Governor Rochas Okorocha's first daughter welcomes twins | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 7 January 2014

Governor Rochas Okorocha's first daughter welcomes twins

The governor of Imo State, Rochas Okorocha, has become a grandfather for the first time after his first daughter, Uloma Okorocha Nwosu, welcomed twins in December 2013. Uloma married Uche Nwosu, a serving commissioner in her father's cabinet in January 2013. The twins with Uloma's siblings above.

Uloma Nwosu is the Director General of her fathers foundation, Rochas Okorocha Foundation while her husband is the Honorable Commissioner for Land Survey and Urban planning in Imo State.

172 comments:

Congrate 2 her,welcum ,2 d world of politicials family newbornbaby.

It's this boy that is commissioner? Haba

Congratulations Guvnor Okorocha, nd to d young couple too. Choi, see family connection tinz.

Lovely.Congrats!

cutie vicky said...

Tank God 4 d gift of baby congrt 2 her,so shall it be 4 me dis year 2014 amen oo

Amarachukwu said...

That's good,congrts sir

Congrats to them
Trust him to name one or two uncompleted roads after them.

Esterish esther said...

Gud for her

Wow! Cute babies and cute parents...congrats to the Nwosu's

Amebo of life said...

Cute couple...congrats

PAVOUR said...

Congrat. Beautiful kids

Congrats dear. Both of dem 're cute

Congrats....Please God bless me too.pls do not allow ds year pass me by.amen

The guy's eyes,my replica? Anyway,does the twins' birth make Okorocha vice-president come 2015?
-Yemoh.

And this means gov rochas and family will discreetly siphon funds via landed property.

So why are we insulting the abachas and tinubus for putting their whole family in the business of running the govt.

Sick sick people.congrats uloma from one being to the other.

God bless this man.

Congratulations !

ryan said...

Richmen ways!!!

Sir Victor's Blog said...

Nice one, Congrats to them.. And Linda U are an inspiration just so You Know #sirvictorsblog

Congrats to our governor. May dis come to me Amen.

Congrats 2 dem

Despite being a nursing mama,her boobs are not as flaccid as Densia's.... Good lifestyle.
-Yemoh.

Young Black Woman said...

Awww!!! Congrats girl.

Congrats 2 dem

Children are blessing from the Lord.I receive my in Jesus name Amen.

Fine couple.congrats to them

Ann Marie said...

Congrats to them

... and he must be d youngest commissioner ever. Congrats

Congrat to d first family in Imo State

Okay, welcome to the cabinet sweethearts.

~~Success Has No Limitation~~

Gorgeous babies

chaiiiiii, money tins........yaxx

Tee Gold said...

Wow big congrats to them..they are really beautiful couple!

Na so life be...I'm happy for them o...congratulations

LIB Habit said...

Awwwww, hw I luv twins... congrats Mr nd Mrs Nwosu

Queen Eliza. said...

Awwwwwwwwww so happy for them God bless the twins and the sibilings look so happy. Congrats y'all.

Congrat to u guys oooo.

etochi21 said...

Big congrats...

Waow..Lovely twins

Eugenia Ekeji said...

Ne eri nu ego. Congrats Uloma.

Congrts to them

Hmmmmm I love twins, God plz give me twins IJN Amen. Congrate thou

Omo! Family thingz; money controls everything. If ur daughter's fiance is jobless, u fix him up, if his father self is jobless, u fix him up! Every1 gets fixed up well wen there is good money! Oh God in heaven pls fix me up so dat I can fix every1 around me up too! D governor good sha! He's d best!

@jessyangels4love

wumy said...

Welcome twins,God bless d family.

Mzjerkinz said...

Congrat to him nd d daughter

Rochas okorocha, Why didnt your daughter sale her child? we are coming of ryou Biafrans are coming for us. ewu hausa.

Chai,see d ajebo luk o...God punish poverty!!!aunty linda mak I nor find dis comment o

A big congrats to d Nwosu's!! Oluwaseyifunmi ooooo.

Paul Glad said...

Congrats to her and her family

***GraceFAM

Goodnews happy 4 him

Really?.... Really

Gud 4 dem may God bless dem

Waoh! Congratz. To the couple!

