God bless their marriage in Jesus name Amen. Any bad man or woman that is plaining to put an End to this baba God blow him head and live him yansh amen
Sme of dis pix no clear na*eyesrolling* giv us clearer pix of er 2nd nd 3rd outfit na ,shebi u dey dere sef abi u no even stay long for dere#shy shy linda
I can't get over Tiwa's trad attire,I've seen traditional attires but Tiwa's killed it.As in she looks dreamy...love Tiwa to pieces,whoever helped pick that white trads should be on speed dial.
Hmmmnn..... Tiwa and t.billz u guys look sooo lovely. Nice wedding. Lovely asoebi's. Love u to bits Tiwa. HML (Tiwa's face in d Last pic thou). @PweetymissLilly
I am so happy for them congrats Tiwa. Glad to see there are pictures after all the noise about no photo taking or that not everyone is invited, yet from toke to miss Karen were invited. Who did now not get invite? #justsaying
Where is Toke Makinwa?? She is always everywhere. Chei that chic like owambe no be small. Funny enuf, she is a cute chic but she too like party. They should have named her Toparty Makinwa.
420 comments:
1 – 200 of 420 Newer› Newest»One word...WOW!
awwwww! so lovely and colourful.
Congratulations to her and her hubby. They both look great!
number one hehehe, #muaah tiwa u 4 fine
They look wow. HML dear
Wish dem happy married life VIA 3249E543
Wow what a blissful wedding God please let this year not pass me by o AMEN and may you also rememberr our darling linda
The sofa on which the couple sat looks like the one on which Tonto sat to display her precious stones-plated i-phone. Hope its not thesame! Cool pics
Congrat dear
this lady get luck say she.marry o, cos me won Fuck am 1 day o
waooooo
Wow, beautiful couple. D pictures seems to be taken frm afar
Fab.weddd and deco.lind how did u get de pix?
happy marriage lyf tiwa nd teebillz.so far so gud d latest couple on earth.
even when they said no one shuld photo them..i trust 9ja
In one word...CLASSY...
It didn't wear white on it wedding day?
First? ...
Beautiful people....God bless ur home Tiwa dear
Wowww! The hall is too beautiful! So elegant!
Beautiful pple, congrats tiwa darling
D guy's a divorcee, no need for a white wedding. Congrats 2nd time around TeeB, hope u get dis 1 right.
this babe get luck o, d urge wey I get 4 dis babe no b here o, if I fit rape am I no go dull o, marriage wey go soon crumble, #winks
Mr Eminado.
Money good oo
I had 2 look @ the Title sef cos I almost thought This was a photo shoot instead of a Wedding. Nice one
HML Tiwa n Tblizz
CHIMEeeeeeeeeeeee!!!
AFRICAN BARBIE
U LOOK IT!!!
LOv D WHITE ATTIRE AND DAT COSTUME NECKLACE ON D PUPPLE ATTIRE Z A DIE FOR
I SUSPECTED SHE WAS PREG, D POINTED FINGER JST CONFIRMD IT
A big Congrats to dis astoning damsel Tiwa,wat a lucky Man.
Mr/mrs lukin take away.kiss
Congrats to them jare, 9months from now ...
PHOTO: See Don Jazzy's Agbada To Tiwa Savage & TeeBillz Traditional Wedding
Congrats to the TiwaBillz! Happy Marriage Life..
I love you linda
Lovely pictures, HML Tiwa and TBillz, God bless ur marriage
Tiwa was flawless,
But y is Tiwa d. Ony one smilen? T. Blizz nkor?runzaway#ifyorange
All the best xx
Buuuriful match made in heaven and earth♡
Dats my girl!! Now married wish u wat u wish others
Classy !!
Beautiful people seriously can't wait for urs Aunty Linda may God grant u urs too a man of ur desires.._ deserve to be happy
Wow! She's beautiful,may God bless ur union tiwa.
She looks really happy. I pray it works out with both of them. Cos the guy... Hmmm I rest my case
No white weding
Kul
Picturesque!!!
