Omotola on CNN African Voices: See behind the scenes photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 10 January 2014

Omotola on CNN African Voices: See behind the scenes photos

Omotola features on CNN's African Voices. Watch the interview with CNN Presenter Vladimir Duthiers, starting this morning (Friday 10th January 2014) on CNN at 8.30am (GMT). See more behind the scenes photos after the cut...

Dress by :- Iconic Invanity – www.iconicinvanity.com
Styling by :- Liam Fashion agency
Makeup by :- Bimpe Onokoya
Jewellery – Lereve Pieces

Tune into CNN at these times to watch the interview:
Friday - 8:30am (GMT)
Saturday -3:30pm (GMT)
Sunday -3:30am & 9:00 am (GMT)
Monday - 2:30am, 10:00am, and 5:00 pm (GMT)
Tuesday - 5:30am (GMT)

You can also catch up with the interview at www.cnn.com

106 comments:

I just watched the interview. that was fast. Kudo to Omotola flying hight

Who told u dis was dis morning Linda, dis is old, get ur facts rite

Swaggs isimemen said...

Ok nice one I'll watch her

Wow!datz really impressive.our gals r doin great things.welldone omotola.

FAMMIE said...

Way to go Omosexy....Keep it coming

Fuck your opinion said...

Beautiful woamn going places.

Swaggs isimemen said...

Ok nice one she's cute I'll watch her

Way to go Omosexy. U r such an inspiration.

That's a good one Omotola. May God bless you and your family.

Nice outfit. Nt feeling d sandals sha..it wld b better if d skirt was knee cut.#JC

How old is Omotola again? Gosh.

~~Success Has No Limitation~~

Mab said...

I just watched the interview, i really did not see what d fuss was abt Omotola till i watched her today, i am saying now, Omotola is a very intelligent woman, she answered every question thrown at her brilliantly, inow see y she was on Times list, Beautiful!!!!

Ann Marie said...

Omotola still as pretty as ever

She looks cute

Beautuful Omo sexy,thumb up 2 u.

Woow Omo sexy sure luks super hot in dat biutiful outfit.Her hips dnt lie at all.Kip soaring high

what is wrong with Vladimir Duthier in the first picture? i see something, or have i been smoking to much garri?. Bonario, please check for me.

Phaeton Phoenix said...

Gawdammit Omotola is friggin hot!

watched it this mawning and I must confess her responses were well articulated,I was impressed with her disposition.

Yh datz a gud one. Knew she wld be on dat program soon......love d fact she had a bit of ankara tu her outfit.........SKITTISH.........

omotola be balling hard.....go on soun egi

is that whot she wore to the show! damn

pwitie B said...

Great achiever making d Nigerian woman proud God bless your hustle

supremacydone said...

Proudly representing us! Omosexy

I don't copy and paste my gist.
And comments are auto comment! No need to wait for approval

click here supremacydone.blogspot.com

LMFAOOO you guys need to read this open letter to MTN

jj said...

My very first time to comment!omotola is an inspiration,despite all rumours she sleeps around,she buys her way to success bla blah,i deem it fit to say not anyone can achieve such feat!if given same opportunity many women can't succeed like her!i pray I be reckoned soon in life.

jj said...

My very first time to comment!omotola is an inspiration,despite all rumours she sleeps around,she buys her way to success bla blah,i deem it fit to say not anyone can achieve such feat!if given same opportunity many women can't succeed like her!i pray I be reckoned soon in life.

This woman is really BLESSED. Weldone Dear. May God Continue to Increase U.
Genie

Beautiful woman! Gorgeous dress

You can yab me but I Don't care. That guy is gay

Wherz husband captain?! Lol,U̶̲̥̅̊ hav a reason 2 b scared....

This is a lovely outfit.

Am beginin 2 lik omo sexys hips#sugarking#

~NDG~cimino~ said...

tight 'Behind' me feel di fucking ass!
My... Has a mind of it's own, it doesn't listen to me

Good #bright bravo#

Seen. *cagey*

This is classy...better than showing all those vain items on instagram or showing stupid class in dubai hotel. Other celebs need study Omosexy, ini edo and omoni oboli, who make women worth it.

Must she do anytin genny do,anyways genny will always continue to set d pace for her,

Manymen said...

Omotola, Omosexy, a true definition of African magic.

Omotola is pretty but she is gradually adding on weight LoL.
Linda if you dont post my comment this time, hmmm

ROXIE said...

saw d interview oooo omo sexy keeps going higher n higher more fuel 2 ur elbow.. lol

Gbadebo said...

Mama sorry omo sexy with five still kicking she no wan gree....na wa o,may dome of una retire from TV abi

She always dazzling

SHADYBRIAN said...

OMOTOLA IS SWT BUT LINDA IS SWTER...LINDA PLS I'M A 26 YEAR OLD DOCTOR AND IT'S U I WANT TO MARRY...genny is older than dbanj afterall. Really wanna establish a connection with u

mary moore said...

Okay. Omo Sexy!

AMY said...

Is it my eyes or Omotola actually looks bigger? Nice tho.

Sed said...

wow....always hot n beautiful,frm d outfit,to d smiles,den to d swags..she too much,naija luv u sexy mama!!

So nyc,omosexy making us proud.love d dress

LOVELY OMOH SEXY........

why is Vladimir Duthiers, the cnn correspondent with a hard on (bulge in the crouch)..is omotola that sexy?

Kevin.
London.

RUBY said...