MrsBankyW said...

Congrat to them... I tap this Blessing... I know say God go do am for me

jvc said...

bundle of joy,am so happy 4 em............nwa lbeku

Big Congrats 2 their family

Wow congrats uloma, Lord bless I nd my hubby wit such cuties dis year iJN lol

1st 2 comment

Congrats to them.

-Blunt Ibo boy-

Congrats to them.

-Blunt Ibo boy-

Congrats to them.

-Blunt Ibo boy-

chichi said...

Congrats Uloma God pls I love twins and lemme have one.

Wow...thank God for them...)

Awwwww! Congrats

Congrats to them!

tessy7703 said...

Congrats to her,God bless d twins.

Congratulations

Congrats, wia is d pics of d mum naa

hugobabe said...

Big congrat them,big people doing big tinzzz.

Congrats tew dem!!!!

#Good news#. Congrat to †ђξ Nwosu nd Rochas fmly. @ Zenki brown

macky said...

Congrats Ada. This is what I wish for (twins)

Hearty congratulations to them

Congrant my love

Congrt 2 her,wish my dad was a Govneror. Chei! Day dreamer #princess#

Goverment moni is sweet ooo

Hhhhmmmm...Families Biz. Congrats anyways...

This is a huge blessing! Congratulations to her and gov rochas

Congrats to them. I tap into their blessings..2014 is my year..Amen!

ronke said...

Congrats to them. She is so pretty

meme B said...

Congratulations to dem both

CongratssS

Congrats to her,year of double blessing.... Apinex

yemmy said...

Congratulation

Awwwwwww... Dis is so cute, me love twins.

cherry said...

Awwwwwww... Dis is so cute, me love twins.

Congratulation to them!!!!

Awwwwwwww! God is great. Congratulations Madam. And welcome to the world little Angels. May God u and keep u too.

Wen money talked,even d def hears.

tessy7703 said...

Congrats to her,may God bless d twins.

dida said...

Congratulation!!! Dear Lord I tap into this annoitin, my desire is to have twins male and identical. Grant my wish only if its Ur will for me.......amen

jessica said...

Welcom 2 d world.

halliday said...

Checks out good father inlaw d choppins must remain in d family...congrats!

She does not look like she is a fan of the "eating-and-pooping-machine", but congrats nonetheless :-)

TenderAngel said...

I love twins,welcome to d world cuties.
The guy in d 2nd pix is so cute.

lisa said...

Congratulobia nee okorocha n mr commissioner.

Govt Post now family biz... Congrats omo Nna.

Mordi said...

Everything na double double

Welcome 2 d world little angels.

What happened to the government hospitals in Imo state. Fix our hospitals! Not everybody can afford America and co. Crazy government #justSaying #walksAway #T.Cole

Congrats 2 dem cute couples nd beautiful babies

Linda,dis is so not fair...u don't post any of ma comments...Am still ur fan anyways...all join.

So so happy 4 my gov.congratulations uloma.Uche did it well!!!

Uloma isnt in any of the pictures just her immediate younger sis Uju and her younger brothers.

BABAA said...

congrats, one of de babies will be de comissoner for baby affairs, de other, S.A on birth control in his goverment

Awwww!Cute!

Akanke!

yusuf said...

Make u na dey spread this thing now. Anyway congrats o

Congratulation madam I tap from u

Whoa, double blessing, congrats to them. I tap into this blessing o. Btw, hansome dudes there.

Old gist Linda

Hw Ŧime flies! Uloma that i ψas present @ her trad. Congrats dear. Your hubby ιƨ indeed a sharp shooter. *cagey*

obietrezy said...

Congrats to you... Wishing to have mine soon... ***smiles***

hilary obiorah said...

Wow! First time grandfather hits a double slam. Congrats to all of them.

Woawww congrat †☺ dem,God is grt,love twins alot**nice**

Did she give birth in one of the world class general hospitals the masses use in Imo state?

Noted!

Biko which one be "politicials"?

@rochas,if I hear okija shr...!God bless d twins

@hannah,so dis one she'll be getting both nipples sucked at d same time,do u think she'll get wet n orgasm?

