She seems to have lost her pride.showing off her would soon decay sking as a result of bleaching and cigarette.quite a pity we regard her as a celeb,normally who would want to bring such a girl to his parents for introduction?what a shame!!
Linda this isn't tonto o, this is one other up coming actress, she has d same tats nd body wit tonto but she is preetier. She was actually featured on one of these blogs some weeks ago nd dis picc was included. Well atleast u have proven u don't go 4rm blog like some idiots always cos if u did u wulda known about d gal
No smoking and then she's smoking I think she's going on a down ward spiral...she needs to slow down or she would be bck where she used2 be Tonto see 2day is the okoyes brothers' wedding, what does that tell you? And you are here snaping back...the devil is using your pix to fan himself
The cigarette in her left hand is not lighted sha, though I can (•͡.̮ •͡) a lighter on the table on the right and "no smoking" Inscription on the wall. Josboi
The sign in front of her clearly reads no smoking yet she's smoking a cigarette ... when will this country be a better place when we don't obey the simplest of instructions?
No smoking sign and she is smoking, d girl needs more Jesus. Is she in a hotel restroom abi wia is dis? She needs help. She shld try to leave smthings to d imagination. I mean, y buy d cow wen u cn get the milk for free?
1,208 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 801 – 1000 of 1208 Newer› Newest»No smoking .....nd she is holding a stick ....Tonto of life
No smoking sign
No smoking
The no smoking sign with a cigarette in her hand.
No smoking
There is a NO SMOKING sign by the door and TOTO DIKE is holding a cigarette between her fingers, meaning she does not know how to read.......
It says No Smoking...Yet, she's getting all smoky LOL
She has a spliff/cigarette roll in her hand ...meanwhile, check out the "no smoking sign" on the wall.... 😀
Her ganja. Smoking tinz
No smoking on d wall but she has a cigrate in her hand, some1 is breaking d rules here...
No smoking on d wall,and she is smoking.
She has another tattoo on her lap, holding cigarette/indian hemp then kind of *rezler* on the table, but I love d sexy body tho.
And it is clearly written NO SMOKING
She's holding a joint.
sK.
Smoking
na condom dey that table so?
Ganja on her left hand
She's smoking in a 'No smoking' area!
Hahahhaha for her mind
It is well!
This is not Tonto Dikeh oo,linda get your fact right..
She seems to have lost her pride.showing off her would soon decay sking as a result of bleaching and cigarette.quite a pity we regard her as a celeb,normally who would want to bring such a girl to his parents for introduction?what a shame!!
She has a no smoking sign in d room wit a stick of sumtin she's smoking...SMH...
She's holding weed...
Linda this isn't tonto o, this is one other up coming actress, she has d same tats nd body wit tonto but she is preetier. She was actually featured on one of these blogs some weeks ago nd dis picc was included. Well atleast u have proven u don't go 4rm blog like some idiots always cos if u did u wulda known about d gal
No smoking sign and she had a...
She is smoking in a Non smoking zone
#Bryt
No smoking sign and she is smoking?
She's holding smtn which some of you will allege is igbo or skunk Bt can't prove none of dat....lol. could be cigarette or a rolled paper...lol
the sign clearly states - NO SMOKING
Smoking in a non smoking room.
She is smoking in a rum with d sign on d wall no smoking.. Ironical right..m lolz... Meanwhil seems she has added a little weight
Na where dem put NO SMOKING she dey smoke
Nothing
Nice body but why exposing it
No smoking sign and she's smoking pot hahahahahahahahahahaha
Dickhead...u don come again.#mamaweed#
She has started smoking again????????
she's holding a cigarette that's what's wrong with the photo
Seems there is a mirror infront of her... Don't know what that is showing sha
Holding a cigrette, with a no smoking poster on the wall
There's a 'no smoking' on the wall and shez doing otherwise-pearl
No smoking sign on d wall and she is being a badass babe and smoking
No smoking sign and she seems to be smoking????
she's holding a cigarette that's what's wrong with the photo
There is a 'No smoking' sign on the wall while she is holding a cigarette between her fingers...lolz
No smoking, yet she's smoking #smh# I hope she finds a man dat luvs tattoo.... she doesn't luk decent wid Dos fins on her body..#myopinion#
D kiliwi wrap on her hand and on d table
Weed in btw her fingers! Linda u slf! Aproko manager
+itz written no smoking on d wall yet .........she d blow
I didnt think I'll say this, but nice body
See joint 4 her left hand
Dunno between tonto and yvonne nelson who I go like flog koboko on top my bed pass... Woulda love to get one in between them legs tho'
The No smoking sign, and she's holding a stick of cigarette.
