Kim K's 58 year old mum, Kris Jenner, shares hot bikini photo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 8 January 2014

Kim K's 58 year old mum, Kris Jenner, shares hot bikini photo

That's really the body of a 58 year old grandmother or it's Photoshopped? The Kardashian Matriarch shared the pic above of her in a tiny bikini on her instagram page and wrote 'Celebrate life'. That looks like the body of 25 year old. Amazing!

171 comments:

She never want to retire lol

Yea,she looks good!this is clearly d result of too much money.

Oh my God!!hot old mama......nice one...don't try this in naija,,haterz will come after u with their bad mouth..lol

Nice bod

Really hot

Stephen Ikiyei said...

I am just wondering what a 58 year old woman in her husbands house will look like... well Kris hope its not surgery tinz

Eugenia Ekeji said...

Sexy mama. Living healthy.

When you have her kind of money! Truust me, u gon look like that...

famewhoring!
desperate Momager
she surely doesnt wanna get old
I wonder how many surgeon she Has!
Cuz Surgery runs in their blood
Sucks!!

This is amazing!...EvE

Fine but nah surgry body ooo "Lolz

Really amazaing. She has a great bod. Sexy mama

Dat one dey #kwa nawa o 1st to comment though

OMG,she looks sooooo hawt! Plastic surgery or not,she looks darn hawt!
*ajokeade*

Is she competing with her whorish kids!
Linda this is whot u call #HOT#
u cef na Amebo, that lady in there looks like Kourteny.

haba! Lindiway its so obvious like today being wednesday that this was photoshopped.

Na wash wash after much knives and scissors Y e no go be like 25

She looks smoking hot

make she no go rest old bitch

Wow!!she's absolutely hot...

Rough Diamond said...

My God!!!
She is hot!!!! I see where Kim got her beauty from.
I want to be like her when I grow old. Yea!

Desperation things

Olivia Silk said...

Definitely photoshopped... No arguement pls.

This is impossible...

nana said...

Aunty Linda,everything from head to toe is plastic surgery. If u watch KUWTK u'l know

mary moore said...

Linda Ikeji you've said it all photoshopped. Still nice.

kris is a vry btyful woman,buh i dnt tink she is hot lyk dis

She has gone under the knife joor. Jed007

Oshisko! Hope dis pple knw say heaven nd hell dey sha.At ur age,still flauntin one yeye body

she has tucked and sucked every suckable blemish. na wa for grandma wey no wan here word....

Ofcus its her body, after several surgeries. Good for her sha

TammyGee said...

Amazeballs!!!my 30yrs old body can't even compare to this one of 58..it is well oh..drjcurves pls I need ur help*sobs*

Ifyawazie said...

Money is Good.

tomiwealth said...

can't be deceived by this picture...kris has enough wrinkles especially on her neck

Abeg linda, its surgery so don't call it amazing

Nt sure bt its fantastic!

Like Mother... Like Daughter! And what's this???

Yea rite body of a 58yr old indeed as if we all dn't know dat itz surgery. If I get dat kind money I wld look like an 18yr old virgin sef. Abeg linda next gist please#walksaway.

Surgery, exercise and dieting. She looks good though.

Hot. Indeed.

Wat happen ni linda no dey post comment ni y ni

Queen Eliza. said...

Pls share with us positive news and not useless news dat doesn't make sense.

Fake family

she advertising herself for a new husband/lover na.

She is finer than most Nigerian 25 year olds with their long fake hair, fake nails, fake lashes and MAC makeup....shurrup girls- surgery or no surgery, I would bang this woman anyday, anytime.

Yea rite afta plenty visit 2 DR 90210 ofcos u wil hv an amezin body lyk d@ nonsense

TegBaby said...

Hmmmmm

Ann Marie said...

Thanks to plastic surgery

This woman sha......they are seriously enjoying their money, i am 100% sure that its photoshopped, where is bruce iya oniranu, na small boy dey hungry her.

Surgery.com

I remember vividly in a season of kuwtk...she could not wear bikini because she did not feel good with her body and kept crying. so my dear Linda, it's a lot of plastic Surgery!!! She should enjoy. Nothing to worry about. Momanger

Plastic body. SMH!!!

Peejay said...

Look what you're missing Bruce :P

Nonsense

Body obsession!!

Nice but it might b fake!

Good lord. She's damn hot

LMAOOO you guys need to read this super hilarous story on bridal showers! I'm gone

Waoh her body is still very fine

Anyway money speaks

Like mum like daughters... Cosmetic surgery be helping ladies since d '90's

KRIS KRIS KRIS!!! NICE BODY BTW

Yep

Nw I see whr kim's craziness came frm...nyc curve tho

The Kardashian's magic

Nw I see whr kim's craziness came frm...nyc curve tho

OMG she look so sexy but mum u r old now at least u need to be conservative a lil

MissW said...

