Unbelievable! Watch two little girls cuss each other using really bad language | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 21 November 2013

Unbelievable! Watch two little girls cuss each other using really bad language

This video is so sad to watch. It features two little girls probably about 5/6 years old cussing each other out, using really foul language. You will cringe when you hear some of the words coming out of these little girls mouths. They are talking about s**king d**ks!!! I blame their parents. Watch...

123 comments:

"foul "

Lol. I don see this video tey tey. My black American friend on Facebook tagged me with it. Shocking.

*Chibyke*

click to see the causes of heavy menstrual flow said...

This is despicable... This tells you that the world has turned to something else. It is well

Its not there fault anyways.

OMG children of nowadays are spoilt! I don't blame them Its wat they see on tv.
Photos: Jim Iyke takes Nadia Buari on a trip to Europe to mark her birthday

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

Choi. What a spoilt world. Am like wtf?. Shit is getting realer tho'

Children of nowadays are spoilt.. blame tv..
Teacher beats 4-yr-old student to death for being stubborn

1st to comment??

What disgusting talk????!!!!! These kids mouths needs to bé washed with Ariel detergent and rinsed with Dettol to get all that trash talk out of their mouths!

Shame! I knew it could never be Naija kids! Its indeed a disgrace to their parents. But whoever videoed this shit is so unfair to have uploaded it to the internet considering that they are just kids despite their bad manners.

OMG! SEE THE MULTI MILLION DOLLAR HOTEL JOHN DUMELO BUILT

I bet dey wud grow up 2 b high sch dropout baby mamas if nothin is done ASAP 2 nip dis in d bud #GROSS

The environments kids are exposed to affects them either positively or negatively.
Lord God help me to train my children to bring me more joy than sorrow.

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Say hello to the next generation of pornstars. Disturbing footage nonetheless!

damn! the girl on blue gat mad punch lines can't stop laughing

Tiana said...

How do we expect our kids to
be good?
Ben10 can change into
10 demons, Tarzan is always
half naked ,Tom and jerry are
always fighting, Cinderella
comes bk home at midnight, Pinocho lies all the
time ,Aladdin is the king of
thieves, Batman drives at
320mph:s , Sleeping Beauty is a
lazy girl, Rapunzel allows men
to climb in through her window and Snow White is living with 7
guys,

I mean someone pls tell me
how?

STANCRAMENTO!!! said...

Nice 1 dey should keep it up,n'pass it to dey next generations of dey children!

Rough Diamond said...

Uwa imebi! See dis children o! D girl on blue is badt tho! Hehehe

Sayyy whuuutttt ? Nawa o . I wonder what parents teach their children nowadays. And the mumu's at the background are laughing :/

Like seriously? Dis is really bad..................

The parents are black american women...sad!

Blackberry said...

They r kids...they will outgrow it..albeit it wud av been betta if someone twists their mouths.

Mich said...

Not surprising at all.
Typical of black kids in the projects/hoods.
Probably kids of a crack head mother and a gangster father.
You will be shocked to learn that an adult set them up to have such verbal fights while he/she caught it on camera.
There are worse videos of black kids on Youtube,moral decadence is now something to laugh about.

1+1=stfu!!! ...I piry dem..

Very disturbing. I couldnt watch the whole video & the saddest part are the adults laughing in the background. Its like these girls have no chance to make...i mean look whos encouging them. Who is going to tell them right from wrong. Smh def saying a prayer for them

Im sure ds where prince jobless is from...lmaooo..I sha don learn insult today, tm, tnkz to lindiway..im sorry for deir parents sha.

This kids r really craze. What's 2+2 ans shut the f**k up. Lollx

Lmaoo cuss words on point..I like d part wia she said 1+1 shut d fuck up lol

K

U have made a mistake. Correct the fowl to foul. Also. It's cursing.

SMH. They're repeating what they see and hear in their homes.

Now I knw we re raising saints as children over here.Woe to the parents nd the society of these children.*shrugs*

Onome said...

No thank you linda. I do not want to pollute my mind with images of vulnerable children. Once the mind has been desecrated by these demonic images it is hard to clean out the mind. So no linda thanks for sharing though.

REE said...

Hmmm.....nawa oooo

Dz kids are just something else!!!!

