Naija's hottest couple? Check out Mr and Mrs Balogun's sexy pic | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 7 January 2014

Naija's hottest couple? Check out Mr and Mrs Balogun's sexy pic

Tiwa Savage and her husband, Tunji Balogun loved up on a boat in Dubai...

173 comments:

According to you Linda.

Mrs E said...

*yawn!

Impression said...

Why is he wearing his wedding ring on his pinkie?

Swt life God Bless ur marriage oo°°oo°•o.M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ mentor

Dis grl get my grl frnd kinda ass.

Sexy mama,u na look good joor ,wen money talks ,bullshit works .

Nice couple looking good always

Nice stuff, if Ħ̀ε̅ no hold dt behind of Tiwa's who will? Lol

Cute....bu y is his hand on her yansh ni*rollin eyes* we knw its ur own na bros

I go luv ooooooo! Nice one

MissW said...

Nice!!!

Woow nys, phil's talking

Wow! See ass grabbing.Abeg tiwa make sure u get prregnant o.don't b like Ini Edo n Stephanie dat hv refused to get pregnant

Cute couple btw she used that earring in eminado video

Tunji's hand tho.

Linda pls post my comment

vincentia said...

Sexy couple

Love is beautiful

Hot bt nt hottest

lisa said...

Love nwantintin. Love 'em both

awwwwwww...sexy couple.
Keep flexing and stay together.

Wow congrats to them, love is invaluable!
Is this ladies boobs real?

Fammie said...

Cute couple....wishing them all the best..

www.laborealgadgets.blogspot.com

I luv dem ooooooooo

LOVE THEIR STYLE JARE. GOD BLESS UR HOME. GBAM

Lovebirds..!

Omg !!!!see hw es touching her bum.....

Amarachukwu said...

Lovely.

Me liky! The hand on thd butt sha!

IKWERREBOY said...

these couples are sharing the same boat Dr sid and Tiwa... I know that boat cause I used it during my last vacation in Dubai.

MrsBankyW said...

I'm Happy they are together, but don't really want to know everytime he grabs her butt...

Hey Mr we knw she's all urs!!!Stop making us imagine what it"ll be like behind close doors.RME

Must his hands be on her bombom??? @ ZB

Am all about that place he placed his hand.

doyin wright said...

Nice. Tee billz sabi grab tinz

REXOVIC said...

haba!!! he don do na! abeg make dem let let us hear word jare, make una go do the rest for inside house @ LINDA ........naija's hottest couple gan nii..lol

mex said...

Lovely couple.wsh dem d bst

BROS ABEG HOLD UR TIN WELLA JARE

com on!! comot ya hand dia!

This Tiwa is a fine girl shaa. Lord do my own soon oo

olokede olawlae said...

so sexy

get the best breaking news in nigeria

www.metronaija.com

Hehehe. U can grab both ass cheeks, they are urs now. Luvly couple.

I luv dis babez BACK mehnnnn.....

Happy 4 Dem***lili tanks 4 posting my comment cuz I go enta 100days fastn b4 u go post my comment**divy

PAVOUR said...

This is what I call baby a la hot!!!!! Sexy it is.

Haha a!! I wouldn't like my husband touching my bum this way in public or on camera. My children might get to see it too soon nd get a wrong impression of me nd their dad.

Mr Balogun.....we know the package is Urs..... Easy on the grabs

bonnie & clyde

Go tiwa live ur life kiss kiss to the couple.

May it last long..amen

bonnie & clyde...........thumbs up

bonnie & clyde

Love that Tiwa's ass. waooooo

lovely i go marry o

Hottest couple where???.. Abegi Linds stop chasing this tiwa gurl o... She wants to be niger's beyonce so bad!!! Am just stating opinion not hating!!!!

we re hapi for them, kip it up duds, Mr. Franky nd Family

pearly rose said...

Seems to be a season of love for d mavins (including d'banj) e com remain don and his bro.......

Wen money talks ,bullshit work .they both look good joor

lovly hmmm

I love that babe. $£.

U like tiwa oo

kip enjoyin urself cos its time,,,,, so lie ur life n dnt care wot pple say....

A husband shouldn't be like dat shez not some chic or groupie dat you have to place your hand on her butt before d world knows you have something

Cute

Really hawt!

Money is a good thang!

check out hot sexy gist here

live ur life,,, dnt care wot pple say,,,... luv u

That's a very mean thing to say.Do you think you want Steph and Ini to have a child more than they do?If you haven't experienced infertility and how painful it is,just shut up.You don't know what they're going through to have a child.Just pray you or someone close to you never experiences it

Tiwa I'm coming for ya Tee Billz :D

mary moore said...

