Singer Ciara writes an open letter to bloggers | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 7 January 2014

Singer Ciara writes an open letter to bloggers

It's a season of open letters and singer Ciara has written one to bloggers. Lol. She's sick to death of negative bloggers and comments and pens an open letter urging people to stop...

Ciara writes on her personal blog,
I used to sometimes like visiting some of the blog sites to see what new things are happening in the world! Things like cool photos, current events, etc. But nowadays it seems like there's a competition with sites on "Who Can Tear Someone Down the Most." The stories are going from cool and creative to pure drama. Even the comment sections are beginning to get out of control and people are using the platforms to exercise a false sense of power.
People sure do have a lot of courage when they are anonymous. It's like a "Who Can Say the Nastiest Comment Game." I click onto some of the comments from something as fun as an Instagram post that you're sharing with your fans, and a person finds a way to turn a positive post into a negative. I think to myself, "I could pick this person apart so bad but what for? Why act ugly like them?" It honestly takes the fun out of it when people seem so miserable.
Or at least that's how I view someone wasting their energy to tear someone down, just plain miserable. They could be using that to do something much more productive. If only they could channel their energy towards positivity, it could make a difference in their own life as well as influence others. It's kind of scary for the kids coming up, because even if a parent doesn't allow their kids to have blog site access at home, they may still have access at school or other places. It's now almost impossible to protect your kids from the vile things people say on blog sites today, and it's even worse when kids hear hurtful things about themselves, their parents or other family members. In some cases kids have even resorted to suicide due to "cyber-bullying."
My questions to people creating slander about people are:
What stops you from thinking twice about trying to defame someone? What are you trying to gain?
Words are powerful. You could say the wrong thing about someone, famous or not, on the wrong day and that could cost them their life because they're at a weak point. Believe it or not, you could also be encouraging them to give up on their life or whatever the situation is, when they shouldn't. Or what about a story that causes unnecessary drama stemming from completely false information? It's just flat out wrong and sad. I say to myself, I thank God for making me strong, because I've always been able to use the negativity as motivation, and it makes me stronger.
But I don't just think about myself in this, I think about others that I see getting thrashed and think it's just so wrong. It's very sad that people just want to tear people down so bad just to see them unhappy. It's unbelievable how far people are willing to go to get people to come to their site.
I say this to say....
Dear Blogger,
It's never worth it in the end when you sell your soul for a quick dollar, by creating bad stories about people. At some point, it will all reverse on you and you'll end up regretting all the trash you wrote or said about people.
The universal friend "Karma" has demonstrated this over and over again. I strongly encourage you to project more positivity into the universe. If Social Media is a world that's growing more massive by the day, why not use it to shed light?? Otherwise, you are merely contaminating our universe.
What about your family and kids?? Do you think about them?? You're definitely creating a harmful and volatile environment where they must learn to live. It's almost like you are cursing future generations with your bad energy.
Not to mention...Your "Personal Karma"??... Forget about it!
You better start doing some serious praying and rebuking, cause only The Lord knows!...:)
I sure do miss the good ol days when the focus was about the pure creativity of being an artist. Back then there was still some mystery. Social Media Is Beginning To Take Away The Specialness of What That Was, and Is.
Now, Off Blogs. Peaceful Mind. Living In My Happiness. Creativity Only.
Love, C

204 comments:

1 – 200 of 204   Newer›   Newest»

Nicely written, we should understand that life is a circle, whatever you do comes back to you one way or the other. BGM

She cudnt av said it better.... especially SDK!! d comment section z jst horrible..

Ciara undoubtedly spoke d truth.buh I dare most of d celebrities dis dys givs bloggers n anonymous commenters room 4cyber bullyin wit their ostentatious lifestyles n tweeter fights.D law of karma must 1st start wit d WHO den by WHOM!

Could nat read everytin biko,its was 2long n was borin @sum point...

