Celebrities have turn Twitter to a rubbish bin where people trade words!!!!! It's a shame, I use to think Twitter as a social network is for education,information and quality interaction in a way. So wrong..... I am sure Twitter creators doesn't envisage it will be this way.
Guess they are the yoruba movie stars. I see no reason why adults or these socalled celeb will not trash their differences amicably without bringing it to social media... U people re the ones giving yoruba people BAD names especially the actors/actresses.*Haba!sorturselvesoutjareey!yunomentiondpesinnameifunodeyfear?*Linda next story jhoooor!
Leave dz one,empty talk,she no deh talk to anybdy,dz one get image to tarnish?.....chooooooooi linda en deh like say na YOU ooooo aunty Agbaya weh deh jum around
Noooooooooooooo aunty! God is not with someone that calls another person names. Meanwhile is that your house? U shld probably be praying for financial breakthrough aunty. Its 2013 now n will be 2014 in no time. Those electronics are not befitting ko?
Funle Akindele is the only actress that has remained dark. The others don bleach finish. Also "will remain so " indicates the aunty agbaya's marriage didt work out. This is so petty
Just finished having sex with my babe, that was a indeed a good one.*yawns*. Funke Akindele innit. All of them in the industry are not pur thou, but marriage has definetly changed Toyin for good.
I was thinking buki Wright or fathia balogun, bt wiv d skin description, its none of ed two. Can't b funke, cos I dnt expect she wld call funke Aunty. Who den is it??*thinking*
You have the gots to go on twitter for me abi, u idiot, I picked u up from nothing, take u everywhere made you who you are now! If u know how to eat, u must know how to pay, come now and pay! So what if u are married, u were married when u were doing ask for him for the money remember
Why do yoruba celebrities love this show off of trending way, without caring about if its proper or not? Its high time they wake up and act mature. #Skelewu
This Toyin has grown some sorta wings since she got married. Hian! Some people think you r referring to Funke Akindele but I wanna blive you ain't. Btw is dat your house or location? Anyway my advise to you is grow up, ur marriage cert isn't a qualification
It wasn't Toying who posted that on twitter but some useless blogger seeking irrelevant and cheap publicity that used her name and handle. You can check through her timeline and you'd see some dude @alabamau2blog. Such a nonentity trying to cause fight among celebs. Toyin has cleared the air she's innocent
Toyin, I like u, tho u overact sometimes. Nonetheless u need to STFUP. U can abuse someone that she's breaking homes? U nko? How many married men fucked between ur klegs before that innocent boy took up the mantle with bravery? Ehn, how many? I don't care to know whom u direct ur tweet at, but u have no moral standing to cuss along that line, u scattered the industry with fuckery, u along ur so called aunty agbayas and the rest. So stay married and zip it. U live in a glass house so don't throw stones o. Linda respect urself and post.
Shatap Toyin. Sharapp and go back to school. Which married woman rants like this ode? Where are ur husband's family sef? They should put u to order. U are a disgrace Wtf,? U think u can abuse ni,? Even d abuse no straight, just rants. Agbaya this and that. Gerout jorrr . Linda if u like don't post u hear..its not new. Mshew
Lol,m I d oly one who thinks she's nt talkin to anybody? She proly noticed twitter rant z in vogue & wants 2be feautured on LIB derefore d reason for ds fakeness. #no issue#no aunty agbaya.
Make aunty agbaya reply nah abi she dey wait for 2014???hehehehehe. I ope wen I bcom celebrity I no go dey act dis way sha...aunty agbaya liv my Toyin for me o jare, shioooooo
Pls tell me Ʊ ve not done olosho b4 Ʊ must definitely be a runs girl to knw anoda , haba, y cant Ʊ people jst be happy for her, who doessnt have a past. Anyway its Ʊ I pity cos Ʊ ar so miserable and no man will marry Ʊ. Ashewo.
