Chika Ike still on a roll... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 7 January 2014

Chika Ike still on a roll...

Chika Ike no send una o. All that one wey una dey talk no concern am...lol. The actress left Abu Dhabi today to continue her shopping spree in Dubai. She shared the pic above showing off all her designer shopping on her instagram page..

310 comments:

1 – 200 of 310   Newer›   Newest»

Vanity

In marki costello's tone: NEX.............T

hungry ppl wey God just bless small, small time dem go get one disease dem go dey beg for money, cos dem no save for rainy day...1st or 2nd to comment :)

She married? She needs to be banged back to reality..

AMY said...

Lindodo! Lindodo! Liindodo! Hw many times did I call u? Biko stop mkn ds babe feel important! She don dey over do am! We don c u ooo Chika! E don do!

Hw sure are we dat dere is somthing dere?rubbish must she show off,linda abeg post my comment nw wetin I do u ooooo.

Lyndahlicious said...

Money speaking, chika continue na your time.

When person no se wealth before . Na wa o .Ngbeke abeg go park . OMO OJU O ROLA RI . Politicians sponsored

Thought she was lodging at Emirates Palace hotel? this definitely isn't their hotel room. haba! runz dey sha favour this girl even as she wowo oh! lol.

LAST TO COMMENT said...

Hehe too much money

HMMMMMMMMMNNNNNNNNNN....SHOWING OFF THINGS

Rosygirl said...

what is she showing off for! all those empty bags? hmm please make person hear word abeg.I thought she is bigger than all this "lol"

money gud jawe...chika i dey envy u oooo

Ok claps and walks away
D bags are bigger than what they contain,a desperate effort at getting noticed.
The real designer wearers don't show off go and ask Bella adenuga, daisy danjuma dey don't show tacky pix.
Grow up and get a life ok we know d maga is paying

This is real immature mehn!!. Jay

~NDG~cimino~ said...

money makes life easier if u ar lucky to have it; u ar lucky don't forget we all have a responsibility to make ourselves comfortable

Whr she dey get money? Misef go join Nollywood oo *signs*

June said...

Enjoy didi, you worked for it

Lol am bginin 2lik dis Chief.Money comz wit thick skin n foolish wisdom .Ride on girl

Infact this is the height of it? hellooo!!!..wats all ds paparazzi for?...obviously u cant take d Igbo TRAIT out of her,i wonder what kim kardashian should do then! when i can only see DIOR N CHANNEL...SO wats freaking u Chika? Nna i worry for u o....

nomsa said...

Hope she dey save sha...#okbye#

make she small small dey show ooo

REXOVIC said...

bush girl sha!!

I tot she owns a boutique shop in abuja....so linda why are u showcasing her biz, sure may be customer sends her to get them, all the bags are nt more than 20pieces.mtchewwwww

Ifyawazie said...

Money miss road.

Hard Work i hear some idiots saying... if na hardwork u wont waste it these way. we all know how una make una money.

walahi i don't even know who she is. But thats just so ghetto, you shop then arrange the bags like Uncle Eagle photos arranging kids for birthday shot. All cos you buy kpata.

Ur salary is sm1 tithe pls lets stay cul

Chi said...

Una tell am say make she take pictures for inside room; she don take.

Linda, proof she reads your blog daily

dhobiz said...

On whose bill coz i knw nollywood or even that her small boutique can sponsor this

That's a true story.

Rough Diamond said...

Oh chief Chika, e na ire ego gi soso!
Nothing do u my chief, enjoy

As far as I'm concerned that's our national cake o. Senate presido be warned! !

Why dem no dey show the man when carry her go? abi na photographer be the man?lol

Local babe, all this tins no dey give self confidence, go and fight ur inner devil. This wat happen when local ppl try to form say them don arrive. If u local, operate within ur area instead of embarassing ur self like this

Jenny,rita and omotola and mercy will neva do this yet they still remain in limelite,wealth is quiet ,a bling doesn't make u bling.ok bye

Show us the picture of the one who sponsored your trip instead, chief.

zino said...

