Westerfield college is a 6th form institution providing Nigerian students the pathway to study abroad with any of their partner universities in the UK, USA, Canada and some parts of Europe. Continue...
The programmes at Westerfield College includes; Cambridge A'Level, International Foundation Programme, SAT and Cambridge IGCSE.
The College resumes on the 6th of January 2014 with its enrollment deadline as 17th of January 2014. Don't miss out on this opportunity!
27 comments:
Noted
God pls save our future
Goosluck 2all nigerian Students
Thank u very much for the offer. We go school for 9ja. Cheers.
http://nuahall.wordpress.com/2013/12/12/linda-ikeji-letter-from-a-fan/
I hope this will not be an avenue to do away with people's money
See Big opportunity here yet no money 2 pay 4 anyfin... Na wa.God dey..ℓ̊ know say e go better
Joining the school is not the problem rather money is the problem. I still remain my humble self ***UDOR***
K
Wow, even colleges are paying Linda to be advertised. XD
Interested people apply
Madam tnx 4 d info.
Good school to do my Masters
Strike Neva tire u??
How much B̶̲̥̅ε̲̣̣ d school fees linda
Howmuch is the tutorial fees??
Strike tire me ke? I dey wait for u to tire first. I still dey dance 'konkobilo' No bi una dey cause am? Mtcheeeeeeew!!! No make me vex oooo u dis anon. *ideydashtroubleooooinodeysellam*
Hmmm ok I have heard
Lol, Chidi's now famous.
Linda give me scholarship my go d school na for masters,do new year for me lin lin baby..
Noted
see chidi ooo ahan dey no use my fine face
Hw can I contract them.their Email adress or moible num
Now wey opportunity don show, una go form
See opportunity ooo