Tania Omotayo confirms she's still with Wizkid... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 18 November 2013

Tania Omotayo confirms she's still with Wizkid...

Wizkid tweeted 'Single Nigga Life' yesterday but he's very much a taken man. Tania confirmed on twitter that they are still together.

135 comments:

Who cares!! Gush they both need to grow up

Linda wat is our business with dis people
Kmt

Wetin be my own Next abeg!

looolz happy for them,seems Tania is an Liber.
Am suspecting Alicia says. looolz

h.e.i bishop said...

what is really wrong with wizKID?
our celebs want to copy everytin 4rm western world bt alwayz end up doing lyk KIDS........ UP 9ja joor

So what? Go wed!

Patto Evra said...

I think say she wan dull, maka sharp grab am ...first to comment

Patto Evra said...

Biko enof of all dis umuaka things...

Na dem sabi

Patto Evra said...

not my business!

Na dem sabi joor

Philip said...

taught as much....... i see things working out here

Hmmn.....lol.....nawa o.buh is it dat d gurl is so much luv struckd dat ur so called bf tweeted such nd u r still forming u r still 2geda...anywaiz,except its just a play play tin sha o...otherwise...she's jonzing o...coz wizkid asked me out recently o buh I refused sha *as a child of God*...hehehehe....(ROI)

Wen a guy announces 2 d world he's single, trust me he's single even if u put him on a leash

Dis boy is an amsterdam sh*t

Apparently he meant single nigga probably because she travelled back... Like you can see from her tweets

Is ok.LatinoPINKY

I dont know why i just feel this Tania can do better than this wizkid boy... mtcheeeew

Rough Diamond said...

Y is she forcing herself on him?

Patto Evra said...

I think say she wan dull, maka sharp gals grab am ...first to comment

Who kias

Must she prove anything to us,if she's not forcing herself on him??

Lol, u better get pregnant twice like your sister, since you are going down the same path.... Just a shame

Don Peror Francis said...

Men,I love to see dis kids 2geda...Anty Linda(Ph.D Amebo)

bbdatouch said...

We don hear ooO

I noticed Tania and Lola (psquare) have d same last name, any chance related? as they're both mixed….

U better shine ya eyes.Wizkid is still Looking for Caro.

I fink dz couples ar foolin deirsef bcoz dey ar avin issues at hand, so dey cannot fool mi...y wil wizkid used d word "SINGLE"?..as 4mi I caneva indulge mysef wif eni cellebrity@mi jookin oh.....lol!

Blog diva said...

Who cares? Mtshew!

Awww. sweet. maybe wizkid is single sha but she is still with him.

Akpos and The Girl In Mini Skirt

Una wey dey eye Wizkid,Tania says dey are still 2geda ooo#tongueout#yawns

Hope she'z not forcing herself on him?? Anyway sha,even if nah me I go force myself wella. Keep it tight sis, don't let ur man go :)

hello pls follow my blog its abt fashion nd jewellries spiceurlook.blogspot.com tnks

He should marry her quick.he has the money.girl friend every year

And so what about it??Abeg wizkid go sitdown ur still a small boy'''

Hiaaaan! Lin lin allow dis kids rest naa.... Dis aint news....haba! I tire oh! Abeg go sleep.....if u like dnt post it atleast u read it.

Nawaaaoh! Dis onr follow 4 news? If ur outta news lin, abeg write abt u....ur own issues....miss holy....

She's saving face.

babyk said...

Ehen? Shey ka ma salo ni?

Is dis news? Mtchew nest pls

lade said...

She's cute but I fink she luks older.is it just me that finks so?

bookz said...

She's a babe.but she luks kinda older dan wizkid

Presumably, suspicions will always rear its ugly head after statements like that. Howbeit Kid should be the one doing the confirming.

Gud 4 dem

so Linda wetin you want mek we do? start to dance???? mtchewwww

nancygod said...

i don hear

Even wizkid is seeking attention and wants to be all over the blogs! Aint that some shit!