Looks really good, has an amazing bod

Wht d hell z she doin mbok!!!dz aint right na,mk she respect her age,z she 18???*sighs*
#IttyFinest#

She's dam 2 hawt.....neve wnt 2 retire,lol

Hater die

Which1 u be

Shez hooot damn

Which1 u be

Hater die

Gawwwwd! . She is hawt

plastic surgery was discovered for you and i. if alot of you could afford it i can bet you will never remain the same. stop hating and do what you need to. do your thing and forget the next person. na God give man the knowledge of plastic surgery for your consumption. the Kardashians are beautiful with or without surgery. i love them to the end. good family with fantastic hearts, compared to all of you haters in here

Even the water is photoshoped...plus including surgery in Zb's voice. Sexy tho

Hot Sexy Photo BBM said...

nice photo hot

Hot yea? her skin is a house of surgeries! Next please???

Omotayo said...

This woman is just a big attention seeker. She should be a bit more reserved jare.

SURGERY MAKES U LOOK GOOD FOR A WHILE THEN TURNS YOU INTO A MONSTER!SHE ALLOWED HER PROCEDURES TO BE AIRED ON HER SHOW SO SHE'S PROUD OF HER FAKE BODY!

supremacydone said...

Its photoshopped but she is naturally fit and healthy+spa+surgery. Witht that kid of money who won't? Only a money miss road won't

I don't copy and paste my gist.
And comments are auto comment! No need to wait for approval

click here supremacydone.blogspot.com

58yrears old????? Ma God, she is hot nd beautiful

sarah said...

Jealousy beef lik u

Wen I grow old,I wana b lik her#in ma drimz I guess lol

Well her face is always on Botox and recently did a boob job plus d small exercises she does and good diet and also rest of mind cos she has almost all she wants.... Dats d result we all see, kudos Kris j.

Rough Diamond said...

U can like go kill urself.
Aturu, y u dey pained ?

MissBusyBody said...

Nip and Tuck....

Surgery....

You guys are seriously sleeping on a bicycle. This milf is on a mission to get her own baller boo maybe birdman the cash money ceo. I can even hear her call him BABY.lol Afterall kim get yansh she get too.

Damn shez HOT 4 dah AGE...

Tank u.

Surgery does a body good!

If naija sugar mummies fit dy lyk ds I myt consider...hvin one! *hyh libido* #SHUGA LEE

Hi hater! How's your life?

Soul said...

Are you depressed or dejected or frustrated or all three?

Plastic body, fake fake fake woman.

Photoshopped, surgery or not... Its her money! And she looks really AMAZING!

You can't even spell?! Smh. Attention seeking soul...your life must be boring.

Hi hater! How's your life?

You really struggle to be bad/hard. Go sit on a hot stove. See ur pic sef. Village champion

Its surgery things oh. She has gone thru so many plastic surgeries to look dis way. Old mama youngie!

This is the first mother that wants to be like her daughter sooo bad. Linda, there is nothing amazing about this agbaya's surgery enhanced body. you will look better with the amount of enhancement she has had. post my comment please

Thank u for spelling it all out, true, one or 2 enhancement surgeries, but the kardashian women work out like cray! Crazy boot camps! Its not jst surgery pple, stop hating! Y'all very very lazy and less disciplined that's y u hate on this woman who hasn't wronged any of u, u call her names like bitch and whore, etc! Really??? What's her crime? For being a stong, disciplined and fierce momager? Nigerians and hate are synonymous!!! FLIPA

she has gone under d knife alot of times wat do u expct???

She's so hooootttttt!

I like this,she's just ok.com

Get a life,after which u get english tutorials b4 condemning someone.

Shut up goat!

Stunning! At 58 she is still looking pretty hot. Money is gud mehn. @SHoK

In love with your comment , so right about that

Surgery or not.she is hot.

FAMMIE said...

She is got a great body for her age...

I will eat her up and make her feel untop of the world

Phaeton Phoenix said...

well, with loads of knife works what else do you expect?

Don't care what they say. I'll bang this old hag time and again if given the chance. Great bod plastic surgery or not. I remain anon

Haha. This is my body right now. And I'm 22 -_-

somfabulous said...

Ol plastic....mke una no envy ha at all

Wowwww, Surgery or not datz an incredible body for a woman her age...
But dis madam no wan old, she just wants 2 remain relevant.,

Yeah 58 lookin 25,tanks to surgery nd more blessin to d surgeon's'

why wudnt it look like a 25yr old body..after surgery upon surgery.