Wow. Caira won't have said it any better!! Blogging should be directed towards adding positive vibes into the social media and not the opposite as it has become the trend these days. Thumbs up C

SOooooo true......love u cece

makasteve said...

I just wonder o I hadly hear or see good comments about people unless they are dead pls people stop the hate its sprading like while infection.

Are u reading this linda?

Imagine these celebs children coming to read something negative abt their folks on your blog? put your self in the children's shoes. God Bless

Phaeton Phoenix said...

Linda, are you sure she didn't write this letter directly to you loooooool u are calling it open letter.
Anyway, sorry aunty Ciara.
I am not anonymous.

*Minxy* said...

I feel her. Really happy for her

OK well said

Its so heart rendering.There are sides to blogging.(1)The Blogger
(2)The commenters.
Most bloggers like I wanna believe informs,entertain and educate people.
Most commenters now use this opportunity to bully those. The limelight making cyber bullying emminent.
Blogging in this era has come to stay nd it now depends on those who the bullying are aimed @ to develop an elephant skin to slander.#mythoughts#

THATIGBOBABE said...

Love me some ciara.. Well said Barbie..Linda shebi u don hear

Group 8 said...

I LOVE HER FOR THIS.. people just say thrash on the internet anyhow,even tho its not warranted just because they can

Group 8 said...

I LOVE HER FOR THIS.. people just say thrash on the internet anyhow,even tho its not warranted just because they can

Eugenia Ekeji said...

Linda and LIBers please take note.

Amarachukwu said...

Linda, this one is for una.

Amaka Duru said...

Fammie said...

she is obviously pained....

www.laborealgadgets.blogspot.com

Amaka Duru said...

linda, iv noticed you dont like posting my comments

She's bored.
Ignore her
A.R

YES,SHE IS RIGHT.PEOPLE SHOULD CHANNEL THEIR CREATIVITY AND THOUGHTS TOWARDS WHAT IS RIGHT,RATHER THAN BULLYING PEOPLE WITH THE SOCIAL MEDIA.

ireti said...

Linda, I think you and other bloggers should read dat again n let it sink..very gud writeup comin jst ontime

chinny said...

#Fact.people here who go under the anonymous platform to scandalise and bad mouth people this is for you all.let's learn to be positive and welcoming.peace

Nuff said!
MzChelz

Ice Princess said...

I have and will always be against tearing people apart on social media especially hiding under the guise of "Anonymous". But then again,it's a trend that will run its course and eventually fade away.

lawyergirl said...

Well said my dear

Linda, you must have learnt something from her letter..! Stop using your blog to tolerate slandering people..

Gbam!!

Just too long a letter,but I get what she's trying to say.

Yeah she's right....
First to comment...

Oluwa banks

queen hadassah said...

1,000,000 Likes

ciara. nice artiste. love her songs.

Are you cool with N70,000 monthly online pay? If so, dont miss out on this, Click and check this out.

Wow. This is cool this is exactly to people like you Linda. Like seriously Linda see.
Bad: Nollywood Upcoming Actress Precious Esohe Nude Pics Exposed!

Well said Cici,I thought I'm the only person complaining about this blog thing! God bless u loads Cici,#bighugs!

The thing pain her ooooo.... Take heart Ciara. Admire her fringe sha..
-Yemoh.

cassie said...

lol... linda i think you have already personalized this message...
you are a blogger so like the letter says...scrutinize and be kind with your choice of words... Have a great blogging year!

Oh yea,I totally agree wit u swthrt,u sure said it all,I cnt help buh wonder how ppl wil feel hapi 2 assasinate odas wit der mouth all in d name of social media waheva,its getn 2 bad n I dnt feel hapi abt it.am sure if we pay 4 any word we outter we,l definatly nt say much abt pple,am so outta of here.

CREAMY said...

