Dear LIB readers: Should I date a guy whose ex-girlfriend is 7months pregnant? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 8 January 2014

Dear LIB readers: Should I date a guy whose ex-girlfriend is 7months pregnant?

From a LIB reader
I am crazy about this guy I met about two months ago. He swept me off my feet and made me fall for him before he told me his ex-girlfriend is 7 months pregnant for him. What I find odd in all this is that they dated for 6 and a half years and broke up just two months after they discovered they were expecting. He told me they grew apart and decided split which I find strange because which pregnant woman wants to leave the man she's pregnant for? I wish I could speak with the lady and find out what really happened between them but I'm too scared to contact her. He told me that chapter in his life is over and the only thing tying him to her is their unborn baby. I feel guilty dating a man with a pregnant girlfriend, but should I feel guilty? Should I go ahead with the relationship? Also, what kind of a man leaves his pregnant girlfriend?

440 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 400 of 440   Newer›   Newest»

'Tales by moonlight'. Why do I have this feeling you are being played by a con man. Watch yourself sister!

OYO is your own...wicked guy

Please do everything u can 2 find out y dey broke up. U've seen d signs, pls don't go into a relationship dat will end up the same way as the previous one. If he can do it to her, he can do it to u.

Don't ooooooooooo.

Which kind question be this for Christ sake? Huh, pls look for love else where joor, this is how you gals become enslaved in marriages. Take a walk abeg

"Onece bitin twice shy, two times,na habbit cause am" dats ur biznesss if u tink u can cope wif him fin if nt my dear waka. But if I were u,I wud nevr setle 4 such guy cos he can do d. Same to me 2.

listen to yourself n do what u think is gonna be best for u.

You already know the answer na...so y u dey ask us?dat man will definately leave u...A man dat can't go thru difficult times with a woman is not a bf material.do unto others what u want to be done to u

Seriously? of course please go on dating him.. oh and u might wanna get pregnant too.. Two Months is a very long time .. infact propose to him sef!!

PLZ BABy,don't continue wt d relatnship..dey wil definately make up!n dey wil alwz Be in contact cos dey r going †̥☺ av. A child togEtHer

Chiek said...

You see, all the answers are in your questions. Take a walk hun.

You dont need to ask,use your brain mumu!

My dear to mi I guess u shld live him cos dat pregnant lady and her child needs him more Dan u do. If u are tinking abt it den put ursef in her shoes den u give ursef an advice

Jessica said...

Hmmmn! Men can be funny ooo,find out wat really happened except u wana end up lik her

Don't go ahead with the relationship if u love urself. I'm scrreamingggggggggg plsssss don't. He is a user and a liar. He hasn't left her trust me. A relationship of 6 years? You are lucky u even know. Pls if u have a means of reaching his so called X, do that and hhear for urself. Similar happened to me. Ma X dated his gf then( now wife) for 6 years, he made me believe they have issues and even proved it. He made me pick d done whenever she called and she wld start crying that he never let's her pick his calls. Our relationship was official, his friends and evn few fam members knew. I was so comfortable,but was using my head, cos I knew it was too good to b true. 2 months later what happened? I received bulk message on ma phone. It was his wedding invitation to dat same girl. I just laughed, I wasn't hurt,i was just perplexed as to why he wld put up all that drama. The lady then even threatened to split her wrist.
Please dear don't start it, u might not b as emotionally strong as I am. Forget this guy and move on. He will marry her, that I am sure of.

To save your head n future runaway from that relationship.

Don't try it

Chris said...

D kind of guy dat leaves his pregnant girlfriend is d one you about to date.....

Trust me they will come back together, dnt be d accidental side chic

You know the right thing to do,run for your life cos your his next ex,he is just an effin player, be wise ,Ruffy

For ur hapiness n security,I'll say wait till she delivers b4 u see d possibility of marryin him.By den evrytn dats hidden shal b revealed.Trust may u may nt wana be a rival 2ur hubby's bby mama!

that guy is a smooth criminal run for life.