Dis chika sef is a lowlife n a fool* at first I ws cool wt d 1st pics she shared bt dis is becomin vain and too much,y arrange shoppin bags to snap woth?is she havin mental problems or dem de follow her from village? Is dis y she cdnt stay in her marriage? So dat she can sleep wt her state governor and do runs,den go dubai go snap pic? Abeg nuttin de dis life wey person de showcase rubbish for, silly gal with her trailer nose,amnt beefing her,am married n happy wt my hubby in d UK,love u linda n if u lik dnt post my comment,I wil deal wt u personally

Chidimma said...

This Chika ike Dubai ish is getting annoying! Abeg next story joor

so where will she sleep now? shopping bags are meant to be on the floor....kmt.....

Enjoy yourself girl. Coz its ur time

Whether u admit it or not, this is runs monney!!!

I pity weak-minded chics who will envy her and sell themselves in order to have these things!!!

Aunt Lyn,yesterday, i read one of your old posts where u told your story as a reply to Toke saying u are not a role model. I read it for the 1st time and i confirm:

WAO IT FOR GOD'S TIME; REMAIN FAITHFUL TO HIM AND YOU WILL SEE HOW HE GO BLESS U.

Runs does not pay in the long run.

Please, encourage our girls.

Runs does not pay in the long run.

chioma nwereoma said...

@joseph joe, u no go pray make God bless u too,u dey ur poor corner de beef, beefer Loooooool. go hug transformer

See Chief chopping runz money.
Do u want to tell us that your source of income can afford u to stay in such a place? Speak the Truth!!!

This babe is really funny,was this why she left her marriage?so she can get maga sponspored trips like this?obviously this is not her salary or shud i say her pay from Nollywood.She shud better save for a rainy day.And stop all these childish show of little affluence.

LusciousKels said...

Wish that after spending so much money we will see an upgraded chika ikeh cos i dnt envy her fashion at all...maybe she shuld get a stylist cos class is not on how much but how well...

i don finally reach mentality.

Easy girl

Nna, which movie did she just do that sent her to the bank like this? First she acquired chieftancy title out of nowhere and now she's running around the place

Flaunt it #JC

She got extra carry on bags from the store... Most of them are empty....I was der I saw it.

Chika..u no go show us ur designer tools sorry pant?

She got extra carry on bags from the store... Most of them are empty....I was der I saw it.

U have a point, this is serious madness

name said...

Is it because she is a Nigerian and we know her? Y are we criticising her. If na beyoncey or rihana do d same tin we go de happy . Any body would have done d same

I know Linda Ikeji can also pull a stunt like this...new money thingz' On a second thought, I think its a cheap stunt'

Lol..it should have been better if she doesn't show off.

Cheap gal she just start to the chop money

Chika! Chika!! Chika!!! How many times did I call you, hope the financier of these goodies aint Married hmmmm! Remember "Katie Piper"? Heyyyyyy dont gimme that "I can afford it" crap! I am an Exec in an Oil Coy and I get paid VERY well and I cant go around throwing money the way You do cos I work hard for it and i INVEST wisely! Tell me....how many movies did you feature as in a lead role in 2013?? Whats ur pay per movie to afford You these luxuries??? Stop rubbing your #whorelifestyle on our faces you wannabe! you dont have to show us those empty shopping bags on ya ho bed every damn minute!!! Take several seats, its a long time coming no wonder u opted for divorce!so u can date Alhajis who convert you and take you to Mosque, cos theres no way you can enter a mosque witout being a convert, how long are you gonna hide that u converted you bush girl! #PoursMyCoffeeOnyourFace

Pple always hate !!its her money !!let her show off if she wana !!

this gal is so immature and needs to grow up!!!

This babe na big A sule

All jokes aside, this is the lowest, tackiest form of exhibitionism. She seems to be stuck in adolescence. Could someone please give this woman some lessons in grace?

