Tania Omotayo shows off Rolex watch, gift from Wizkid? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 21 November 2013

Tania Omotayo shows off Rolex watch, gift from Wizkid?

Wizkid's girlfriend Tania Omotayo showed off her expensive Rolex watch on instagram last night and made reference to her man. She tweeted - 'He's the best'. If the Rolex is a gift from Wizkid, then dude is really serious. That watch is not less than $18k.

118 comments:

saidPlus said...

all this huge sum of money am hearing is sparking my brain... hahahah too much money niggas. i pray dhat crazzy womanizer marry her

that watch is $8k, i own the same type too, and thats the max even in uk, where i got mine.....

cheers

Chai!!! Dis geh is enjoyin o

Well don Wizkid, nice gift

Ok now, I'm seriously jealous ....let me go and hug the next moving train at ikeja along !!!

Linda dat's a big lie...dis 1 she is wearing is not up to dat..stop hyping dis ppl

shaaaaaaaaaaa don't get pregnant.

Where's the other half of this equation? I hear deafening silence on his end. Hope this girl isn't some crazy psycho who won't take no for an answer.

That wrist watch looks fake nd all dis our uselss celeb keep braging of what they cnt afford.. Ndiara

Congrats dear but all these show off, thought she was bigger than this

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Good gesture by Wizkid. She's beautiful btw! Well, all mixed babies are! Haha!

Dis 1 is not up too d amount...pls stop hypin dis ppl

Linda stop hyping dis ppl, hw much wizkid get wey e go de waste am? Na footballer or politician he b? Abeg amnot hating bt dem too de lie

SUNSHINE said...

Yels. They are seriously in LOVE.

i dont know why we make her feel important...which she is not...she is jst a girl who sleeps with wizkid...lobatan...You aint a celeb girl...wake up!!!

You lie! I have a smaller dial and it went for £7400. Get your facts right!

uhmmmm dis is serious ooo well dats d power of love and free giving u do tins without rily feeling it. IZZZ

adorable jewel said...

LolsSsss*****i laf in german***brainless celebs

Am happy 4 her,pls if her bf can afford it, let him be

Nyc one babe,enjoy it.

babycakes$ said...

I think all of you sayin its a lie have a poverty mentality. What's there to own expensive things or assets. Change your thinking today! Money talks!

My ex-girlfriend..

Eyeshadow said...

Ugly wristwatch

ejikebiggerdick said...

This Omotayo or warefa is really a cunt! She's now the best bcus he gives u the money when u need it nd he jst bought an expensive item for u.
If he had been a barrow pusher, who can't afford a rolex....u'll be seeing somethn like "in relationship bt searching" men re the same" "dnt trust any man"

Linda babes i bliv u hv been to some few country there are categories of Rolex 9ja celebrities just like make bliv, u are d only one who bought a 2008 Toyota n u admit let it b any of those celebrities they will tell u its brand new 2013! let dem b fooling themselves..its either ROLEX, LV n by d way dat peter LV cost 630 dollar if u present ur receipt at d departure u will get ur tax back...

Lovety Aderibigbe said...

18k wot??...ah ah na mz linda, na jez Gold encrusted rolex
naa

Lovety Aderibigbe said...

18k wot??...ah ah na mz linda, na jez Gold encrusted rolex
naa

NA. Wah madam Tania wizkid never marry you and you are already feeling like a mrs? No let this boy chop you for free.get busy with your own life now,wizkid never ready for marriage at all.

susan said...

Pls stop hypin pple pple is not up 2 dat amount buh nice gift tho

Linda big fat lie!!!

Got something like this last month but trew it away cos i don't like it

I jus D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ smh for Ɣ☺ΰ...

lalainisblog said...

All our celebs hope una dey buy health and life insurance and annuities. It will be a shame to spend all this money now and start begging for money if sickness comes. Or not leave anything for old age or for their families when they die. It is well

Miss Ikeji, the wrist watch is about 5k quid, defo not half the amount you quoted. Like Uti rightly said, stars claim what they aren't- with help from you!

oyindoubra commander OJB said...

Nice.....bt he shld go and pay 4 her bride price...stupid fool

Spending sooo much on a wristwatch wen it can't even tell d future.............luxury indeed

is dis news,meeessssswwwww!Linda walahi u din dey drown ,dis not news

If you have it, spend it......maturedly!

Get one 4 me now

Not every single rolex u see on dis pple are real. They sell a lots of preowned Rolex. They look new and cheaper than the original price

I tire oh!make him use d money pay her dowry!