SHE WAS GOOD AT IT AGAIN.IMPRESSIVE MORE CONFINDENT THAN OUR LEADERS.KEEP GOING BABE.I'M INSPIRED TODAY,MEET U AT D TOP.CHEERS

pixiedust said...

Wat is wrong with d dress....better mind ur self

RUBY said...

SHE WAS GOOD AT IT AGAIN.IMPRESSIVE MORE CONFINDENT THAN OUR LEADERS.KEEP GOING BABE.I'M INSPIRED TODAY,MEET U AT D TOP.CHEERS

I love my omo sexy

Dis jenimaid,u re so pathetic,I don't think u have eyes or even if u do,u dnt ve taste

I too like this babe #team omo T!
«PINK»

she answered all the questions very well just that she added plenty U KNOW, U KNOW, emmm,emmm, emmmm, and i dnt like her sandals... but she fyne for the cloth sha make i no lie.. congrats

BUBU said...

ohh Nice one omosexy, God continually bless you ma'am..Suvj am inspiration

What do you evn know? Kneel length ko, kneel length nii. Congrats Omo T, way to go gurl. U re looking great, icononic inanity sure know what suits ur bootilicious body type.

nice dress

Iconic inanity I mean

No, she wore ur worthless red top! Ewu gambia.

Proud of u Omo T, way to go gurl. U look incredibly sassy.

I just watched it n I must confess she's brilliant! She answered all d questions brilliantly! I'm sooo proud of u Omotola, keep on d wonderful work! Toyin Kakulu. I knw Linda wil nt post dis one too

Rumour mongers will soon start saying she paid to be interviewed... Some people have vowed to hate and destroy other people with rumours gosh! Omotola welldone dear. Keep doing d black race proud..#doctorbobby

I saw it †̥oo ♍y dear its not d garri u smoke dats affecting u :) dude sha must have felt something when she touched our Omosexy...hehehehe who wouldn't?

Yeah...big ups Omo, not one of my favs tho!

Ve heard nd I wish her well.....I shaa ve missed her on muvies oooo

The interview was done in lagos nigeria. Wats the fume about. Others went to America for their connector of the day interview. And oprah talk show. Anyone can appear of African voices duh! Pls stop making it it look like she has done something I and Genny did not do. Ciao bella and bellos. Mio amigos.. ista lavista

Great
Proud of her.

One word,beautiful!! Omo t imaka!

MissBusyBody said...

Welldone Omo-Tee, but that outfit is too garish...!!

Jade said...

To be honest,she needs to shed some weight. She is a beautiful woman nonetheless.

olori said...

I love the fact dat she added d ankara to her look,it gave a lil bit of d african look and I watched it,she really spoke well.thumbs up to her

I watched it and thought she did really well. She was article, warm and likeable. And she looked great too!

Nigeria, she did us proud. Well done Omotola!

Chidimma said...

The interview was incredible! Am proud of her. She literally sold Africa well especially Nigiera. Good way to start 2014

This babe is just an epitome of everything positive one can hope for in a woman.

she's just getting beautiful by the day,just reminds me of my mum cos they look like twins lol

My respect for you is undiluted, you are indeed blessed by the most high.

whizzev said...

Gr8! i wud b da next celeb 2bb dia. #hopeful#

Omo t, looking hawt. Abeg make una no vex, what exactly is her job now?

Omo sexy doing big things,good 4 her
@UA

They said On cnn o, not On startime. This one everybody is sayin i'll watch her. Jst passing. -Allen

Omosexy pushing 4ward that's nice.

+EfeWithHumanCurtsy+

Nice n impressive, outfit on point

Shut up eeee....it was dis morning...ITK

Chidimma said...

The interview was awesome! She is a brilliant woman and I respect her for that! She also voiced out the beauty of Africa and sold Africa especially Nigeria to the world by telling them to come and invest in Nigeria, to come and shoot in Africa instead of creating Africa in their studios. That interview is so far the best any Nigerian has done with CNN or Oprah. Big ups to you omosexy

luv u omo sexxxyyyy.....we are so proud of u!!!!!!!!!

debbie said...

Omosexy alwayz on point,kip it uP.

luvvvvvvvv u omosexxxxxyyyy!!!....keep up d gud works....God dey ur side!
seriously!!!....I gbadun dis ur Ankara!

But dis is an old news...

Though she is married,but am in luv with her.thumps up omo baby

Anon@ 12:30. U r a fool. No need to compare her with Genevieve cuz both r in a class of their own.

Where is her weight? Her ass. Some people are shapey. Fools always gotta complain about stuff.

She always luks cute.

when it come to granting interviews omotola you are a bomb not like Tuface who fumble at the Winfrey show,this is the second time u are impressive the first was the superlative interview you granted VOA Africa some years back in which you eloquently defended the Bollywood.

pixiedust said...

You are very very very stupid fellow

pixiedust said...

Bastard....

Well spoken

Amarachukwu said...

Beautiful lady.will try n watch it.

Wia u wia typing wit ur ugly fingers 2abuse ursef nt me, u also made a mistake.ITK.learn 4m dis, No one is perfect. Copy dat.#JC

Nma said...

Linda is there any need commenting when u dont post my comment.

Anon 10:07, you are so rude and annoying. Google is your friend! Try to get your own facts straight before writing. It was this morning oh. People shaaa

Thank you jare Linda for regular current updates. We appreciate you!

Must she do everytin genny does? She jst wants to be every where.

Omo sexy ride on