Video: Lamar Odom raps about taking drugs and cheating on Khloe | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 22 November 2013

Video: Lamar Odom raps about taking drugs and cheating on Khloe

In a bizarre new video that surfaced online today, a shirtless and clearly intoxicated Lamar Odom raps about taking drugs and cheating on his wife, reality star Khloe Kardashian.

A wasted Lamar, who is with a friend, is seen rapping incoherently about using drugs, cheating on his wife, making money without the NBA and how he smokes drugs to make "the pain go away."

Confirming his cheating, Lamar raps, "And when Khloe's out of town / I still be on the DL." TMZ says the video was shot sometime this month. Watch after the cut...

57 comments:

jaybeyblu said...

Kanye be wary! Similar fate or worse awaits u!
What a pity. He needs help!

H S C said...

FTC...oya wait, lemme gonand watch d video and come back

dts is obviously nt lamar,

So bad of him.
But Karma is a bitch,just make sure she's beautiful.

Mich said...

That's between him and khloe,I honestly don't give a Chinese rat's ass.
All I care about is that he doesn't do amythng to ruin his newly signed deal with the LA Clippers,he should look at how his contemporaries like Carmelo Anthony and Paul George are doing in their respective teams...get your Molly popping,crack smoking arse back on course and on the basketball court,mister!

I dnt care wat ppl say abt u linda,bt u truly inspire me n I tink lamar shud b left alone. josephine

florence said...

Lindarshian no video

Hmmm! Na wa o, and here I was wishing all the cheating allegations are false. It's clear Lamar won't change anytime soon. I really wanted them to get back together, but now, I'm not so sure, sucks though, smh.

Chinedu said...

always give the media what to talk about... This oyibo celebs, d more u re being talked about, esp for negative stuffs, the more ur value

what a looser for a friend,he destroyed lamar's life he was jealous of him ,they grow up together,he was jealous of lamar'success,poor khloe,l am sure he posted this video on net.

Linda no video o

henrypuresweet said...

Nana king was very rude today, she was insulting people on air. she just demonstrated her lack of skills, ethics and respect. such person should not be hosting a program like sharing life issues.

Nana King is biased, a feminist who would not respect her callers. she totally insulted a man who advised her not to be biased. the man never supported domestic violence.

Nana King also supports the idea of divorce, please where did you get such a person from. is this really inspiration Fm. when did you guys degrade to this.

please where is wana wana.

Thats obviously him and jamie. Smh. Why oh why lamar odom and khloe was notin but nice to u.

IamLeaky said...

linda pls wots yu e-mail address?

Where d video

Lindashian Ikedishian,mk una allow Lamar odom move on wit him lyf abeg.@chizzy

Rough Diamond said...

Linda where is d vid.? I pity Lamar for real!

If this is for real then all I can say is...Alcohol I hail thee! How revealing!

with ur nokia asha 201??ion think so!
I said so Via iphone 5S 65GB gold
Hehehe

.....was really hoping they wud get bck together, they were such a lovely couple........so sad that divorce wud be their last resort.

Cum o wetin concern nana king abi nanadishian concern our yarns for here na so the tin pain u reach??? Sha live by the sword die by the sword she marry baller wit money she must deal wit his attitude and as for u linda very soon I will rap about what we did, abeg oo na joke b4 some hungry rats go cum run their mouths

I tink ds wil b de last stroke dat wil brk de camel's back. Ouch!

Cherry

Why do we talk like illiterates.we are all responsible for our actions.he did drugs before he met khloe and even if not,is khloe taking?NO.and she's trying to help him,should she drag her life down cos of him.?

Iheanacho Darlington C. said...

No vid

Thank you for this comment.he cheated and used drugs and expects karma not to get him.

3sha... said...

Ko si video

Iheanacho Darlington C. said...

No vid

No video jor,

khloe never liked this guy

jaybeyblu said...

Just like Whitney was solely responsible for her downfall abi? Not saying it's entirely khloe's fault but truth is dude was doing well career wise b4 her and his biz wasn't all over d news. So definitely his association with em plays a part in his decline

Lamars best friend way before khloe is a lay about drugged up guy and khloe tried to separate them.guess that was her mistake cos the guy hated that khloe saw thru him.when men are successful,it is never credited to the woman,soon as the shit hits the fan in his life,its the poor wife.

famonzo said...

OMG!!! LAMAR is losing it already. He had beta be rehabilitated before it gets out of control.

My friend shattap ur mouth!!! Nana was just being honest. Whr u expecting her 2 tell d'lady 2 stay in d'marriage and lose her life in d'process? Abi wen she dies u will help take care of her children?? May thunder fire that hand u used in typing dat nonsense....linda if u like no post dis comment

Didnt he know wat she does before he married her? Abeg dont make excuses for him. He should take responsibility for every decisions and actions taken by him. Shut ur mouth and stop blaming d wife joor. If he excelled well u ova sabi pple will not give d credit to his wife o o.mthcheeeeew..

I see he still hangs out with Jamie. This is why Khloe never liked him, he's nothing but a leach and bad influence... oh well, its his life.

TMZ and their fake stories. mtchewwwwwwww

Are u really serious??? WTH are u ranting abt? U sound high on some king ish though

For Nigerians that dont know being on the DL means a man who lives like a straight man publicly but sleeps with men on the Down Low (DL). Google it. Is that his DL partner cos they're both shirtless?? hmmmm

whitefalcon said...

Words of a drowning man.

Obviously someone is running a campaign to ruin this man! And I can bet Jamie is the one leaking this crap out... He seems so shady and obviously throwing Lamar under the bus... they probably obtained the video from him. Sad but true, some “friends´ are toxic and you need to just let them go.

Very suspect how he's talking about being DL as he's hanging out in a state of undress w another dude

Aduke said...

@Anon 8:48pm- Pls don't talk if u don't know! That's clearly Lamar n his friend Jamie!

Aduke said...

Eewwwwww this is soo disgusting n very annoying! Jeez Lamar! Smh

Khloe is de best woman 4 lamar! If na 9ja dis one no be issue na

OH LAMAR, IS THIS IT?

Daddy's Girl said...

Ba video

I guess the so-called marriage is over then!

SIMPLYCOCK said...

Wouldn't this sorry ass just grow up????
He's so stoned like fuck!
Don't blame Khloe one bit for ditching him....

Dee said...

Linda whr is d video na

How come there marriages neva last???its ok to cheat in africa but not ok to cheat in order part of the world,why???

Oh poor Lamar hurts! Ouch!

Lindodo,weres d video?

Lamar Odom Give ur life to Christ
cos he is d only one that can fix that ur broken and battered life.

No video jare.

Na dem way..... not suprising

Larmar or no larmar please how does this gist change the price of kerosine in lagos......joor oo

Thought DL meant downlow?...

@dsteralao on IG