My dear,dt guy is definitely playing u,when he's done he ll go bk to his baby mama,pls use ur head n runnnnnnn

One thing issure,if u decide to date him,wot befell the other will soon be ur fate.It is not a wise decision fr u and fr him to tell u its over with him and the lady means he doesn't have a conscience.So run the faster u can bfr he gets u into his net.Ask urself how many abortions the lady must have done to decide to keep this one.Reason with ur brain pls.

Chinasa said...

Awwwww. You sound innocent of the activities of our friend KARMA. If you have ever met that Bitch you wouldn't be asking this question. I have the feeling you'll soon be meeting her. She tends to pop up when you lest expect it ));

My friend, I won't advice you to continue the relationship with this man because its very dangerous, u barely know this man very well, you don't know what he can do; at the end of the day, who says he can't leave u as he did to d ex? Moreover which lady can get pregnant for a man and leaves finally? She will still keep hunting back because something is tying them together, six years no be beans.
Lastly, I feel two months is not still enough for you to really know that he truly loves u or vice-verca cos everything cos come as a rush, and when things comes like that, it doesn't end to well. Pls shine your eyes well ooooo, luv with not only ur heart but more importantly with ur brain. Thanks

Hez irresponsible please leave him alone if u don't want sametin to happen to u

Did u say 6 and half years???? My dear,open ur eyes o... If he could do it to her,y won't he do more to u??? + yoruba's have an adage dah says "eni to ti bi omo fun eni ti koja ale eni" wise up gf

Borrow ya self sense sista.

An irresponsible who is nt ready 2 face lyf,wt he did 2 d geh he ll surely do 2u,end d rlship nd trust God for ur partner

Ma sista RUN o!xcept u don't want babies

My dear,dt guy is definitely playing u,when he's done he ll go bk to his baby mama,pls use ur head n runnnnnnn

frantz said...

My dear, that chapter of his life has just began...unless u are capable of dealing with babymama stresses then stick on, if it was for me, I would have given him time, be his friend let him decide if he really is sure that the chapter should stay closed, otherwise be very careful

U don't need any advice, U have said it all your self.If you are not carefull you might be his next victim.

d type dat will straff u n leave u in a couple of months, if not weeks

Its usually good to hear 4rm both sides,cos his story sounds fake.wat if u get pregnant?n he also dumps u and tells d next gurl dt its only ur baby dts tying u 2geda?

That one na question?

Stephen Ikiyei said...

Na you sabi

That one na question?

Don't put ur hope there,find another guy,

Nneka said...

U really need to contact d lady. Den make ur decision after that.
But how can a pregnant grl decide just after getting pregnant that she is tired of d relationship? I dey suspect that grl ooo. Anyways, goodluck.

Fine out what make him leave the girl again the boy have not tell u the truth.

mirahna said...

This kinda thing is gonna be confusing dear buh am gonna advice you if you love him cont but first find out the real reason behind their breakup so that it won't affect yours

First, did he leave ds girl cos she was pregnant? Y did he have to be with this girl for as long as six years, was he jazzed? U have to look for dat girl and find out d real truth if u knw u want to mari ds guy. Cos guys are full of lies and deceit. Clear yourself first b4 settling down with ds dude jes unless u dnt intend marrying him. U can mari a guy wf a pregnant gf tho.

Chinny said...

Better use your head/conscience otherwise you shall also be abandoned. Don't be deceived.

You want to hear the truth. Run away from the guy. if he can leave the ex girlfiend when she was pregnant he will do the same for you. why not just flee all youthful lust concentrate and devote yourself to the scripture and the Lord will direct your path. dont be decieve what you too have is lust not love. a relationship of 6 years that is just breaking now becuase of pregnancy what makes you believe yours will stand just 2 months,.. abeg rethink and act fast

onomebonny said...