Wow! Sexy couple.

If him no hold am,na u go hold am ni?

Nigeria's most overrated couple

Ass grabbing things..lolz

Nessa said...

cute couple. Check out YSV BRIDAL LOUNGE for all your wedding/bridal needs.

No mind dat ini Edo, she no won born so dat she go dey fuck fuck pple husband all around.

Omotayo said...

In the celeb world, they could be the hottest couple but in Nigeria as a whole they are not. There are normal people who are more loved up even after many years of marriage. Glad for them!!!!

I honestly agree wit u...i pray dz marriage lasts cos tiwa is such a sweet girl bt derz something abt dz guy dat screams GOLD DIGGER

Love u guyz together... Kunmsyk

Stfu u think wat u just said is funny? ,its retarded mofo.as if ure God dat gives children.

Ann Marie said...

I love this couple

Taah!! Mr Balogun take ur haand away from dia+ Where is Bonario ooo.

fly guy said...

Dis guy really thinks he's naija's jay z, still luv my tiwa tho

*Dior* said...

Grabbing that ass dou, doesn't seem appropriate in public eye!

Duchess I know its u.

OMG!!! My dream gf#crying#

Kai! Cant get my eyes off this pic...Tiwa never mind I'm running home to my Boo *winks* #MyOwnNoGood

Is she preggies? Adding wait

Lovely couple... Next!!!

Lik u dont repeat everytin u ve ever had ur life

dhobiz said...

That's no wedding

eje said...

Dats not a wedding ring.ode. He hasn't gotten a wedding ring,d groom doesn't get a ring until d court/white wedding.

pwitie B said...

Cute couple

wendy obinna said...

Dear lord pls may I xperience ds kind of sweet luv..Amen*lovestruck*

Very unfair comment! It's God that gives children, I hope you're not a woman o... the joy of every married woman is to have a child! how can you say "refuse"... Na wa

Anuofia!..so blunt n insensitive

Hottest remains joseph and Adaeze Yobo. Others can now follow.

y is it dat some peeps cant comment without insults.hw can someone think dat a properly married woman who is successful in her chosen carreer wont be happy to settle wt babies!ths is hw some ppl go abt murdering ppl wt their wicked mouth!be more careful ths year whoever u are talkin trash abt ppl under guise of anonymous bf such fate u yab ppl wt befalls u!linda plizzz post ds comment! Its so annoying hearing such nonsense fm ppl..

Linlin, don't let your highly influential blog get too soft. Give us updates on the Stella Oduah certificate story that is unfolding.

He's marking his territory

Nyc couple. I lyk

Ani 4:01 lol

Cutie anti lilin I no c my blogger account again o..wher u keep am
Taiwo esther

diamondblinqZ said...

Haterz stop hatin b4 u pour acid on sumone o. Tiwa n Tee enjoy

Seriously?? That's where she poops from. *straight face*

And you think they wnt know you and their dad are always fucking??? Park well joor.

olayinka said...

Pregnancy is by chance not by choice.

Am really Disappointed @ d way pple reason,ow could u say ini n steph refused to get pregnant like they r God...May God ve mercy on u

Cute couple but tee billz why u dey always bone as if u no dey sleep with her, kilodey!

Lovely pix but Tee Billz don't u smile @ all even on ur wedding n after u are still forming . Dahhhhh!

Cute couple but tee billz why u dey always bone as if u no dey sleep with her, kilodey!

Ode.whats the wrong impression.idiot

DIAMOND GOLD DIGGER.

Tiwas money

Ode

Tiwa and her skimpy looks. Even beyonce covers up! We tired of it. Naomi campbell that has legs that go on for days covers her body. So please tiwa kindly cover up ur married now.

Lovelyn couple....I sight ur hand,Tbliz

Linda why is simi still referred to as Dr Sids fiancée an tiwa na wife. No b d same trad only the two of them have done or did I miss Tiwaas white wedding? Biko fill me in

koooooooooooool, love this pic like die

@ anon 4.01 that said "Wow! See ass grabbing.Abeg tiwa make sure u get prregnant o.don't b like Ini Edo n Stephanie dat hv refused to get pregnant"

dont worry you will get married and REFUSE to get pregnant, then you will know what TRYING TO CONCEIVE means and remember your careless statement. idiot

Love is indeed a beautiful thing

Ass grabbing! Is her ass the most valuable asset to him? Besides,must dey pose on boat just like Dr. Sid?
-Yemoh.

