Saturday 2 November 2013

Seun Kuti on Stella Oduah's car scandal

Gbam!

175 comments:

Yeypa! This woman is just getting more popular. As for she is the most popular in the last two weeks
tragic- lady and lover dies after having too much sex see Graphic pic

you guyz should leave her na. talk of people who steal billions first. how many governors in this country doesn't have a private jet and graduates are unemployed.
sure, deal with her and fish out the others

Heidi Klum Aged Overnight......

A very respectful advice. Supported.

Sexily Endowed said...

U're de SON of ur FATHER......

na way oooo...oya am d fist 2 comment so happy

Rough Diamond said...

Seun u r mouthed!
#fearless

God bless you bro....(Just don't like the fact that he's an atheist)

wat an argument,let us call a spade by It's name and stop walking in shadows...

can imagine my grand mum looking up at a plane or oloplane and wishing her grand kids fly in one not knowing or being ignorant of the "needfully done" corruption that goes on in the oloplane industry...God bless naija

I second the gbam! The callousness of our leaders and their ineptitudeness is quite shocking. This is an open and shut case, but they will drag it on; obviously on tax payers money and at the end let the woman go with a slap on the wrist!

No misquote,no misconduct.. Seun kuti just did it correctly & that's what we are looking up to.

Seun kuti go and hug a moving trailer. Fool see thief calling some one a thief idiot u must be high on some cheap drugs. Live stella alone she has said her own and she is innocent. Many politicians do worst things and stil go free. And stella has'nt done any tin wrong k and research well to no wat do the needful mean. go and sit down yoruba bastard. Born by a broken condom

mofe martins said...

how to install bbm on your computer http://www.eminado.com/2013/11/how-to-install-bbm-on-your-pc.html

mofe martins said...

How To Install BBM On Your PC http://www.eminado.com/2013/11/how-to-install-bbm-on-your-pc.html

Emmeno said...

Fela is really your father!!

Timileyin said...

Lol! The fruit so did not fall far from the tree! Omo baba e! Fela livs on thru his kids and the wonderful music he left behind. Madam oduah u better save urself further shame and embarrasment by apologizing and admitting ur wrong. Barawo oleeeewee

seconded

Olori Oko said...

Well spoken!Her body language like dat of her sister Diezani is very condescending,we really need 2 take this war off twitter n blogs and directly into the homes of these shameless looters both old n new

Well said.

Gbammmmm, madam stealer pls take advice

fodunrin said...

Apt!!!!a round of applause Mr kuti.Mrs oduah has blamed everyone else from her media person to the officers of NCAA and anyone besides Stella oduah.its one of two things Madame,you either approved the misappropriation of funds or you are grossly incompetent.either way,you are dammed.i know expecting you to honorably resign is asking for the impossible in Nigeria's clime but hey,we can ask anyway,just for record purposes.

MO said...

Like most of your peers Mrs oduah,you are very corrupt and dare to do so with utmost arrogance.a thief with an attitude.

Pls i need ur advice..am in a serious relationship with my guy and we re doing pretty well but d problem is dat i want to get pregnant for him but he's so bent at me finishing my education b4 anytin am in my final year second semester if not for d strike wuld av been a graduate nw,he uses a condom and even wen he don't he withdraws...am 24yrs n he's over 30 and financially stable.he's so bent on me finishing skul dat am beginning to get suspicious,he's not married dat am so sure of.he's own is dat he doesn't want me to get preg out of wedlock dat he wants to get married first..i love him so much..pls does he love me or is he jst using me?and if he loves me y don't he want me preg?*confused* Lisa

We still got powerful pple dat aren't scared 2 say d obvious truth... Tank u seun *ONYX GODWIN*

Well phrased omo Anikulapo Kuti. Only the truth can come out of a true prophet's mouth. You have the blood of your father running in your veins. The truth is that woman (Stella) did something wrong. If we are serious about stomping out corruption and enshrining accountability, then we must start somewhere. But... I bet you peeps, this too shall be swept under the carpet. Pray I lose my bet.

U pple should dat woman alone, she is innocent. Afta all is nt privite use.

madetycoon said...