Twitter has suffered in d hands of nigeria local celeb...genny and omosexy can't do dis shit on twitter na...dis toyin is even too old sef d only agbaya here is her pls linda make sure she read dis..she should. Stfu..olodo, instead of her 2 concentrate. On her marriage she is busy looking 4 way 2 gain some popularity on twitter..we have seen u now..oya take a round of applause...MISS AGBAYA like u..
If she doesn't have anytin 2 do she should read a book, clean her house or sometin instead of looking 4 attention..I'm sure she is JƱڪτ̲̅ talking 2 herself..d only agbaya now is HER
Twitter has suffered in d hands of nigeria local celeb...genny and omosexy can't do dis shit on twitter na...dis toyin is even too old sef d only agbaya here is her pls linda make sure she read dis..she should. Stfu..olodo, instead of her 2 concentrate. On her marriage she is busy looking 4 way 2 gain some popularity on twitter..we have seen u now..oya take a round of applause...MISS AGBAYA like u..
Toyin....ignore dem aunty agbaya..concentrate more on yby marriage and how to start avin kids and a wonderful family. .. ts ur past now concentrate on d future be hapi In ur home. ...
199 comments:
Humans will always be humans.
If you can't mention the persons name STFU ...
If u ask me na who I go ask?
Who got my boo pissed nau? Y'all mind yah selves o
Heheheheh!
Waiting for part two .
Ha its funny lol
Why not just mention name or names??? Mtcheeeew.
Well there is no point ranting if there isn't a direction,if you really have issues with some "aunty agbaya" then put it IN HER FACE.
Wots d meaning of AGBAYA biko nu
Maybe she is referring to Fathia Balogun and Iyabo Ojo. They seem to be the aunty agbayas with tattoo on their breasts.lol
al dis childishnes sef abeg grow up .....pls
linda girl am first to coment
Dey should take it easy Ooº°˚ ˚°Âºoo cos life is jeje Ooº°˚ ˚°Âºoo
Lindiway I hope is nt u?
She should be bold enuf to mention names na,LOL.. Its all good
Aunty Agbaya please mind urself o
i luv u linda......u wil sure setle down in 2014 cos mr right wil sure com
This albino will not go and sleep! Keep seeking for notice. Idiot
nice1 gal ur marriage wil last o dot mind ur haters
hehehehe! who is d aunty Agbaya?
Ghen ghen war start abeg make una fight sef.
Hnmm!!!!! Who's she lashing naww...
Funke Akindele
Celebrities have turn Twitter to a rubbish bin where people trade words!!!!! It's a shame, I use to think Twitter as a social network is for education,information and quality interaction in a way. So wrong..... I am sure Twitter creators doesn't envisage it will be this way.
Pls nobody shd provoke my Toyin o.
Talk directly let's feel u if u get mind. Na only Jesus we know say He likes talking in parable. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Could she be refering to funke akindele@ "I am married and will remain so" cuz she is like d only yoruba actress divorced of recent!
See grammarfone or television
Na wa ooo
Na wa ooo
Na wa ooo
This idea of running to twitter to express anger is a very immature way to handle issues
Guess they are the yoruba movie stars. I see no reason why adults or these socalled celeb will not trash their differences amicably without bringing it to social media... U people re the ones giving yoruba people BAD names especially the actors/actresses.*Haba!sorturselvesoutjareey!yunomentiondpesinnameifunodeyfear?*Linda next story jhoooor!
Why can't all these celebs grow up? Why take your shit to twitter for crying out loud?
Na wa ooo
Na wa ooo
Na wa ooo
They no dem selves
Let her mention names make we tidy the person f**k up....
Hhmmmm. Abeg call her name. U scared
#watching in 3D LED#
Tanx to Lindiway I now know a Toyin Aimakhu exists.
Next plzzzz.
Omo mehn dis babe is really hurtn oooo, just take it easy my dear.
Dark nd ugly? Walking around in stardom?