Lmfao @ rebuking. Nice write up tho. ReaLly vry nice. We can understand d grammer at least. Not d type nicki minaj dem dey write *sigh*

Oh yea,I totally agree wit u swthrt,u sure said it all,I cnt help buh wonder how ppl wil feel hapi 2 assasinate odas wit der mouth all in d name of social media waheva,its getn 2 bad n I dnt feel hapi abt it.am sure if we pay 4 any word we outter we,l definatly nt say much abt pple,am so outta of here.

Bold Kid said...

She made some points sha...good write up!

Hmmmnnnnn... I think she's right and I can feel her pain...!

deee said...

Whao ciara reli rote dis dats kul unlike rihanna's language

Too much story true though

Gbam!!!! Words are very powerful...

hugo babe said...

She is so right,i admire her.pls guyz if u dont have anything †̥ say its better †̥ shut up than wanting people †̥ know u exist.

Madam dis one na full novel,sleeping and reading it,is ok we don hear. #princess#

pwitie B said...

Linda tek note too ad plss weneva u put up a post enable nt 2 aire ur view leav dat 4ur readers plss pips let's try ad b positive 2wards other people dnt destroy a life instead hlp save one tnks

bumshasha said...

She is right, some pple are very cruel when they comment even on this blog

Tee Gold said...

Hummnn wat a great letter..I patiently read from head to toe..now u don hear linda..turn a new leaf ds 2014 u hear??God help u

its tru tho......some bloggers dont tink sef b4 postin

macky said...

Well said Lady C, Linda take note.

true talk

its tru tho......some bloggers dont tink sef b4 postin

Paul Glad said...

Well said,she is said her mind linda,blogs and gossips thrive the way humans depend on oxygen to live, so d gossips play a vital role in blogs,either Good or bad,it must be brought out one way or another,she can't change the settings cos dats d way it is.
***GraceFAM

True tlk..dat's my G..I doff my brazilian hair...hehehe

Gbam!!! Linda hope you've heard.

"K"

I totally agree with her, and linda pls I think you shld begin to place strict censor on comments. People jst hate too much and I don't seem to knw why? But change is still the only constant thing in life.

alex said...

Love u ciara

Ann Marie said...

There are sacrifices u make for being popular. people will always talk and the bloggers don't wanna carry last for the latest gist

harnikky said...

That was a bomb! Wow! I really love that&i pray that those destroying someone would listen! Linda Ĥ♥̸̨W̶̲̥̅̊ was ur day?

Madam Ciara there is nothing you can do about it.

Well said. You all cursing Chika out for her pictures. If she didn't post them how will Linda entertain you all? Its all part of entertainment and just like Ciara said, think twice before posting negative comments. No one is perfect. Just cos you are not in the limelight does not give u a reason to bring down another human being. I'm sure there are many things that could be said against you amongst your friends but why bother. Live life positively folks and stop hating!

Not patient enough to read through.

I thought so too,food for thought for both bloggers and the reader,hope this letter touches us especially when we comment.

Waoo this is for naija bloggers expecially u linda.

VIC@LIB said...

wow! Misconceptualization is definetly a major reason 4 dat, in d sense dat some persons comment negatively on a positive post bc they dnt grab d code.

Lyndy said...

So true! The power of anonymous. All bloggers nd commenters pls tak note. But then, Miss Ciara, wat abt u nd ur sex-selling songs? Don't u think of d societal morals nd purity of the mind of our kids wen u splash ur boobs online nd brag abt hw gud a sex machine u re? I ve forgotten d title of dt song were u sang abt u can do it up nd down nd in circles, he says u re a gymnast, d room is ur circus...My point is, give us positiv nd decent news abt urselves nd u get decent comments, although I quite agree wt u dt som commenters re naturally bitter shud bleach their minds nd fingers. Peace

Boring!

Teni said...

Linda tell your followers to learn from this! Stop posting hateful/tribalistic comments,cyber bullying,ratchetness,uncouth attitudes etc. Stories on blogs are meant to entertain,teach morals not to ridicule .