Nice to know u guys are still together. Aunty linda,next pls.

EbonyAma said...

Not interested in dis gist, thanks.

Who cares.

Igor said...

Who really cares ?

These kids though! Ofcourse they are...For some reasons,i didn't take that his tweet seriously#NEXT

PRETTY GIRL

Good for them

Who cares..goodluck to her, he's an ass

Olumide said...

Miss Tania is moving very fast before ladies start sending in application forms for her bf lol

c as wiz-fowl be wivout make-up..im gf sef nah mumu

Femi said...

maybe wizkids means, single nigga life as in. Tania is not around I can't cook, let me visit an eatery...... bla bla bla. You know how a single mans left is now.

Whose business?

Why won't she be wit him when money is speacking
KENNEDY said so

He jes wrote dat cos Tania is travelling

I knew Wizkid was only want to be in news again when he shared it the last time. Their relationship will last, trust me Linda

Say so via Today Nigeria Entertainment News

yummy tummy said...

Pls is lola omotayo related to tania omotayo in anyway?

What's all ds childish charade?? Mtchewww!!!!

Make dem no dey decieve demselves thinking dey re decieving us,rubbish, na dem sabi.

Beta fr ha.cnt u c hw she's blushin

Small kids and their lives.

SIMPLYCOCK said...

Black don't crack...
Pray that tells their story...
Time will tell....

Naija celebs don dey use linda blog to advertise them new arrivals.Anything them buy or do,na to post am for instagram and beg linda to upload am.If person no support am them go say"haters"Must everybody complement you?some of una wey dey showoff don save for many years take buy that thing.some,na gift from sugar daddy or fans.una think say we no no say nollywood female celeb na firstclass ashy?we no una coded runs pka

Will get back together ni

whizzev said...

na dem sabi, arbi ow dahwan take affect d price of fish for we market? #looks away#

If wizzy still dey help him mumsy hawk ekpa for oshodi market chey this babe go look him side?No!For him present she go dey fake"i love wizzy"But for him back she go say"if i no empty wizzy bank account i no go rest"

i love dis couple,oh grl no leave am o,instead nak akpako,but nt much....linda abeg post am,frst to comment...

Daddy's Girl said...

Really!! Wow!! #mtcheew# I'm so alarmed. Next pls

Correct babe,hold am tight ooooo

Who cares..... you two should go get a Lyf nd stop tweeting rubbish.

children drama... nxt.....*onyxgodwin *

Mcheeeeeewwwwwe

It's a lie joor. You see the handwriting on the wall. When a man starts to post pictures of his child frequently all of a sudden. There is fire on the mountain. It's not easy as I understand that he cannot just dump you like that. Not fair. After displaying u to the public, then he comes to say to the public that I no dey do again. Habatically!

Thts wht am talking about!! No need to be separated ... Am Hapy for u guys!!!

This girl doesn't seem to sense filled (if there is a word like that) till he'd break her neck before she'd leave him. I know we can't help who we fall in love with but an abusive relationship isn't even good for a professional fighter how much more a fine girl like this.

linda read in between d lines, dey will get bk 2geda not dt dey are 2geda. Anyways woteva

thelma said...

Dint beleve in d supposed break up in d first place....

.hahhaha.first 2 comment.well wizkiy and omotayo should neva part 4 dey suit each oda.nd pls linda if u c wizkid tel am make him do plastic surgery 4 nose.hahahaha.

Ummy said...

Jst Lmao @ those gurlz dat must hav tot they had a chance, bad belle pple. Wait o! Abeg Tania n Lola omotayo aint related, are they?? :s

Small pikin things. Abegi next...

Issokay!!!!! General O....

yeka said...

Good for them.linda next plsssss

yeka said...

Good for them.linda next plsssss

MissBusyBody said...