Dats funke akindele mehn
Lol nija and news
Nd who is she again? All this yoruba Bitches should calm down. Must de show how razz de re online?
she sure referrin 2 somebdy name agbaya blogger,lol
Dis bitch needs to get lost and stop acting local..,
Gobe! I wonda who she's talking to tho
Guess her past is hunting her now
She's Definitely talking about Funke Akindele
The tv is really old fashionef
The tv is really old fashioned
I dnt jst knw wat dis peeps enjoy in beefin each oder.....Anyway, dats dier bizness
Sista Toyin.... take am easy o.
Leave dz one,empty talk,she no deh talk to anybdy,dz one get image to tarnish?.....chooooooooi linda en deh like say na YOU ooooo aunty Agbaya weh deh jum around
#didi
Tooor!!! Nawa ooo...our yoruba actresses and artists...kulu temper. beesonova
Very ignant, she wants attention.
Wazzzz all these? She should just @ d dark Agbaya
Lol..... I think ur the agbaya for dissing ur fellow actress on a social network....
Toyin, shut ur mouth. So u can abuse. Olosho. State house girl.
Hmmmmmmm,, op it's not Linda Ikeji she z lashin.....??
That tv behind her tho.looks like 1968 era!
No be olosho u dey do for iree before. I pity ur husband.
Evry thing AGBAYA she no get any other thing to call the person apart frm a AGBAYA.......smh
I wonder who the person she is refering to is. It will be better if she comes out clear and mention the person's name.
Let me guess... I don't knw
Wonding y she dint mention d name...#i perceive i dead rat
Linda with all the fine pictures I'm sure she has, it's this one you were already to dig out bah, u wicked small o lol...
Take am easy ooo!
Hahahahahahahaha!!! I Wonder who dat person is.
#GIFTEDhands
Wht a pity!!!...she shd hv mentioned d name#I can perceive a dead rat frm her cupboard...lol
Linda,u 2 lyk Amebo,haba go slip,lols gud nyt
Hmmm I feel she is talking to funke akindele
Wat sort of tribulation television is dat?
Na Dem Sabi Jare,rubbish pple fytin fr nafin
looks lyk she is talking to herself. #twitter wahala!#
This is serious ooo
So twitter is the mouthpiece of the cowards?
She for mention name na.
Bullshit.
Hmmmnnnn.... Wonder who she's referring to???? Madam take am easy ooooo...
Linda itz u...!
Noooooooooooooo aunty! God is not with someone that calls another person names. Meanwhile is that your house? U shld probably be praying for financial breakthrough aunty. Its 2013 now n will be 2014 in no time. Those electronics are not befitting ko?
Hian!
Linda na u #JC
Lol, i know who she's refering to. Silent they say is Ï„̣̣Ñ’Ñ‘ best answer, you know na. Since she no mention name. Linda another better news o jare.
She's obviously a coward!! Grow up aunty Toyin. AKA agbaya
Funke akindele
Agbaya means old fool
Who is she referring 2
Who cares
Naija gals with their wahala once they eventually get married,hmmm@Tayin Aimakhu,better don't make mouth yet,cos the end justifies the means.
MOST DEFINITELY FUNKE AKINDELE!!!
Funle Akindele is the only actress that has remained dark. The others don bleach finish. Also "will remain so " indicates the aunty agbaya's marriage didt work out. This is so petty
Mehn dat ur tv ws d one mary sclesor brot 2 calabar wen she came 2 stop d killing of twins #ideyshame4u#
The only lesson I learnt from this story was 'AGBAYA'
Anyborri have Nokia charger pin mouth here???
Just finished having sex with my babe, that was a indeed a good one.*yawns*.
Funke Akindele innit. All of them in the industry are not pur thou, but marriage has definetly changed Toyin for good.