How do you tell if you’re old or new money? Check out my list here:

Old Money Habits

They are frugal in their spending habits. They realize that the car you drive does not measure wealth nor by the house you own.
Values saving and long term investing for financial stability
They believe that financial independence is more important
than displaying high social status.
They live well below their means, not on borrowed money
Values giving back to the community

New Money Habits

Spends money in the name of social status and for the sake of impressing others
Live well above their means on borrowed money
Has nothing to show for the “bling” in just a few years after coming into money
Only discusses how much they spend and not how much they invest in themselves and their future (retirement, community projects, charity etc)

yemmy said...

She is chopping d life of her head. Abeg chop am well coz no one knows 2morrow...Lol

Imbecile...! Dats W̶̲̥̅̊н̣̣̣̝̇̇̇ɑ̤̥̈̊†̥̥ U̶̲̥̅̊ Α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ ....if na Kim K show off her shopping una no go para O....chika do Ųя tin joor!!! U̶̲̥̅̊ don fight Ųя inner witch finish? Local taut lik U̶̲̥̅̊ ...na U̶̲̥̅̊ sef be d local human...Naija mentality

Madness,childish

Who is the man behind this shopping? let them show us the man then the story will be complete because I believe it is one politician just dey smoosh this girl for Dubai

Maga don pay......sugar daddy thinz.....she shd shown us d bobo she went wit jawe

Imbecile! Dat W̶̲̥̅̊н̣̣̣̝̇̇̇ɑ̤̥̈̊†̥̥ U̶̲̥̅̊ Α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥....if na Kim K show off her shopping una no go para O...now Ųя own person..I smell jealousy... U̶̲̥̅̊ don finish fight Ųя inner witch?...na U̶̲̥̅̊ local if U̶̲̥̅̊ dunno...go out a̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ƌ̲̣̣̣̥ see tinz for urself...chika do Ųя tin joor...notin does U̶̲̥̅̊ ...Naija mentality

Joe or wateva D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ call U̶̲̥̅̊ ...if U̶̲̥̅̊ too feel say God don bless U̶̲̥̅̊ small..show Ųя shopping oFf na...may we compare wit ike own...na U̶̲̥̅̊ wan giv her diseases?....dis is poverty talking in U̶̲̥̅̊ ..duh

Amarachukwu said...

Chika ikE chop your money oooo,E nor concern muah.

nella said...

Using all they have to spite the less privileged who can hardly afford the basics...depressing people who are working hard and having nothing to show for it...instilling suicidal thoughts in many who just give up and say, "what's the point, I'll never make it".
Whatever you do, seek after wisdom.

Fuck your opinion said...

Na her time, mk she njoy. Ashawo no get age range.

Leave Chika de hell alone, hungry beefers. Chy baby call me next time. heheheheh

All ye haters allow her to flex her money o. She worked for it. Go work for urs and spend it the way u like. How she spends her money aint ur biz.

thelma said...

This her own style of seeking attention too costly ooh.she no kukuma get bukata for ha life,no child or husband to think of.dey spend am while u can,u no fit carry d money go heaven.buh remeba say ppl plenty for street and 1 item from dah dior bag can change d life of a family,charity z neva too much.take caution

Make she enjoy oh na her money

Material things!!! She is no better dan any one,so she should chill! Ppl who have money r not loud. Money miss road! #thumbsdown#

Impression said...

Not even a single item on display but mere bags?? I doubt if those bags contain goods! Those designers are really high end, and they pack their items in big boxes before packing them into bags, which make them bulky. These bags look empty!

*Show me chika ike and I would tell u who's fucking her*...Really money miss road...feeling funky.

there are hungry children out there,vanity is the word for this money miss road woman....

empty bags

mustaha mohamed fadhi said...

Na 2 range poly bag abeggy!!!! If We Check am very well e no reach 200 dollarz beta news jare

OMG!!! All ye little people should learn to stop ur jealousy of someone wu obvi has it nd wants to spend it*if u ve it,u flaunt it*. Be there composing hateful msgs yl ur own life z on standstill. Haters abeg take a back sit yl we d ACTUAL leaders of tmrw teach u hw its done.

Impression said...

