Jude Okoye apologizes for posting gun pic | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 8 January 2014

Jude Okoye apologizes for posting gun pic

The  music video director and label exec has apologized for posting a pic of guns on his instagram page which enraged a lot of people. He's since taken the pic down.

128 comments:

Its says a lot tho.......gud noon libers

Oh, nice of him

LMAOOO you guys need to read this super hilarous story on bridal showers

too late man, hopefully they will come after you so u could make proper use of those trash.
poor you

Anofia

Good for him but why does he keep guns #kwa

Ahh okay shebi na u wan claim hard man lol 1st to comment

why are people complaining? if its paining them they should go and buy their own gun

White Gardenia said...

Trendy thing. Do ur thing,apologize later. No probs bro.

Peejay said...

Apology accepted.

Lol.... he's gotten d attention anyways... publicity stunt successful

Totti Aberdeen said...

Brother no stress,we dey your back.Totti

Ann Marie said...

Issorite. Next time think before you act

chimacee said...

Medicine after death... Not interested... Mtcheew!!

Nimma said...

Dem dey tell pesin?

Gud tin u'v apologized.Hope ur snipers list as well dsnt exist!

bumshasha said...

Mtttcheww... think bfore u act

You shouldn't feel #Bad dude....you expressed ur innermost totz....,This is why I so DESPISE pretenders. Be urself and DAME them the so called pipz whose views are always centered on WHAT WILL THEY SAY OR THINK OF ME......BE YOURSELF DUDE......it does PAY...!

He is sorry my foot.

jvc said...

tnk GOD he apologized 4 postin it n not 4 ownin it,l beg play me NAS got urself a gun jor if l hav such amount of money l ll buy bigger n beta ones(big dream).................nwa lbeku

zee said...

Lol even more better for him, even for his own safety now.

Jude okoye y U̶̲̥̅̊ knw fyn lyk ÅŖя̲̅ sibs...d whoopirism too much sha. Splash says so

nella said...

These people act too fast before they realize what they'very done and the implications.... I guess that happens when you have too much money.

Eugenia Ekeji said...

Better o cos that didn't make sense at all.

Apology accepted

STAN said...

Stupid person...why put it in the first place when u knw is gonna cause controversy...I don't like dis jude boy...always want to be noticed...*hiss*

Na u sabi u jst dey create awareness for yourself thou apology is accepted

Mikky Sojjy said...

Better that he has apologised o coz some of us were wondering what the posting was all about..." That he has a gun so we should stay clear" when we are the ones that made them..... Well,its cool that he's apologising afterall.

Jude, u were nt the person holding those guns. U wear ur wrist watch on ur left hand but the person with d guns wears watch on his right

Good for him, pls Jude don't act such foolish next time. U are forgiven, of course u are human and Ȋ̝̊̅§ ₪☺Ļ„̅ above mistakes.

Myke said...

As usual. They misbehave and then apologise. Our noise making empty vessel celebrities.

He might b d owner of d gun,naija peeps r too sensitive,I knew it was a line from a song,make ona accept d apology abeg lol, wr he wan c gun b4? All na to gain attention,not asif he is a viiolent person,u sef judy go marry,dis is 2014 bfor u wear google for eye lol

Igwe Osita One said...

ARE YOU A BABY?

Well, that's his own business. Let him do whatever suits him.

Have you seen THIS?

fly guy said...

It's d season of apologies

win said...

The impression is already created. Apologizes is good but it does not erase the memory. Better avoided than apologizing. So let's watch our actions.

Apology accepted. Gun ownership is a huge responsibility that carries a heavy burden. On a sidenote, he's looking right in that shirt. The best looking P-Square doesn't sing.

Stephen Ikiyei said...

you are a role model to many wether you like it or not, and as such mind what u do in public

tomiwealth said...

mercy after death... abeg goan sit down, attention seeking lots.

That was just plain ignorant of him...

I av been waiting 4 dis. I forgive u

Apology accepted

Wanas said...

Mtchewww! Show of inmaturity. You cant undo the past,just grow up!

Loudmouthed said...

MORON!!!!

Tunde Eldorado said...

Na craze dey worry am before... Big DONS sef dont make noise with toys. Abi na only you go first get TOY?

bunmi said...