Run for your life dear. He is only using you

The lady must be a fool for asking such an absurd question

Funmi stop pretending, i knw u well. Abbey de car dealer will do same thing to u soon. The preg lady is loved by abbeys mum. U re just a fool. Abbey is a sex freak nd de moment u re preg he ensures u abort. A lot of those useless gals @ oko oba has aborted many times. The guy is smart. U re just ano idiot funmi. U beta run for ur life now. I aborted 4x for him as a corper, i live @ oko oba nd i see u well. Other girls he carries i pity nd pray for u all. Thank God for his frnd who advised me to run. Op u knw he's gettin marrid.soon to a a lady from a rich family. Funmi wash ur eyes swallow dat ur useless crush. Enough advise gal. Gud luck.

Lwkmd.... Dnt let him deceive you..run for ur life ASAp

as myself said...

some questions dont deserve to be answered.

Too Bad,<first To Coment

You have enough information to make the wise decision of leaving him. The girl has the key to his heart more than you can imagine. a combination of 6 years together and a baby in a few months.

You still dey ask abi? Siddon there, until he does the same to you.

U better flee with your lust mind.remember six years cannot be compared with two months.there re more things you need to know.meanwhile,are u not suppose to see the handwriting on wall since he said that the only thing tying him to her is the baby.a word is enough for the.............Amy

babe you are on a long thing, that guy will abandon you when u eventually get pregnant for him too, Run!!!!!!!!!!!

Pls don't o,d guy is not telling u d truth girl pls run 4 ur life.u sill going 2 met beta Men.

I will advice you better leave this man, even if he marries you he will still be contacting his ex telling you he is talking to her because of the baby. Be prepared to share his love with this so called ex and child, though the child may not even be his, that's always their reward having another mans child call them father. The girl may be lieing

What kind of man leaves his pregnant girlfriend. The kind dat will leave u when u get pregnant for him too. I advice u to take things easy with him. If he really loves u, he'll wait until u guys are married to start a family.

Famous Amos said...

My dear RUN! After wasting a babes life for 6n a half years, she gets pregnant n he leaves her, he can do d same to you. I don taya for men n women sef!

Keep asking yourself questions, anoufia. You better run 4 ur dear life, the guy is not telling u the truth, and I bet the pregnant girlfriend is still 100 percent with him, he is just out there to sleep with u as much as he can b4 he get married to his pregnant lady. Be wise.

Don't bother, please move on. They will be linked for life and you will always always have to deal with her....so please move on, plenty fish in the ocean

Yes exactly! What kinda man leaves his pregnant girlfriend... Dont do it! He'll get you pregnant too and you guys will grow apart...Run lady, Run!

lummy said...

Ur just so silly!

tracy pender said...

Don't even try it.as u rightly asked wat kind of a man leaves his pregnant girlfriend.wat is ur garantee da he won't do it to u cuz d crazy love u say u have for him might make u pregnant and then u will see his true colours.

My dear If I were u, I will leave d guy and forge ahead with my life,cos if really u re thinkin straight,u will know dat one day he can still dump u just like he did to d pregnant one and maybe dat tym u ve givn birth to one or two.and by then it will be too late for u.take my advice WALK AWAY.

See to tell you the truth, sweeping you off ur feet is not luv my sister it's epilepsy try and do something about it fast before it get out hand... Don't thank me I'm only here to help.

Lol he's lying.

Wise up ladY!

U asked urself a nice question in d last sentence. I think u already know d ansa, u'll find anoda man hu'll sweep u off ur feet,avoid complicated issues.

What matters is the love after all he said the truth unlike other guys they won't tell you so stick to him #bright bravo#

Typical man lies! My gut feeling is they are still together.

Pumpkin

6yrs??!!!
Dat man is evil! U beta follow ur guts and flee!!!

Use ur head nd not ur heart. U actually knw d right answers, unless u wanna b d next abandoned expectant mother.

He will dump u like d oda lady,u beta go nd look 4 a responsible man

Go ahead na, get pregnant let him dump u. A trial will convince u.

Bubbles said...

I think its best you understand the circumstances for the break up of his previous relationship before proceeding on one with him. As i see it, he is being economical with the truth. A man who is truly responsible will be forthright and tell you how he intends to deal with the situation. So pls do yourself a favour, be informed either by asking him for concrete details,finding out on your own or both.