I was thinking buki Wright or fathia balogun, bt wiv d skin description, its none of ed two. Can't b funke, cos I dnt expect she wld call funke Aunty. Who den is it??*thinking*
You have the gots to go on twitter for me abi, u idiot, I picked u up from nothing, take u everywhere made you who you are now! If u know how to eat, u must know how to pay, come now and pay! So what if u are married, u were married when u were doing ask for him for the money remember
Why do yoruba celebrities love this show off of trending way, without caring about if its proper or not? Its high time they wake up and act mature. #Skelewu
Who is she talking about and why is she so angry at her?
Lmao
Take am easy ooo..toyin#pray on aw to delivery ur baby peacefully b4 fightn all abt..
She really needs to grow up and speak directly rather than bitten round the bush. #PHCN WAHALA AGAIN
Ghen ghen ghen, anoda 1 don start, she should better be careful so they won't destroy her home º°˚˚°Âºoo cos ä♍ sure those anty agbaya doesn't care.
Toyin wen will u learn to grow up,if u sure av d nerve and gut why not point out d agbaya.cos its seems to me dat ur just talking to ur self.
This Toyin has grown some sorta wings since she got married. Hian! Some people think you r referring to Funke Akindele but I wanna blive you ain't. Btw is dat your house or location? Anyway my advise to you is grow up, ur marriage cert isn't a qualification
who is she :)
Torn elder
Local celebrity phew some of our celebs tire me so so agbaya full everywhere
Funke akindele who else
Fathia n iyabo are both fair complexioned, I hope she is not reffering 2 Eniola Badmus( gbogbo big girls) well na dem sabi sha.
Pls change ur phone na. madam linda gave u cash na , lol
Mide Funmi Martins,,,She never fair finish plus she recently divorced her hubby
And evry1 in the industry knows they ar always @ loggerhead
Dark and Ugly and a home wrecker, that sounds like Mercy Johnson.
Evrybody enjoys youth so she did aswell.. Pls leave her joor
#Eyelashes# @harnikky, u got me laughin
BREAKING NEWS!!! AUNTY AGBAYA Is out.. Grab ur copy now...
Stfu too. She ain't got to mention names.
Who d fuck r u? Dumb comment.
Na yr mama dey razz. When yr so called English actresses do their shit, y'all Dnt stereotype. Leave d yorubas alone. Y'all ain't got to like us.
She is so beautiful.
R those ones dark,u dnt tink b4 u conclude
U re rite
Na wa ooh!!! Wonder who she's referring to!!!..hmmm..who ever the person is am sure the person has taken note....
Who is vexing my favourite Yoruba actress, I hope it's not that 'do anything to be famous' Funke :p
It wasn't Toying who posted that on twitter but some useless blogger seeking irrelevant and cheap publicity that used her name and handle. You can check through her timeline and you'd see some dude @alabamau2blog. Such a nonentity trying to cause fight among celebs. Toyin has cleared the air she's innocent
Seriously dnt knw why these peeps use media to insult demselvs its quiet childish! And dt pix is it in d 80's or it ws in a movie.
Toyin, I like u, tho u overact sometimes. Nonetheless u need to STFUP. U can abuse someone that she's breaking homes? U nko? How many married men fucked between ur klegs before that innocent boy took up the mantle with bravery? Ehn, how many? I don't care to know whom u direct ur tweet at, but u have no moral standing to cuss along that line, u scattered the industry with fuckery, u along ur so called aunty agbayas and the rest. So stay married and zip it. U live in a glass house so don't throw stones o. Linda respect urself and post.
Lwkmd Kiki u don mad o. Lmaooo classic
Shatap Toyin. Sharapp and go back to school. Which married woman rants like this ode? Where are ur husband's family sef? They should put u to order. U are a disgrace Wtf,? U think u can abuse ni,? Even d abuse no straight, just rants. Agbaya this and that. Gerout jorrr . Linda if u like don't post u hear..its not new. Mshew
She is just trying to mock funke akindele cos of her failed marriage
Didn't envisage pls
True
Beating around d bush pls
Did or television!!! Which year u pose for Ds foto?