She's smoking when the sign clearly says 'no smoking'
I see she still indulge in smoking
Is that weed or cigarette?
she don snuff cocaine finish....see d stuff dy use by her side
I didn't think I'll say this....cute body
Dis one no b Poko abeg, na d other white girl wey copy 4rm Tonto. Linda be warned!!!
Smoking in a room that has the no smoking sign in it
The kush in btw her fingers
No smoking is pasted on the wall yet she's holding a cigarette, that's what I see.
No smokin É‘̤̥̈̊Ω̴̩̩̩̥d̶̲̥̅̊ she dey smoke inside d room
Her smoke
No smoking and she's smoking
She is h0lding cigarette 0n her left hand
The No smoking sign, and she holding a stick of ciggeratte
NO SMOKING SIGN EN SHE GOT A CIGARET ON HER LEFT HAND..
No smoking sign, and babes obviously has a roll btw her fingers. Sure geh.
Ganja girl
Tonto still smokes? Tot she was delivered from it by Prophet TB J.? Dz babe jst need rehab. Smh *luv U̶̲̥̅̊ sha*
Linda dis is not tonto dis is princess pemu a warri gal and fan of poko, check her out on fb wif name princess pemu.
Weed?
Poko baby is obviously looking for nafdac's trouble again ! I smell jail
No smoking sign en shes smoking.
No smoking and then she's smoking
I think she's going on a down ward spiral...she needs to slow down or she would be bck where she used2 be
Tonto see 2day is the okoyes brothers' wedding, what does that tell you?
And you are here snaping back...the devil is using your pix to fan himself
Ode look the hand. Smoking shit
No smoking sign on d wall...lol
U can't be sure it's weed she's holding but u can be certain she's in a cheap ass hotel I.e hilton hotel off allen avenue.Nice tat btw
'No smoking' sign there but she no send, still de bass the thing.
Shyla
No smoking sign..nd she dey smoke
Nice shape
No smoking sign is hanging just above where she's holding her lighted cigarette. And is that wrapped 'igbo' on the table?
Her smoke...who cares
She's smoking in a 'No Smoking zone.'. But she's got a lovely body. Hoha!
D no smoking sign and she has smoke in her hand
There's a no smoking sign n she's gt a ciggie in her hand. Anyway, mak she continue not to send shel end up single n lonely at 50.
She's smoking in a No Smoking room
No smoking and she is doing the opposite!
She's smoking in a No Smoking room
She's back to smoking after getting delivered at synagogue?
The wrap of Igbo she has between her raised fingers
She didn't wear bra
There is a no smoking sign right in front of her
She dey hold one nice poli! Gbana!! Weed!!!
The wrap of Igbo she has between her raised fingers
No smoking sign and shes puffing away
Nawo 4 dz babe
No sMoking but still puff!
Wats she holding?
The sign on d wall.....*No smoking
They wrote no smoking nd she's smoking
Mide
The cigarette in her left hand is not lighted sha, though I can (•͡.̮ •͡) a lighter on the table on the right and "no smoking" Inscription on the wall. Josboi
Cute body...
What is doing in her boobs biko kwa?
Cigarette stick btw her fingers despite the "no smoking" notice on d wall just infront of her
Looking at d wall it says 'no smoking' but poko herself is with one. That's wot is wrong with d photo.
Baddest girl ever liveth, I dey feel your rizzla
She's smoking in a 'no smoking' area.don't care tho,look @ her skin
Weed in hand weed on the dresser
Linda..... I don't want her insulting u again, don't post anything bout her again....... Just advising you, buh she's got a nice body+love the tattoo
She is smoking like a chimney even with the no-smoking sign on the wall
sign on d wall reads 'NO SMOKING' and she has a ciggarete in her hand..smh.
no smoking (zone) and yet she is smoking. for her mind she dey form baddoo. mshwww
Smoking in a NO SMOKING area.
She was smoking in a non-smoking area. See "no smoking" sign above her head.