U re still there asking question? Run as fast as ur legs can carry u oh!That man is a fraud!

Don't try it cos u will be used and dumped afterward.

Sweetheart,since you don't have peace about this then let go. Its obvious the guy is lying to you and wants to use and dump you. Would you wish such for yourself? Please let go,your man will come and even if he doesn't sweep you off your feet like this guy for the first time, you'll be happy. Don't rush yourself and please don't be desperate. I'm sure God has a better plan for you than you starting your life with family problems. A word is enough for the wise.

My ex Bf got another girl pregnant when we had issues for some months!He didn't even tell me wen we got back together.When I found out I told him its over cos I don't need drama.Any sane man won't be thinking of dating another wen he is expecting a baby.So u knw d answer 2 wat u are asking us!He is not d only man in dis world,u have fallen in Love b4 and u will fall in Love again.So let him GO!

Sister! U already know what to do.....u gat to let him go...Simple!

Get ready to be dumped when u r in the labour room.#shikena#

my dear i tink u shuld run. hw can a sensibly guy leave his gal frnd wen she got prego for him. aleast he shuld hve waited for to born 1st na. hpe he wuld leave wen u become pregnant for him too. it is well sha. linda post my comment ooo bcos i don dey vex 4 u. u no dey post my comments.

My dear he will end up with that babe when he's eyes clear...only if his bad

nikki said...

My dear pls stay clear from d guy. I will advice u to forgt d guy hw kan a guy date a gurl for DAT long and liv her in dah condiition. It myt b ur turn tmor+you wudnt wanna hurt d preg girl. Jus leave dem alone and dnt b caught in der midl, der r many guys out der. B wise.

I would advice u use ur head here and not ur heart, find out what really happened with the first girl before u go any further!!!

sence he told u it means he loves u, so stick with him..

my dear,u have diligently answered your questions!... gbam!!!

Once you get pregnant he will leave you for another girl...

Kemi said...

The kind of man you should not be with. Are ladies getting dafter (I don't know if that is correct o) by the day?

look here young lady, RUN!! as fast as your legs can carry u. I hv bin dere nd believe me,things cant work out btw u two. U'l jst end up been hurt nd miserable. Leave him nd wait 4 anoda dude to sweep u off again

Also, what kind of a man leaves his pregnant girlfriend?............the kind of man your trying to date. Now that tge relationship is early better run, as you procastinate its harder for you to leave, if not chimamanda adichie wuld develop a nobel literature award winning novel from your love story.

If possible find the girl and ask her why they quit,there is something really wrong...

My dear wat re u considering wit a guy dat leaves his pregnant girlfriend after dating her 4 more than 6yrs is capable of anything. U re crazy abt him but remember that anything that sweeps u off ur feet is epilepsy. Shine ur eyes.

Robin Hood said...

My dear sista if I were you, Usain Bolt nor go see my back tyre.

I take God beg you waka. Once that baby land she will need the father can you deal with baby mama drama? Waka o

are you made? you better leave him alone and find a more responsible man

leave the guy alone!

A kind of man that wouldn't think twice before leaving you...you ought to be wiser than this..look at the time range,2 months..control your adrenaline

girl u av said it all; wot kinda man leaves his seven mnths puffed up gf???? a loser, an ass hole, a fool nd an empty head#

my dear ,I feel he isn't telling u the truth. my ex broke up wit his wife wen she was pregnant wit their second child.I kept asking what went wrong but he neva told me saying wen the time is right he will tell me.I left me at the end

Seriously,r u gonnaa go into it? Girl don't even think abt it...dey broke up 2 months ago,they will come back..hehehehe

Don't you know you'll be 9months pregnant too? Nd hez just gonna date another

nella said...

I'm sure you know the answers.. You have to close your heart and use your head to make the right decision.
I guess this is the current trend for guys. They make us fall for them first then they open their cupboards.

Okay, u can marry him, but rest assured he will dump u with five kids , you want to marry such a man,

Don't date him, cos he might do the same for u.

