Anyway, all that is in the past as they met and reconciled at an album launch where they both went to perform on 30th December in Uyo. Heard they will be getting into the studio sometime soon to do a song together. 2014 is the year of no beef! It's really not worth it...:-)
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday, 3 January 2014
Photo: Rappers Reminisce and Vector squash beef
Anyway, all that is in the past as they met and reconciled at an album launch where they both went to perform on 30th December in Uyo. Heard they will be getting into the studio sometime soon to do a song together. 2014 is the year of no beef! It's really not worth it...:-)
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
91 comments:
way to go!!!
2014 is the year of no beef. Linda we are waiting for you and Tonto Dike
Thank God! 2014 is gonna be a great year! Mawnin linda.
Vector don see say reminisce don dey buzz n he wan dey enter clique. "Inu la o omo, oju lari" * in reminisce voice*
Tryad
Good for them!
happy4dem!...
Na dem sabi... good for them..
"cos u bleach no mean say i dey enlightened".... i tink beef makes d industry fun *evilgrin*
"cos u bleach no mean say u dey enlightened".... i tink beef makes d industry fun *evilgrin*
Nice once guys... Good to see you back on street level..
Lol,love them both but dat picture say a thousand tins which does not include beef squashing.
Reminisce is jst a tout
I hate razz ppl
Dis is so cool.....and dere track will be so dope! #green#
Wetin concern vector if reminence uses cream stupid vector mind ur business jobless fool been long he had a hit..I love reminence mr 2musssh
#gudfordemboth
That's nice, I love them both
Why nah? They must continue ooooO. Who beg dem? Rubish@yahoo.com ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
2014 no beef #bright bravo#
Ok. Noted.
Its reali nt worth it. Let love lead.
Yeah,2014:year of the Grown Men...... Good 4 'em.
Wit out beefin rap cannot sell...so I guess they knw wat they did
Na dier problem! see dat sshut one dressing like wzzy
9ce..Bt Vec killed Remi..Can't 4get dat line Cos u bleach ur skin doesn't mk u enlightened pig..
Finaly dem head don correct abi?we'll is al gud 2014 is gonna b a wondaful year
Very good!they shld b matured
i think beef is part of hipop. good 1 though
Two Fingers in da AIR
Good 1. hopn to see plenty high profile beef in 2014... lol
LOL RAPPERS AND BEEF, GOOD THEY WORKED THEIR ISSUES OUT.
AM so happy for them
prof dre says so
Good 4 them
@UA
Okay linda, they can both kiss each other now
Love erm both,but dat picture says a lot but noting abt squashing any beef.
2014 is not the year for beef,it's the year for pork or mutton.
-Blunt Ibo boy-
Its nt a big deal,beef has been part of hip pop jare..
Happy my niggaz are good, about time for evolution rapppp!
Nice 1!
Hopen 2 c Meek Mill & Kendrick Lamar do d same.
Nice move,by just noticed that this na fine boy o
Just look at them. This is a new year
I was moody until I read this hilarious blog. LMAOOOO
Linda when are they getting married?
U sef... u be okponu@yahoo.com.... kmt.... lindiwe publish my comment oh *evilgrin*
Remilekun shafaru alaga ibile!! We catch dem young dude..big Tualee 4 ma boss
Ibile,OBO, iwo to menu bi kopiko, I luv dis reminisce dude.
vector has beef with d whole ibile family e dy always form posh. in olamides voice " album e dun ijo wo lo ko" lolz
Aunty Ode, if you no know wetin you wan talk why you no go sleep? Olodo one kobo.
Na so.
How that one go affect your paycheck positively? Didirin agba.
Let them continue am enjoying it joor
Is it a must for people like you to talk? Mschewww!
I sensed that too.
i guess those who are beefing Vector are using cream coz the guy only said the fact. I hate bleaching folks
Reminisce my bad guy !!!
U alone can see what I see.. #correctbabe
i discovered dat 9ja,s beef is nt as entertaining as d whytes.... Damn!!!!!!* in slimshady,s voice* had it been eminem and vector or eminem n d bleached 1, 1 person,s career wlda ended... Dat,s beef n kpomo... Nt all dis local beefs dat dey settle behind curtain... Get 50 cent and d game... Dats beef.....
And I was waiting to help dem barbecue the beef den hand it back to them..lols
Linda But beef must dey na
Nice one... Live and Let live
Nigerian artistes and their lame a** beefs!
Who ar these people sorry not famous enough for me to care
"Rich rappers buy Bentleys, broke rappers beef"
- Jesse aka Naija Madiba
"Rich rappers buy Bentleys, broke rappers beef"
- Jesse aka Naija Madiba
Lols! Sure they will also
Exactly
Reminisce my man, alaga ibile 1, mi like u longtime...wish u d best
*habeesolha
Reminisce..you better watch ya back..don't be to comfortable about your reconciliation...noticed the trigger finger pose vector did in the pic..and that means the war is still very much on....
Is vector dat tall or na reminisce short like dat?
Year of no beef?? I can't do without beef....... So na kpomo i go dey chop now?
#Isnotfear
Errrr who the hell are these?
lololololz! year of no beef
@linda its quash and Not squash...dnt bother thankn me
hope it stays that way. And imagine the silly reason to start beefing each other. Anyway, fans love that..
Vector Tall na around 6ft3-5inch or more
Remi looks so small while V.E.C looks hunky..
Good for them though
@vector n remininsce,gun sign n trigger sign,I sight u
Egede tinz
Dodorima laka yeye!
The two signs belong to d same cult,beef quashed!
Egede!
@anon 12:41 aka onyx godwin d evilgrinner,u be egede tinz?
The two signs belong to d same cult,beef quashed!
Egede!
Squashing the beef - Now that's maturity! Let 'em channel their energy towards other stuffs other than fighting!
9ice one. My home boyz
Damn...I have no idea who they are...
Wise decision they took....2014 year wt no beef, gud.
What About SDK Linda. Go and settle with her
There is no point quarrelling.Just love and see how far you will go in life.
One love.
For this place?
U most def didn't hear Remi's tracks right?
Remi is d street voice alaga ibile is 2muucchhh,rep d street wella!
U don't av sense,walahi!