K,we don hear

As in He came to his senses! okat sir! My people, I heard KCee of Limpopo is giving away $1000 oh!

Wanas said...

Abi didnt he know it was going to send a wrong signal to the public

Na this linda won put the guy for trouble. I beg make police still investigate the guy cos u never know those weapons could be used to even kill the guy .

U 4 nor apologise nau, old fool

D Gorgeous 1

c ur head lyk square root,u 4 no apologize na.u dey fear make senior bros no locate u abi?

♥ ȊʦȋĘŗȟ Ę˜Ę¦Č‹Ļ» ♥ said...

Beta cos nw so tonto tke put hersef 4 wahala wth weed

Next time look before you leap..ironic this is coming from a video director who always scrutinises his scenes properly.Haha.

mary moore said...

Good, Beta pinkin.

Hmmnnn... Better he made it clear!

medecine after dealth mshwwwwww.lindodo, but na u cause dis ooo

Seriously, and that's meant to be an apology! well, the guy has no clue of what he did wrong. I expect him to speak to our impressionable youths and not just 'im sorry o'#justSaying #walksAway #T.Cole

TegBaby said...

Better..!!

All of dem are not alright dat ‎​W̶̲̥̅̊at dey do dey will now bi apologizin,basket mouth did d same tin.dat means dey don't think b4 dey write.attention seekers oshi!

Ifyawazie said...

Ofcourse new trend.. Intentionally do something then appologize later.

U sha must raise ur wrist 2 the visiblity of the camera. JUVI

IKWERREBOY said...

just no shot your brother and his wife that's my own.

U sha must raise your wrist to the visibility of the camera. JUVI

So dey dnt tink b4 d act abi......anyway..apology accepted.

Naija people n beef.oga ooooo

I know that line "Just a line from a song" in Tonto song.

Wat were u thinking wen u posted dem... too late.. Smh

Well lookadat!isn't dat d new trend?dey do something wrong den come bak 2 apologize????I feel dis is insultin 2 d public or deir fans at dat!!y do it wen u knw u'l be sorry later?well maybe he isn't truly sorry.culd jst be a live&let's live ish!

Badt guy he puts off d gun pic and puts on a private jet.how sorry can he get?

Jude, of all the times we have had meetings in a corporate setting, i also looked at you as that cool, calculative dude,anyway we all fall, but see you have made people who have bigger guns bring them out to post and pose with.THE GREMLIN HAS SPOKEN!

Sorry for yourself, didnt u think before posting them abi your brain is faulty ni? Or mayb ur brain needs an in-built memory card. shioooorr

Nneka said...

Who is poor!!
Let me believe its not moneytry poorness sha!!

That was senseless of him! As reputable as he is. Smh

What ever you guys do always remember dt you're a role model to the Nigerian youths.

Uc said...

Apology accepted

BoxStereo said...

Too late son, crimefighters still coming after u.

Wht s ur problem u ugly girl, u kept criticzing everything, seems u r suffering from inferiority complex, rubbish!

Bitch!

BoxStereo said...

Okay, so he has removed the picture from instagram. Has he removed the guns from his pocket? If u r not violent Jude submit the guns to the police!

BoxStereo said...

Birds of the same feather.

Is time u Grow up . Ur action is for 20 years old young guys not a grown ass man like u. My best advise, stay off social network. LINDA PLS ADVISE HIM

Be matured enough next time. @SHoK

He knew he was going to remove d pic b4 posting it. It was intentional abeg.

I don't blame jude but Linda Ikeji for posting such NONSENSE. Something that would endanger his life. A respectable Ms Ikeji should not post everything that is sent to her.

Peter said...

accepted be careful with your posts next time

bravest hrt said...

Mehn dude shut d heck up. U neva av anytin gud to say.

Peter said...

accepted be careful with your posts next time

So linda u nor post my comment abi? No shakes

Whatever, like i care.... so as long as you not gonna shoot me.lol

whatever, like i care, as long as you not gonna shoot me, you can have your gun..who know if you even have grenade..lol

Juliebabe said...