She's a bad boss 2 work with and a stupid bitch for putting her subordinates under the cross fire. 'I worked in d civil service and know that do the needful as well as f.n.a (further with necessary Action) - means carry on.

Omas992 said...

Thanks Seun.

''Nigeria is not a great country.....it is one of the most corrupt, insensitive, inefficient place under the sun''
--Chinua Achebe.

Nice one Seun.

Thank you Seun Kuti- you have spoken for us ordinary Nigerians. Stella Oduah ought to do the right thing by hanging her head in shame and resigning straightaway! I don't know why African politicians feel the need to remain in their position with all that scandal over their heads. The longer she remains the more likely she is guilty of the charges she has been accused of

Just see as she (stella) is looking away in that photo like uncivilised market woman. No self carriage, yet she is a minister.

Wetin concern Gbam!!! Here? Linda, u no get work today abi?

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

Please talk to her

Well said

Seun for President!....

Nice piece!

Seun kuti u ar high on something ! u need an interpreter

dot said...

she is wicked jeeeez and people re suffering to start with

He has said it all... madam Stella should stop denying and apologize!

Nkechi J. said...

This whole mess is a joke... Seriously, if you want to free this woman then free her and stop making it seem as the rest of Nigeria can see through all these foolishness. If you all are really conducting a hearing then stop avoiding obvious questions. How can one woman appropriate funds for her own use, no checks and balances and you people are finding it difficult to ask her questions, really? So what she is the minister for aviation, does that also make her chair for the appropriations committee? How is it that she was even involved with the negotiations for buying of these cars, why was no proper step taken to conduct research on the cost of these cars, and where the hell are EFCC or do they only come become active when its internet scamming?

This is such an embarrassing scene, govt for them by them, we are just unfortunate laggers called citizens

Woomie said...

Well said. Madam Stella, keep protecting yourself with bullet proof cars on d road, while ur primary assignment suffers. Why wont we have air crashes up & down when u are busy siphoning funds for ur personal enrichment?
There's nothing i can believe from this woman's mouth again; all the facts and evidence (papers) have opened her nyash.

pweetys protege said...

Oh my boi Seun, I told him to fear no one! Not even dz witch Stella! She can't do anything! She can only cause air crash!
Btw, everyone,I'm holidaying with my baby boo as always. Dnt beg me to take u along okay?yep yep

Hmmmm , well written Seun Kuti!!

Bootylycious diva said...

all of them are bunch of thieves,let him without sin cast the first stone

Nonsense this is not what we should be talking about. The youth are on strike and the president is spending so much on a burial and we are here judgeing this w oman becos she is a woman or what. Others has done and gone free and the govt did not say anything.stupid govt

utonwa said...

Gbam!

Adebola said...

I just don't like reading opinions regarding any topic from an Atheist. Dear Seun Kuti, please keep your opinions to yourself, nobody cares about what your opinions are all about.
- Concerned Third Party, who is not an Atheist.

Nonso. A said...

well said...

Lucian said...

This is an intelligent write up. What is needful kor what is needful ni.

Elsmama said...

The guy speaks sense

Who she wan blow for here sef, this one she keep face like watery shit. Woman yield to the right thing.

whitefalcon said...

Well said Seun. In Latin maxims,we say res ipso loquitor (which means facts speaks for themselves).

I rest my case.

Ododo-oro!
God bless Seun

Ur head dia Mr Seun,wots ur biz dia abi na cheap popularity u dy find?

Hmmm! I no fit talk, he said it all.

Well said seun God bless u.Ms joi

Hmm every goat and chicken now are putting mouth into Stella matter na wao, as if they are better off. Linda let me advise you, whenever you are giving news about issues especially controversial issues such as this, don't give your own opinion, just give out the news as is and leave it to your readers to make up their minds cos I do no know what you mean by gbam. Ever since this Stella news broke, you have been making judgmental comments about it, as if you just want her out of that post...... Take it easy o, you know where you come from, these people who are praising you today,are the same people that will cry crucify her 2mrw.

Tiana said...