When someone begins to display such attitudes, it means he/she is fighting something stronger. I suggest she finds more wholesome ways to combat her demons. Otherwise she will land exactly where she took off! I love her though, may God help her

NOº°˚˚°º need to show urself ......we don c u mbok!

#Olori Adeyemi#

Okooo.jst passing.

hilary obiorah said...

All these on whose account? I know she got divorced recently, so unless she got a eileen bergen settlement, where the hell is all the money coming from? And why the need to snap every move?

Oh!! So na u fine!! Mchewww.
Shut up nd stop hating o jaree!

An empty vessel makes the loudest noise

Like my cousin will say, we for hire video camera follow us on our trip o! Big girls run things and they don't announce them, if you want your friends to see that you live large, you invite them to travel with you and you also spend the money on them! We roll in UAE, not just Abu Dhabi and Dubai, we stay in resorts in Ras Al Khaima, relax in luxury hotels in Fujairah by the Indian ocean, enjoy the greenery of Al Ain and see the mountains and waters of Oman (another kingdom entirely) and I am anonymous. I don't go taking photos in CLB shop in Dubai Mall or LV shop in Mall of the Emirates, what nonsense, even the shop owners will wonder why you are taking photos.... it makes no sense. Well Chika, na your money, na your photo, I am sure you want your enemies to go and die and they may be dying now but be careful how you show off. The day you will need money like OJB, pray that these pictures will no longer be online (which is not possible). Anyway sha, you buy good quality, I am sure they can be sold in future when you need the money, as na gold. #i'mout

Rubbish....she shud gt a procedure for her oversize nose instead of piling up chanel shopping bag!!! oshisko jatijati

#Dr's Boo

So is dz why she separated 4wm her hubby!!so she cn hv d freewill τ̅☺ do professional prostitution.dnt go a re-marry,aftr ǻℓℓ dz whtz nxt if Ýσυ dnt hv a family τ̅☺ go bk 2???mtcheeeewww
#IttyFinest#

As in eh.
Inferiority complex at another level. Reminds me of the kind of things those local P Square boys do.
Fake people.

Shyla said...

Na true u talk. Linda, make una stop to de give this babe audience. She alrdy no sey na local champion she be. But make una stop to de put up her face for here and concentrate on better news abeg. All na her money. When she enter naija, she can still trolley the fendi and the chanel bags and co with bells ringing her arrival. Oshisco

Hills Caleb said...

We wey no qet make we beqin dance skelewu

MissTaaang said...

all this one on top money made from acting??? Hian

too much money

Eku-uku, mgkeke refined, those who r born with silver spoon don't do this, low mentality.

This girl must have grown up deprived and lacking self confidence. Its an aristos efforts she's showing off here sha.

Sales sales sales......this is obviously the best time to shop in Dubai.... all the same u have tried

Some people go on vacation for fun, clearly this actress has tag herself a rich baboon,to sponsor all these excesses, Nollywood does not pay like that...who is taking the pictures? she went alone? I doubt!Who is her confirmed date? Oh please!without doubt she is hiding her mysterious benefactor-in the hotel room. What skills does she have? All these lone photos of a this actress discretionary spending is "implausible.' For real!!!

D bags re empty,cuss I travel a lot nd frm d looks of d bags dey re all empty.if u put heavy something inside a paper bag it will losses it shape.i got a Micheal kors wen I travelled next month, before I got to my hotel d paper bag gave way....yeye gal u re fooling urself.heheheheheheh

How shopping take turn embarrasment? Abeg be happy for her if not, keep your bitter opinion to yourself. Your comment is more embarrasing.

And there's goes someone's husband doing the job of a maga and photographer...smh

so she has relocated abi...hehe,we'v seen d chanel bag nd d odas nw...hw many tyms will she shw us,abeg NXT! (•_•)

upon all these designers , I don't still like her dressing, pls copy from Rita Dominic on how to pull out classy dressing. Not hating though

Chika, you don try sha, in just one month u don break record finish, the most controversial actress, tonto dike no go see your back for this 2014, fire dey go o, no give up o!

Haters! Na her turn, allow her enjoy abeg! If e pain you too much, go jump inside lagoon.