Is Tania Omotayo the younger sister of Lola Omotayo... Just Curious

Jade said...

Awkward when d chick has to be d one that clears d air after d dude stirs d dust.

Na them sabi!! Too much noise abt their relationshp status. Who cares!!!

Ohh dats good 4 dem

Good dat u still hanging in dere thou.watch ya back!... Hi london! mstchewwww,if u are gana land @ somalia kenya or mozambique etc will dat even be news.

Taken or not taken, non of my problem

Lindiway, I think this gist is very irrelevant, u usually do better thank this, and u can do better than this

Good for her
Click on www.melonyzblog.blogspot.com ...for the love of the arts

Good for them they look niz.

@celebritylovife said...

And hw is dt news??? Biko nken'esote (next)!!! #ndiara

Who cares?

Biko. Dz 1nces shud goan rest jarwe, wizkid show neva dey cum wey u tke get tym 2 dey yarn us abt u bein single???

To hide her shame. We all do it, to keep the frenemies off our back

but did wizkid confirm it! many ladies r in a relationship with themselves

Wish u well Star Boy!!!

swaggs isimemen said...

What is my business about dose children pls anty linda don't bring all dose children matter com here again noo I beg u mtcheeeeew

Cant people jus understand simple things? A boy says 'Single Nigga Life' simply means he's a Barchelor! Dating Tania does not mean he's married to her yet. People and propaganda!! Afterall, they both have a lotta growing up to do. #giveaniggurabreak

Dey like small boyz for deir family, just like her big sis Lola.

Abeg make dem go sleep. In fact, make me sef go sleep ...

LOL @ all the "who cares" comments. You carry your hand click link, leave comment on top den come dey ask stupid question

Trust me you care!You're here!!

Lol @ looking for Caro

jaybeyblu said...

"an" liber fa! Na still una curse wiz kid when he said an hotel.

clem said...

Who said she is forcing herself on him? Anyway, wizkid is also holding her o

And this is news because ??? Smh

No dullin for wizkid o,abeg abeg abeg

I don't blame them,they are still kids playing hide n seek.

"Wizkid asked me out recently o buh I refused sha" lmaoo see dis jonzer!!

Maybe he meant he was living a single nigga life atm,probably she travelled or something.

DeEmperorsBlog said...

They r 2 young to enter d moto of break-up
Have fan guys

Exactly dats wat d tweet kinda implies

spunkyliciouz said...

Exactly my thoughts

how dat one take affect ASUU strike nah

Ur gbagaun is alarming mate!

Who cares.lyk seriously u guys should go get a lyf Cus dis is bullshit.mtcheeeew

Ooops fnk God..pls u guys shuld grow stronga jorrrhhh..c dem bad belle pple mtchewwwwwwww

Seems to me people are having relationships these days to please the general public but themselves.Keep your relationships to yourself;away from the general public and you'd find you 'll be happier.Whats with all these "we're still together"like you're accountable to us for your relationship.Mstchee...w!!Na small pikin sense dey worry all these celebrities sef.

LadyF

Gbam!!

U re a disgrace to manhood!Linda pls stop posting this idiot's comments.His dp is scrofulous!Prince jobless in another form.

NiKi Posh said...

"an Liber" hehehe so funny! Our much celebrated Bona sef fit commit blunder?Kwa!

I think she forcing herself on him she should give him a little space

It is so obvious the first person to comment is in pain! Loool... God will do ur own. Stop hating.:-|

Really? Really? Really? Nobody cares fools,so girl go find a hobby love and stop with this dumb shit,it's old

Hahahahahaha am so sorry for u becos u wen u snatched him away frm u thought u were going to be wit him forever stupid girl, by the time his done wit u he wud dump like a worthless piece of trash same way he dump me for u mtwwwwwwwww

Lol @ "was only want to be in the news" girl how did u pass ur waec ?

Dat wat I feel too. Sylvia