Photos from Ice Prince's 27th birthday party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 2 November 2013

Photos from Ice Prince's 27th birthday party

Rapper Ice Prince turned 27 on October 30th and his management team and record label, Chocolate City, hosted him to a lavish party at Spice Bar in Victoria Island, Lagos. It was a star-studded party as his friends from the entertainment industry and media came out to celebrate with him.

Guests at the party included Audu Maikori, Iyanya, Lynxx, Naeto C, Dammy Krane, Chopstix, Loose Kaynon, DJ Sambo, Kid Konnect, DJ Spinall, DJ Obi, Grip Boiz, Toolz, Sexy Steel, Ubi Franklin, Emma Nyra and many others. See photos from the event after the cut...

78 comments:

Handsome boi, oti po ju

Rhythm FM 93.7 OAP, Toke Makinwa Blowing Up A Condom In Public [PHOTO]

Loudmouthed said...

Adding too much weight now Lynxx.. I see you

Where is toke, just asking

Cool with me. Keep it up dude i dey your back more pls miss linda
Ttragic- lady and lover dies after having too much sex see Graphic pic

Walahi! Lynxx is just too beautiful....*lovestruck*

We ve confirmed the Iyanya girlfriend

Omg!!! I love you lynxx... do me for free boo, am all urs *muah*

Iyanya and emma nyra can deceive themselves, even if they're nt dating, they must be straffing themselves....:happy buffdae Zamani

Rough Diamond said...

MI look sef?! I wonder!

Wishing him more years to come.

BEN said...

My God! Look @ Lynxx's arm! Or sorry, is that a lap? Arm.Of.Life!.

Aby el diva said...

Okay.........Panshak having fun that cool,madam linda choping life ikeji how u dey?

NA WA 4 STARS OOOOOO.....EVEN @ NIT THEY WEAR GLASSES IN D NAME OF SWAG....DAT's d trend now n even @ clubs @ 1:AM u c sum fools wear glasses...so annoying.HBD...ICE

bubbles said...

Linda oo...look well the girl in yellow whose being whispered to...isn't that the girl that claimed to be ice price main girlfrnd...???

Hapi b/day 2 U Ice prince..... More Grace

Empress judy said...

everybody dey form 27th very soon Don Jazzy will celebrate his own 27th birthday.na so we go dey dey? 2 whom it may concern stop de decivin we r no learners

I thot d oniru family is doin d oro festival?wats toolz doin out @ nite? *ONYX GODWIN*

So MI acted like a bitch and told bouncers to throw his ex manager out of the party? I'm more than disappointed in MI because no matter what? You can't treat a lady that way,it goes to show the type of upbringing you got and also it shows you can beat up a woman. Shame on Mr Incredible. I hope you don't beat up Erica when she finally says Yes or is it your whore Eniola you're going to propose to? Poor miss okundaye, only if she knew how long you've been cheating on her for. Act right Mr Un-Uncredible. Lowla played a major role as your manager,she's the last person u should treat without respect.

All did celebs J̲̥̅̊u̶̲̥̅̊s̶̲̥̅̊t̲̥̅̊ dey reduce there age,most of them aint evn proud of there age..hbd Ï„̅☺ hm btw

Nice pictures but where is Mr Abaga (Junior) Jesse Jagz???? We miss him, we want to see him

Olajide said...

nice cakes. Nigeria cake maker are rili killing it. last 2... Lol

Here we go again, jesse jagz is not at the party? Choc Boiz shame on you guys for leaving the greatest out.

Olajide said...

Nice Cakes. Nigeria Cake Makers are killing it, thumb up. 1st 2 Co....lol

Yeay 1st 2 comment

Happy buffday bro@ dem girls una can gossip# lol!

Una no dey pass twenty something. If you ask me, na who I go ask? Thia one na artiste age, no be football again. All dis married men make una rest, make dis single enjoy. Dnt even knw d time you spend with ur wife É‘̤̥̈̊Ω̴̩̩̩̥d̶̲̥̅̊ kid or kids. Nato É‘̤̥̈̊Ω̴̩̩̩̥d̶̲̥̅̊ co.

Nkechi J. said...

Happy birthday Ice Price, but frankly am tired of seeing all these spineless Fela wanna bes. As Nigerians we are quick to learn the bad things from the West, but hid away from the good ones. Case in point, a few days ago, Ms Iyanda went on record promoting and issue most Nigerians disagree with and frown upon, while there are many issue that Nigerians across culture and religion agree on and no one none of these celebrities have used their platform to work on it?

How is it that with all these celebrity craze in Nigeria today that a some major things are going wrong and all we see these celebs do is party and take pictures. One question, Nigerians in their quest to copy American artists, do you know what makes the great truly great? Do these fools think it was just the music that made Fela famous... Its sad that with the ongoing ASUU strike, a minister is about to get away with misappropriation of funds and several ministries and departments offer money for citizens welfare to bury presidents wife foster mom in a lavish state burial (na FG of Nigeria kill the woman?) and none of these people with platforms bother to give a voice to these issues. I can sit behind my laptop and type all I want but since I have no platform, who will hear me, whereas these actors, actresses, musicians need not say much to be listened to... they can easily get international interest to these issues (again without saying much) Fela did it when the leadership was more dangerous and these ones won't try even with an even more spineless president.

