Reno Omokri vs Atiku's former political adviser, Bashir Yusuf | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 2 November 2013

Reno Omokri vs Atiku's former political adviser, Bashir Yusuf

Reno Omokri is special assistant to the president on new media while Mallam Bashir Yusuf is former VP Atiku Abubakar's political adviser and chairman of the Peoples Democratic Movement, PDM. The two men went at each other on Twitter last night over President Jonathan's Jerusalem Pilgrimage. See their tweets after the cut...

Mallam Yusuf started first...

Reno responded...

48 comments:

all these so called politicians ehn. They should prove they are not after the money by not fighting each other.

Rhythm FM 93.7 OAP, Toke Makinwa Blowing Up A Condom In Public [PHOTO]

Am not Atiku nor GEJ apologist,am only a Nigerian asking important questions as it pertains corruption.
Why did GEJ pardon Alameseigha?
Why did GEJ bestow on Patricia Etteh National honour?
What happened to the Fuel subsidy criminals?
What happened to Timipreye Sylva after he was forced out of office on a purported allegation of corruption?
Why is Stella Oduah still on sit even while being investigated?
Who are the cabals behind the oil bunkering?
Who are the powerful individuals behind Maina whom he claimed shared the police pension fund with him?
And so many other questions begging for answer.

Ds reno is jst an idiot, why beat around d bush ? Address d issue maturedly nw, oh i kno why, u cnt defend it. Reno n handlers, ur days r numberd!!! Oh n he read elrufais book? Insecure shit heads. Rubbish govt

Totally agree with the President's aide.....don't attack the President because he went for pilgrimage! if you want to discuss the "supposed" rot, do so mana leave the fact that he went to Israel!!!! Some religious bigots we have out there!! Smh @ the so called Bashir Yusuf!!!!

Loudmouthed said...

Linda, you are one of the people making money off ASUU strike. I can imagine people coming into your blog will be more, oh the amount of dollars! I see you!!!

pweetys protege said...

Yusuf and Reno will not let me be! Ever since they saw me in the Bahamas,holidaying,they've been on my case! Leave me alone u sons of biatches! I dnt even look @ them becos boyfriend Lynxxx is everything I want. U shd av seen him kiss me yesterday. He cdnt hold himsf so we ended up... I luv my Lynxxx..yep yep

Mallam Bashir or who ever u are? Who even knw u? The fool is no longer in govt, so he can afford to criticize everything by playing the victim!

Lols political fight not my concern o.! Miss linda na them sabi but aint this funny guys?

tragic- lady and lover dies after having too much sex see Graphic pic

One day breeze go blow and fowl nyash go open! If you notice it's the politicians going at each other now!!!

Rough Diamond said...

Reno omokri, thank u!

Dis Bashir is smhw mekin sense.Y is Reno capitalizin on d pilgrimage word.He shd dfend Jonathan wit points not wit constant reference 2religion 2attract xtian sympathy...Anyways all of dis politrikians r bunch of liars n thieves.Kip stealin!

twitter war! the best i have ever seen, no deaths, no bombs, no blows just mobile war...wish all wars were on twitter...including syria,aphganistan,sudan..lol but seriously our leaders should put their quarrels aside and fix important issues like ASUU strike for starters

twitter war! the best i have ever seen, no deaths, no bombs, no blows just mobile device war...wish all wars were on twitter...including syria,aphganistan,sudan..lol but seriously our leaders should put their quarrels aside and fix important issues like ASUU strike for starters

Thank u reno omokri for teaching dat hausa bastard born by a broken condom mallam yusuf. Mallam yusuf u ar nothing but a big fool u hide under d pdm and with dat ur criminal boss called atiku u hausas, and yorubas ar d reason y dis country ar in stagnant state, u loot our money and enrich ur self u greed bastards wanting to be relevant in nigeria political history cos many nigerians have forgotten u and ur stupid foolish boss called atiku. Mallam yusuf go hug a moving trailer. Mallam yusuf may u and ur boss atiku burn in d eternal frames of hell. I dnt blame u guys is becos gej is too lieneit to u all political bigots. Bitches think dere opionion matters to nigerians. Gej is d best president so far and any body dat will insult me will die and perish fools.

Nothing but a fight between Ali Baba and his forty thieves.

Jonathan is corrupt. No doubt about that but Atiku is far more corrupt than Jonathan.

Atiku is MORBIDLY CORRUPT ACCORDING TO THE BRITISH GOVERNMENT.
THE US GOVERNMENT SHARES A SIMILAR OPINION.

Because Atiku is not a holding a public office today does not mean he is no longer corrupt.

ATIKU IS NOTHING BUT AN EMBODIMENT OF CORRUPTION.
HE IS 'CORRUPTION PER EXCELLENCE'.

IF ONE CARRIES OUT AN AUTOPSY ON ATIKU, ONE WILL FIND NOTHING BUT CORRUPTION; SAME WITH JONATHAN.