. . . And there's a whole lot of sense in what she said! Linda dear inugo????

So true...so much negativity on blogs these days. Less inspiration. Not to mention the sick comments from folks who know next to nothing about what was said. So sad...smh.

Singer ciara, weldone eh. Ω̴α OBJ start open letter tinz. Make una carry on. @ Zenki brown

Ow totful C. Luv u

True words. They should take their time. Linda U hear am kwoo..

Preach Ciara, preach. Very sick trend.

And worse still is the ignorant readers who comment rubbish and delight in deriding others.

Ciara is 100 percent right,don't know why some pple would never say positive tins to pple but will always try to bring them down .

Sometimes we are quick to forget celebrities are humans too. Tel'em C.

OMG!!! Ciara u r still a major flop... Tryn to find a way back on the blogs.. Go have a fruitful rest.. Was that mean? Lmao

What's her twitter handle pls,am following ASAP,sounds lyk a christian sister

All good ciara #bright bravo#

But Lindz, u knw she's correct? BUT Ciara, U knw tht rules?

Nice write up C...she. Just said the fact..

Linda am wrting an open letter to you I hope u will post it wen it comes

CRAP.

Gbam!!! She's said it. Really y'all shud slow down on d slandering. You all ve families, future mothers and what not. Really really bad!

scot said...

Nice one ciara...make una hear ooooo

She's right.

sewaqueen said...

She is saying the truth. Blogging is supposed to be informative not defamatory.

flowitme said...

Pls dear LIBers, let's adhere, let's stop going dirty. God bless

Gbam,she's rite .all dos bloggers mkin fake stories just 2 sell.mtcheew

linda yu don hear now. Please make yu leave yvonne nelson I ve yur medicine alone. ngwanu. ahahahahahahaahah

dida said...

Another gbam to the 1st one, God bless u BIG CIARA. My ppl a word dey say is enough for d wise

lisa said...

Dats my gurl yo! Ciara is such a realist and I luv her 4 dat.

Nzuonyi said...

U made a point in ur articule but rememba dat everybody cannot behave d same.some will tak d advice others won't.but God will bear u witness dat u hv spoken d truth.#goodtalk.

I think things will change gradually when people realize they don't have to be mean and nasty to others.

weldone ciara

Dat is ma girl,love u cece no homo pls u bera post ma comment aunty linda.

Brown Barbie said...

I feel your pain Ciera and I agree with you but not 100%, though. There’s an Igbo adage that says that if you bring home firewood that is infested with insects you are automatically extending an invite to lizards. In a bid to show off, seek publicity and compete unnecessarily, celebrities share too much information on social media so; they demystified themselves before fans and the public so; I honestly won’t blame the bloggers for this. By the time you start posting things that belong to your bedroom, private photo albums and kitchen table conversations online, the negative and hurtful comments you get are to be expected. Why would you brag about every item you buy and how much they are worth on a social media? Why would you post intimate and private photos on-line? Why do you want to post nude/almost nude photos of you and your loved ones on-line? You may say that it’s your prerogative so; in that case don’t complain when the rubber meets the road.
Pride goes before a fall. If you make yourselves as common as pure water all because you want to trend; there’s nothing to be held sacred about you or your celebrity status any more. Familiarity as you know breeds contempt so you guys need to resist the obsessive desire to brag, show off, and compete childishly if you want your respect restored. At the end of the day, Its your lives so...

This is disappointing

Gush I love ciara,so much positivity in her

please give us a chance again

Gbam!!! On point. Especially those "Anonnymous". People who don't have courage to say what... On point Ciara. Linda shey una don hia? Lolz.

U re talking trash, ,, plz bolgs give us some more news.

She's so right. And dem plenty here. Bad commenters. As if they are so perfect. #haters learn to admire nt envy and if u can't do d formerr it's beta u don't post a comment. Linda if u like don't post.

