Shakira and Rihanna sexy on the cover art of their new single | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 9 January 2014

Shakira and Rihanna sexy on the cover art of their new single

Shakira, 36, and Rihanna, 25, have revealed the cover art of their hotly anticipated new single titled Can't Remember To Forget You, which premieres January 13th. Sexy is so effortless for Rihanna!

104 comments:

Shakira still looking pretty as Ever...

Shakira is such a pretty lady. Tee

nicole said...

Riri is looking very sexy! I like that she isn't looking vava voom!

wow

Nana said...

Nice and sexy! Anticipating!

Florie said...

Nice.. Bet the song will be a Hit

Err sexy is effortless for Shakira.

What a wonderful combo!!! Makin sense.... #Father Edeh's Bride#

donnayna said...

Anticipating

shakira s stunning

Nice...seriously shakira is 36!!! Wow,wish to be like her wen I get to dat age..luv my girl riri...muahh

Shakira n Rihanna,I luv d sound of dat.Its gona be an earthquake n not jst a blast.D song title is eye catchy n tickles d brain.Cnt wait 4it 2 premiere

sisi said...

i cant wait

LEZBIonest the cover looked lovely.

Fierce

PAVOUR said...

They do look sexy. Can't wait to listen. Nice

Bold Kid said...

Damn dey both sexayy! Shakira doesn't look like sm1 who jez gave birth sef...wow!

Illuminati things nah, birds that fly together...

bravest hrt said...

Yh tru talk

Jst hopin dz track dnt flop wit all dz hype its gtin !!!

Hian Riri is jst 25? Like seriously

Ummh sexxu

Cant wait,riri my girl.alway killing it.hawt.

Abeg wich rihanna shakira looks so much effortlessly beautiful

I mean Rihanna Ooozes Sex appeal.

Olumide Abiodun said...

This Shakira lady doesn't age. Nice cover.

Ann Marie said...

Rihanna isn't looking sexy to me

Mzz Becky Wright said...

Love em both.........

Rihrih defines d word SEXY!

Shakira looks like a cute good girl while Rihanna looks like a bad ass bitch. A couple of years ago twas different when Shakira waas trending for 'hips don't lie' and rihanna for 'pon de replay' Shakira was bad gyal then. Lol

Despite say shakira Na 36 she still fine pass rihanna .mr melvin say so

jessica said...

Lilian I wil kip begging until sm1 help

This Shakira looks young.....she looks like who's in her 20's....looks younger than Riri even...kudos

Damnnnnnnnnnnnnn like see beauty in 1 pic.

mhmm..babes la hot.!can't wait to hear it!

I love shakiras look @ 36.

Amarachukwu said...

Beautiful ladies.

I love it.they look like hot lesbians. I know rihanna would like that so much,that chic is wild.

I think Shakira is d one hu is effortlessly sexy.....She's 35 n her Baby is just a year old...Mehn, she's super HAWT
~SHACKLES~

Yea!! Can't wait FO̶̷̩̥̊͡Я it †̥☺ drop.. Damn riri S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ sexy,she ain't trying too hard †̥☺ be sexy unlike some people!

Emmy oly said...

I de telz u

Shakira!One word..ageless

D song is realy 9ice nd dey re hot 2

Mad collabo bruh. Jam should hit us already. #anticipating.

~~Success Has No Limitation~~

Yes she is! *tongueout* to karuruche(sp) and teyana taylor for beeefing my girl!

Emmy oly said...

Shakira stunning as eva , pique 4 ur barca mind

Stunning cover

Rihanna looks gorgeously sexy..

Emmy oly said...

But come 2 tink of it, rihanna use style ugly Ooº°˚ ˚°ºoo make up aside d babe na booti

Sharrap!

Rihanna ! Stil 25yrs linda dis is nt true she don pass 25 jor #princess#

Kai!!! Shakira no wori, I must still find u come dat USA, if u Like go bak to Columbia. Am so so trippin for dis chick. ...........Al-michael......

Nice one ni

Shakira looking hawt. N my riri isn't bad at all

Like seriously u'v heard it already huh?

As in she looks even prettier than rir 25! Na wa pique they enjoy oo

i LOVE me some riri

Riri's forehead is talking to me. Fierce.

HAPPY THIS TWO ARE COMING UP WITH SOMETHING TOGETHER
WWW.EXCLUSIVEGIST.COM

Love dem both@mercy

Can't wait,awwn ma Riri tho...shakira still hot as eva...whew!

Shakira luks very beautiful, infact effortlessly beautiful! * Cynn*

Rihanna's forehead tho

Shakira is the one looking effortlessly sexy jo, look again Linda, have u forgotten she gave birth just about a year ago?