My dear u better open ur eyes, after dating for six years and half they break up just 2months ago. That's a lie. He is using u to pass time.

Harnikky said...

Pls just leave him cos •̸№ matter what Æ”☺u do there is somefin still binding them together! He may be lying or telling the truth buh know Æ”☺u Æ‹̲̣̣̣̥o̲̣̥п̥̥̲̣̥'Ï„̲̣̣̥ have him alone! Just try looking for ur own man&if Æ”☺u Æ‹̲̣̣̣̥o̲̣̥п̥̥̲̣̥'Ï„̲̣̣̥ mind Æ”☺u can try bringing them back together! 6yrs is •̸№ joke girl&urs is just 2months. Æ”☺u can just be his fwend&talk to him&bring them back for d sake of the baby then after the baby&they aint together animore then Æ”☺u have •̸№ blame buh rite now let them be. Ur man will find Æ”☺u.

I don't think you should date him because there is every possibility that he'll go back to his ex r ship because it doesn't make any sense at all that a 5yr old relationship will break up because of pregnancy. I think the guy is just trying to use you as a rebound and at d end of the day, still get back with her. And you can try to see his ex to hear her own side of the story so that you don't get hurt at d end of the day. All the best

please put yourself in Dt girl's shoes becos that is exactly what he will do to you.

U need to fine out vry well b4 putting ur self into it

Sir Vic said...

I strongly advise you avoid this guy like a leech. Even an insane person would not allow a stick he has seen protruding dangerously on a pathway to blind his eyes

I don't think you should date him because there is every possibility that he'll go back to his ex r ship because it doesn't make any sense at all that a 5yr old relationship will break up because of pregnancy. I think the guy is just trying to use you as a rebound and at d end of the day, still get back with her. And you can try to see his ex to hear her own side of the story so that you don't get hurt at d end of the day. All the best

the kind of man who leaves his pregnant girlfriend is the type who will leave and deal with you

Its a scammm!! if he's left his pregnant girlfriend, what makes you feel he wouldn't leave you in the same state? Also 6 years is NOT 6 days, she will ALWAYS be in the picture! GET A REALITY CHECK HUNI!

Run for your life!

check out hot sexy gist here

Tuface

hmmmmmm u better run for your life, cos he will so brek ur hrt in2 tiny pieces(meemee).

Romeo Without Juliet said...

4 dose dt stil blivs in lv oya mk una start answerin o cuz 4 me it does nt exist.Bt wait o he cnt liv u 4 his ex mayb he is usin u a rebound til he settles wit his ex.Jst b. Kiaful.

cauwdle said...

U know d truth already, ur questions reveal so. My dear, don't get entangled in this. He and his babymama are cool. How much longer Do u want to be the other woman?

Lyndy said...

No dear. If he can waste 6 yrs of a girl's life, u can't b meted out a better treatment. That guy is heartless. Besides, he's definitely nt looking for a serious rship now nd no girl wants an unserious man. Get back on ur feet nd pick race. But if ur feelins hav gotten d better of u nd u must date him, give them som time, say 6 months frm now. But dnt forget d law of karmic retribution

U know the answers to the questions u asked. Run for your life! U ll be there when his wedding invitation will come out

Do you stupidly expect a response to this? don't you know that as long as a child is between two people, a lot more is attached to it than a broken relationship or growing apart? flee my friend or is it compulsory u date the guy? you are lucky not to be married to him before finding out he has kids from another woman.

Should you even ask such a question? how dumb can u get? Move over joor!!!

Aisha said...

That last question is wat u shd really ask urself.... what kind of man leaves his pregnant girlfriend?
I advice u wait it out... give them space, observe from a distance, after the baby is born, make sure they cannot fix wat they av b4 U come back into d picture. Trust me, u want to be sure he wont do the same thing to u in future. U need to pray....

The kind of man that leaves his girlfriend. Is the kind of man that will leave u when u need him the most!