Watin I won use her apology do? Sale d car nd go to jail!

So Seun get sense like this??? Like really??? Stella is a fucked up bitch

LINDA ABEG MAKE WE HEAR WORD. IF E DEY VEX YOU, GO GET MINISTERIAL APPOINTMENT. HE WITHOUT A FAULT LET HIM FIRST CAST THE STONE.

Poopoo said...

Shut up, Seun. Na ur papa wey dey responsible? As for u Linda, u need employment in the civil service to know that the Minister does not do everything. The auditors, procurement and accounts people are supposed to follow and advise on procedure. Oduah is a politician. She can write anything. And Linda, dis one u dey follow dis enemies of ur towns people. We dey watch u.

Just look @ her face, like bag of SHIT! She shows no remorse.

prettysilvia said...

Well said seun.well said.............

Seun thx jare!!!u av spoken

Linda y u no dey post my comments na,biko! Ehn ehn tin be say for naija ole gbe ole gba ni...shior! Fisola talk am

On Point!

9jadeltapikin... said...

Naijadeltapikin... GBAM seun don talk finish what else aunty stella o ya e da hun

Girl Next Door - Virus Detected! said...

Simple

Another gbam!Linda post my comment o,else we go probe u

Speak brother! They r callous!

Tito

Seun, omo omo iya aje.... Just like his father. Gbere omo egba rere.

Res ipsa loquitur

Deevee

Lady Stelusy said...

Abeg make we hear word jor, all of them na thief them be.

If I curse u ehn, e go catch u honestly! Cos wat was in my mind to write to u oh my goodness u will apologise for wat u wrote. Let me leave u wit dis, all the money u will make in life, Stella has stolen it so run to lick her feet mindless individual.

Princess Chinasa Ukaegbu said...

Seun or whatever they call you go and smoke your weed and leave matter to those that matter. Inapu ara?

I'm really sorry to say this but you are very stupid! I'm not abusing you dear! If nobody has ever told you that then you have zero friends! WTF! We should leave her alone and look for people spending billions? This is by far the dumbest comment I have seen all day! Aren't we gonna start from somewhere? People like you remain the number 1 reason why The Giant of Africa remains crippled! She embezzled funds and it doesn't hurt that some people out there have not eaten this entire week? Doesn't that bother you? That we have it all in this blessed country and yet millions of people still live like scavengers doesn't bother you? Sweetie,you need to get your brains checked! You stupid,self-centered,foolish,ungrateful asshole!
Linda,you had better post this! Oluwatomie!

Constipation?

Tito

Selective persecution!, where was he when Etteh was enriching herself with furniture, when Otdedola was robbing us blind throufg fuel subsidy? These so called critics are embolden because its another igbo woman. From Alision-Madueke to Arunma Oteh and Okonji-Iweala, these self-righteous critics selectively persecuted these women unjustly.

As for you Linda, you are barking up the wrong tree and i feel very sorry for you.

Is there any evidence she enriched herself drom the transaction? Where is the kickback from First Bank or Cocharis? Without evidence there is no case. The cars belong to the NCAA and not to Odua, so please explain the fraud.

U r one of the things wrong in this country. Someone just said the truth and you are supporting a thief. Yet I'm sure you complain about nigeria being bad. Change must start from somewhere and from someone. And people must speak out for that change to occur. You called seun a thief, what the hell did he steal from you??? Ignoramus!

Porous brain!!...so in your smail brain you think everybody lived the useless life your mother lived?and the miserable life you live as a bastard?

KOLOMENTAL said...

Sweetie he isn't ready for marraige,don't force it,getting pregnant isn't a guarantee dat he wil marry u.hopefully ASSU wil call off d strike in 2040

Rough Diamond said...

@anon 2:03 u r doomed 4 life!

Rough Diamond said...

U r doomed for life! I swear!

Its people like u dat make dis country worse. Don't u have any utter of decency in u? Begging a man to get u pregnant b4 marriage. Ur just trying to trap him into marriage. Its women like u dat their husbands maltreat and don't have regard for when dey marry bcoz u practically scammed ur way into the marriage. Ur even licky he is still with u. Why can't u wait for him to propose and marry u 1st b4 begging to get laid. Mscheeeewwww. Nena

You are just a vegetable..

