Nigerian transgender Miss SaHHara stunning in new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 5 January 2014

Nigerian transgender Miss SaHHara stunning in new photos

Who would believe she was born male? Amazing! See more photos of after the cut....

Work it girl! :-)

488 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 400 of 488   Newer›   Newest»

Must u pop out all dose stone lookin boobs of urs to tell us u are now a female?

Lindababy, ¶ go gladly fuc* dis 1 o!, choi see boobs n ass.

Work what Linda? Na so u go dey support bad thing!

O boy how u do ur prick, make I kno now abeg? Kai, man fit don sleep wit man ooo.

Wow she dsnt luk lyk a man @ all, unbelievable, Linda am da first to comment oh

Wow she dsnt luk lyk a man @ all, unbelievable, Linda am the first to comment

All I see is her breast, nothing stunning @ all. Infact she looks like willie willie

Oh please! Ugly hair, weird eyebrows, very masculine legs. Miss sahara my foot, his name is Oche jare!

tee baby said...

Mehn,she still got those masculine features + does boobs are realy looking sooooooo fake like made in china

she looks so much like kare igho.....

May God have mercy on him as for he is a man because her spirit cannot change to a woman's spirit God can never relate to her as a woman. Disgusting.

She looks beautiful, but that Boobs *lipssealed*

Nigga bitch

I saw some pictures on d internet, where a guy removed his penis and changed it to a vagina, it really shocked me bcos I can imagine d kind of pain that guy will go thru. This guy had obviously removed his.

Smh linda.so u support it.

Chai!! So now guys must be even more careful, first question when a guy meets a girl: Were you once a guy, talk true o???

Queen Eliza. said...

Linda are you on the Lord's side or devils? Na quetion I question o.

Dat Ibo Boi said...

Wow ! Person go soon dey fall in love with man say ná woman! Lol... Shea hawtt tho!

Oshey,leggo.she is sexy diee

Chuks said...

There is still an atom of Boyishness on her body joor #smh

Dr Love said...

BEAUTIFUL MAN??? Any guy Who woos this one... ,I guess, is ignorantly a gay

Edgar said...

Chie wahala dey

Hmm na wa ooooo,linda abegggg post my comment

Chuks said...

This is Bullcrap (in nikkie ludda's vioce)

Jesu ku suru l'orun

Lushiesta said...

Clifford oche. That's his real name. Why not come back to makurdi and live ur life? Let's see how it goes.

All I see is fake... Well, it is her/his life...

6ft+

Wow!!

pre-pre said...

He wanted to b a girl so dt he can go :såßt naked. SMH.

I dnt care I can fuck dis one tho :D

fungi said...

whao, she looks reallllyyyy good tho!! :D

ladywannabeblog.blogspot.com

whitefalcon said...

A man will always remain and look like a man. If u like, change yourself to haemophrodite. God's judgment awaits you all.
#Got better things to do jare#

Mehn..... ƼĦe is really stunning.

Those breat tho'

joan said...

Are u sure this chic was born male? Am shocked to say that She looks gorgeous!!!

yusuf said...

But he go get zero o abi?

The guy fine sha, coz me no fit call am she....coz he was born a male not female.

Samwhizzy Recently Posted: All You Need to Know About UNILAG Girls

Na wa!!! This wan turn to woman to bcom ashewo????

Wonders shall never end!

Sisi linda,u for shows Foto of him when he used to be a guy Na!!**@Bukkenny

Wow she dsnt luk lyk a man @ all, unbelievable, Linda am da first to comment oh

Guys you in big trouble

Like seriously,was she male b4...Jeezz!!!

Mtcheeeeeeeeew!!! Work it BOI...... #@iam_Yakzloopy

Linda pls stop promoting evil!!!! May God have mercy on his soul. Sodom and Gomorrah!

acid man said...

Hmmm.....so oluwa wey make u a man make mistake abi?......yes I admit hot body and all dat.....bt it's only nwa nza d little bird dat challenges it's GOD to a fight afta a heavy meal.....d evil dat men do,even surprises d devil himself....

ihe neme

mary moore said...

Nawao babe fear God ohh.

He is so beatiful+d boobs are amazin...nice shape

KRS said...

Clifford ur family is cryn back home in Benue state

Amazing? BWAHAHA!!! All I see is someone who is trying too hard.

I see you've started getting fond of annoying articles because they get clicks from readers. You are getting pathetic.

The girl sha likes exposure

Hian!! O shi aro Monday kutukutu ooo....

Crazy world. Unto the next one

Linda, what is d meaning of this???

linda na lie....born wich male?...ok why una no show us her frnt syd make we se weda na prig or pussy de there......post ma comment ooooo

Not tripped at all, eranko

Ojey2fyn said...

Could this be true??? S/He is sexxy tho...Linda for once post my comment naaa! i am new here!

Naija Movies Nollywood said...

Linda, What are you causing me to see! #feeling huhhhh

Naija Entertainment News

Waow!she looks stunning.go girl!!!

KRS said...