Better youu walk away. Why do people like causing trouble with their own hands??? Your Mr. Right will come. Same way he broke up with his ex even at d pregnant stage is the same way he'll break up with you. Don't be stupid use your brain. This is trouble smelling all over you and this guy.

Queen Bee said...

I think you should let him go, because he might do the same thing to you. If he can leave a woman he dated for 6 years, whats stops him from doing the same to you?

Bamidele said...

i advice she contact the ex babe.... coz its dangerous mehn and knw wat sup cos we guys can be funi *wink, or beta still try and get the real truth from the dude, (6yrs no be moi moi oooo)

ISRAEL .N. said...

I WOULD ADVICE U 2 LET HIM GO & RECONCILE WITH THE WOMAN AND UNBORN CHILD.DONT 4GET THE CHILD IS INOCENT AND WISH 2 STAY WITH FAHTER AND MOTHER.GOD WILL GIVE UR OWN MAN.BE PATIENT...

Nne you've asked all the right questions,, and I believe you already know the answers,, issues of the heart could be blinding to the truth

Babe must u date him wen u'v noticed d strange tinz abt him? Just kno he jst wants to use u n dump u! No b only sweep u off ur feet....lol

run for your life

Ghen ghen wll be ur name if u decide to continue with the reltionshiip....u better move on so as to avoid baby mama drama

Mz cynthia said...

My dear don't try anything stupid by dating that girl cos he is heartless.I strongly bliv that he left his ex,hw can u date a girl 4 6 n half years n suddenly she got pregnant n u split up thatz a very big lie,better use ur two left leg run 4 ur life.Lindodo post my comment

My dear your story reminds me of mine. Started dating this guy found out that his ex was 7 months pregnant one month after we started dating, by then I was already in love with him. Cut the long story short, baby came, ex did everything in her power to get him back. It didn't work! We got married and have been for over 20 years.
So my dear, if God says he's yours he is. Don't leave him on that account, I didn't and am happily married drama free too. Good luck!!!

Detach ur heart/feelings from the matter and ask yourself these questions again

OLORI said...

Pls I beg u don't continue wit d relationship cos of he might do smetin of such wen it's also ur turn

Visages Parfait said...

Time bomb!!!
I don't blame you sweety,it doesn't take time to get attached to a man who fits the profile of what you may need EMOTIONALLY! But hey,be wise....this sounds like your his rebound chic and I swear to God,honey,its a nasty nasty place to be. Give yourself time from this dude,I mean he prolly met you the exact same day he told this other lady that he was done with her,that is,if really he is.
I aint an expert in this hun,but I know that for you to even feel a bit guilty about this means you are seeing the red flag too,the warning signs...and a girls instincts HARDLY fails her. Don't remove those RED FLAGS and forcefully replace them with WHITE FLAGS,cos baby,aint no peace in this if you have 2 keep questioning your self and sensibility!
On a lighter note : If it knocks you off your feet,darling,that could just be the 1st signs of epilepsy,and you may need to go see your doctor,fast!
Guard your heart girlfriend,Guuuuard your heart,a baby mama free hunk will come for you SOON *honey hugs*

Babe be very smart abt dis guy,he might do de same thing to u nd dump u,like he did to his ex,wht u need do is to find a way to contact dis Ex in question nd find out d whole truth bfr u make anothr mistake of falling in love with d wrong guy.be wise

....more like what type of woman is willing to marry such a man!!

Go figure Hun!!!

dhobiz said...

Babe it happens,leave his past and focus on the u r seeing

It is not advisable to hook up with a guy who is expecting a baby from his ex. For sure one day they will patch up things and come back together,since they now have a bound so quit him now,or if u have a strong emotional feelings for him,then "do a secret investigation about his ex,and why they parted ways. BE smart

#mr pen*

Mab said...

poster you should feel guilty, dude cld not even wait till the baby was born

My dear, the best thing for you to donis leave the guy. He should go back to his pregnant girlfriend. No honourable man would get a lady pregnant and then abandon her. The guy would do same to you, if you dont leave him nw.