Nawa o,see as d woman bone face deh observe #didi

Rough Diamond said...

Park well ogbeni!

So what does "do the needful" mean? Miss/mr know it all.

How about closing your legs until he marries you? And why are you so he'll bent on getting pregnant? Where is your self worth? Just letting the guy milk you for free without buying the cow

He has a right to speak. If you don't like reading from an atheist then don't read but you have no right to tell him not yo air his views. Self righteous idiot!

So you can have an opinion but the owner of the blog cannot have an opinion? Na wa o! Even columnist have opinions how much less bloggers. Pls stop the nonsense talk.

Please ask google.

Shey u saw d post on facebook ehn?, u saw that dude supporting stella,I'm sure he was one of those that went to mobilize those women to come out in favour of stella....bhet y is naija lyk dis nau?

To think Linda will post this... I guess she is in support of bullying... Most u post the comments of fools?

May thunder and sopono fire u and ur generation. Foolish retarded backward igbo bastard.

You should be addressed as the greateat fool ever. U are igbo so am not surprised u condone curruption. Go and die u fool

The National Assembly continues to be a joke!

See person wey come from man eating tribe ooooo . Lol. Aje okuta ma mu omi oshi. Seun said the truth so go and die

toyin said...

Anno 2:03,I'm certain you could have endeavored to criticize the post without sounding totally ignorant.but then again,I doubt it

Leave the woman alone so she can go and prepare for 2014 budget.

I guess they will need the following in 2104:

1. NCAA = 2 armoured Gulfstream 30 seater business jets. Cost $300million each.

2. FAAN = 40 armoured Rolls Royce for use by dignitaries. Cost $3million each.

Young lady, get a life! U should be the one insisting he uses protection. Finish ur schooling and have that tucked under ur belt. He needs to see that u have a purpose in life other than just getting married and having kids. That's y he doesn't want to get u preggs first b4 wedlock

Aunty stellas sister sorry o. Choke on ur sisters money ok

Sister have u considered that he may come from a home where getting a girl pregs out of wedlock is not a good thing. U dont need to be so insecure about a man doe

U are a tribalistic retard! Did Seun steal your father's money or tax? In all this rubbish ranting, what point have you made? People like you are the reason Nigeria cannot be great. So because she claims she is innocent, after the fact, when the evidences are clearly there, we should ignore her and focus on 'bigger' thieves? Where is your conscience? Bloody retard! And you have the guts to abuse someone who is more popular than your entire family. Otherwise, post comments with your name and full details. By the way, it is 'worse' not 'worst'. Go back to school!

All dis God forsaken fools sayin Leave stella alone here u guyz are d reason nigeria is where it is today corruption has eaten deep into us an has become our surname because pple
lik u support it, let's face the truth stella is a corrupt woman and i swear posterity will consume her and her children and childrens children will reap it.

Why are these self righteous ones going on about Seun being Yoruba and an atheist? What has that got to do with the matter on ground? Narrow minded fools!

It is too obvious that the people probing this woman have been given specific questions to ask madam Stella. What a waste of time and tax payers' s money! What a nation!

All d fools writing in support of 'Stella needful', stop deceiving urself. We know it's just one idiot writing at different times cos she gave ur aunty 5k to stand under d sun with the placard. Go get a life, what is wrong is wrong and buying 2 cars with 255 million is one of the insane things happening in this country.

wemimo said...

Anon 2.03.. reading ur dumb ass comment made me wonder if is stella herself writing ds...u re a big fool for saying stella is innocent..dirty hairy ass monkey like u..siddon dere make stella d baboon dy chop while u work n waste ur useless life away...moron.

wemimo said...

Anon 2.53... shut ur dirty stinking hole...innocent mi foot..

Evo D'blunt said...