2rd thot,I think prefer dis transgender tin to homosexuality

Waow!she looks stunning.go girl!!!

Fuck your opinion said...

She. Hot pass so many girls. Wow!

person gats d ask his chykees weda dey be transgenders nowadays. cos I de see danger

Go Girl....Work it !!! Twerk Twerk Twerk ┌(˘.˘)ʃ ┐('⌣'┐) (┌'⌣')┌ ƪ(˘⌣˘)┐ ┌(˘.˘)ʃ

This is unbelievable...she luks even more beautiful than most ladies

His/Her body is banging! The boobs though look too fake. Hope he/she feels better about her/his self. Kudos to him/her for her/his courage to go for what she/he wanted.
Tri

Ds one dn kolo, u 4 no kuku wear dress @all naaa. Mtchewwww.

janetfashionsandstyles said...

ooh No comment

no komenti ooh

Signs of end time. God will take control

too much make up

Hahahahhahahahha aunty linda you made mi laf lyk ma grandma!!!!!! @ work it girl.....otondo wetin come happen to de prick? Abi dem dig hole 4 am?he shld join us collect some swt prick 2 get pussy swt die

Y can't she jst remove her clothes..... So we can see d boobs very well.

Blood of Jesus soooo!

But her bum bum is still that of a man.

*currency*

oreo said...

oh lord see d highly lifted face, breast nd ass.... wat a waste, she/he still looks very ugly.

Before knowing she's a guy I would say "totally gon hit that"! But now I know,imma say "hell to tha no!!! #NuffSaid

Love the 9th pic. Stunning

ha! Dose boobs seriously look like ballons, like they'll just pop it u touch dem.... Do ur thing tho...... Veedah says so!

Hmmm. No. Comment.

Errfin bau her is FAKE!!!

Na wah o! So unbelievable!

Male cheekbones are most definitely carved differently from female's!!! It's the giveaway in the pictures

What about the penis did they remove it tooo ? If there Is boobs LIB readers expain for me am lost yea

Buh come o how many face she get??????? #confused#

bravest hrt said...

Linda I dnt understand u dis days o

Na wa o!!! And we go don toast am before we know what's up! Lol!!! Na to look before leaping!!! RM

y d oversized boobs nw

Hey babe flunt it cos u have it

maryam said...

lol dis one na really work it girl

Hmmm,can't beliv my eyes.

Smh...hmmm speechless

Nice face but those breast looks fake, so artificial, looks hard too... Not sexy boobs

No wetin girl mstchewww.NO COMMENT

Lindiway,must. That girl go naked?smh!

God is mighty,bt she realy want us 2 knw dat she is a girl

God has mercy! Dis is indeed satanic

This is serious. She looking too artificial. Even the boobs looks like ballon. God help our guys.

Shebi Jim Iyke once called Linda a tranny..lwkmd

Lyrikal Assasin said...

Ah dont see no nipples

God hav mercy! Dis is indeed satanic

I believe dat u shuld stick to d gende God has given to you bcause he alone nos y and have a something up 4 u on earth,why all this,I don't suppport but lez is way beta dan dis bcus they can be convrted but how can dis being be*hmmmm

Wow! Mouth sealed.

Dis is surprisin breast advertisement or wat may God help us ...

lolz! she luks fake tho

she luks fake tho....

Ayisire Juliet said...

Na wa nutin is real in dis world anymore

Wow! Mouth sealed.

FOLAMMY said...

Hell Fire! smh

Transgender? Wow!

So u take her home and then bam! She has a dick.

She was born male? where d ass and breast come from.......me likey likey sha........segx

ONE HUNDRED KAY said...

I would believe, btw na prostitution b him work?

God hav mercy ooOoooOo

Na mumu dey worry her

BeKay said...

God has mercy!!!!

I guss she's happy now all the best to her

Come dis man dey see flow like other girl I mean u dey use pad every month. Mumu man

Unbelievable! Abeg try dey cover up small,ure too naked.

Kai babe, ur arsenal n Manchester r obviously enhanced. O ga, wat silicon n plastic cn do.

Wow,She's stunning.We knw say na overload u carry,abeg try take wrapper cover am.

Me have huge dick. Would libers believe i was born female? See more lies after d cut
if i hear!

Sick, disgusting!! Lord have mercy

D boobs luks so......

She or should I say He is just the black version of Karen Igho, but without a mole...

Nawaoooo dis world ehee!

She fine pass most girls,

Nawa o, dis is crious.

What's d story?all I can see are b**bs.

nice look..

She looks male cos the shape of her ass doesn't look like a woman's ass!

omg!.... look at doz boobs!... #eye pops #faints....#ikkie

Pink said...

She is just busy exposing those monster boobs and does her face seem to have two colours or is it just me

Linlin, I think u mean" work it man". Can never understand this but I guess s/he has reasons fr this.

small Anukwu said...

Linda na which 1 b 'work it girl' na dude b dis oo. I jst dey pass o

omg......did she have butt implant tooo smh endtimes tins.