How shopping take turn embarrasment? Abeg be happy for her if not, keep your bitter opinion to yourself. Your comment is more embarrasing.

No beefs,buh d babe doesnt no how to dress.u guyz comments r crackn mi up...sure d maga is the photographer

Bad belle ppl with bad comments.. All I know is that she is my crush! If it were to be Riri or Beyonce,we will praise her....
-Yemoh.

Chikason! Na u biko! I love u die! Don't mind that old cargo that sent u a memo on her blog as if she didn't shove her own vacation pix down d throat of her readers. Chop d money! Nothing do u!! Show ur pix frm d roof tops! Let haters die!!!!!!

For all I know, ds is a business woman buying stuffs 4 her fancy Nancy boutique. She knws wat's she's doing. Stay hia nd keep hating nd running ur gutter smelly mouth while she's smiling 2 d bank.

zeeplus said...

U people are busy talking abt. Somebody who is making her own money.linda this your people needs to be check.

Oya! Begin to describe the room for us, you way don lodge there before. Oshi!

Na watin you dey do na him you dey accuse this babe so... Abi na you supply her the empty bags?

Who is this Chike girl,I don't know her & not intrested to,aside that, taking pics of various designers packs is so local and doesn't reflect class.You need to grow up,learn from wealthy pple if at all u have one as a frd.#SMH#

Sales girl way know how to arrange contents inside bags...hater oshi!

Worry for yourself, they tell you say she care or know about your existence? So full of Hate. You need deliverance ASAP

Shey na half you get?

Nzuonyi said...

Pls Chika,is okay we don c say u dey shop 4 designers bags nd wears,allow us c other pple biko.

Biko show us the one way you get. Oshi!

Where is the married man? I know you are not there alone.

They tell you say she dey collect salary? Hope u don't mean " your tithe?"

Chika. U don fall my hand. The wealthy ones don't make noise. This pic shows ure only a wanna be. Grow up

Lol.
I love u Chika Ike...especially her role in Throne of Glory.
But I hate this show of vanity.Stop it for ur own good.

She no dey limelight before? Allow them enjoy, na their time.

Why dis babe dey fool herself like this.pple don carry all these designers bags yrs back b4 u even start to act film,i mean naija babes no b Hollywood celebs.so chill my dear.Na money dey show imself wen u chop belleful.SO DISGUSTING.

Enjoy enjoy and enjoy na your turn chief chika.

she looks guilty. very guilty

Hahahahahaha

They tell you say she dey collect salary? Hope u don't mean " your tithe?"

Lol.
I love u Chika Ike...especially her role in Throne of Glory.
But I hate this show of vanity.Stop it for ur own good.

Is she for real or na reality show she dey pose for!?!

Chika Ike: Woman of the year!! Abeg make una clap for her...

WATS AL D SHOW OFF ABOUT SEF? DS IS ONE TIN I HATE ABOUT CELEB. I SWEAR NOTHIN DE D BAG. OSHISKO

Hahahha awww poor girl... she is just having a sip with the silver spoon or may be bronze spoon (lol). you dont have to arrange the shopping bags.. no one gives a rat's ass!

Oshisco, watz all d display for?

Lindo...sorare oh (mind urself oh)...wait and who told u those bags re not empty? she fit go dubai go dey buy empty bag for the show of it oh...Lindo, her mate don marry oh she dey for organity....

Toluwalope said...

Lonely babe.....na wa o...she's not looking happy

My own is she is always alone... why she no snap with the maga paying, cause she's not such a mega star to splurge this much

Vanity attention seeker ...nxt story biko

Chika is a complete goat

OMG!WOMAN said...

Wack and pathetic!

I will stop watching this girl,s movies since she is rich

Na wao I use to lik her but nt wit dis tin she is doing. Oya madam chife chika e don do mak we hear word small

Barbiegirlie said...

Chika dis z becoming childish of u o

Abeg this is too much drama make she park well joor! Drama chief.