Apology accepted my dear

Choi Bro Jude, so as u no find wrk wey u go do 4house u just carry urself nd ur pistols enter INSTAGRAM. i know ur brothers has taken d shine of u bt dis advert wey u do so,if u see wetin follow am no cry o bcos na so trouble go sleep inyanga go carry himself go wake am. Bad boys don see ur guns dem no go come back to Linda ikeji blog come see say u don apologise o.

fuck off bro

Ng said...

OMG. did someone type ' mercy after death' lol

diamondblinqZ said...

A line 4rm a sonq indeed. Adults behavin like kidz.

Jude okoye who is linda's boyfriend wan use gun 2 scare away oda guys. All na strategy

Realizin your mistake is good news atleast u hv now applied curtsy.

+EfeWithHumanCurtsy+

make i hear word...if u like close ur instergram page,to urs nigerian we knw wats up

raz ibo boy. Money miss road

But I sooo foresaw this. When I saw the post ydy I just knew he'd be apologising for it today.
I no understand these ppl sha. You knw u r in the public eye and that ppl can worry, so y do u keep putting up posts that can only end in controversy biko?
Anywy, to each his own.

Foolishness is your first,Middle and last name apologies is not needed,Wait for your destruction you stupid idiot.

Asin. She dey talk helpless stuff.. money ke

Amarachukwu said...

See your head like...

What are you accepting... using guns on music videos not proper too.
Ignorance is a big problem

A very daft apology... blaming it on music video
These are things that should eliminated for music too.
... ignorance!!!!!

Just to be sure- Is it lawful to own a gun in Nigeria? Why parade one? Abeg, nor kill me o!

Apologies accepted Jude, but do you carry those guns on you? Hope you know it's a liable offence if you do? Last time I checked, Nigerian govt. does not issue licenses for such firearms. #saynotofirearms

Then u see!!! Are u not a fool?! Lolz

Must you always show off your wrist watches, jewelries and jet, which I'm not even sure belongs to you peeps?
These P square boys sing so well, are rich but still have a very big inferiority complex.
That same poor mentality made him pose with guns to feel like a big boy. Sorry you can't buy class if your soul is still deep in a complex.
Your stupidity has now put you on the list of guys that the Police would start looking into. What a pity.

The did as been done ,I guess all most every body as d pics. U can erase it frm d social network but u can take d taught of having a gun frm their mind. Mr melvin say so

Why is it people do things knowing the implications and still apologize, hoping for an apology? Apology not accepted. Hilary Obiorah

Any axelord when nor get metal na obote..jude na bam lord..broda show ur metal!!egede for u..

These pple wt †Š‚Īµ̲ things they do and later apologize sha. I doubt if they use dia common sense at all. Irrational behaviour mtcheeeew.

Ini said...

As far as i am concerned he hd nothing to apologise for..haters are always gonna hate.. he posted pictures of guns and said dont fuck with me...yea so what? Haters keep hating

Swaggs isimemen said...

Yes dat is what I said u should do is good lye dat take care

Medicine after dead!!! Why posting things that will make u apologize tmoro. Celeb???

It is foolish to do things without thinking.... At least he knows both adult n kids have access to this page. Ppl should just be mindful of their actions.

It is foolish to act before thinking.. Before u act think , think and think again.

swit potato said...

Money talks bullshit stinks

Exactly ooo,50cents poses with a gun or even a bazooka,it's cool!!!but when we do it we get neat down!!!naija sha!!!

Yes oooooo,correct person!!!i'll even buy myself a tank n pose n post on Instagram

Hrm paul ojeih said...

Jude ur forgiven go and sin no more

Fuck you totti,show your face I go burst your fucking ugly face bastard like you,

Want a radiant skin, plus the perfect makeup 4 dat special occasion? Kffb @homeofnaomi we can make U Beautiful Forever ☺♥

Some ppl dnt kno how esteem ppl hold them,and wen they start misbehaving,they start going down low.Jude,no more kid stuff

Real MORON see his arrogant reply... rubbish he's luck he's not abroad he'll be stripped off some endorsements by now. Idiot, like basket mouth said rubbish the other day BIG FOOLS.

Dwight said...

This is their career path, they are supposed to show off stuff.... they are even too weak 4 me, why apologize? don't u av a license??? #Nigerian mentality

Dwight said...

This is their career path, they are supposed to show off stuff.... they are even too weak 4 me, why apologize? don't u av a license??? #Nigerian mentality