No smoking is written on the wall but she's smoking
Sign on the wall says no smoking but the dirty bleached prostitute pig has a cigar in her hand
I can see Dat u I have sexy body
I can see her nipple
I like the fact that she DGAF
Smoking in a nonsmoking area
She no dey read sign say no smoking
No smokin
There's a no smoking sign and she has a joint on her fingers. Lol!
I thought she said she has quit smoking.
No Smoking on the Wall, she is with a stick of cigarette or dope .... Hmmmm
No smoking on the wall
No smoking...but the idiot is still smoking
She's smoking a blunt... So what?
No smoking sign there but she's obviously holding a blunt
A no smoking zone with a litted stick
She is holding a cigarette in a no-smoking zone. Sendless babe. LOL
Besides the smoke, is that her boobs peeping out?
No smoking sign but yet she is smoking. Na so! Confirmed rugged you! #POKO
See cigarette in her hand wen its written on d wall 'no smoking'...
Erm they said 'no smoking' but she's holding weed or cigarette
She holdin a joint
She's holding a cigarette,I thought T.B Joshua helped with that.
She's gat dope btween ha fingers... Poko baby...
She smoking weed
Cigar is all I see oloshi omo girl
The cigarette you mean? Thought she's been delivered from smoking!
Hmmm .......there's a No Smoking sign,and tonto has a. Cigarette lit btw her fingers (˘̯˘ ) (˘̯˘ )
She's smoking a blunt
No smoking sign and she's smoking
NO smoking sign yet she is smoking. Confirmed! Rugged you! #Poko
She's smoking na
The tatoo on her bad is too bad.....whats it about tatoo self. So disgusting.....mtchewww
Shes smoking when there's a sign of NO SMOKING... Common steve wonder!
She's holding a joint in a room with a very visible "No smoking sign"...lol
The phone which means she isn't the one that took the picture
No smoking sign n she is busy smoking her life out
You know say TONTO no sabi READ......no be say she "NO SEND" o! .........the sign clearing reads " NO SMOKING"......POKO
Lovely skin....
Wht is wrong wt dis babe most she expose herslf be4 they no she a star
No smoking sign and she has a cig lol
Smoking in a no smoking room.
The no smoking sign by the door,and shez holding a cigerette.
Madam Ton T dem say no smoking u still dey smoke!!!!
a stick of cigratte in btw ha fingers.
Hmmmm!
No smoking on the wall and she's busy with a stick. Bad girl.
Hmm I thought a certain pastor prayed and she stopped smoking. lol...Charity nwa dike!! no b today nah.Or is that crack I see??
On d wall deres a "no smoking" sign but she's smokin.
no bra, is that not it?
D sign says no smoking
She can't just quit smoking weed. I wonder wat her unborn kids wil be doing wen she finally gets married smh. *The wise one*
D notice says NO SMOKING,but she smoking
There's clearly a sign in front of her that says "No smoking" but I guess rules are made to be broken by our Tonto :) Love her though... Always
No smokn poster,yet she holds a cigarette.
Tatoo everywhere
No smoking n she is smoking
No smoking sign yet she has a joint in her hand
It has d no smoking sign & she has a cigret in her hand.
Weed?????
No smoking and she is obviously smoking.
Lol No smokin nd she held a cigarette.....lmao
No smoking sign on the wall....and she is smoking...Dont you just love "tonto"
she is holding a blunt..dope head
She is somking in a No smoke Zone chie
Amicable
The sign in front of her clearly reads no smoking yet she's smoking a cigarette ... when will this country be a better place when we don't obey the simplest of instructions?
+Blog Anonymous+
She blind na. She cant see d no smoking sign just in front of her.
No smoking sign.lol
Dumb ass,nice body ko nice body ni.
No b weed she dey puff so? Smh
Poko baby! I can see the "no smoking sign" really nice of u to follow rules
There is 'no smoking 'sign on the wall . Yet she is with her weed.
There is a "no smoking" sign in the room, bt clearly she has somfin smokable btw her fingers...lol
No smoking sign and she is smoking, d girl needs more Jesus. Is she in a hotel restroom abi wia is dis? She needs help. She shld try to leave smthings to d imagination. I mean, y buy d cow wen u cn get the milk for free?
No smoking, but she is holding cigarette
No smoking and she's smoking!
The weed
No smoking signal on d wall and she's holding a cigarette.lmao. Elle
We knw she's smokes....I can see cigar....dats wat is wrong wth d pic linda...linda eke
The weed