Love Rentu! Or Love Muranya! Has he even met his brides parents! Looks like she's wearing d pants in this union; so then she can arrange for an all expense trip(paid by her) and take her folks to see this guy. So that if she goes and don't come back(cos Americans can be kuku crazy) oh well apart from that sha, courtsey demands that. Abi she no get home trainning. I mean I get it, bringing him over is a risk considering that uches OROBO size will be challanged by Lekpa well spoken and gurls with outsanding Etiquettes as oppose to our Raz urs truly Uche. Well na them sabi. Go shorty its ur baiday(in sound sul tans lingo).
Omg omg....you sound like a mad person, u didn't make a single sense. u also sound like a dumb blonde.. Gif forgive u for being so senseless. I can pardon u for this if u are under 16 but if not u need beating. Itiboribo!
Why doesn't one relocate to the other's country? A marriage with so much distance between the parties is as good as a friends with benefits relationship.
This love rentu anonymous is one bitter bitch , you do know uche had a traditional marriage right? In her village, why don't you go think about how to pay your bills and leave uche to worry about her marriage since it's hers after all.
Ask her does her husband have any terminal illness, just asking if she say's no, She should pray for him, what I'm seeing is not good. I which both parties well. Yes I'm gifted i see things,normal people don't see. She should pray and fast for him. Happy Holidays.
98 comments:
Romantic..... U̶̲̥̅̊ making me wanna go get married #uche. ARKISS
Stale news. #JC
And so....Anymay, happy bday to them. I have a sinking feeling that am the first to comment.
HBD sweets
Congratulations Uche!
Happy birthday mrs uche..llnp all the way!!
Is ok happy for her saiz ZEE
My gal my gal
uche jombo,dnt u want us to see ur beautiful kids ???gt preggy already na !!
Nice! They're waxing stronger apparantly. I'm happy.
~~Success Has No Limitations~~
API birthday
I hope n pray er marriage 2 dis guy would last
Lovely couple
WOooow...lovlyn couple...hbd 2 her..sure she's avin a gr8t fun...
Congrats uche!
hbd....ma idol
HBD dear *cute couple*
Happy b'day uche. Many more years & Gods blessings.
Hapi belated birthday may ur joy be full always
Gandy A
hapy bdae 2 her
Love nwa nti nti
Marriage is a beautiful thing
The right man can bring out the best in his woman
God bless my marriage in 2014 IJN and happy Bday UChe....remain blessed!!
Linda your own shall come too....ok?
Gud Looking
Happy for them. Uche looks pretty
I like dis couple!
@UA
Dis beb is jst rockin lyf bigtym since she got married.D many blesins of marriage huh? HBD mam
U go girl hbd mrs Rodriqguez
Uche jumbo I've always luved ur style. Happy birthday
Happy Birthday Uche!
HBD
Gnomic Pretex
Ok.........Next!
HAPIE MORE CREAMY YRS HUN
Many more years together Uche
dis ur hubby is vry cute,lord gv me cute guy lyk dis nxt yr
Happy bilated bufdai, luv you girl
congratulobia to the birthday woman
Dis pix no fyn shaaa
Where are the photos
HBD to her Lovely couple.
Nice...sweet couple!
HBD dear.
She looks happy. Good bless her home
Discover the hidden weight loss secret of top Celebrity
Linda see how u murdered dis man's name
Her hubby luks so much lyk rob kardashian to me. HBD uche!
Cherry
Hbd to u hav fun
Pela
Mr $Mrs Rodriqguez cute couple
wishing you many more years ahead!
Love Rentu! Or Love Muranya! Has he even met his brides parents! Looks like she's wearing d pants in this union; so then she can arrange for an all expense trip(paid by her) and take her folks to see this guy. So that if she goes and don't come back(cos Americans can be kuku crazy) oh well apart from that sha, courtsey demands that. Abi she no get home trainning.
I mean I get it, bringing him over is a risk considering that uches OROBO size will be challanged by Lekpa well spoken and gurls with outsanding Etiquettes as oppose to our Raz urs truly Uche. Well na them sabi. Go shorty its ur baiday(in sound sul
tans lingo).
So in loveeeee. Hehehehehehe nw dis is a role model not some chief *****
I think she's preg
HBD UC
Cute couple.....
Ur a big fool!did she tell u she doesn't wanna get preggy?kai u suck!!
What's stake abt the news na??????? HBD uche dear! Wish u da very best!
No comment
Its happy birthday to her not "them"...U're welcome
Lmaoooooo u r mean!
Congrats to her, many more yrs ijn
You definitely haven't got a brain!
Happy Birthday!
Happy birthday to her! Wish her a long life and a longer marriage.
Ok, NEXT newws pls......
She should enjoy it while it last, that's my point!
Hbd
Only God gives kids..its not by ur power...kip talkin maybe wen u r older u will understand..jus pray not to experience delay in child-bearing.
Funny you..you weren't first.lol. #zizzy
You see yourself? What have you ssaid now? Bad english bad spelling. Mtcheww #zizzy
Happy bday
U blind?
U blind?
Yeah...kndda. #zizzy
Omg omg....you sound like a mad person, u didn't make a single sense. u also sound like a dumb blonde.. Gif forgive u for being so senseless. I can pardon u for this if u are under 16 but if not u need beating. Itiboribo!
Hbd
Hbd my sister
shey jumbo detergent don reach menopause?she no wan gree preg
Happy Buffday Uche my love.I wish u d best Cos u ve a gud heart.
Meaningless! Oshii
Why doesn't one relocate to the other's country? A marriage with so much distance between the parties is as good as a friends with benefits relationship.
Make she try born pikin o, even if na through IVF. In case anything happen, she go hold something.
Hmmm jumbo is 'resembling' her husband o,,dy tot us d reason in biology *big smile*
#didi
HBD dearie... Cute couple!
Nice one ma boo boo uche. Hbd o
This love rentu anonymous is one bitter bitch , you do know uche had a traditional marriage right? In her village, why don't you go think about how to pay your bills and leave uche to worry about her marriage since it's hers after all.
And we all have a stinking feeling you need to go back to school to learn English
Go and impregnate her....ode oshi...blakky!!
I am a very cute rich dude...wanna hook up?
HBD jumbo wullnp
First???????U wish#bbm eyelash smiley#
Hmmmmm,marriage is really gud
Hmmmmmmm,marriage is gud
Ask her does her husband have any terminal illness, just asking if she say's no, She should pray for him, what I'm seeing is not good. I which both parties well.
Yes I'm gifted i see things,normal people don't see.
She should pray and fast for him.
Happy Holidays.
His dilated pupils right? Don't think it's terminal dx, might be he's 'weeding'! Kenny2face
U hubby is ugly
Happy birthday actress