OoOOOh dear! I see a Nigerian version of Naomi Oni... U re so pathetic! U can as well come lemme show you were your p*ssy is located in your body, dumb!!!

My dear pls don't let dat guy decieve u.......I dated a guy 4 so many years.......there is this girl his family pple arranged 4 him to meet.....she stays in the US......She came bk to 9ja n My own BF took her to Ghana just becos he didn't want me to know oo.....na so dey do finish.....the girl got pregnant.....(Som1 he just met twice oo)........Today nko? They are already married talkless of people who have been dating 4 over 6 years.........Hmmmm My dear Just leave that guy alone cos what made them stay together 4 6 years will bring them back together.....My advice......

A man that leaves his pregnant girlfriend is one that would leave you too.. Dated for 6 years and one pregnancy is still coming btw em? My dear run...

My dear, can u deal? After such a long relationship its even scary cos dey must have been really close and d possibility of getting back together is kinda much, and then a baby!!!?, I can't tell u what to do, but its really risky business

You have all the questions in your head and answers in your heart. Let him go. 6 years and more is a lot. sometimes we close our eyes to the truth because we let our feelings have priority over our sense of reasoning. leave him now before you hurt really bad. Contact the lady if you can via phone. Dont be scared, you come first before anyone. good luck

Move on dear, that ain't yo man!

MUMU!!!

Sweetheart, a lady is pregnant for your boyfriend and she leaves him. Don't you think he must have done something wrong? Just pray and let God guide you

Emma said...

For you to be in doubt,then your subconscious knows there is something wrong.
What I can see here is a man who moved on quite fast from a six and a half year relationship and already spewing love shit to you.he is either on the rebound or a bloody cold hearted man.either way,you shouldn't be the recipient of his crappy character.

Your head is telling you the truth.ignore your body.the heart will do as its told so better tell her to chill.

Mmnn. ♍Æ” dear, U̶̲̥̅̊ better run Æ’ÏŒ̲̣̣̣̥r̲̅ ur life nw dt U̶̲̥̅̊ hv d chance

diamondblinqz said...

I am sure my dear lady u already kn d ansa 2 ur questionz. B sure he will leave u as soon as u r preqnant too. 4d factdat he kept dat 4rm u until u fell in luv wif him only speaks of more untold secrets. Don't b a victim. A word is enuf 4d wise.

Don't start and go deep into sthg that u knw may not end well.

U had beta stay clear before u become a victim too.....guys aren't dat reliable....this shudnt be a question sef cos d warning signal is glaring

Hnmmm!!!! Dz z cwius n confusing buh all I can say iz d guy iznt bin fully plain n truthful to u,no mata wat d lady has done to him he's jus heartless to av made her bear d pains of d heartbreak while pregnant,pls open ur insyd eye n watch well b4 u get much more involved dan dz now!!!!!!

For them to have dated for that lng... babe they will alwys get bk together, my dear snap outta it and move on....6 years no be beans.... most spcly now dat a child is involve that wld make d bond stronger... oh girl pls move on..........SKITTISH..........

Dere's sumtin fishy abt dat relationship and u wil be making a big mistake if u date him.. Since its just been 2 mnths u guys met, u can get over him easily... Dnt make d biggest mistake of ur life, u will get ure perfect man wen d right time cums.. Linda abeg post my comment..

Wateva maybe d case, u shud hv a second tot cus dat guy myt stil get u pregnant 2moa and u guy, wil break up also.

+EfeWithHumanCurtsy+

Juliebabe said...

Please don't

orlando chrisantus o said...

Becareful for what happend to his ex might happend to you........$halom..........

ALL THE LADIES IN THE HOUSE STOP PRETENDING. SHE LOVES HIM AND THAT IS ALL, SHE WILL DATE HIM NO MATTER WHAT WE ALL SAY ENJOY YOUR EMOTIONAL DRAMA

Dude u kn d ans , do d right

lol bad belle!!

