New Video: Seyi Shay - Ragga Ragga | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 10 January 2014

New Video: Seyi Shay - Ragga Ragga

Kicking off 2014 in her own lane, Seyi Shay drops the music video for her new club banging  single 'Ragga Ragga'. The video, shot by Clarence Peters, shows off her versatility as she channels more street style than girl next door.

73 comments:

Fuck your opinion said...

Sounds lk sean paul's song. I love her dance moves. She go sabi fuck oh. Choi.

Plunked said...

Is that why she didn't wear a bra?oshisko

Phunkiee said...

Is that why she didn't wear a bra? Oshisko

Jst show d video,she looked good nd active,

driela1on1 said...

irawo is better

driela1on1 said...

irawo is better

Video is sick. I loveeeeee

Ann Marie said...

The video is nice. saw it yesterday

Very lovely video by seyi....i hope she makes it big.

I just love this babe

she is not a dancer......she puts in so much effort doesn't look natural and her vocal quality has been dropping since her song loving ur way......i liked her so much then.....

Nice video

Oh she tried. A bold step. She gave it her best. Keep it up seyi just got to know ur name now apparently this is ur first song that I ve ever fancied

Linda ratchetmess.tumblr.com made fun of a Naija Dumb ass dude.. The Pics is srzlly funi I tink is ok if u share..

Nice one.Good for you

The video is sick. I love seyi shay.

Nice video. Wow! I'm luving dis chic cos I'm wet jst watching her do her thing. {Goldie}

The video is sick. I love seyi shay.

Video is sick! I love seyi shay

Fine girl, nice video, yeye song

Nice video,§ø classic αηδ with some sexy moves!Mi likey.Big up Sheyi!

Patilad said...

Very lovely video. she will make it bigdiscover the winning strategies successful Winners use to write a Winning Business plan for Youwin and other grants

What's ragga ragga in this Nigeria? You stil haven't discovered the hidden secrets to makin money in this country by now...better gon' take a spot on the long queue in synagogue.

WOW she nailed it 2014,i don fasten my seat belt o cos the comptition has began in d 9ja music industry.more grease to ya elbow SEYI.nice one.

LIB readers, please where the hell is Prince charming?
Just there song and video.

seunLondon said...

officially speaking,,,,,35secs into the song n i can say its banging hawt,,,like ogbona felili.

Let me watch the rest now....#SeunLondon

trying so hard

i think stars come here too comment on posts bout them....lol

Nice video, noisy song.

Nice video, but the song is kinda boring.

nice video. I think clarence peters has carved a niche for himself on music video making.Nice dance by sheyi.

Writer's home blog said...

Nice music.

Nyc video,black Outfit,she try weller.

NaijaBoy said...

cooool

read interesting gist and entertainment

Not too bad Though

Igwilo obinna said...

Nice video. She stole the movement/rythm of that music from someone. I cnt remember. That song is familiar. She shld also learn to dance.

Here comes a low life critic, d video is good,she can dance so.shut the f*** up...

Amarachukwu said...

I go watch am Later till then make I reserve my comment.

Czar said...

What a high degree of craftmanship from Clarence Peters. Exceptionally fabulous. $@g£.

Action video.

Is just ok,just like only the beat

Kul vid me likey

Nice song, nice video...she's putting her profile in the nigerian music sector together...she's really talented and would definitely churn out new bangers soon...to me, she's one of the only three female artist we have. The others being omawummi and tiwa savage.

Linda I asked how you can help set up a record deal contract wiv square records or any other interested label...u can thank me later...I assure you.

Mo'banks. **next to blow**

Zonnak Group said...

nice video and beautiful gal too

Gbadebo said...

Clarence killed the video#dope,she's got what it takes to be a diva,but currently she still be learner,needs to be more original to be on the A_list,Good one tbo

seunzyl said...

Eh eh! Bt not as good as irawo

what's ragga ragga? you still havent figuredout how to get money frm nigerians!hehehe.....bera gon' take a spot on d long queue in synagogue!

U think? At this point you should know it as a fact. Lol!

sean paul's beats

Funke said...

Love this! Video of the year....Tiwa move aside..finally a newer fresher face

Souljagurl said...

I just Lurvv!!! Dis gal b cool, me likely.

Car Accessories said...

Nice video

And why does she remind me of Rihanna with her dressing and all her fake moves?LOL

Dope song dope video dope gal ♥♥♥ u seyi

tiwa savage said...

Really nice video! D song is jus a copyright! She try sha, clarence peters shaa!

i like!!!

Nice video!

check out hot sexy gist here

One hot tamale said...

She ain't pretty, can't dance and stole the rhythm from Sean Paul. And Seyi, since you feel you have to come here and hype yourself and abuse people who ain't feeling this song, don't even try it on my post because it's my opinion and I am entitled to it.
The only thing nice about this is Clarence Peter's craftsmanship.

I love the dance step

Very very nice video! Don't get the song though.

Nice vid! Don't get the song tho

Ammie said...

Nice song,nice video...I love seyi shay

See boobie

AGB said...

Eerrmmm....my eyes were just glued to something I couldn't help but drool & admire throughout the video.

Yes,they. Just showed d video on soundcity.

I see you are no 1 on the queue but tb Joshua keeps passing you by and delivering others behind you cos your case is too much for him to handle. And of course I'm sure your bank account is dry, Mrs "know how to make money in Nigeria"

Why make your video about dancing when you can't? Goodluck all the same.

female artist are going in hard this year first i saw Shiikane Omo Shelen Geh video i loved it and now dis one here this good look for all the female #nice

I don't like the song....but the video is sick!!...nice dance moves...I like Seyi shay...but I'm not blown away ...she still needs a hit song and this isn't it...nice video though

im glad seyi shay is doing well! please keep them coming! fan from london town…heard your a wicked songwriter too :)

Nice Video! Boring Song! I will not be putting on repeat!! Its trying too hard to be a hit but not there for me!!I really really like the energy and the effort she put into the video tho. I wish she was prettier and sexier too.It would have given me more eye candy to look at.