Na wa ooo ciara d tin dey pain U̶̲̥̅̊ no b small na txt book U̶̲̥̅̊ write S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ no b letter anyway U̶̲̥̅̊ av a point dear but everyone iS entitled to their opinion

When I read some comment from viewers I always wonder who really created some of them so much cruel n heart drenching words, I try to imagine how d person of discussion rlly handles that. We should fear God cos really he's up there watching us

PAVOUR said...

Too long no time to read to end

BLOGQUEEN said...

Na wa o

Gbamest!!! #highlyspiritualangle...

She is right.

Nd she is realy rite cos al mst of us 2 is slander wen eva we c a sumtyn nd realy we nid 2 slow it down lyk realy slow it down...

Well spoken!

Shut up both of u. Shld dey call blue black bcos d wnt to paint a positive image? Anon 10:10 and d writer, u guys shld go take a dive joor! Oloshi.

Oh my Ciara!!!!Amazing words!!!!!Linda!Auntý Ifeoma!u ar 1 of dem oooo!!!!!!I don tlk my own!!!!
Ibuo Ada vivienne

I totally agree. The comments I see here somtimes get me sick nd I wonder why linda allows such. My dear bloggers and bloggeees *winks* pls let's be guided.

Exactly what i had in mind its so wrong saying. Negative things about people ......i am refering to the "comenters"of this blog....

Diversity Blog said...

linda take note

Thk u ciara ...♏γ̲̣̣̥ Omotosho :D I hp it sinks τ̅o deir thick skulls.
#Sae~breezie

Nice one. Just hit d nail on d head.lol. Hope all d bloggers reads dis. Law of karma. Am out of here.

she's talking about Linda and co. To them it's always about the money. They forgot karma is a bitch, it has no menu, you get served what you deserve. I read on NL where one lazy cassu said he wants to start blogging, because he heard Linda Ikeji makes 40 to 60k Dallas per month.

Ciara took the words out of my mouth,I have been thinking lately about the kind of negative comments available on some blogs.
It shows that most people who have aacess to social media are either wicked or insensitive,from the way things are going i will advise govt to start censoring social media or tell them to get their acts right.
Funny thing is most people who post comments on blogsites don't have the balls to face you on the street and repeat such comments.I dare people who hide under anonymous to publish their names and house address or fone numbers and know wat it feels like to be called thrash 2 ur face.
Okoyekenny05@gmail.com says so

Well said ciara... Aisha

True talk

Nice one lady C

Yels oooo.....It's getting outta hand

ebony0107 said...

I gt ur point jare...but its usually d jealous ones dat do dose tins, d bad belle ones...smh

Ekwe m.next person joor

Swaggs isimemen said...

Its a good advice, she's saying d truth pls let us mind d way we reeling comment on any blog tanx.

Swaggs isimemen said...

Its a good advice, she's saying d truth pls let us mind d way we reeling comment on any blog tanx.

Well said,you'll should have a rethink & focus on meaning articles & aprokos.....Chief of staff

hilary obiorah said...

Check well Ciara has a Nigerian ancestry, that would explain the open letter. But she made sense, lot's of blog sites are just a hub of cr*p. Naijaeye is one of them! The owner of that blody blog will do just about anything to get readership!

Wishing all bloggers and people who make comments on blogs will listen. The world is turning into a frightful place with a lot of bad energy flowing around.

aunty linda same applies to and toke and pls yvonnel nelson has replied yu abt d movie u lied to us

Well said Ciara.

You really don't need to slander or pull anybody down to make it. Its just the quicker way but the end is always disastrous. There are so many examples in history...check it.

With God, creativity, hard work , discipline and determination, we will all make it in our respective areas of specialization.

Def no need to pull anybody down...

Anty abeg paRk well ooo u dnt ave to blame anyone oK....

Well said. Haters on this block. Learn to love cos that is ur true nature. Don't copy the nature of the devil. Mind ur business as much as possible. Of course u can point out wrong things but be sensitive as much as u can. May the Lord help us. One more thing attract positivity to ur self this new year. Ur tongue is powerful. I love yaa. UK.kofo.