Lol is not fair...but 4 real d rilli look lyk lesbian....prolly dy maybe

Can't wait!! Pretty ladies!

Rihanna busy photoshopped as Alicia Keys in that album cover. Why couldn't she use her natural face. They had to use morphing technique to lend her some of Alicia's features..most of Alicia's features more like it. That's so not "Standard" Rihanna on that cover. The effort to make her features more angular took out "her" in the final image used. We await the collabo. Dana.

Love me some Riri.... Y'all hating on my girl *Una don chop * Ok Bye

Oluwadamilola said...

Very preety ladies..

The statement "Sexy is so effortless for rihanna" should have been for shakira sweetie.. @36, a baby with a bod like that.. Not to talk of how she always mange to get pique useless on the pitch.. Lol.. I knw u are a riri fan linda, bt u shouldn't be biased...

#teamshakira#

I do hope the song lives up to all dis hype n anticipation

all i see is FOREHEAD

AMY said...

Me likey! Awon omo toh badt! Shakira fine sha! Choii.! Nice 1 too my Riri

dhobiz said...

My riri is a fine girl e ya e ya o🎶

Phaeton Phoenix said...

True lol. That's usually what happens next. Would be a shame really if it flops after all this hype. Remember beautiful liar shakira and Beyoncé? I'm sure you don't because it was a flop.

Phaeton Phoenix said...

You may be terribly disappointed especially in this new age of commercial music.

Gbadebo said...

Rihanna is hot yh at linda sexy is effortless for her it is in her,dope collaboration at shakira na resurrection for her since the one she had with Beyonce for me o#can't wait to listen

Igor said...

@ Anon 9:55;It seems like you do not appreciate "good words" formation.

They both look Hawt! Wow. Me likey likey.

Hey! Haven't you seen numerous pictures of rihanna without makeup? Lol... Be deceived you hear? Rihanna is beautiful. In and Out. She has a large heart.
Shakira too is fine for a white girl. But she already has wrinkles. The sorta makeup these ppl use is the kind that Tiwa Savage wears. Have u seen Tiwa w/o makeup? Like ever? Okay what abt Gwyneth Paltrow? Hmmm! Nao that's one hell of an aging lady. That said. U have to give it up to Gaga, Rihanna and Kim. Even Beyonce is aging and its showing. Take note.
That said, I love these gyals. Still waiting for the single. It drops next week!!!

Linda u sef eh,anyways shakira is still looking yummy buh rihanna SMH, I wonder if d weight of her head is nt heavy on shakira......lolz

Is it me or is Shakira looking younger than Rihanna? Wow!

Ash baby said...

My riri looking sexy,shakira looks ageless love her *muah*

U say d sOng is really Nice? Hv U heard the song? Ermmm??? Itk...

Sexy ladies

Being sexy might be effortless for Rihanna but Shakira is the real beauty!

Exactly linda sexyness is effortless for both ladies

mary moore said...

Wow! Nice one.

Shakira is is such a pretty woman, looking ever young and sexy at the same time without much ado....

Riri is sxy no doubts but Shakira any day any time, not to forget she's got a gorgeous body to even after one and a very crazy voice

Damsel

+EfeWithHumanCurtsy+

dem b looking good love my waka waka lady NoHomo

ROXIE said...

Haaa i love my sexy mama Shakira... But rihanna is so effortlessly sexy love her or hate her she's cute...Best cover yet.

Jessica said...

Pretty Shakira,Sexy Rihanna

whizzev said...

aunty beyonce fine pass sisi rihanna sha

U just been jealous honey.....if she isnt lookin sexy on this pix .. who is.... U???? Lol

@whizzev who's comparing beyonce †̥☺ rihanna now? This post isn't about beyawnce but about shakira Α̲̅πϑ rihanna! Α̲̅πϑ besides rihanna has never said she's prettier or finer than beyawnce.. S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ stop †ђξ hate while †ђξ gals make more money than U̶̲̥̅̊я̩̥̊ entire generation!!

donniehansum said...

she is just cute :D,buh she is a bad girl,.. Love her

Very true see how sweet and young shakira looks while rhianna look dead beat even with all the mac upon Mac she still looks like shakiras mom... Riribad girl make bad thing no kill I quick oh.

Chiek said...

If it had riri, it can't be a flop

Chiek said...

"has"

You talk too much and out of point.

Oluwabobby said...

Fine ladies.,staying healthy wid badt money answering aaaaaall.

Oluwabobby said...

Fine ladies.,staying healthy wid badt money answering aaaaaall.