Lol,m I d oly one who thinks she's nt talkin to anybody? She proly noticed twitter rant z in vogue & wants 2be feautured on LIB derefore d reason for ds fakeness. #no issue#no aunty agbaya.
Why not confront d aunty agbaya?
Don't think she'll call funke aunty. Na she sabi who she dey talk about abeg
This is childish abeg
That must have been a picture she took on set, it's not her house.
Many sounds like they are still breastfeeding ,better grow up #eepa
She's free to say whatever she feels,I know she's talking to......
I think pple should really learn 2 keep their personal life off twitter,this is not cool
@UA
NA DEM SABI JOR
Make aunty agbaya reply nah abi she dey wait for 2014???hehehehehe. I ope wen I bcom celebrity I no go dey act dis way sha...aunty agbaya liv my Toyin for me o jare, shioooooo
Hahahahaha....Aunty Agbaya #she cushioned Ï„̣̣Ñ’Ñ‘ insult wit some respect#
Its obvious that Ʊ are the idiot here. Fool.
Anon 11 28 you know her wella oooo na runs girl for iree poly effin every boy dat crosses her path (calabar girl say so mbok)
Pls tell me Ʊ ve not done olosho b4 Ʊ must definitely be a runs girl to knw anoda , haba, y cant Ʊ people jst be happy for her, who doessnt have a past. Anyway its Ʊ I pity cos Ʊ ar so miserable and no man will marry Ʊ. Ashewo.
lol this babe is actually attacking you! Linda not some actress.
Hahahhaahahahaha linda na u she dey talk abt oh!!! dark? yes, ugly? hell No, single? yes etc
The matter wey u see so.. E tey wey e start!! Lol
Loooooooool..financial breakthrough
But dey aren't dark na like she sed in her last tweet
Celeb with 2mch drama who is dis ANTY AGBAYA sef
Hehehe. Noted.
Google *O.O*
Did someone just mention Aunty Fathia...peeps with there mouth sha
I'm sure you could do with an English Language lesson or two.
Mtcheew b specific
If she doesn't have anytin 2 do she should read a book, clean her house or sometin instead of looking 4 attention..I'm sure she is JƱڪτ̲̅ talking 2 herself..d only agbaya now is HER
Goon like u. What skool did u grad from? And wah grade? "Black n ugly" is any of those u mentioned black?
I belief the person nos herself. Aunty toyin tk kam easy. Biko. Cindybiggs
Wetin ur mmama dey ddo b4 ur papa marry am? As far as ur mummy. Do olosho and sits her ass for ur papa house she too will
Toyin can't be calling Funke Aunty agbaya. It's not Funke but an unknown actress who is tryin to be relevant. Toyin, BON VOYAGE in Jesus name
D T.V
Huh? So na u be d aunty agbaya na wa 4 u u be agbaya indeed
Fuck ur opinion...fuck off must u say yoruba bitches dere r oda yorubas dat r decnt...u gat 2 watch wot u say bitch
Na wah ooh!!!
U spoke my mind! Lol
Madam take it easy ooh!!!
Aunty Agbaya will give a robust response shortly.
Cushioned insult wuth respect lol!
Dos funke ve a blog?if she no dey fear her head make she call name blv in action sha
Abi na linda?
Next plSss
Wheather agbaya or no agbaya mention name
I'm sure it's Funke Akindele, make una dey open una yansh go.
Dis one pass me ☺º°˚˚°
D aunty doesnt signify respect..Its jst a form of mimick
Did she tel u she is pregnant? Cheif adviser of d federation
Mumu is Mercy dark to u? Sure u need to see an optician
Aswear na linda
Troubled lady.. Why can't she come clean. Or she scared
When una girls no go respect una woman hood what do u expect?
Toyin....ignore dem aunty agbaya..concentrate more on yby marriage and how to start avin kids and a wonderful family. ..
ts ur past now concentrate on d future be hapi In ur home. ...
na jenifa