma said...

All the best guys

N1,500 bling bling when some boys dey wear

mary moore said...

Cool guys.

They look so dirty though.

ohhhh goodness! White on white - and timberland in 2014? But why now? ehn! Plus make up and small small tura and ikb type bleaching? Una no try.

-BabyDee

bleaching brothers tinz

LOOOOOOOOOOL

tell them to go get a job please

tell them to go get a job please.

Okay I have hear :)

samuelohis.blogspot.com said...

Nice photos

Don't look like twins. Dey look like hustlers. Wish u d best in all ur endeavor

more like bleaching brothers

Nt bad

Linda am I d only one who think dey re soooo nt photogenic nd sincerely speaking dey look like clowns. Let dem go work in d bank nd stop tryin 2 be a "wanna be", basking under d shadow of their sibling. If u lyk dnt post d comment ooo linda!

Ok....

jvc said...

cant wait 2 hear wat they ll sound lyk may b anoda p square or twin x................nwa lbeku

Is it just me,they look kinda somehow...don't like them though...sincerely

I love d video !!!!nice 1

The sky is ur starting pt guys,al d best frm ur better by far friends (unilorites)... Says rosh of prestigious villa tanke ilorin

backson inc said...

Eh be like say dem dey bleach ohhhhhh

we no sabi them...

wumy said...

jst dere

All d best

their promo picture looks razz biko...are they the sky b of our generation now?

Wey d promo pics nah cos I can't see any.mtseeeewwwww.see dia hands and faces like people wey dey rub expired peau claire and sivo-claire.Kabba boys mk una go comot dos timber(d land is gone)

lisa said...

Noted!!! Tnx 4 d update

Amarachukwu said...

Me no see anything hot abt these pics.

AMY said...

Fair enough! They 'borrowed' Miley's concept tho. Mk una sha rep Kogi state well! Dnt put us 2 shame.

Neni said...

Nice shoes.

Make Your Skin Glow With Tomatoes and Turmeric!

Homemade Grooming Tips For Men

I dnt just like deir faces... Weird looking brodas. Everybody wan resemble psqaure. Make una sit down joree. \__

Ok,welcum 2 d world of muzik...I pray bigger u.

More elbow 2 ur grease even dough I couldn't view d video. I guess its a family of singers.
Gbemi was good on MPF, Its Unfortunate she left early.

The photographer didn't do a good job, I hope they have the talent to back-up this their "swagg"

Meanwhile click on this link to make cool n easy cash, click and register, its easy, real and u have nothing to lose

Dope video that's all I can say

Ann Marie said...

Hmmm I reserve my comment

Ann Marie said...

Hmmm I reserve my comment

No hati but seriously linda tell dis guys to grow up d have no dress sense. With d moni d use to buy dis stuff d put on can get dm somti more cool not dis and Co d r forcing dm self to put on

Which kind local promo pic b dis 1 na? Low quality pics + wait o, I don't undrstnd their skin colour.

T-john said...

Please tell them to stop bleaching already......or visit the bleaching expert.

MISSPERFECT said...

Ama come with my promo pix me and my sis since every1 is into music,but if everybody sing who go buy?

Lips sealed

omenah said...

Nice video,and the song is cool too

Nana baby said...

Oxygen can't b a new release coz its been playing on air for some time now precisely on soundcity. D song try. Wish them well

Is it me or they look like high school kids....these ones don't look like they have anything to offer.

Lady F

*star* said...

Nice song,nice video

Fuck your opinion said...

Nice video concept, but she should work on thr voice. Not on computer to mk thr voice sound nice.

Funny photos sha, one looks gay! God bless your hustle oh

I see the song came out like 3 months ago but not too many people know about it. You have just hype them, they should pay you for the ad. Nice song, but i don't like the video.

Nice song, but the video is not so good. Thank you linda for making Nigerians to know them.

nice song

Dey look razz tho

Honestly I have neva heard of dis boys in my life .they look unrefined

I am sure this one someone from your family. They are using the same background that laura uses on instagram.