It might not make any difference to their pocketbook, but am never buying nor supporting these chickens anymore, not by tickets nor by buying any of their products, if I must promote you, you much show some sort of communal responsibilities!

Before I end this rant I do like to acknowledge a few celebs that have made some mention of some of these issues such as Femi Kuti who just spoke on the Minister of Aviation hearing (which is more of a joke since the fools interviewing her seem to avoid obvious relevant questions, #pathetic )... Let me urge you guys to do more, help us so we can stand behind you firmly and take our nation back!

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

No much Action pix

Nice cake !!! Me like

Awww! my boo

pweetys protege said...

Yep yep that's my boo, Lynxxx! I told u the black is good on u didn't I? He didn't want to go becos iceprince is eyeing me bt I told him iceprince is a small boi,I can't fall him so he went but after he begged me to bathe with him. He gets naughty with me u know.. He even stole my meat frm d pot b4 goin. Yo Cee Choc,baby's waiting for u ok? I call my baby lynxx Cee Choc..that is,Chuks chocolate and he calls me baby or cee cream! Yep yep

Alhaji Aboki Zamani.love the cake dhu,more grease to your elbow

Now I'm seeing I love u and my love, op say na same person(girl) or different persons(girls).....hmmm!

Lwkmd.. so Iceprince says he is 27 as well. So no be only Football age, Musician Age don join?

Everybody is 27, na wa o

whitefalcon said...

Looks like everyone is falling. In love. With the number 27. Iyanya turned 27, ice Prince just turned 27 too.

Una well done!!!

He is just 27 years old???????

Nice star cake....I hate d round one....lOoks common n lokito. Lol

Nice one ma love...it was so fun.linda habeg post ma commet o make I no hang ma sel.

Tiana said...

Lol! Dis one na compitition 27 over 27 una clap 4 una self well done!

emma said...

Where's my jesse jags??!

Happy bday ice p, wishing you long life and prosperity......flex.

pwettyshawty said...

Oooh lynxxxx of life!!!

Everyone is 27......smh

PEARL said...

Chai see Lynxxx.Nwoke
na nma

PEARL said...

Love me some Lynxx. Man candy
I could eat him up
Pls somebody hook me up with Lynxxx. Love love him

thats Iyanya's girlsfriend

@swtajay said...

Hahahahaha! U are so funny

Did I just see Iyanya and Dammy Krane on the guests' list of Ice Prince's bday...Yvonne Nelson u don suffer choi!

Rough Diamond said...

I feel u!

Rough Diamond said...

Mtchewwwwwwwwwwww

Rough Diamond said...

Lol!
U sick gan!

Lol! In ur dreams abi. Famzer of life

Yes lynxx is adding too much weight sha, well is good for him.

Shade's Files said...

Hmmmmn...nice pix tho

Allen said...

27 don chop o for Nairabet

Aymii said...

Hmnnnnnnnn.........and i thought i was the only one feeling Burning bush......ah play dat sawng..lots of evenings....mostly wen am burning bush....lol

Just Disgusted said...

Take a chill pill Biaatch. This move is so old. Your type are posting pix on instagram as proof you're busy telling lies on blogs to create suspicion. Cheap Idiaat.

Shut up BITCH!!! Something tells me you are the Lowla in question sef.

bitchplis said...

Linda,ur blog don reach yaba left?

HBD zamani

Ice prince! Wake up!

Good to see them all united

Meet Eja Nla, Nigeria's Most Bankable Artiste

Hmmmm! Wen ppl seems to know a lot about ppl. I wonder y they pour there heart on a blog #just saying#

Kool

Zinny said...

I see u @wande spice

dazzy said...

He's 27? I thought he was younger, happy birthday ice prince

Belledazzy.blogspot.com

Ash Baby said...

HBD ice prince

mide said...

Loose kaynon is stil alive. Gosh! Dude whr hv u bn. We miss ur music, ur style of rap, unique! I cn neva 4get dt song wv MI; "must be". Hopn 2 hear ur new songs!

Texslim@USS said...

zamani.... WULLNP+GGMUB.... REPN UR ACTIONZ

Texslim@USS said...

Zamani of LYF...... i c U ....... WULLNP+GGMUB

I do believe that there is a lot of stealing going on now than ever before. And those that are supposed to keep it in check just look the other way. That is part of the reasons why the country is in financial crisis. I think that we will never have another president from the South South in a very long time and probably never again. GEJ destroyed it for them.

Shut up, am from the north, north east for that matter, b4 u talk remember that the oil used in feeding all of us is from the south... And sm stupid ppl are out there spoiling GEJ's govt, sha nuttin for dem GEJ till 2019 all they kw is to kill innocent northern xtians we shall see, if another south south man cums we will vote for him period

So Emma Nyra is now Iyanya's girlfriend. Ppleeeeeeeee

If he come do u wetin u go gain ooooo. For free for that matter!!! Disgrace to womanhood.