Oluwadamilola said...

Pain behind the fame..

Linda ikeji and co take note! Dnt post it if u like, atleast u read it! (Witty lady is back)

Really???

Andrew Isiomah said...

Absolutely on point, Ciara! It's very bad to see how a few bloggers use this precious medium to slander people especially on celebrities, and sometimes create stories that never existed for cheap traffic and the online money.

Good for any blogger to verify stories or supposed news before publishing to the world and add positivity and creativity to the society. People ought to know that it sticks that whatsoever a man sows that he will reap also.

I would prefer sowing good seeds as a blogger because there's certainly a future. Thanks Linda for posting this for the good of everybody.

Absolutely on point, Ciara! It's very unhealthy to see how a few bloggers use this precious medium to slander people especially on celebrities, and sometimes create stories that never existed for cheap traffic and the online money.

Good for any blogger to verify stories or supposed news before publishing to the world and add positivity and creativity to the society. People ought to know that it sticks that whatsoever a man sows that he will reap also.

Aunty linda hp u r reading

Of cos she read,but its more 4 u d commenter dat uses ur opinions to tear d character of pple dwn! N if ur a regular here, u ll knw Linda isn't in dt category.#teamlinda#

No she didn't write it to her! Seems u need to take a gud perusal on Linda's post

@Apple is one of them. And it will come back to her in ten folds.

@ Cute G,U are def right.That's just d case.

baby C said...

God bless u for this comment. Sdk is just filled with haters and ass lickers!

Shut up you foool! Comment sections here are worse ! Leave SDK out of this jobless goat!

Well said, hope Sdk is reading this. Her comments section is a slaughter house! Linda is very proffesional and compassionate

Ciara's greatest accomplishment last year was her very public beef with Rihanna. Ms. Ciara, do as I say not as I do, has a nerve muzzling bloggers and fans.

Hello Future's wife u did write up a nice article here I read all it was motivating n yes karma is a bitch so everyone of us need to watch our mouth b4 we start attacking each other so linda every dey ya hand nah control dis anonymous cyber bullying

This smallie,ure a pathetic ass licker,linda if u like dnt post this!all u do is post hareful comments about d lady at least she also post nice comments/praises about u. Guys are watching u,ps 4get small children causing hate among u guys,change your attitude and kip private things in your life private

Stfu idoit she jt said something reasonable, since u have bn on dis blod what reasonable thing have u ever said b4 ? U better change

Shyla said...

Onye isi nkokota. E buru kwa bia? U come here and mention a name, you go to another and mention the former. Nwoke na ako/ege asiri. Your money neva end ni?

Dnt b bais Godwin, evn here on linda's blog most of the comments r horrible, we sud b careful on how we pass our messages. Our comments r filled with so much hate and tribal sentiments. #Saynotocyberbullying# linda if u like don't post .

Abeg don't ask for fame if you can't handle it

Shut it! Its pple lik u dat's wrong wit blogs!!!
Must u mention names here?...I'm not used 2 cussin out ppl on blogs but bro take a chill pill!!!

Lol! Wot i wz jz tinkin as i wz scrollin thru..u sed my mind! Dat blog z filled wit pple wit low self esteem who tink deir lives revolves only on blogs..sucha shame. Nd as 4 @onyx godwin,dey wud so cuss u out der eh! Choi! I lv sdk, i trully do, dnt knw d *ish goin on buh she shud stop already...mst of her visitors r nt even helpin! We all knw pple on lib joke alot or jz wanna poke fun,but sdk! Hate plain nd simple.