ALL OF THEM ARE ALL CORRUPT, BUT THE LEVEL DIFFERS INDIVIDUALLY.

olu@atlanta

Bashir is an idiot.

Primary school children are better dan these so-called political leaders.... Next please

Musty said...

What is the title of this film? eeeee

Basir is just a frustrated man that needs to taste power by all mean but can't, and so picks on anything the prsident does. Well his president and has gone to jerusalem, so go and kill urslf looser

Nkechi J. said...

Pot meet Kettle, how are you kettle, you are black, oh no pot you are filthy... Idiots, who's fooling who again!

They say people who live in glass houses don't throw stones, but in Nigeria people way no get house at all na them dey pour water... The height of hypocrisy

As much as I can't stand the spineless president of Nigeria (GEJ), Atiku should just park very well, because he is no better. He should just take several keke back sit.
Better person when you are not in office , rouge when you are finally elected. Sounds like dejavu, where have I heard this story before? Oh yes its the same with every Nigerian official till date!

Tobs2.10 said...

....smh....awon agbaya, alai lojuti oshi meji.....hehehe....dat was youruba for saying they are gentle men

Can't wait for comments

SHAME TO U ALL, BIRD OF THE SAME FEATHER

Tiana said...

AM sooo Happy its PDP falling!

All thieves biko, i chopest not

visit www.vikissocietyofchic.blogspot.com for updates on fashion

All thieves biko, i chopest not

visit www.vikissocietyofchic.blogspot.com for updates on fashion

Chinny M said...

Can these two shut up alrdy? Corrupt peeps coming on twitter to speak English. *long hiss*

pwitie B said...

Corrupt or not y shud u criticize him 4 going on pilgrimage una go d go mecca? Idiot of a man,stupid muslim bigot

pwitie B said...

Eagle eye ko aint u corrupt urslf idiotic man

pwitie B said...

Al dis muslim pipo una tink say una wise covering up 4 ur own jst bcos his a muslim ad shoutin aloud 4 another bcos his a christain. Hypocrite mek una cum b president mek wi see cum 2015#TEAMJONATHAN

Ndara! Gbuonu onwe unu! Wonder why people r so free to wash dia dirty smelly boXer n bra on twitter. Gosh! Shame on u too!

Shameless fools! Keep disgracing urselves......tufia! Ifele eme! Tomorrow una go say una be leaders. Abeg una no fit lead me, dnt wanna be mislead.

Mtchew!!!!!!

Post my comment thunder agbagbuogi there linda.......

Reno omokiri so I heard oh dey date linda ikeji.....linda is it true? Somebody wey know u well de here de testify, said a lot of tins abt u but am a liber I won't burst ur bubble gal. Do ur thang but careful oh, election don de near b4 achoba ara di gi na obi acho.lol

Neither Reno nor Atiku is innocent... Onye Oshi!

Click HERE to read celebrty news and sex scandal news

Y did Reno dulge the corruption aspect. GEJ is a pen robber so also Atiku is a pen robber. So Reno shut up & stop refering to TAPS

Anon 2:21 pls u just spoke my mind.Gbamest! No further comment.

Bona pls ask google. Ishi nkita!

I can't help but laugh at this show of corruption from two disciples from the same corrupt temple (PDP) . If dem like make dem go bath for Osun river 21 times nothing will change, because corruption runs in their vein.

~FOBA

AGB said...

what these GEJ dogs do best is excuse themselves of responsibilities & assign blames to other people. Imagine this fool called Reno Omokri...they're talking about president Jonathan & the goat is referring to Atiku & el-Rufai. When did el-Rufai or Atiku become Nigeria's president? Jonathan has to be booted out of aso rock in 2015 man,he keeps proving to be incompetent & inefficient.

Animalistic Anon 2.21pm. You are dead already and just a moving corpse is all that is left of you.

Atiku and Jonathan are corrupt, ok. But what can we say about the 'Rhino' creature...an accessory to corruption? What a useless young Nigerian that 'Rhino' has grown up to become. I am miffed at the hope that some hopeless young Nigerians would also be classified as 'leaders of tomorrow'. What a waste and what an animal without an economic value that 'Rhino' has turned. Anuofia Rhinocerous!!

The solution to all these is simple! If they really want to know who's more corrupt, Atiku and his followers should also go to Jerusalem. They should go close to that statue that turned its face because of the stench of corruption from gej and his followers. Let's see how many degrees the statue will turn this time. Hehehehe?

sick and tired of these northerners please relax i beg. i wish nigeria be divided one day so we can all have peace. let me see how you people will be touching our oil. stupid aboki, go and sell yam abeg look who's talking about corruption. mumu man.

Linda i rearly comment but u dnt ever put my comment .hmmmm them the pay b4 u put am?

And finally no body noticed u... chaii

Bonario if you wan begin ask question like that then long notebook no go fit contain your questions for Obasanjo and past political office holders. So keep quiet and stop acting like you don't know the answers to the questions you've asked.