Exactly wht I said!!!
Congratulations,Mr nd Mrs Balogun God bless ur union*Amen*
oh yea
GOD BLESS THEM. ..... HAPPY MARRIAGE LIFE. ... ADD ME UP ON IG WITH @EMMEON.
lovelyyyyyyy!
Linda so you go dodge snap dem dia ba
Tiwa's a beautiful bride. White nails. NICE!!!
She is pretty......Congrats Tiwa
Lovely.
I love the white abi na silver outfit. I no too gbadun the purple, too dark
She looks amazing, better than lola no offense. Loving her concept wishing her d very best.
congrat gal
Fairytale wedding. Love the concept.
GOD BLESS THIS UNION
(twitter/instagram)
very very nice...true diva
am really happy for her...!
Shez goh class
Loan tinz!!hope dey will b able to recover wot dey spend!!just been curious!!
Awwwwh....so cute...!! Hml tiwa
HML Tiwa!
Yepa! Cnt wait 4 a video of d wedding. So beautiful
Mide
Wishn u both an auspicious life 2geda!!!
Superlative may GOD bless the union
Good for them na
Wow! Very Nice! HML Tiwa!
Beautiful!!!
God bless their marriage in Jesus name Amen. Any bad man or woman that is plaining to put an End to this baba God blow him head and live him yansh amen
Is she a muslim?
So so luvly! Make up-supercool; interior decor-gorgeous!
Goshhh!!! Dis is Cute!!! Am so in Tears!! T square looking so muah, Aunty Lin biko nu am begging yu post ma comment,,, Sucre
Second to comment!
Make up is essential...Husband dey bone anyhow...must be feeling like one hot dude or one bad guy. Dude you're just lucky(I guess)
Wow...........that's amazing Congrats Tiwa! God bless ur Home IJN
Even the heavens know I love you Tiwatope Savage.. God bless your union me love..
Nice pics really happy 4 dem but everywhere is too pink na,makes d place look sumhw..
Cute,very cute,May God bless ur union.
Wow indeed! Now if only Tunji will get rid of a little layer of facial hair he'll be a dead ringer for usher :D
9ce
Them try.......no kelekele love again......lol
Is Tiwa Muslim?
Them try.......no kelekele love again......lol
Beautiful couple
O MY GOD
Obi somto.... Fucking gay!
Nice pictures
Gorgeous
beautiful..luv her colours..hml tiwa,ur rily a special person,God bless u
Beauty and the Beast, abi na juju this nigga use choi.......as fine as tiwa she no go find her own hubby.....
Wow!!!lovely,congrats tiwa HML.
Wow Tiwa u look good dearie
You're so pretty
Beautiful! and Colorful!
»ArewaLomo
Colourful!..everythıng just perfect!
Congrats your marriage is blessed in Jesus name.
You're so pretty
Wooooww
Wow! Wow! Wow! I love the venue decor. Beautiful couple.
Cngrts!
Only God made it possible. Am so happy 4 dem.
Two words. Beau-tiful............
Congrats gal u guys make a beautiful couple
Lovely Tiwa. Congrats.
Gracious
Mehnnnnnn mine is gon be superawesome dan dis chaii to marry dy hungry me nw
Am happy 4 her in her marriage life. With long life n with child
HML tiwalol and tunji balogun
Congrat to my gal tiwa baby
So sweet !
I really don't think tiwa looks extraordinary, this is her usual makeup face, but then, i wish her the very best.
She's looking so dope!
Congratulation. We're really happy for you.
Congrats Tiwa buh y is Teebillz not smiling@all.
Wooooow,she luks cute jare
Tiwa has taste n class sha!
I love tiwa like crazy. ... ds is jus fabulous.
Lovely bride
Wow! So nice and beautiful! Happy for her
Skillaff
Lovely!
Sme of dis pix no clear na*eyesrolling* giv us clearer pix of er 2nd nd 3rd outfit na ,shebi u dey dere sef abi u no even stay long for dere#shy shy linda
Nice 1
Wow! Wow! Wow! So amazing. Congrats gurl.