This is Pathetic..... Retarded so called Adults laughing in the background SMH woe betide anyone blaming the media gor this!

God pls protect my kids. Amen.

'Akin and Pawpaw' american female version. These aint little girls. Tha heck?? Messed up world mehn.

shouldisaymyname said...

WTH...the young have grown

Eish! I could not continue. This is really bad! I blame it on their parents though

its not their parent's fault - This is POVERTY!!!!!!!! #ghettoness

Linda, It's FOUL language. You're welcome

Vivian Love said...

Na wa Oooo.. That smalle on blue has a very bad mouth; & who's that fool laughing & encouraging them? Hmmm.. lord have mercy!

Linda you are three months late. These are ghetto children, what do you expect?

And don't Nigerian children yab each other all the time?

Na. Wa ooooh......dz z crazy

ori won ni o pe.idiotas

"1+1 is shut the fuck up" buhahahaha
that girl in blue ehn...

OMG!!!!!!!

yah man! said...

Foul not fowl Aunty Linda...Very sad man! but I laffed *covers face*

Omo,wahala dey o!lol

chocolata said...

Dis children don spoil finish...jeez!!! Don't tel mi dis gals av started fuckin @ d age of 5. Dey even kw doggy style.nawa ooo

The word is 'foul' Linda. But this is appalling, probably picked up from the ghetto where they live.

what i would like to know is, who recorded the video...

OMG!WOMAN said...

Oh dear, what the heck? Jeeeezzzzz. Its sad.

Lisa said...

Clearly emulating what they see and hear!! Idiotic adults taping and laughing, what chances have they got in life coming from that kind of life.

Lol @ all u know is 1+1... They really need some discipline tho

Its very funny, their parents ve nothin to do with their foul languages. They learnt it 4rm skool

"Fowl" or Foul??? Anyways, Americans can be razz for dayyyysssss! That's all.

Bubble gum said...

haha fowl? ?? it is foul and not fowl

Linda did u really type 'fowl language'??? My word!

Later next year its gonna be an important issue as i'm one of linda's numba one fan dat he has posted a comment here on my blog before his fame. Whatch out for my 2 new club bangin joints= se n ken and gygabyte my name is clymas aka se n ken boss

1 plus 1 is shut the fuck up..Hehehehe

CHARMY said...

This is really disheartening!lil kids,n who is the dumblameass modafuka laughing and encouraging them.

lol... charity beggins @ home....

Linda, wetin u sef dey find about, wey make u dey see dis kind inappropriate vid? kai dis world sha!

U got me laughing oh.

You must be feeling so intelligent with this lame comment of yours.

sickening,their parents should be sued

@ Linda, that is a very sad video to watch! I stopped after about a minute. To think some adults were laughing and filming this? Sad, wicked world out there, a jolt to reality on been a responsible parent to mine! Their Mums should start digging their graves for this monster that they 've successfully created in their girls! #Educ8AWomanUEduc8ANation! #SpareAThought!

Akata thingsssss we see and hear worst here everyday especially on the train.....so sad tho and breaks my heart when I see some Africans kids trying to emulate thisssssss

It's not the kids who are the most disturbing. It's the older people recording this and laughing

SIMPLYCOCK said...

America is for adults only...
Little kids don't exist there anymore...
Those two little girls are far older than our 15 year old girls in Naija...
Age of innocence long lost...*wailing*
America is not a liberal society, but a libertarian one!!!
Kids are afforded no moral protection in the US anymore...
But indeed how can you speak of morality when anything goes?
Is it not hypocritical for a society to celebrate men who fuck fellow men right in the anus made by God for defecation, and yet tell children there are limits to what they can hear, what they can see, what they can say and what they can do?
The world is indeed in a state of moral quandary....
According to Michael Jackson: 'Have you seen my childhood?'
No, MJ, cos the devil has stolen it.....

=))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º‎​=)) seriously? Nahhh

Esterish esther said...

God have mercy,just looked like they told this kids to perform after rehearsing their lines out, its really awkward and those fools laughing....This generation of ours, Only God knows

Lol linda can you curse someone out using good language??? Haba..

