Actress Ameze Imarhiagbe is back! Check out her hot new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 6 January 2014

Actress Ameze Imarhiagbe is back! Check out her hot new photos

Remember actress Ameze Imarhiagbe? She found fame many years back in Nollywood movies like Flesh and Blood, Dead End, and Suicide Mission. After more than a decade away from our screens, (she relocated to the US) the actress and movie producer is back and working on new movies. See more promotional pics after the cut...

211 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 211 of 211

If u were still in your diapers wen she was acting it is understandable.But pls google her name and movies before opening ur gutter mouth.u are really beginning to get on my nerves on this blog.

Money miss road again
#Tslicky

Surprised people don't know Ameze...toddlers probably constitute 75% of the followership here. Welcome back, Ameze & maybe you'll rekindle my interest in Nollywood unlike the tacky stuff we see now. As for your poses and that wig, *sealed lips*

Aunty trying tooooooooooooooooooooo haard

Welcome back Amaeze...we missed you. Our pikin go don grow well well.

Ya all talking Rash about her should shut it up ...nothing wrong with her looks...thing is some of you werent born when she started in Nollywood,and for some of you just kids. have you asked yourself how you moms or sisters breast would be like ?

Welcome back, my favorite actress,
Your 7up add. back then,( where you didn't utter a word) defines you .... QUALITY,QUALITY,QUALITY.

why is she showing off her boobs

Illuminati said...

I hope she can still cry.

Abeg dis one no follow at all

Welcome back....high expectations 4rm u

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 211 of 211   Newer› Newest»