I will never watch Chika,s movies again baning her outrightly in my crib

Money miss road, beyonce serf worth more than 188milz neva show all her collections e come be this local chief. *Dior*

Queen.C. said...

her mates are doing other important things,she is buying names...why cant she try to be a name that people will buy..see dencia and her bleaching cream.

Vanity at its highest peak! *hisses*

Juliebabe said...

Haters pls stop hating bkus Chika Ike has a boutique in Abuja and its obviously for sale, Osheee

Someone is fucking paying for all these. It's such a big deal to u shei? Make dey no go use u for ritual ooooo. I am sorry for u. Beware of all this yahoo plus guys nd ritualist nd so called politician.

Infact u don get am finish when poverty dey blood na so the thing go dey do the person asin wen u drink water u go put tooth pick make pple think say u eat food I just dey shame for this girl I beg help me advise her

Buying lipstick,pants,and comb in each bag? Dis chief don dey Mad o,she's showing her ex husband dat she can make it in life,50yrs await u.

Oh gush....dis babe na mumu correct one....shopping in Dubai and so?

Lily abeg next topic. We don see thank you.

MADEMOISELLE said...

Seriously this chika girl is becoming annoying and childish. Everyone knows u can afford those stuffs so please take a seat \__

pwitie B said...

She had 2 arrange all d bags 4a snap shot enjoy chief chika

This is the height of being childish, is this old woman not ashamed of doing this, even girls in secondary school wont be this childish, and to crown my anger she is even a chief in my state of anambra.

ehmmmm...is she der with orji uzor kalu? just asking o....i mean how many movies has she been in to afford all dis stuff

Chika small,small o,life na jeje o. All dis showcasting na life here e end o.

Typical behaviour of pipul wen take pole vault enta guy-way.

Lol, na wa oh! Tinz some celeb do!! Anyways some mothers do have them.

lovlyivon said...

Geneviv nd omotola wey get money pass her 10times neva show up like dis mediocrity at it highest level an Old woman like u behaving like a small girl Hahahahaha

D babe is busy advertising her goods,and you are here hating.babe carry go!

Asin eee! Am not against her success but she shld respect herself instead of all dis showcasing rubbish. Dis is childish to me.

It musnt give way, you can walk into a Chanel shop and buy just one handbag from them, walk into a Dior shop, buy anoda bag and so on. I'm a frequent shopper too.u didn't quite make sense.
That said, I hate her display. Childish,not called for, money miss road Syndrome. Rita D,Omotola,Genny well never do this. Please learn from classy babes.

So she actually arranged all d shopping bags and posed by them for a pic? I don die. Dunno whether to laugh,cry or insult her. This is so not cool.

Oyinkan said...

I suspect the maga paying is one Arabian millionaire and not a Nigerian.Those guys have toooooo much money and their hands are open. I met one in a mall in dubai and he said he liked me. The mumu kept following me around with his aides. The fool said 'please let me fuck you and I will give you $100k for shopping'. He went on to tell me his friends have Nigerian girlfriends and he wants me to be his that he will change my life. Thank God I fear Him o because at that point cold sweat fill my body. I refused and the guy thought I was joking. Maybe Chika jam one of those guys. It is a pity who we sleep with because of material things that when we die we wont go with. The Senate President wey una dey call no fit sponser this trip.

Jay Jay said...

from all indication this girl should be like 30yrs plus and she is acting like a 21yrs old school girl.I bought a shoe at LV for 550 dols n a guy bought a slippers for over 1000 dols and we were given same bags to carry them.The contents in those bags could just be the cheapest of items .Whats wrong with this girl I once had some slight respect for?Cant she just learn from Mercy Johnson and others that are at least responsible.She should be showing us her husband and baby instead of some shopping bags and empty tables.This is the problem I always have with some local girls,once they see some upliftment they blow it out of proportion while the rich ones just want to be simple and classy.I can bet my life that if you go to this girls home you find empty bottles of perfumes in cases,empty bottles of cognacs,don p ,aces of spades all in its carton.Please Chief Chika (fakelife) Ike grow up .If you have Genevieve's number kindly call and ask her how she does it.

Olamide yiiiii said...