Well said seun. Nigeria is a hopeless country where nonsense thrives...how else can one explain d fact dat this woman still has supporters carrying placards nd defending rubbish on LIB. ...SMH

Its like ur mum conceived u wen d sun was scorching hot. Seun is sayin d right thing and u ar here talking trash. GTH!

wow. .. Seun has said it all. . . let her apologize for her wrong doings!

Click HERE to read celebrty news and sex scandal news

U are ur own problem...why not concentrate on ur education,do u fink being pregnant is that easy?getting u pregnant doesn't mean he loves u,be happy with what u have and stop forcing a man to marry u by getting pregnant....or do u want a guy dat will get u pregnant nd end up leaving u?.....coz it seems u only love his moni dts why u wanna force him into having a child with u......go nd face ur education and make a living for ursef so u won't hv to depend on any guy b4 getting pregnant for him....

Linda, what do you mean by Gbam? In a country where governors buy jets with state funds and everybody is ok with it, we are persecuting someone for buying cars. What hypocrisy!!!

Seun,time is ripe 4 u to enter studio and release a strongly-worded track,mention names n crimes commited.We need 2 drum d need 4 revolution into d psyche of our pple to ginga dem into action.

U r a very stupid peson, so she's nt entittle to her own opinion or wat??abi u want her to post so dt u Can Say rubbish, dont forget she's nt a thief or a begger like u.. Continue to b a useless citizen in Ur own country

U must be smoking fuel. Berra be reasonable and take ur guys advice. Don't go and read ur books and graduate. Be looking for belle.

Stella respect urself,i know that's u,talking thru ur cheap arse.

Dr.Pinch said...

Why would I want to install bbm on my comeputer, when I have a blackberry and other cheaper phones that can as well download bbm.

Dis female politicians should learn from there fellow colleagues dey want to steal n dnt know how to cover there tracks.....dis woman don fall d hands of women n we speak about women liberation wen women don dey loot too is a big shame.

Pls sort ur self out,e have more pressing issues here.it doesn't remove 1 hair from our skin if u do or dont,why? We are not going 2 take care of d child 4 u.Abeg Shift.

Pls keep quite if u don't hv anything 2 say.

double GBAM GBAM I am impressed seun kuti on the roll

Let us wait and see what happens!
Will money and power win once again?

I agree

Her airport no dey even function,al na wash,wash

Dr.Pinch said...

Fool!!! Let his gate man help you out na. Where is our morals in this country? You wan hook am with belle abi? Sorry d guy wise pass you. Comot here ewu ofia.

Tiana said...

Ur jst like d tourtise in d sh*t hole! He has bin in d hole 4 years den d day help came by he strted shouting dat dey shkd hurry up d sh*t smells. U only hv one semester I knw abt d cos of d strike, but hang on a bit, he really cares. Get married 1st b4 kidz

U r jes a stupid fool for ur little display of tribalism

Dear Linda, pls giv d news as it is n b objective bout it. Na 4 ur own good oooo. B gbaming n loling up n down dia.

All dis people shud abeg shut up.....dey av bin stealn wit nobody questionin dem...hu said dey r allowed to judge

Seun should just go and smoke another joint and talk less as he sounded like a complete moron

This lady is innocent and is being tried and judge by press and some sectional warriors

What does it matter if Seun is atheist or not? Haven't your politicians been using religion to cheat and dupe u? Am looking forward to a leader who is neither Christian nor Muslim but purely scientific? We need to be. Logical in reasoning!

I can hear ur brain screaming Empty, Empty, Empty....... Wat does "do the needful mean"? Hw r u sure u r even ur father's daughter/son. At least he has a surname, whether from a broken condom or from a condomless sex....... You remain under the name Anonymous, both on LIB and in the real world.

U r a fool for thinking getting pregnant will mean his urs. Its 2013 sweetie u better work hard to get ur career started b4 opening ur legs.

Stella Oduah, so you dey Come Linda Ikeji Blog too?

Didn't Jesus tell u dat on the last day, he will tell some of u to depart from him when u come claiming dat you have worked in His name? That atheist with concience might enter heaven before u.