Hml
Congratulations......*kiss*........
I can't get over Tiwa's trad attire,I've seen traditional attires but Tiwa's killed it.As in she looks dreamy...love Tiwa to pieces,whoever helped pick that white trads should be on speed dial.
Hmmm nice..TiwA ko ju idi
Wow!!!
Tiwa u really look stunning!
Makes me wanna get married
Am overwhelmed
Beautiful....HML african barbie
God Bless your new home Tiwa Billz...I love evry part of diz....WOOoooooooooW
hml Tiwa Savage... love u #cheers
Happy married life, Tiwa & Teebillz.
Really cool m happy for Tiwa! Gurl u rock
Her choice of colour is damn unique!!
Hmmmnn..... Tiwa and t.billz u guys look sooo lovely. Nice wedding. Lovely asoebi's. Love u to bits Tiwa. HML (Tiwa's face in d Last pic thou). @PweetymissLilly
Mine is gonna be bigger nd better. Ni oruko jeeeeeesu!! Amin!
She is not looking good at all..she is wearing a very dull cololur cos she want to look unique..she can do beTter
Dis is beautiful!!!!!!
Was dis d trad or white weddin wc? Y d coverin of her face wit veil....btw congrats 2 dem
Lovely pix,so, I wish 2 see more photos.Nice one.I wish them all the best!
Linda change ur 3310 na,anywayz Tiwa is lookin sexy dia bt I no undastnd Teebill mouth fr em frst pic
Abeg this girl is beautiful.
Iminado iminado....
I ve alwayz loved tiwa.wish her d best in her Marrige. Gozie
Ds is so lovely,She kept evertin simple and classy!...BK
Atlas!Tiwa fun ra e,omo to fine.....congratulations baby
So beautiful..may their love and marriage last forever!! Amen! HML MRS TIWA!
One word also......WOW!!!!!!!!!!
Lovely and colourful
Pls share your endometriosis stories @ endochallenges.wordpress.com. Let's beat endo together!
HML
Tiwa is the most beautifullllllllllll <3
HML. Eminado
Am happy for u dear may God bless ur union
Whaoh!!! I thank God 4 both of you, i wish Tiwa nd Teebillz, d best in dis union.
What is Wow about that now? I beg worst outfit EVER.......
I love this wow!
So lovely, congrats tiwa
Awesome!tiwa is so pweety.can't wait 4 my big day...kweenbee
Tiwa may God bless ur home!
Stunning
This is sweet! I feel like getting married... Muah!
Mehn dis is absolutely wonderful. May God bless ur marriage nd pls dnt allow outsiders into marriage ok. U r blessed. I luv u baby
Amazing
Tiwa ur luking so gorgeous &linda abeg post my comment
Nice 1
Nice 1
Lovely!!
Tiwa is really beautiful.CoNGRAT!
Two beauti...ful couples Wow! God Bless Ur union. #Eminado
Two words..wow wow
Congratulations!
Congratulations to them o
I am so happy for them congrats Tiwa. Glad to see there are pictures after all the noise about no photo taking or that not everyone is invited, yet from toke to miss Karen were invited. Who did now not get invite? #justsaying
Beautiful .... Congrats Tiwa&Tunji.... Godbless dis Union
Beautiful
Beautifu
Where is Toke Makinwa?? She is always everywhere. Chei that chic like owambe no be small. Funny enuf, she is a cute chic but she too like party. They should have named her Toparty Makinwa.
Double wow
Colorful event . Tiwa Ȋ̝̊̅§ beautiful. HML T and T, may God bless Ʊя̲̅ union
Cute couple... God bless your Union
So lovely, wish her a HML...
Dis wedding make brains scattedly bullshit,dah gurl on d last pix sha
HML
API married life..
Tunchi!!!!
Happy married life tiwatope
Nice am hapi 4 her I tap 4rm deir blessing.
One word "evil "