If your entertainer of the year is not listed, mention their name/s...
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Tuesday, 31 December 2013
LIB list: Nigerian Entertainer of the Year 2013 is?
If your entertainer of the year is not listed, mention their name/s...
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
282 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 201 – 282 of 282Jesse Jagz
Make una no lie drez no best ooo most of d artiste tried diz yr abeg if i say i lyk diz 1 den i rememba anoda nd anoda nd anoda again so most of dem did well bt my best sng na caro o wizzy bby
☺º°˚˚˚°º☺☺ my 1 αη∂ only "TIWATOPE OMOLARA SAVAGE" ℓ̊ luv her so much!!!
~ALATISHE say so~
def olamide....
Uti for me
in my opinion olamide, tiwa savage, kcee, wizkid and davido made the top five in order of waves generated this yr
Guess dis yur 1st BB.....abegy change yur font.. #Mofos#
1st of All!!!!
Linda you no post ma comment abi?
Wizkid naani
Olamide Baddo!!!!
Ice prince
Wizkid.. davido... kcee.. tiwa .... phyno... flavour.. olamide... burna boy.... chidimma..
Aboki 4 Life
Ice Prince Zamani
Tiwa nd Olamide
Flavour_nabania
U dy drink omo
Wizzy!!!!
Phyno
Purna boy
Olamide olamide olamide all d way
U guys 4got our dear lindodo.... She really entertained us, made this year very interesting for me. No boring moment. Thumbs up lil joor
Olamide is it.
wizkid
GEEPEESTAR WAS THE BEST THIS YEAR. HE DID GRATE WORKS
GEEPEE
GEEPEESTAR
WHY IS GEEPEESTAR NOT ON THAT LIST?
Phino phyno all d way nd dat fire of zamani wey 4 burn down eko hotel. Ice prince zamani
Anty Lin O.L.A.MIDE rockz d street jooor nd Phyno ........ No oda rockz lyk dem..........buh OLAMIDE MINE ENTERTAINER OF D YEAR 2013
#GBAM# Olamide+ kcee+ phyno = Olamide!!! Baddo of life!!!!
Olamide of life...
Olamide
OlamidE ni joor!!!
Olamide badooo
BURNA BOYY
Burna boy
D only yahoo boy without lapi, Badoooo noni OLAMIDE for sure
And Oliver de coque
correct, perfect list u gat
4 me it iz....U Linda
pls visit samuelohis.blogspot.com
4 me it iz....U Linda
pls visit samuelohis.blogspot.com
Davidoooooooooo
Waje for me :) shoot me
Davido Tiwa and Waje
Iyanya for me Jombolo tinz
Ur mum a harlot. Fool
Olamide Badoolee. Raper to un jo maccosa .yeah
olamide
p square kcee davido and flavour
p square davido and kcee
P SQUARE BOMB
Why was it possible did year turn up...Badoo inc mehn....
Olamide Baddo #baddestguyeverliveth
Is wizzy baby for me all da way #teamwizkid
Tiwa all the way.
omo am givin it 2 wizkid nd olamide...nd im dey like say una don forget personalli so soon(psquare)mani of dem did welll shout 2 my guy M.I(chairman)
Wizkid
is wizkid to be frank he waz successful creating his record label and signing producers/singers itz awesome
Phyno and olamide hands down....
wizkid phyno kcee olamide
Olamide...
Olamide badoo
Wizkid
Olamide tried but WIZKID was da bomb
this linda sef u dey tire me oh!!!!why is kcee or flavor not in that pic?werent they buzzing like mad last year?only yoruba peeps there.we are watching you oh.dont be a kiss-ass famza like them.ibo folks aint built like that
OLAMIDE
Wizkid
It should all go to Wizkid
olamide badoo
For mi its Wizkid... Phyno and Olamide aka Badoo
Olamide baddoo, young erikina
dbanj,,,olamide and davido
Wizkid
Olamide all the way! Badoo to sure!
wizkid!
PETER AND PAUL OKOYE.
Olamide,Phyno,Iceprince
And Tonto Dikeh
P-square obviously
please if u wnt to knw d winners check how many of dem won @ d headies award i am sure wiz kid did nt see anytin bt my best artist are olamide,phyno,kcee,davido,burnaboy,and square.
olamide badest guy ever liveth