Dear Lisa, why in the world would you want to get pregnant outside wedlock? Do you think a baby will make a man yours forever? Please be wise my dear sister, you are only 24yrs old and I wonder why you are so desperate to get pregnant....why not enjoy your relationship, love and be loved, expect less and get more. There is nothing as sweet as having your guy go on bended knees, even if it's not with a diamond ring, it gives you a special respect and makes him know that he came for you....but if you tie him down with pregnancy, a day will come when he will remind you that he wasn't ready for marriage, but you were too desperate. Besides, a child born out of wedlock is conceived in sin "fornication" am sure your guy loves you, if he's not having unprotected sex doesn't mean he's using you. JuSt free your mind and the guy will propose when he's ready.

Abeg go and die, you are all that is wrong with Nigeria. Lending support to criminal is as grievious as committing the crime. Nigeria has got too many idiots and you happen to be one.

Seun kuti. Godbless you for this!

Chinasa Ukaegbu, Ukaegbugo gi tinye na hell fire. You are such a dumb ass imbecile and your own ara is crowned with a spell. If you cannot stand truth, then take a dive off the 3rd Mainland into the lagoon.

All of you forgot t mention d fact dat she has the backing of the president
...so al d NASS eish is al a big myth no victor no vanquished

No offense to d idiots backing her up... But u guys re way too stupid... others wey steal billions use am buy Jet nd she cme manage steal na motor hungry am to buy... cars worth $50 million dollars no b here.... Even if na person wey dem insult say she no fit get car wen she small self... The least she can do is apologize.... dam d car is not jeep self or one hell of a car.... Even if its bullet proof, if tanker jam am, d motor no go bend?

Is it not funny how the snake is gradually coming out of it's hole??! The sectional press, sectional critics and so on. I never knew Seun could be this vocal,neither have I ever heard him comment on matters like this ...until an Igbo person got involved!!!!

Linda, I guess you will say you don't know what you are doing but you sure do!... Please,stop using your forum to fan the flames of unrest, this thing is gradually snowballing into something else...crisis is not an easy thing to handle, you find it easy to put up these inciting posts but you hardly go on the streets to see the effect of the media on the average Nigerian...I am warning you, this thing is getting out of hand!!!!

You are beginning to piss my balls off Linda!!, who be dis rat sef wey dey cough???

I SAID IT BEFORE, FROM SAHARA REPORTERS TO FANI KAYODE,NOW SEUN...ALL YORUBA'S DOING WHAT THEY KNOW HOW TO DO BEST!!!T-R-I-B-A-L-I-S-M!!

The Difference between Seun and His Father is that Fela Spoke out regardless of Tribe or Ethnic Affiliation, whereas this Clown is been heard for the first time when it involved someone from a different tribe..where was he when Bankole carted away Billions, what of Bode George? Fani Kayode nko???... Seun is just a self righteous, Ethnocentric Bigot!!!

No wonder he has not been able to successfully put out an album!!!

The aviation sector needs a general review, starting with Fani Kayode...let him answer EFCC and prove that he did not steal money, then we can start talking..anything short of that is selective judgement

Aurora said...

Linda, I posted a coment asking what our most likely corrupt minister did to you, but you did not post it. Hmm, I want to hear o. I dont mind if she is kicked out of office, but they way you post important and unimportant things people say about the minister tells me you are biase. Try to take a.neutral stant and report things as it is if not you may start loosing your fans. PS thats why I have not visited sahara reporters in a year.

xp said...

Tnk u Seun.....Justice must be done!

Ever since enugu international airport was commissioned jeaolus, wicked,envious and selfish people are now forming anti-corruption crusaders. Ofemmanu people and their naivety. When are you people ever going to grow out of your inferiority complex and let other tribes be. I'm not against stella being probed but I'm against the motive behind the probing.

Seun has resolved to seeking cheap popularity he can't get through Music cos he ain't good at it..

SEUN KUTI .. BRILLIANT . YOU HIT THE NAIL ON THE HEAD , YOU ARE YOUR FATHERS SON ,VERY BRAVE . PLEASE YOU GUYS SHOULD BE CAREFUL , THESE POLITICIANS CAN BE VERY WICKED AND DANGEROUS WHEN THEY ARE DESPERATE.... LINDA YOU ALSO Make una dey careful .

