Guest performances at the event included Musiliu Ishola, Pasuma, Obesere, Sefiu Alao, Malaika, Saheed Osupa,Kwam1 as well as Enitan Bamidele a Yoruba comedian and many more.
The Celebrant also thrilled the crowd when he mounted the stage to perform. The event was enjoyed by families, friends and fans who drank the newly relaunched Bull Rum and Bull London Dry Gin.
The Brand Manager of Bull London Dry Gin and Bull Dark Rum, Mr Zekeri Dokpesi said IDL was there to connect with their consumers as well as to bring them the new look Bull London Dry Gin and Bull Dark Rum with same quality content. He continued " We want our Consumers to experience the excitement of the new look".
IDL gave out free Drinks and Souvenirs to those present at the event. The Celebrant specially thanked Intercontinental Distillers Limited for honouring him and encouraged his fans to Drink Bull Dry Gin and Bull Dark Rum as their Premium and quality brands.
26 comments:
okay ooo. advert for linda
Yoruba men can rub cream!!
full faaji in ibadan....omo ibadan kini so e...lol
gbogbo faaji in ibadan
Watch The Best Nigerian Couple’s Wedding Reception Entrance Ever
~~~
Yourba things no dey mk sense at all. See dem face Hisssssssss
Fuji merenge ,remembering †ђξ gσσ∂ old days......
Fuji merenge ...remembering †ђξ gσσ∂ old days
HBD 2 him
Congratulations to our darling mayor of Fuji music. May God continue to be with you and ur family. Cheers!
Congratulations to him.
Aiit
don't allow dat dry gin lead u into temptation
As your life no make sense too. Mumu like you. Park well
How e take affect your life. Ode
All I can say is beachin all over...
Mumu big goat
Ok ooo,I don see abi na I don hear,anyone.
@jeneviv Emma.....I will suggest u go back to school and hone ur English very well before u come here and hurl insult at pple .....
I think u have eyes but cn see were did u see bleaching Idiot like u don't see good thing
Mmanya nkea gana achagbu mkpuru obi.*runs away*
Good Products ...Good Thinking
IDL Brands r NO 1....
Good Products ...Good Thinking
ogogoro things