is this the lyrikal of tuck tyght records? if it is i'm surprised he still raps. We gave up this shit ages ago na. bros ur an excellent rapper but let's face it it's not working out.
If you really took out time to listen to the words you'll see this guy is dope. If you didn't and ur just judging out of prejudice, you'll go to hell. Can somebody say Amen!!
20 comments:
Not bad. Keep it up. Enjoy Jeje
he tried, kool music
uhhmm.....not too impressed, but hey. i love the genre. thumbs up yo
Don't know him
I don't have such time.
he tried shaa but he can do better.
*thumbs up*
Ok ooooo
Lyrikal, I think there a well established guy in Trinidad and Tobago with that name.
Good music, can bang this in my car
Kendrick lamar wanna be. pls b original
Tastee fried chicken needs 2 start treating their staffs well,and stop treating dem like slaves!!
What a Hilarious pic along side d first pic. lol
Is dat d kind of focusing dey mean?
WHAT'S THAT AM SEEING? OGA POLICE EH, WETIN B DIZ EH?? ROGER!
is this the lyrikal of tuck tyght records? if it is i'm surprised he still raps. We gave up this shit ages ago na. bros ur an excellent rapper but let's face it it's not working out.
Kosi, e b lyk say u dey on drugs. Kip shut f uv got noin 2 say.
@Kuchi LMAO. Kendrick Lamar? Really? Did u just start listening to rap music? Shut The Fuuck Up!!!
@kay d reason why u gave up rap was bcos u were too ignorant and lazy to figure out how to make money from it.
If you really took out time to listen to the words you'll see this guy is dope. If you didn't and ur just judging out of prejudice, you'll go to hell. Can somebody say Amen!!