Nice one girl. Njoy it while it last

Leave Linda, she can hype for Africa, go to Rolex's site n check the value of that watch.

Buh all dese celebs always flauntin everytin dey own, cnt she kip it to herself?? Am nt hatin, love d gift sha

Celebrities newest investment:Rolex watches. Jobless people

He is the best because he buys you things.ohh,women!

linda u dey disappoint me o, so wat if he gives her mansion...
linda if u like play favoritism as usual n dont post my comment

Chill linda, that wrist watch is so fake, that is not a rolex wrist watch designed my rolex.. Wizzy can't just throw $18k like that.. Dem no born am. Fake AF, there's a mallam that stays around iduna hospital that will offer you a cleaner rolex for less than 100k..smellos

Na lie oh e no reach

Wizzy be showing this girl mad luv,Hmmmmm! Am i jealous? Ans: Yes...L0L

PRETTY GIRL

Ok....next

Na investment? Aw dis one con carry put foood for ma table,Lin lin another gist abeg

OMG!WOMAN said...

Just don't get pregnant, haha!

This is no get rich quick thing, it is just an easy
work that you do and get paid. register with #500, Earn #100 just for
signing up and #300 each for referring people who got approved.Remember to register through the link below.try and make more than your 500naira back. www.500naira.com?r=kattydoneey

He's d best indeed.Wot happens wen the tap stops running?He will become the worst abi?This shows how vain she is.

Because he spends money on her doesn't mean he'll marry her.

hope he stays wit u long,and pls dnt get pregant or he's going 2 move 2 the next gal.enjoy it while it last

haters gon hate. .

linda maybe she paid half wizkid paid quater her dad paid d remaining bal plus lola lol

udblacky said...

Hmmm...is like this Tania is bleaching see her fingers.

Girl plz stop showing urself cus u ar nt sure of any man until he says i do.dnt make urself a laughing stock

She is his boo and vice versa

She's wearing Rolex on the the wrist housing the bleached fingers...stay there and keep looking for fault.
The Linda, you can like to act like you know how much all luxury items cost, even if na fake, once na celeb wear am..u go just dey yarn nonsense.
If u like don't post the comment becos u do that a lot..at least u have see it.

True talk, dats all she is, ppl seem to forget that.

See as she dey look d watch lyk say na pikin she just born... »P.H Girl«

maybe it's her dad or bro. i can say "he's(ma dad or ma bro)the best". #justsaying.

Brilliant observation.he doesn't seem to flex their"relationship"

linda ikeji can hype,haba...18k wetin,up your research game mehn!

Get rid of the eyeshadow and maybe you will see the beauty in the watch. You know how many people have that wristwatch and how many wish they have the wristwatch? The watch is not ugly, jealousy is ugly's second cousin and you my friend are very related.

wetin be $18k?linda wat do u take us for self d one i got self na 4000pound..pls stop hyping ppl

In U̶̲̥̅̊я dreams,L̳̿Ö̤̣̇☺•ː̗̀=Dː̖́•‎​​​​​ℓσℓz•ː̗̀=Dː̖́•‎​​​​​☺Ö̤̣̇L̳̿! I like tho.

Why? Why should he use the money to pay her bride price? Is that how your husband did you? He didn't lavish you with gifts? Take you out to dinner? You know if a guy loves a girl, it is not uncommon to show it and express it. Why does marriage have to be the first thing on his or her mind? Cant you see they are still young and getting to know each other? He is expressing his love and affection by giving her a nice gift. Stop this 1830's mentality and let the young kid enjoy his girlfriend please without shoving marriage down their throat. Thank you!!!

Its called appreciation. You give me $1, should I curse you instead? Of vourse he is the best, he expressed his affection and showed how much he appreciates her. Why won't he be the best? Good Lord, Nigerian Men and their funny comments, they make me tired sometimes.

So? First off, she is biracial. Secondly, if she did, did she borrow the money from you or came to use yours? What the heck does her watch have to do with her fingers and bleaching. You're a joke!!!,

uuum how do you know it's a rolex?

Exaggerated and hyped price,he is d best(now)will he still b d same best tomao?,time will certainly unravel d answer.Aunty linda learn to b emphatic wid ur price ohhh

Fake Rolex.omotayo wen u go to London try doing window shopping in a Rolex store..na that time u go know say wizzy chop u mugu.18k my anus

Like seriously,why are u guy beefing the gurl,won't you be hapi if ur gf put u on her dp and wrote sweet stuff,his is gf he can buy her anyting he care to,who stop u to buy ur gfs gifts I see beefing,this normal things that all gurl do when dere bf buy them anyting so u beefers should go and eat pomo...linda post my comment ooo watin I do u.

