Photos: Jim Iyke and Nadia Buari loved up on her birthday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 22 November 2013

Photos: Jim Iyke and Nadia Buari loved up on her birthday

Actress Nadia Buari was a year older yesterday and Jim serenaded his ladylove at a private dinner in Spain. The two are currently on a romantic trip to Europe.Y'all know what's been happening during birthdays lately...engagement! Let's keep our fingers crossed for these two..:-). More pics after the cut

174 comments:

Aww heard she cried... Are they dating of just friends?
55-year-old Indian man rapes injured cow to death

jaybeyblu said...

wonder why she was crying??? since when does serenading a woman make her cry abi was it a dirge? oh well they seem to be having a lot of fun, noiiicee

Folarin Akin said...

Jim's the man...I like this dude gan!

Let them be decieving themselves and be claiming bestfriends, when their mates dey marry, I knw he likes he but doesn't want to create truth in their rumours

Cute tho

Photo: Toyin Lawani Grabs Her Drunk Lover's Ear, Cautions Him @ Peter Okoye's Wedding

The Effusiveness of celebs dating is sometimes irksome but Jim and Nadia seem sweet in a way, they encapsulate a healthy relationship having a good and strong foundation, I wish the love birds all the best!

enjoy it while it last.

Nice Pix... Nadia Buari looking sweet

Luv in d air

Whot kinda wig is Nadia wearing!!
Definitely she was crying because she knows she'll soon loose Jimmy!

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Still can't believe she's dating a monkey.

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Still can't believe she's dating a monkey.

Marry her and save her mom!

Pls remind me what else Jim does apart from acting?

NUAHALL said...

dis there relationship looks so fake to me..mtsheew

Fabian Ifadah!!! said...

Ohhhhboy! See november love! Wait oohhh! Shey be na u (linda) post for here say dem break up! I no cum understand una again oooo!

Mich said...

I think Jim is a cool fella.

Jim is da bomb! Ride on brov

STANCRAMENTO!!! said...

Its just a paparazzi,it won't last,I give Dem 2 months!

I pray it leads 2 marriage, they look gud 2geda.

Wow i love this keep it up dear duos i dey your backs

Black Models Go N*aked to Protest Racism in Fashion Industry[x rated pics

2 lovebird...

Dey try make sence abeg?u hv nt communicated okay.

Biko why u come back sef ..mtcheew

Pc u r bk?

Okay!,dey shud gt marrıed olready..they'll make a lovely couple..oll dah best! + appıe bdae nadıa. #Mz_NenyeH

NUAHALL said...

lynda don use my comment clean nyash o.#issorai

Awwwww they loook so good and happy together... I just love me some Jim mehn btw I love Nadia's shoe. Cute!cute!!cute!!!

Nene said...

Awww....dis is so cute. Makes me feel lik fallin in Luv. Linda iv neva seen any of my comments. Make me hapi today.

Ash Baby said...

I just Love this two love birds

Translation: She was turnt up waiting for a proposal and you disappointed. Take your gf out of her misery and pop the question, Jim.

Jim na baffer anytime anyday...dat's one thing u can't take away from him...enjoy love birds

amanda said...

Gud luck to u both

Is Jim Iyke rly dt tall or is Nadia dt is short cos I can c her wearin heels n dy'r @ d same height.jes sayin
V fun dou

They look super cute...dat's how celebs look

I love this two gham. Hater quench. To you Jim if u like come back with her empty handed. You think you will be a player for ever. You are you mother only son. Pls do and give you mother a child to continue your linage.

Not bad tho

U two rock together! I just pray it lasts... Enjoy it while it lasts

Enjoy!!!HBD...follow @Eb_vik on twitter

Ahaaaaa,e biakwa...

wish my hubby could just give me the spanish serenade..awwww.i love it!!!!...lindam post my comment o

edith said...

Bitter soul...just wish dem well nd run along...bad belle

Oh God..this guy

Tory said...