Hahahaha...... why do I find this story soooooooo familiar.....babe, clean his dust frm ur shoes & walk away from that boy while your dignity is still intact. ..... he's a fucktard. besides that Ex has given birth now.....just so u know

Limp kwa? O_o

My dear use Ur legs while u still ve dem..dat guy is practically married 2 ex n no man leaves his wife 4 anoda woman..dey broke up doesn't stop dem 4rm gettin bk 2geda..trust me I knw

Run!!!!!!! He dated her for 6yrs left her preg wiv his child nd forming bond wiv anoda woman. Dats calous nd hrtless. @leat he shld wait nd let fins stabilize. A woman is carryn his baby he's wooing anoda. Mtcheeewww! Nt jes any woman one dt gave u 6yrs of her lyf.Grew apart my foot!.

To be frank with you, your last question is meant to be the answer to your letter.
If he really is a man in every sense of the work, that unborn child would make him stick to his baby mama...BAIL!!!!

Linda whatsup with u not always posting my comments. That's really not nice at all.

My comment stil not posted**tz well**divy

Hmmm,Pls no matter d sweeping off ur feet wit love.Don't go there,I experienced ds last year until d lady came calling and threatning me to leav d husband alone when they never marry oo and finallay d guy went back to her.it was a bad experience, I thank God that am married now. Lily post my comment oooo

You are the side chik. Just remember that very soon that position would be open again. Please leave the man and wait for your own.

Zomy said...

All these ur doubts and questions has already brought a solution to you...pls flee.when children are involved,u wld never hear d end of it....

If I were you, I would RUN FOR MY DEAR LIFE. They have a six year bond plus child: you are on your own dear. Six years is not six months. She will always find her way back into his heart cuz she knows him WELLA and you will be the mugu wife at home cooking and cleaning for the rascal. Because he is a rascal.

Ty said...

FOOLISH GAL HE'LL DUMP YOU WHEN U AVE 7 KIDS 4 HIM

Follow your hearts dear, buh dnt ♍É‘̤̥̈̊kε permanent decisions on temporary feelings...
perfectbridals.blogspot.com on tips frm engagement Ï„̅☺ I DO's

I hope u are not Uju the pilots girlfriend?? He left his pregnant ex for Chidinma ndukwe

He's just buying time with you. Run for your dear life, the year is still to fresh to allow someone to mess with you.

go and do it my dear because your are a dump senseless human being my dear he does not deserve you go and live life with someone w3ho will appreciate you

Why would u even think of such. Please leave with your self still intact.

Please leave him o.

Am nt sorry to say u are in lost nt in love!u beta wise up because ur own will even worst pass d first girl

sasha bone said...

Limp ke? If u can't write correctly in english,opt for ur/a local dialet.

Abubakar Thompson said...

See mumu comments all around.. Nigerian are backward sha..... The idea of staying in a relationship bcos your gf is pregnant or staying in a marriage bcos of your kids/ what ppl would say is just stupid..... If na me be the guy i go end the relationship with this woman cos dis one go mark my life like Taribo West...

Nigerians are such hypocrites!
You'll were 'ohhing' and 'ahhhing' when 2face proposed to Annie. Nobody saw it wrong that his ex-girlfriend was in dis same condition.
Money don bling una eyes..choi

My dear,don't try it oh,u tink dat child will nt bring dem back again,both of dem hav come a long way,u better kill dat love u hav for him,bcos dats best for u and ur future,dat one na another person hussy and papa oh

You jus answered your question, "what kind of a man leaves his pregnant girlfriend?"

pls u have let him go because he will put u in d same situation and also aboundon u. he is still d same man. if he can walk away in a 6 yrs relationship what more 2 months. baby think

Deep down you know the answer to your question. Don't deceive yourself in the name of love

The guy has money and you are a gold digger. If not, you won't be asking this kind of stupid question.

Hehehehehehehehe.

My question is this what is the problem btw him and his baby mama to be? when this question is been answered, then you will know the next step to take. and again be his friend not his date for now.*** Ladies stop opening your legs for men in the name of trying to trap him down with pregnancy it doesnt really work out that way most times.(Marriage is honourable, Bed undefy).

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 400 of 440   Newer› Newest»