Jameson Irish Whiskey Presents 'First Shot' - Short Film Awards | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 5 January 2014

Jameson Irish Whiskey Presents 'First Shot' - Short Film Awards

Triple distilled Irish whiskey; Jameson recently supported the Nigerian movie industry at the Nollywood Movies Awards gala which held late last year. Jameson which is known for its association with the movie industry worldwide sponsored the short movie category of NMA. This was to introduce its campaign- ‘Jameson first shot’. 

First shot is an international short film competition designed to discover up-and-coming film talent from around the world. The campaign which is due to launch soon in Nigeria allows short film producers the opportunity to work closely with the celebrated Kevin Spacey and many more. Celebrities were very receptive to the brand as winners from each category went home with the best tasting Whiskey in the world. See pictures from the event after the cut...

Jameson Irish Whiskey is a product of Pernod Ricard.

31 comments:

cute pix

Aiit! Lovely, Next....

Dominic looking gud

Gd 2 hear.....Beautiful pple.

nice one more awards re yet to be established thumps up to d whiskey dudes .......libraider kuz say so......

Beautiful ppl

Emmanuella said...

Rita Dominic,you are a very chic chic.
Gideon,there's something rough and smooth like the Irish whiskey that I love love about you.you will be great in bed.
The tinsel lady in emerald green,you look lovely.
Monalisa,your association with that gigolo is rubbing off on you.you are losing some of that glow and shine.lovely dress though its a repeat.

My Rita always looking fab and classy...Gideon Okeke looking handsome.

bizzynade said...

I thought Dakore was pregnant.

Gee said...

Ah! luv Rita's new look(hair) she looks fab

Am speechles, I like rita new look,

#GIFTEDhands

OK. Next...

KC the okpeke master like white oh abi na oluba boy? lol aba things

Lovely pipo.

How recent?cos of seen dat dreSs on mona and rita somtym/alongtym lstyr

jimsking said...

Wow I miss this event, monalisa that her post and dress is so not right

They all look lovely
@UA

boardadmin is obviously dumb as it is clearly written that Nigerians who produce short fils are the target reach here. Ekpa odi odi

Ann Marie said...

Rita Dominic. always looking fab

Cute people

Charmie said...

Oh my!!!! Is that Rita Dominic???? Fell to my knees praising God for the New hair do!!!!jeez so na Rita be dis*eyes out*wit shock....

Amarachukwu said...

Noted...

Thank u, d event don tey!

D way Rita Dominic n that man dey cut eye ehnnn... Wic kain toast una do wit eye like dat... Hmmmmmm Rita!!! Abi u don dump Mikel Obi ne? Abeg where u trowey am make I pick am. Leave Mikel Obi he is mine! I said the BOY is mine.... I love u but can't share Mikel with U... Go look for ur size... I know say oda libers ears don stand like zomo.. Heheheheh!! Love u Rita, any day. Kiss.

Sometimes I wish I was a celebrity

Who u dey call gigolo? U fcking whore

It's old ohh,i wonder y Linda is posting it nw!

mary moore said...

Beautiful people. Rita always on point.

harnikky said...

Lovely people! Rita looking fab.

Nice one big bro...am extremely proud