Serenade can actly make someone cry. Since its a kind of an honor to show love jst for u

I knw they were datin #jimiykeunscripted....dnt knw which is bff nw,he shuld jus propose 2 her n knw her response let's knw wots up cos we SOo弡 many dreamin 2 say yes!!!

Welcome Back Prince Charming!!!!
U were highly missed!!!
Did u also go on ASUU strike or wat!!!

Mz Beckhy

Wish them happy endn love story.

I have a feeling Jim will pop the question before they return, that's if he hasn't done already.

Adorable Jewel said...

Beautiful pple

AGB said...

So sad you guys stay bitter all year round. What's your own with how other people live their lives? Their mates are getting married? I bet you're not less than 20 years old so Why are you not married yet? Don't you also have mates & younger ones already married? Stop with carrying out your bitterness on random people. That ish is petty. What's with Nigerians &this "marriage" of a thing sef?

keppy200 said...

Big ups! Jim..thats the way to go...You cant go wrong making a woman happy all the time...For the real men who know that the secret to a happy man is a happy woman by your side...Thumbs up...Nice one Jim, Nadia have fun...I pray the good from this trip will lead to the altar and happy ever after thereafter....Usen

Luv is in the air, wish them all d bst

So finally dem don dey date? Na wah with of dis celeb today dem dey together 2morrow dem nor dey na wah oh. Rich pple are always full with probs. D gal I like d guy is ok wish u d best

they Look lovely together.

Aphrodite said...

He shud jux throw caution to d wind and marry d gurl na? They actually luk soooo sweet togeda!

keppy200 said...

Big ups Jim for making Nadia's day...cool...A real man knows that asides a pile of cash, the way to a happy life is to make your beauty happy whenever in the best way you know how...If you give a woman happiness..you get happiness multiplied and the world is happy too...I pray that this bliss will lead to the altar and to the 'happy ever after'...Ciao Jim and Nadia

Wish them well

OMG!WOMAN said...

Both of you should grow up, what are u guys up to, dating or just friends, if just friends what happened to dating, unless all this gist are rumours, but Nadia truly deleted Jim's pics from her page, Jim grow some balls and put a rock on it *hiss*

Oluwabibs said...

Lovy lovy tins.nice 1

PC I thought u were gainfully employed. Brouhaha pc

Loooooool

Which of your 'just friends' will you take on a romantic trip and serenade on their b day? Huh?

Wonder wonder wonder till you turn to wanderer!

Wetin bring ds price charmin com bak ds blog sef?#Vexingmoodactivated

Buhahahahaha

We will watch this on the next season of his show, ba?

I knw dey are dating, but some day we will get to knw d truth, lind u knw how far nah? #lol

Prince charming is back#dancing#mk I go pick ma pen,paper and dictionary linda na u bring PC back abi u try well well

Rough Diamond said...

They look real cute together!

Nadia pls I want those shoes ooooo. Nice bday surprise anyway

Rough Diamond said...

Where did u travel to ? Hope u'r good?

Awwnnnnn,,,,,,,sooooo romantic....wish men generally were like daht nt takin ladies 2 eateries everytm its ha bdae nd buyn ha icecream..........

pwitie B said...

Linda I read dis story in another blog lyk eva since bt d beautiful tin here is even if u bring up stories late u stil hv plenty readers ad ofcos commenters shows how ur d best cont.wit ur work Libers love u

Good for her!!!!!next pls

Just luv them together,hope they move to the nxt level.

Sxwitch said...

...friends primarily....

mama said...

I wonder who was taking the pictures

Dude...U tried sha..Private dinner is abt Eur200 (less than 50k) in most restaurants in Spain..
Go try dat in MONACO..#smh

This is nigerian version of kim and kanye let's hope she gets pregnant

Na una wahala be dat publicity stunt

Esterish esther said...

Nice to see them both

Prince charming is back#dancing#mk I go pick ma pen,paper and dictionary linda na u bring PC back abi u try well well

Lovely.couple to be

Am not comfortable with the two together.