I have to admit this made me laugh a little. I guess I've just been desensitized to such behavior after all these years. This is a cyclical/generational "curse" if you will. Only God and a solid education can bring them out of it

Pls hw do I watch d video

We have ignored the elephant in the room. Blacks need to sharp up. You can tell the parents educational status from the kids talk. Bad chicken lay bad eggs.. Period!!!

1+1 equals shut the f**k up. The girl in d blue shirt wins! Lol! Really shocking. How on earth did they cram so much foul words in their head? Utterly shocking! Couldn't watch to the end. Disturbing.......

Pumpkin

This is very sad... But that ( 1+1 is stfu ) killed me lol... But very sad I blame their parents. .

Not dettol,izal with kerosine. Disgusted!!

Dende said...

These kids're victims of sexual molestation *smdh

You are like wtf.u see those kids gut it from adult like you period.

Chiltern live what they learn

So serious issue

I wldnt blame dem!

Well first off, the girl on the left isn't 5/6. She's around 7/8. Not that it makes much difference, but she's obviously older than the kid in blue with the extremely rotten mouth.

Most of you'll be shocked to learn that kids this young in the hoods are already sexually active. A ton of them get molested at very young ashes by their cousins/uncles/step dads and sometimes, by their own fathers.

It's a shame that the US government isn't doing much to improve the welfare of lives of its lower class. All the emphasis is on the middle class.

A friend whose mum is a welfare officer told me his mum once sent cops to a home where an 11 year old girl was being pimped out by her crack cocaine addict mother and the girl bragged about it in school, how many men she fucks in a week.

This video is a tip of a disgusting ice berg.

Lmao.nice one!

dont blame me but i kinda like the one tat says one + one = SHUT THE FUCK UP

This comment is the bomb +true
Let your kids watch tbn

And who dah f**k are dse grown up's der ''dey actuali watch dse kids exchnge wrds**am nt suprised anywz,, d gurl on Blue baht gon...

Ghetto girls frm small na wo o.

Mocherry said...

Lmaooo... Damn! U know? Wen I mean madded punchlines. She's got it .. 1+1= stfu

Very useless children #ratchet with useless parents...this just shows you the level of negative exposure these two get. Its a thing to be sad and ashamed about not post on you tube...

This is what happens when irresponsible , drug addicts, and absentee parents bring up children.

God will not make me have kids like this, If not the next morning, I don carry them drop for my grandpapa house for warri... 1+1= shut the hell up

Wey d video na?

Lol!!!! ℓ̊ love dis kids!!!! They Α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ hilarious!!! Abeg make ppl Ŋo̶̷̩̥̊͡ kill M̶̲̅ε̲̣̣̣̥ sha

I didn't see d video,wher do I click 2 watch?

I don't seem 2 see a video 2 click on,so I can watch it.

Linda I no see any video.. Abii u don delete am... Abeg upload d video...plsss..

Mich, don't mislead LIBers into thinking this is typical behavior for children living in poor areas of the US. Their parents' gross neglect is unusual for parents anywhere.

BARRY9ICE said...

this is what u get when u use foul words on ur kids or in there environment, kids have d ability to assimilate fast, they get used to there environment so easily.

Hypo must be included for a total cleansing.

Wia is d video kwanu?

Hypo n vim. May God help us

I can't See d video pls hw do I get it

1+1 is shut d fuck up.

Change ur device

jt speechless

It's not just the T.V its the disgusting disgraces you call adults that are allowing it to happen in front of their faces yet do nothing about it but laugh and encourage. It's a shame for the children. God is watching...

and who's dat fool behind dem laughing lyk a jackass????(& ds is an insult 2 fools & jackasses)

Use liquid rat poison and ogirishi stick.lol

lol lord have mercy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

And they wonder why they call them AKATA!!!!

WHAT DO U EXPECT?ITS A RELECTION
OF THE SOCIETY.MUCHI ONLINE

Linda biko nu tell simply cock to change his dp. I'm addicted to ur blog and so is my younger sister. Yes we can talk, but to put porn as dp. Haba. I know where to go when i want to watch porn, and its nt LIB or is it?

Ayodeji Osowobi said...

I am so surprised and disappointed that an adult was actually recording this video. I mean, what values are we teaching these kids?

two words......bad parenting

site internet buy ultram online no prescription - ultram er 100mg generic