Sorry. Smh for you. You are one of those people that if someone wants to hide something from. It should be kept in a book

You should be ignored. Sad u r unable to make one sense out of all a little girl wrote. Shame

Linda, I dare you to blog only positive news and see what happens to you

Just like a fool is entitled to being a fool

At least u supposed to have picked a point or Two

Sharrap my friend...dnt point fingers here, its linda any better, tryna run gud celebs down, and her stupid sister laura is tryin so hard 2 b famous...all dis bloggers r all d same, dey make dier money 4rm ruinin ppls life....smh

Fool! U want to create problem where there is non.

Well said***bona ur comments ain't making sense anymore makachi**ain't hating tho

Well it surely does go round

BOOM! Ciara said it o. So many bloggers in this awa Naija use their blogs to torment so called celebs who are really just regular people, if its not Annie, its Toke, if it's not Toke it's Lola. The sad thing is it's mostly female bloggers using their blogs to allow other women to be pulled down. Ciara I'm glad your pregnancy hormone shave kicked in and alloerd you to say the whole TRUTH. I hoep all bloggrs are listening

Cos u don't have a single tin going on in ur life, u tink u will give ur sef importance by sharing hates. Who are u kidding? At d end of d day, u are still who u are. A NOBODY

Sick pple looking for who to infect wiv deir sickness

ayscrat said...

Well said, ciara over here in Nigeria our own bloggers collects money from our so called celebs only to hype them......

Linda u did not post my comment

nella said...

This write up was too long for you to read? SMH for a non-reading generation we now have!

Right on point Ciara.......Only if people would adhere....

Heed to advice, u blogger!

+EfeWithHumanCurtsy+

Ok Mrs Future,well said buh ΐτ̅ won't change a thng!hws d baby doin btw?Ǎ̜̣̍Ϟd U̶̲̥̅̊я man ni
#IttyFinest#

Respect to ciara!

Lady F

wow..Ciara my favorite girl..

There's no such word as commenters,it's commentators.

There's no such word as commenters-only on LIB do people use it.

I feel you ciara!

check out hot sexy gist here

mshorlie.. said...

Well said....by the way impeccable english cc@riri and @tontodike.

You really need school in your system; and tomorrow you'll become our Aviation minister, sign contracts without reading them. I see you future leader.

SDK BounceR said...

Godwin Will you just shut up ur dirty mouth you double faced dog...next time i see you there dish out praises i personally will make sure you get more frustrated than stella oduah..FFK by making.......mtcheew!..@i_ChoPtas_Not

SDK BounceR said...

Baby C...Busy Body will be the cause of ur death...Mtcheew!!!..@i_ChoPtas_Not

Ruth Aniedi said...

Linda she is right. Some blogger are jst too way out of line. Some Anonymous not all o some say tins dey are not to say.

ebipabo wasini abeg z not Caira o, its Ciara, choi, Nigerians will never cease to embarass themselves...smh

If I see you on SDK's blog again,I will cuss hell out of your black monkey face.
Famzer oshi. The 100k no ver finish?

Cos Linda herself dey. Gbagaun.

SIMPLYCOCK said...

She's just preached Gospel!
I believe....I change!
However, sadists who take delight in running people down like APC desperadoes and their media arm like SaharaReporters, Premium Times,Punch, etc, I won't spear you my mordant, consummate hate...
If I have opportunity to vomit bile on you, it would be without compunctions...
For hypocrites, religionists, pastors, Imams, etc who preach holiness, but act out OMEN 666, i WILL UNLEASH ANONYMOUS POWER ON YOU, NO MOLLIFIERS....
I now apply the Occam Razor on the reach of my acid...

Like, like, like, like! This comment.

sabrina agu said...

Truth100%.....

Wow! D comments here re wicked! Easy wid D insults.. Jeezz!

Dear Ciara: ok, you now read the blogs. Is it because your being played by your so-called fictional boyfriend? Don't wish bad karma on anyone. You created your own problems and negative attention! Surprisingly, there are truths told in blogging. We see what your friends, family and colleagues see; this relationship of yours is going no where in the end, Own it; love is blinding! Get yourself together please!!!

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 204   Newer› Newest»