What is he working and linda did you just say girl ? Dee dia de deceive yourself.uwa nmebi

Gross!!!

still confuse about the boobs

Nawa oo! Her boobs dy sumhw...# SHUGA LEE

Betty girl said...

Na wa oooo, but she's beautiful though....

more like work it HELL fire

NELLY said...

All I c is couple of fake stuffz on her, kip zuzu-inn. D lord is ur strength tho, sippin ma hot coffee nd draggin ma handzz on ma tablet

2 me i tink everytin is fake bt she is sexy

DonNero said...

just as some clothes dont fit the wearer- this breast does not fit the possessor

AbegiIiiiiii. Man na man joor. See strong face upon all d makeup. Na him sabi jare. What of d strong leg nko?

DonNero said...

just as some clothes dont fit the wearer- this breast does not fit the possessor

Wow,flaunt it if u have got it,I like her boldness am sure we still have lots of them in Nigeria trying to cover their shame,alas,its not their doing,but of the almighty God,they should be bold and live life to the fullest,but not in the capacity of homosexuality.
GRINGO

Well if it works for her who am I to judge? I will join linda by saying work it, work it, work it.. shes got a banging body tho and afterall some men love transgender so....

Does she have a real vagina?

Dn't get diz story,is she a guy?or is he a girl?

mumMicky said...

Hmmm..Na wa o! But she still has d shoulders of a man.

9ce nd hot

This is ugly biko!

Not a fan at alll....everyfin is FAKE

PAPIGREY said...

GOD FORBID BAD THING....THERE'S NOTHING AMAZING ABOUT HER BIKO N LINDA THIS IS NEW YEAR OOH MAKE SURE U POST MA COMMENT OOH

His eminence said...

Linda whats the meaning of this now,what impact is this rubish of human na?

Lily I no understand abeg. Like she is a hemerphrodite abi I no get the English?

So what happened to d third leg? Ppl can b funny...........

Work it He/She!!

She/he actually looks like karen Igho

Ann Marie said...

Linda so does she have a pussy or a penis.. ##just wondering ##

Realkeni said...

fake body but still prettier Dan dose ugly clown... Linda hope ure not tinking of....

She luks lyk karen igho

Linda's Fan said...

Linda, abeg help me ask where him dick come enter.
Na wa o wonders shall never end, how this one go appear before God on the judgement day? na as male abi na as female?

His name is Clifford Oche, he studied Mass Communications @ Benue State University. Am not surprised by this, he always waned to be a girl. God help him.

Dis na d masculine version of karen igho

PRETTYSILVIA said...

As in this guy is serious right now.those boobs re so in your face.it still beats me why a person will want to change how God made dem.doesn't he feel pain or somtyn for all this sugery.........

LOOKS FAKE!!!!!!!!SMH

She is fake bastard.

LOOKS FAKE!!!!!!!!SMH

Linda pls stop putting price tags to what ever celebs aquire even if u knw d price, u only pose they and family members to risk from kidnappers.

Oche is. His name we use to attend d same church in abuja he ws always with d girls and always wore high heels and make up he has. Broken his mothers heart and doesn't even speak to them

Rosygirl said...

WOwwwwwwww! what a world? who would believe it, hmmmmm! God have mercy.

fierce!

Mese said...

Wow! Marry me

Philusbrown said...

Interesting... But how I wish u put her picture when she ws a man it would ave been more convincing

Freak!

Endtime is near

that spot on upper top of his/her left breast, is it the nipple or sign of something else, just wondering!

VOKE said...

OMG like seriously?na wa o cute buh she kinda luks like a doll

Chidimma said...

Linda did u say she was born male? Naawaa oooo! This world sef .

Linda y u no put her male pix na....dis gurl looks to hot to have bn a man...

VOKE said...

OMG y na?na wa o cute sha buh she luks lik a dull

VOKE said...

OMG like seriously?na wa o cute buh she kinda luks like a doll

Eyah! Porn stars. Smh

Is it my eyes or she looks so fake? More like a doll..good for her tho ..'wendy

@Valdonclint said...

Wonders shall never end. So she is not proud of being male? And by de way wat happened 2 de dick? I still remain my humble self ***UDOR***

Can I just say it? Not sexy at all. Too forcrd, those poses. But the surgeons did a good job

angelo said...

Transgender hmm. But she still have male sexual parts abI. Like a penis, someone please enlighten me on dis subject..

Rollingeyesnonstop**stuckofwordz#nA wa ooo

Wow! she is hot!!! Do they marry? please don't crucify me. just asking...

omasecret said...

this is ri
diculous no tracs aunty linda

Hmmmmmmm.wat will happen 2 her........she get pussy or dick?linda pls post.it is jst an innocent question o cos I dnt knw hw trans wateva works

hot!! lol

Linda stop calling him girl pls I pity her anus by now he will be wearing pampas end time tinz

Does she have penis or vagina....heheheheh

Wow! she is hot!!! Do they marry? please don't crucify me. just asking...

Work it Girl? Abi na Work it Nwoke! God have Mercy on Us!!!

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 400 of 488   Newer› Newest»