"Those who can't afford Heineken should stick to Ka kai" Mercy Johnson hits back at marketers | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 2 November 2013

"Those who can't afford Heineken should stick to Ka kai" Mercy Johnson hits back at marketers

Mercy Johnson Okojie took to Twitter this morning to hit back at Nollywood Movie Marketers who are planning to ban her for being too expensive. Mercy charges between N1.8m to N2m per movie. And I totally agree with her, if you can't afford her fees, look for other actresses who are less expensive. See more Tweets after the cut...

213 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 213 of 213

God bless u jare.wa ribatise,wa rono Gbe gba.loruko Jesu

Dis ur comment loud oo.lmao

Yeah poko is here.we don c u.wonder when ul stop this beef and that ur fake American accent ur always forming.kmt

Will smith receives atleast 20m usd plus 10% of what any movie he features in grosses because he knows his worth.2m naira is merge considering how much talent MJ has so those marketers should start thinking of paying her more than banning her.the thing with the marketers is that they exploit these actors and it gets to a stage where they can't take it anymore.they make more money from these movies so they should pay the actors well.the marketers are the real thieves.

Shush common.mercy is just tired of their exploitation.if she was still receiving 300k per movie,would they be doing all these rubbish they are doing?she knows her worth now and u can't blame her for that.if they can't afford her,they should use poko na Abi is she the only actress in naija?abeg o

lol,,someone will surely replace u sooner than u think but wud advice u sort things out with the marketers and also do some international movies rather than this local ones

Oh bcos they helped her she should turn to slave abi.

I believe your weight @ Mrs Okogie, who God has Bless no man can cause. If u tell dem to take gin dem fit no understand oo abeg if dem no fit afford Heineken may dem stick KIA-KIA @least #20 own dey. *LuvUloadssss* Linda post my comment oo

Bhuaahaahaahaahaa....Go girl...the only DUMEBI wey person shift her pant she nor know...Am out.

Mosiwomeka said...

Love Mercy Johnson.... Its the truth, they should respect their old age and use people they can afford.

as far as am consign mercy is the best artress so? they can go to hell for all i care

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 213 of 213   Newer› Newest»