Why do I have a feeling that most of those bags are empty? *out of here*

empty bags.... i said so

Dats y they r celebrities, hater. Dnt be surprise some ppl a making money frm ds her show-off alone, and she aint even aware of it. Jst stop hating.

Ann Marie said...

This girl sha. I tire for her

now, we know for sure she went with a man and he kindly bought her all these stuffs....if she was with a female friend, we would have seen their 'selfie'; and we also know it wasn't the hotel staff that took a pic of her in her lingerie with her shopping bags. She puts the razz in 'razzo'. linda post my comment oh

Y'll shud free the babe. She jst doin wat celebrities do. Dnt be surprise some dude hv made enugh money frm this her trips alone, and she aint even aware of it. She didn't ask camera men to follow her abt, and neither is she local champion. She's a world class actress, dats hw y'll got to know her. She's a UN Ambassador of peace, and a chief in her community. Lofty achievements, u can gv it to her. Stop hating. She's jst naija version of kim kard., riri, queen b, y'll worship.

Gela said...

I love u too Chika bt all dis is jst vanity. Showing things u bought is nt worth it, it dsnt make sense nd d msg u r sending is dat u r trying so hard to feel among. My dear, no b showing all dis, see Genny nd OMO sexy wen dey wear things nobody gats tell u, u sef go see say na designers dem wear. Even if no b designer sef bt d way u go take package ursef pple go talk say dis na classic chic. So b confident in ursef nd pls stop d show off.

Ina sure say nor b empty bag full there so.

Na national assembly connections naaaa.

biko Linda, na where she dey get her money?

Chika I beg you to take it easy cos if you contact disease now, you will still beg the public for help. Please spend wisely. Goodluck.

CHILDISH..Period!

Why is she showing off.Is she the only one that have been to Dubai on holiday?

tayo said...

i just wonder if u are from a very humble background u potray someone that never thot she will ever have luxury in life. u snapped bags with price attached now is paper bags.hmmmmmmmmmmmmm all this u are doing does not affect the price of garri in d mkt. what ever u gave to charity is nothing compared to what u are wasting

Can't you guys see that she's trying to make a point! A lot of these actresses have been buying fake purses so how is she to distinguish that hers is not fake?!

Chika the limited mental accuity chic. when will people show off items from your creative mind like u are doing now? oops my bad you have no imagination. what was i thinking

also if u are fucking those Arabs know say some of their diseases na transcontinental type. dem don fck all models wey dey for all d continents including man, dog, and horse. love yourself first and respect for ya body will follow

shes livin her life......most ladies just wish they were in her shoes

NIGERIANS ARE FULL OF HATE SHA!!.... PROBABLY BECOS 90% OF YOU ALL CAN'T POST A PIC LIKE THIS!!..GOTTA LOVE THE EMIRATI!! ITS NOT EASY TO SHOP ON DESIGNERS.. AND THE FAKE ONES DONT COME WITH LOGO TAGGED BAGS!!..

@Joy, hahahahahaha she's such an irritant

Ask chike Ike to grow up. She is bn very childish and classless. Why exaggerate her fake wealth? She is morally broke and had lost my respect. I think she is a poor girl cos a good wine needs no bush.

Hi Linda, I am very disappointed when u publish all these fake and over exaggerated wealth by celebs. U know these things are not the truth but u help circulate them in ur blog. It makes me sick. I can assure u Chika Ike is just living a false life and u know it. Her actions encourage the youths to engage in 419, drug trafficking, theft, robbery and illicit businesses with the notion that people like Chika Ike are for real. Pls u all should grow up and stand for the truth to better our country and teach our youths the route to hard work and decent livelihood.

Jk said...

It's dubai shopping festival , so she is buying everything half price...enjoy

Na lie. You cannot be an exec in an oil company and then stoop so low to spew your bitterness all on top say actress dey show her pissures. Y it is paining some of you beats me. I don't admire what Chika is doing but since it doesn't affect me positively or negative, I just.........

Enjoy urself Chika but spend wisely and continue to support less privilege people. Envy will soon consume those envious people

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 310   Newer› Newest»