Even if he leaves her, @ least she has gained. Pple just beefing. U shld bé hapi for her. Some of ur bfs cant buy u 100naira credit. She's hapi, whether d watch is fake or not. Go and buy ur own.

How much skul does his son attend/does he even take care of his baby mama? silly smelling people

have the watch Linda. bought mine for 11k use after tax. mine is rose gold which makes it more expensive so its not possible that wristwatch is 18k. better find out b4 u act like you know

I hope it leads to marriage sha!

LHRSMA ,loL .Abeg T.T enjoy jawe ,all dz people r simpli envying u ,weather na
5dollars ,itz a gift from sm1 dt u cherish most ,atleast dtz wat matters more .

I have one too ! Hehehe

SIMPLYCOCK said...

He's paying for the yantshing!!!

suzzy said...

Tania omotayo u r a very stupid gal y d show off.u want 2 be a celeb thru wizkid. Ur matter can't be like ur sister lola.so stop hoping. Come kiss ma sexy black ass mofo.

Im not hating but that watch is super "OLD" and not that expensive

The watch has the Jubilee strap and Rolex do not make those anymore..

Still.. Thats a nice watch

I found it wia u threw it...

etochi21 said...

Children

Our celebrities too dey lie sha. Dem too no say dem no feet, how much den get 4 account self. I know of some ppl who are not celebrities dat can buy dem and deir so call expensive materials.

Let him go nd invest cos he is not going to be on top 4eva. B4 we go hear say him no fit pay house rent. Musician come nd go.

All of u are jes big-tine losers I tell u! Haters gon hate

jescci said...

What most of us do not understand is that this celebs don't do this things for showoff,na Linda wey no dey sleep dey go dem IG accounts dey carry dem pix come show us here. Linda na wa for you o.

All dis hypers $8000 and £7400,where una see money buy? Ehn! Buy N1m+ watch and still get time dey post comment for LIB....who is fooling who?

Tolsis said...

Hmmmm nigerians, u can hate smh, which one is bride price or say na fake. Two young peeps r expressin their love, respect it & let dem be. Wrong mentality don finish una for dis country.

Don Osagie said...

Datz Rolex na London use

This is nothing to compare what pepsi paid him for ad so u guys should nt worry... Its well!

this babe is now an attention whore. Hiss

Girl, let him get you a condo or a house. A roof over your head is far better than these baubles. Get real assests!

Chai!! Naija can beef sha. Please respect the kids in love naw, kilode gan? I can't afford to buy my baby one for now but when I see something good and nice, believe me, I appreciate it. Hype or propaganda, whatever english, this starboi has done something depicting seriousness. Whether the relationship works or otherwise depends on the lovers... But why can't you just let them enjoy the light of love while it shines.... Haba.. Nyc1Starboi

Lisa said...

"You are the best" because of a watch, talk about materialistic!!

abeg... she's in London and he isnt.. so when did he give her watch?? so she;s probably just trying to cover up the breakup talk... after all, it was wiz that said he was single...

Is she in any way related to Lola Omotayo?

Laffff wizkid womanizer if am were u ! Am gonna marry d mother of mie child ! D gal u impreganted!! Is if bcos is not rich !!omotayo not even ashamed of bing wit anoder person hussy

Soul said...

Boo aputara ego olé? Sharap dia. Boo ko boo ni. Mshewwwwww. How many people have you booed or have booed you and ended up marrying you. Call a spade a spade joor. She's just a chic phucking Wizkid. Cos I'm sure she doesn't cook or clean or massage or take care of him. QED

Enjoy.

Hahahahaha I love libers...... we rock!! This Tayo gal always making noise abt the stuffs she gets. We don't care.... Are you the ist person?

Go n learn how 2 communicate in English first then maybe u'll be able to afford d expensive materials.

True

So, im guessing your comment here was meant to be a joke and you dont really think so, correct? Listen, just because they were young and had a little indiscretion that led to a baby does not mean they have to marry. Happiness in a marriage is very important. Having a baby does not equal marriage, wrong mentality. Everyone deserves to be loved and if you marry someone bc there's a baby involved without being in love, you're doing yourself a disservice and worst of all, stealing from your kid (s), because you wont have your very best to give to your kid(s).

This lady is not with another persons hussy. Stop with the possessive mentality!!!

Woow this is so sweet.... I just like when guys buys their women adorablestuffs

Chai! This is enough to pay for my MSc abroad ooh!

Lmao...are u still alive @ Anonymous