Wowwww, Surgery or not datz an incredible body for a woman her age...
But dis madam no wan old, she just wants 2 remain relevant.,

Gee said...

No naa... Kris has alwyz bin hot tho surgery follow sha

Gee said...

No naa... Kris has alwyz bin hot tho surgery follow sha

See beef! What's ur own! Or is it her fault that she's a million times prettier and hotter than u at 58

Village girl lyk u, calling dem whorish kids, define HOT ! Hot is what u r not!!!

See beef! What's ur own! Or is it her fault that she's a million times prettier and hotter than u at 58

Photoshopped. she's a hot mama tho

Surgery thingz. She is competing with her daughters.

bravest hrt said...

Damn y r we so full of hate...y cnt we appreciate a gud tin wen we c it?...what is actually d problem? Na d level of frustration abi na poverty abi na over religious...expecially dat geh dat abused her and her family..God help us sha

Thanks to entertainment gist in nigeria.at least give the credit when you copy and paste the news.hehehe

Old cargo. See photoshop working.

After all the surgery in d world abeg!

baby said...

Plsssss.i dunno abt photoshopp buh i knw of countless lipo,Kris herself wont deny she goes under d knife 2kip lookin dis way,,no hating.

Just wondering how long u had that much hate in ur heart!

If I spent $200,000 on plastic surgery, I would look like that too. After 6 kids, and all these years of partying, there is no way her body is naturally like that. Stop giving people false information, this is what causes people to set unrealistic image goals for themselves.

sexy mama.........

she is super fake surgery tinz

Good lord! Those legs and thighs r certainly 58. Even doe she has done all d surgeries in d world somtin has got to give. Those thighs r frail! Nice bod the, good work done

REXOVIC said...

proper photoshop abegi???

Aint surprise bcos white people always spend money on their body and also eat recommended foods which is good....when u av money enjoy it!

Awww! dis z d result u get with many years of different levels of surgeries nd artificial world. dis woman nd children hadly enters d kitchen o cos of fear of melting point cos all i see z PLASTICS everywia. Kris jenner wen d real u come on board i will know cos dis is ur maniqueen.

Surgeries,gud food,no sun,ac all d time,workouts and foto shop.........those r wat the pic is made up of

Surgery tinz....

If u watch KUWTK u will know it's surgery cos she talks about it.Now when u see my mum's body at this age it's hot without SURGERY. Complications due to a cosmetic procedure could be FATAL. A word to the wise. -- Sexy Curves

Anonymous commentors..she is actually rite..bt anyway sha â„“̊ need dat hot bod too.

ROXIE said...

Omo y won't she be hot as hell wen she laid those beautiful eggs? surgery or not she's hot and sexy. Go Kris Jenner/kardarshian which every1 u ansa.lol

I dnt know wht is wrong with surgery o. As long as it's safe, abeg!
In the words of G.G " God didn't make plastic surgeons so they could starve."

winky said...

If I had that kinda money.........

lol, after tons of plastic surgery.

If u watch their show u'ld know she's trim alright but still a bit saggy(yeah age does that). So this is either photoshopped or old.

Yeye woman with her stupid daughter'z!!kardasians(home of surgery)mtshwwwww

I think its a result of money and mt photoshopped

so haterz stop sayin nonz coz at a point diz can happen to you too

Why una dry act surprised, like say una no wabi say she dry live for LA, the city of plastic surgery?

Amarachukwu said...

Fake body.

Stacey said...

Wow. She obviously shares same plastic surgeon as Kim.

otevee said...

SEXYYYYY

Living healthy is one of the most important thing in our lives and that's why she looks hot

Photoshop

Photoshopping plus stapling all of them join! She is as plastic as her kids! Hilary Obiorah

AGB said...

That's my sugar-mama. You guys can only drool, I actually get to see. lol

nice body yo.

Dere is notin wrong wit trying 2 luk gud @ her age besides she is a public figure & shld pay a lot of attention 2 her looks!All u pple h8ing d kardashians & calling dem names don't even hv a cogent reason 4 all d h8!so pathetic!

@anon 2:50 it is English not 'english'...pele.

Lisa said...

Kinda, are you that naive? She is well known for her numerous surgeries.

Surgery, surgery, surgery...Linda why are you always sounding so surprised or are you that bush? You have been abroad at least! It is plastic surgery, liposuction, et al...haba!

Power of surgery

Bookiegold

#NIPTUCK EXPERT...

bharnks said...

ds 1 na 100 percent surgery o..dont be deceived o..lol

y'all calm down..its an old picture. if you watch their reality show you'd know