We dont need to know their every move and details...mtschewww

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

Google is your friend

.....n u tuk a holiday without telling us....
lllllomantic jim iyke, hpe say my bf de c? Lol

Treat her like a lady! It's good to treat a woman nice.Jim iyke welcome.

Ada said...

I hope it is not her money he is using to #serenade# her? Hmm Just asking.....

Shattap, ur obviously narrow minded when it comes to music....ur brain processes only obesere

@PC wlc, so happy 2day cos of u

chick said...

Pc. Supu oyibo.onye uwa sugar!

Chy nkem said...

Jim Ƥℓş marry dis gurl nah, dnt think Ʊ'd ever get a better pair

Happy for you Jim, but relationships succeed when social media and paparazzi don't know about it.

Two fashionisats I love em both

Lol!hater!poison is cheap oooo

Awwww!!!xoo sweet

Bia na ur fada be that man wey rape injured cow to death ba?

Naija kimye!I think jim iyke is sexy n nadia looks great.I wish them the best.I hope sth good comes out of ds o.as for the haters,poison is cheap!put yourself out of ur misery!!!

Kool:)

Who is taking the pictures?...how can this be real when they are busy posing for pictures to post on social network?...and Nadia..what's with the leather pants ..look to costumy...

They shld go and MARRY, make person hear word. Their r/l will soon become stale oh

This is true defination of friends wid benefit

Very stylish couple. I sense a lasting love....

Tricia said...

Sweeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeet

sweet!!

Nice pumps,that's all I see

The kanye&Kim of Africa,though have der differences but still have similarities too.#truetalk.

~urchgal~

Miss pepe said...

Sweeeeeeeeeeeeeeettttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt

Does anyone else smell script?

I say this said...

Lmaooooo evils

HATER!!!Take a back seat jare..

You guys look good together,

This babe love jim kpa.If jim jilt her i go take over.cos i don see say buhari get natural love for guyz,no be money as naija ladies dey do.

They are deceiving themselves, they are in love and enjoying every bit of it... It's kind weird to people that Jim is really in love with this beautiful princess cald Nadia..

This just a birthday or honeymoon,dy are sharing a room nd a bed abi?... Ok,now am jealous!

#didi

pwitie B said...

Dat second tweet tho must u announce every bit u don d talk too much jim#mrloverman

H S C said...

Awwwwwwww...okay now I don't hate Jim Iyke anymore. This is so sweet...esp d part where he moved mountains to find a pink limo

I Love dem 2geda! #Bless up.... Linda I love u 2 *no homo*

When did growing up become hard? Grow up little one!

So who took these pictures? LOL paparazi followed nadia and jim to spain? This is sooooo scripted "look at us we are so inlove".

Oluwadamilola said...

Gotta say they look good together.

Oloshi like you! Hw e take concern you?

okoro gal said...

e ya d small money Jim get go soon finish

Oluwadamilola said...

Lol.. You are just crazy..

Script kwa..., Anon 1.00pm.. Cnt dey take pics to keep for memories.. I snap everywia all d tym.. So why cnt d̅ey snap dia special moments.. D only diff is dt as celebs pple lik linda dig up the pics so we can see and share.. Aint notin bad abt tkin pics wyl on vac dear. Dey didn't beg linda to put it here

Oluwadamilola said...

Yes! Because it's cold there..

I think they still marry. I hope they do marry. Jim, I hope you really are into Lord also. Yea, love life, live it well but also love Jesus and liquid follow Him well.

hilda said...

Awwww this is sooo sweet!

Ah ah, wetin concern u for dere

I love them both so much, may God flourish this union in jesuss' name

Nofin wrong in taking pics & posting, but d every detail is not necessary, seems childish 2me. We mustn't know every little thing dey do.

But dey look good 2geda anyway.

mili said...

Shame on all rumours mongers 4 yr info de relationship is waxn stronger,carry go dear while yr souls r intact life is toooo short enjoy yrslf jst reminds me of prezzo n goldie

Gozibe said...