Stephen Ikiyei said...

who them be sef???

U guys are doing good.....keep it up.....ur pot of GOLD awaits

Could someone tell this dudes that we are not in the 90's anymore

LOl

jeez. see as dem resemble armed robbers.

Eve.

Nigerians are just so wicked, they chose to promote it here just to get some fans and here u are raining dem with insults. Everybody wants to sing and which do u do? Go ahead with ur due process and see where its going to get u to, the earlier y`all realise life ain`t no competition the better for u. CYBER BULLIES #sighsandtakescanabees

Honestly speaking, i know them , they r good......

Nic pix bros........love em....i love The video....Cray!!

Mehn...Haters can Hate ooo......Forget.....this dudes r on point...

Nice pictures....

I love Oxygen......Nice 1

Oxygern is a good track......When is the hit track comming....Nice Pix

Una can hate.....I love them!

Nice!!!

But wait what is wrong with all the fools cursing??? Can all doz cursing please release some vocal demo let's hear if it sounds any better. Nice one dudes all these people said d same same to all our stars now.

Good song, nice lyrics, photo on point, Oshey

No words for y'all.......Mehn i like em!

Cool pictures

Good picture

Good Music...nyc vocals.

Ggmub

Hello linda, please post my comment. I like them---!!!

Its not easy oo...i envy u guys...kudos!!

Hahahaha....Haters ooo....nice 1 dou....No mind them......they'll dance to ur tune soon

Cool Rowlands....Nice name

Nice pictures

cool pix hope

Thank god Oyintare Tarabenabo for letting those son of bitch know

Mumu......seat down dere dey criticize......dem gud abeg

Haters will make them famous

Some of una no get head way...na to bring people down....if u think e easy go studio record song, shoot video then do promo....make we see watin u fit do...or better still..shut the fuck up!!!

Oloshi people be hating....get a life..

Loooool......So much Love from Me!!

Bigger things to come...its okay by me.

Hello, nice song....Good Music!

I Like them.....been watch the video on Tv....n its always Playing on my fone.... Even My Ringtone....

a pair of bleachers!

The sky is the begining...Hater'll make u famous for they also hated on the big stars of 2day n now the pay to watch them perform.....

Nice 1 !!!......but we need a club hit!!

Good song ......me am okay with it...

Its okay by me...for a start.....better things to come

Sincerly speaking, I knw them. They aint bleaching. dats how their skin is. And haters, go Get a life. Funny enough they are wonderful n very nice Pple.thumbs up to the rowlands u guys did a good job.

fuck all you haterz e no go better for una..rowlandz u na try joor

This shouldn't be the black slasha J I knw wayback in unilorin. Smh for bleaching+kogi state and bleaching though. Notdholiest

Hmmm nawa o, well no be dia fault kogi boys no get swag, dem plenty 4 my estate I d try set up swag/packaging class 4 dem, linda na one of na teacher lol.... Tutor fee na 500k per semester bt tu help dis my kogi brodas career na free, wit studnt allowance, free bus + accommodation.... Lwkm...

Lovely song and video, horrid pictures!

Its cool....it'll get better

Charles Rowland said...

Well, young brothers well try....

Charles Rowland said...

Not bad.....i pray for ur success

tools said...

I appreciate their effort......Nice 1 !

fred said...

Good photos!!nice video..cool song!

Some of una no even get talent at all,they've been doing music way back,and its photo effect not bleaching..MUMUs...Nice one brothers,Bigger you i pray..Na so dem tell Olamide,Iyanya,Wizkid, even 2Baba.....We nor know where dem get internet connection sef.. @Hazureal

I wish i cud c d faces of the idiots with bad comments...what di u know, what av u achieved...nyc 1 ....bigger u I pray...

derin said...

Cool pix....i like!

Nice Photo, i love d last 2 much..