Swaggs isimemen said...

Congrats 2 them lovely kids, also 2 grant pa Gov rochas I wish u more blessings continue 4ur gud work

Swaggs isimemen said...

Congrats 2 them lovely kids, also 2 grant pa Gov rochas I wish u more blessings continue 4ur gud work

Swaggs isimemen said...

God name be praised...God i want twins too

congratulations but biko IMO STATE HOSPITAL.....only nigerian leaders hate the people they lead and the land. shame shame shame,
obama girls go born pikin for imo state hospital one day loooool.

those are not the parents they are the sister's siblings

Congrats, the Nwosu's family

Thank God FÕ̳͡я̅ his Unspeakable Gift...so shall it βε̲̣̣̣̥ FÕ̳͡я̅ M̶̲̥̅ε̲̣̣̣̥ too mor dan dis.

Those aren't the parents o!! Those are the mum's siblings... the couple ain't shown here!

Evry1 sayin cute couple,dint u read?? That's her sister uju and her broda!!

Congrats nwosus.God bless ur family#amysaysso#

uloma is not in the picture, uloma is dark, thats the younger sis...

It has always been my desire to have twins, I pray when I finally settle down, God will grant me that wish of mine, amen! Sandy Berry

ndubuisi onyeali said...

Congrats. It,s d Lord,s doing.

Congrate to both families

Naynah said...

Why does the man's name's sound like 'roaches' and 'cockroaches'? #justasking and congrats to her

Congratulations to Nwosu and Rochas Okorocha families. Truly, a good news! Hon Uche Nwosu is blessed.

Na I'm naa.
Imo state is Rochas Okorocha Family Business Nigeria Limited.
Wetin u tink?

REXOVIC said...

CONGRATS ...

swit poraro said...

Wow bundle of joy. I claim oooooo

MissBusyBody said...

I want twins toooo......

People datz not the couple.......but her siblings.

Congrats 2d family, what a blessing. I key in2 dis.
Linda dis gist no complete ooo. How about dier sex's, where she gave birth. etc

whizzev said...

a BIG congratz to him

Congrats to her

congrats uloma, i claim my own twins in the mighty name of Jesus, Amen.

congrats dear

WONDERLAND said...

THAT'S JUST HOW THE MONEY GOES ROUND AND INSTEAD OF NIGERIANS ASKING QUESTIONS WE CLAP OUR HANDS FOR THEM...I SORRY FOR NIGERIA {IN FEMI KUTI'S VOICE}

Linda money good o, Me self I born twins last year no body know dat I born unless my family. God remember me dis year
lo!

Linda money good o, Me self I born twins last year no body know dat I born unless my family. God remember me dis year
lo!

Wow! Twins!!! Congrats mr and mrs nwosu. My God pls give me mine dis year twins or nt,I want a baby ijn amen
Anon vee

You meam Twin.

Congrats Uloma!She was my senior in high school;very humble girl

Lady F

Congrats Uloma!She was my senior in high school;very humble girl

Lady F

Double blessing

+EfeWithHumanCurtsy+

tomiwealth said...

so sweet..... double portion! i claim it

Commisioner thief!

check out hot sexy gist here

Well say dear

Lilyvine said...

Congrat 2 dem

Awh! so sweet. & Yes! children are gift from God . I recieve my own twins too.

Congratulations to the Okorochas and Nwosu‘s

Those r her siblings o, pple. Cant u c d visitor tag.

D boi is her brother nt d husband

Nono said....
its good to be connected.....

Congrat

otevee said...

congrats to d couple...dear God may i drop twins @ first shot...amen

Goodnewz said...

If you like good thing please join me and praise the Lord………!!!!!!!

Linda you post what you like. Please this is not this month news. Congrats to them

ANYA IKENGA said...

That's the mess we are in in IMO state. Kindergarten administration. Aboki things.

Frank Ossai said...

sir, i rejoice with you on the arrival of your first set of twins, May God grant u many more happy days. Ossai (Printer and Branding)

Frank Ossai said...

Sir i rejoice with you on the arrival of your first set of twins. May God grant you many happy hours.