Haters everywhere! What do you write on your pm on bbm when you put up a dp? Or any other social netwrk? Is it not the event that brought about the pix....abegi mak una go rest, dey dnt owe libers any explanation, weda celebs or not dey hav their lives to live. Moreover u can choose to call ur bf/hubby anytin u like, so I see ntin wrong with d bff stuf. #loveisabeautifulthing#

AWwwww ai love diz two 2geda!! Soo romantic of jim.....plzzzzz jim treat dat babe wella o she iz soo pretty,lovely en tender joz lik ai am!!....may GOD kip u two 2geda 4eva Amen!!

Mwaaaaahhh! They look so good together too! I pray for mine tooo☺️☺️

Hate! Hate!! Hate!!! HBP and... Death... Yuck!!!

We missed u PC. I actually smiled reading ur post again. Which way na?

Anon 1.35pm check jim iyke twitter page he has all the pix dere...so it so easy 2 get d pix....linda didn't av trouble gettn d pix

Who askd 4 ur opinion? Mumu

Pre wedding pix. Hmmmm ka chineke mezie okwu

Serenade! I bet my pound she was looking for the ring.

Rushel

sarah said...

I never knew jim was dis romantic, a pink limo, I jux love it

sarah said...

Never knew jim was dis romantic, a pink limo, hope my bf learns o

sarah said...

I never knew jim was dis romantic, a pink limo, I jux love it

Anya Ufu... E dey pain u?

Awww its so sweet and romantic

whts wit d hair????????dey r nt compactibl at al

Move over KIMYE.........it's JIMYIA

PC of life,plz stp beefn if u cnt undastnd d grammar..gues ders a dictionary arund or beta stil,go buy 1
#JennYsayso#

Bangs you

Loolz, this guy sef, even english people don't speak like that.....former oshi

Lolz!!

Nigeria Kimye. Õђ-kàγ, hw about giving them a couple ηαмє like Najim. They look so cute together. Signs out. *cagey*

abeg who dey snap them?

Awwww!cute

All of you saying which one is bff, it means best friend forever. Someone has to play the role your bestfriend most importantly before been your lover. That's true love. I hope he proposes and I want them to work.

The fashion whisperer…

Oh my Prince Charming is back!! *dancing skelewu* I rili missd u PC,sure u're back 4rm leave,next tym dnt leave us like that o.
Jimmy,wat r u waiting 4? Put a ring on it dude!!
~AKWA IBOM'S FINEST~

Maryjane...U̶̲̥̅̊ wicked n evil wishful thinker,I stil knw dat wogly face evn if U̶̲̥̅̊ change d name. U̶̲̥̅̊ don grab chyker let alone a guy 2 'loose'. Local wiatchn,mgbeke of lyf

Ode....r U̶̲̥̅̊ finer dan Jay z beyonce is married to.

Linda,u brought back Prince Charming from his leave?? Oya chop kiss...dis has made my day! Now,i'l start reading ur blog agn bc PC's back.
~AKWA IBOM'S FINEST~

Chief Kabiyesi said...

they didnt enter d limo cos jim culdnt pay. but no p life must go on.

Awesome union, i love them

Pls stop calling them naija kim k... Dem no reach abeg,wat u mean?

F. Emmanuel said...

At least we can see how he is spending the money he made from the church shenanigans, * rubbish *

*I think they will marry*

Awww. Love is beautiful

Pls na who dey take dia pic? Stupid public stunts* fame hungered peeps..mtwshewwwww

Shut up there! Your mouth like she'll soon lose jimmy...na you wan lost am?

Still can't you monster can call someone a monkey...

Yud said...

Lolz. Jim iyke is well able to pull a leaf from one of his numerous badboy acting script and do just that

Love in da air...it's d season thou

love the shoes

I be wan ask too!!!! Lindi abeg who dey snap them? Attention seeker