Please don't bring gender stories here.you blame govt?good.because she is part of government or don't you know what government is.

Igbos are sentimental fools. I cannot believe some on here are accusing linda of going "against" her tribe. Have u igbos gone completely mad? What is wrong is wrong you fucken annoying tribe. Cant stand them!

Ga gwa mama gi na papa otu ahu. Nwamkpi dika gi.

phizzle said...

It beats me when I see the so called leaders of tomorrow supporting corruption and also writing junks here. Its a shame......

@7:02pm May u die in poor health as a complete fool for threating Linda u bastard

Chinasa... u r just an Ahia Y-NOT!! smoke from exhaust pipe don mad u finish!! Better go and check ur HIV status...cos i believe its degenerating ur brain cells...

Chinasa... av u checked ur HIV status? i recognize u from way bck ooo... u used to stand infront of Y-NOT

Fact of the matter is that people in aviation understands the politics going on more than outside speculators... So called journalist use stories like this to sell papers and deviate from getting the real facts behind the story cos stories like this get a lot of public attention. Can anyone recall what happened to the emir of kano? Where was the state of aviation in nigeria before stelle became minister? The conditions of the airports was nothing to write home about. She had done so much to move the sector forward even the renovation of MMA domestic terminal did not cost 1billion naira for a project of that magnitude againts what different contractors that submitted their proposals. The former DG of NCAA was removed. He embezzeled billions durring his tenour, his son spends frivolously. We in aviation know all these we see the politics going on. Even some senators and politicians have stakes in some airlines and she has been dealing with some airlines that think they are untouchable and do as they seem fit accordingly. Can anyone recall when she was dragged to the senate by one of the big airlines because she supported the FAAN strike that halted the operations of that airline due to default in payment of money owed to FAAN? So far on the job she has moved the aviation sector forward and she is not in anyway responsible for the recent crashes in the sector. This is just politics playing out. People like her get murdered in the long run. Remember Kudirat, Dora, Emir or Kano and tell me one won't need a bullet proof vehicle in this our country's politics...

YORUBA'S, YORUBA'S, YORUBA'S...HOW MANY TIMES DID I CALL YOU???? PLEASE GROW ABOVE TRIBALISM..IT IS WRITTEN ON YOUR FOREHEADS!!! TUFIAKWA!

Linda is trying to play the role of a Nationalist that tries to do the right thing regardless of ethnic affiliation, and that clearly shows she never really sat down to discuss the history of this country with her parents..well its not her fault most ladies are shallow when it comes to politics and history!

I knew this Enugu International Airport didn't go down well with some people, and now they are making her pay for trying to equip her region,Stella May God Bless you for being bold and heling your people unlike your predecessor and the likes of Linda Ikeji...don't worry very soon we sef go get seaport, na that time some people go use alomo chop bread!!!

@ anonymous 12.15 nov 3rd...IT IS YOUR HOPELESS YORUBA KINSMEN THAT ARE SENTIMENTAL FOOLS, YOUR LINEAGE IS MADE UP MORONS AND SENSELESS ANIMALS IN HUMAN SKIN....THUNDER ANNIHILATE YOUR VILLAGE THERE!!...ANUMANU!

Read ur comment again and tel me if it doesn't sound lyk dat of a tribalist. Plus ur hatred 4 ibos can only kill you coz no one really cares abt wat u tink.

OP like you.

While understanding the grouse of every Nigerian here regarding the armoured car scandal, Seun Kuti you need to understand in the Corporate world,'Do the needful' means approved follow due process. Further clarified it means processors should proceed in line with the regulatory law.Please stick to music my guy.

As for the House of rep members making a commotion over the whole issue, they need to understand that Stell Oduah has been the best performing Minister of aviation in recent years based on all the renovations being carried out. The thieves in this country know themselves and are lavishing in a house called the House of Assebly.

Awww! Seun nice1, i would av said God bless u 4dis bt u dnt even bliv there is God so my prayer is may ur igbo never burn out. Lolz