Here comes El-Plano, with a brand new single..Amala Meji. The song is a blend of Soul & Afrobeat. Amala Meji was produced by Heartbeat by Java. Enjoy below...
21 comments:
Anonymous
said...
Guess lip balm has sold out of the Nigerian market
Damn! I love This song. It's kinda like metaphor or a parable. The message is subtle but great. I LOVE THAT IT'S TOTALLY DIFFERENT FROM MOST OF THE NOISE WE COME TO GET USED TO IN NAIJA. great song brother man.
This is not only a good song but also funny and also explains why ASUU is on strike , why we have bad roads, why no water , why our politicians can earn more than American president. Abeg anybody that hates on this song is the reason why we are suffering in Nigeria
Heeyyyy I remember this song .... way back @ the french cultural Centre!!! Shout from Denmark and I hope Nigerians appreciate your effort though. Nice one
21 comments:
Guess lip balm has sold out of the Nigerian market
Good music.
amala meji. what a name anyway let's hear it maybe it will make sense
Hehehehe.....Bitch stole my vibe!!! Although, mine was titled in igbo "AKPU ABUO"......***rollseyes**
******kamila Acafa******
Heard it today ... It made sense wella
Amala meji, lol..
Damn! I love This song. It's kinda like metaphor or a parable. The message is subtle but great. I LOVE THAT IT'S TOTALLY DIFFERENT FROM MOST OF THE NOISE WE COME TO GET USED TO IN NAIJA. great song brother man.
Amala meji? Ok o!
what the heck?
It's for the mature brain. Ann you can't understand such a good song because it is not in ur league. Ms terry g
The old man is a glutton. He alone ate 13 wraps of amala what will be left for the kids? This reminds me of mrs. Dame
fotocopy ko easy pls play me dat ehen by ruggedman l want 2 hear dat normoloss advice dats all.....................nwa lbeku
Hope e sweet sha, if not u go chop am alone o
Good stuvs bruh.... Shout out from baltimore
Na every body shaa wan turn artist............
Amala ko! Iyan ni! I'm totaly tired of all this Pangolo music! Hope Niaja music won't go the way of nollywood!
Lol u b serious mumu
Lmfao @ ms terry g, she has no sense of music at all...
This is not only a good song but also funny and also explains why ASUU is on strike , why we have bad roads, why no water , why our politicians can earn more than American president. Abeg anybody that hates on this song is the reason why we are suffering in Nigeria
Good one brother you will go places in Jesus name Amen. ....gloria America
Heeyyyy I remember this song .... way back @ the french cultural Centre!!! Shout from Denmark and I hope Nigerians appreciate your effort though. Nice one