LIB Habit said...

They look gnd... ass grabbing.. hahahaha, is all urs Mr Tee Billz. Enjoy

I wish them all the best. Chi

Ruth Aniedi said...

Love is a beautiful thing, God blss ur marriage

Some people need to grow up. You cant just seat down running others down. The issue of child bearing is very sensitive. Please respect these woman and let them be and atop talking about peoples private or personal lives.

This couple is TRYING TOOO HARD!!! Jeez..can you guys stop uploading all these silly pics and trying soo hard to be Beyoncé and JayZ! As you don dey show everything for your marriage now, don't cry for privacy tomorrow when your marriage crumbles.

Olumide said...

eminado #lol

Some pple just daft sha.. sigh!

Nice One,God will keep you guys 2gether and 4ever.Amen.

Fuck your opinion said...

Shut up!

Nzuonyi said...

Ur rocking ur back 4 himmmmmmmm.

Nice sexy posture though..Tiwa is in love,but this guy called Teebliz???,Umm!

TWITS said...

UAE (Abu Dhabi, Dubai, Sharjah, RAK)- The Place To Be.

wumy said...

Hot *love struck*

Donkeys voice in shrek : Celebrity marriage they never last.

Mr. Giv dt ass some respct, we know its urs.......cute nywys

Wow... I just love this Couple... Mostly my Tiwa!

You're a keen observer! I didn't notice and it would have been such a naughty and stylish way to flaunt it. Keep it up.

No! Contrary to that pack it! Fist fulls of it!.

In regard to the two big fools here: anonymous 4:01 and 4:56, you two are the biggest fools on earth and the reason ciara penned an open letter. 4:01 do you even have a boyfriend talk more of getting pregnant? 4:56 has ini f*cked your father, boyfriend or husband? Y'all will come to the social media and think cos you don't have a face you can ridicule and insult anyone you like. Ndi ala gba otor!! Hilary obiorah

So u cld like ur toddler to know dad nd mum re always fucking. Anyway I am talking for myself nd my parenting method. If u like call ur 5 yrs old girl to come nd do referee when u re fucking. Or heading ur guy.or better still ass grapping. Uk.kofo

MARTINS ABOY said...

Nice!!

Abbey love! Cant wait 4 our honey moon dis yr in dubai. God pls let it be fast. Distractors; lola popoola pls face ur tailoring work nd stop snooping nd begging 4 sex. Funke, shade, tayo, bunmi, kemi pls stay away. Buuuu.

Y add ode to ur comment eje? U must really be a bigger ODE to comment in such a manner, idiot.

Anon 7;24pm, u re a bigger idiot! Ewu gambia.

Its "weight" dear.

Simi (Dr sid) fiance, only had her introduction, she is not traditional married to Dr sid yet, get ur facts right dear, thank me lerra.

Traditionally, I mean

favoursky said...

They luk cute though

Everyone knows T-Billz is a glorified Gold Digger....

MissBusyBody said...

Tiwa's teeth tho....

Nice couples

And for d IdiotS dat said Ini & Steph have refused 2 get pregnant. I just hope u find urself in dere situation den u wld knw how painful it is.
U just sit bhind ur toy phones & type trash.

BIG FOOL.......

He is showing off his property as in.. "This ass is mine" Lol.

nice pic

Christyne said...

Great lookin couple....

Lovely couple, nice location, for haters please keep your local n uncivilized opinion to yourselves. It takes a gold digger know one. Diorlah

nice pic

Linda, don't worry eh. yours is coming this yr ok.

now dats wat am talking about! dude be grabbing dat ass like KAPOW! and he be like "yeah n****z, u know i be beating that ass up behind closed doors n s**t! so u'all need to BACK OFF!!"

Nnodim said...

She's such a beautiful woman.

lilyvine said...

Nice 1,i go love ooooooo wait abi marry ni

Its obvious that !!!Mr and Mrs Balogun & Dr Sid and fiancee Simi Osomo.Guess!!!! are sharing the same yatch.....

I LUV DS MEN ............LINCOLN

whizzev said...

this guy dey njoi oooooooooo. hmmmm!!!

Lovely.

I love tiwa savage ass

chuks said...

there's only 1 girl i trip 4 in dis world, T.Savage

OMG!WOMAN said...

Where did Tiwa get all that butt from...

PoC----"money talks bullshit walks"

jaddy said...

Really making since, how I wish am gonna have like ties for my feature wife.

Is u dat know

ZeeZee said...

Damn they fine oooo but its the pic tho - Tiwa savage aint all that