Photos from Davido's birthday party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 23 November 2013

Photos from Davido's birthday party

Davido's 21st birthday party held at Pavada Lounge in V/I on Thursday November 21st. Terry G, Tonto Dikeh, Sasha P, DJ Jimmy Jatt, and Vixen were at the party. See more photos after the cut...

157 comments:

I love Tonoto.... Davido HBD

I like dis dude mehn

Omo olowo tinz ,mi too dey feel this niggar

Teebillz Shares The First Pic From His Wedding To Tiwa Savage Today

OBO.... Luv d concept

Wat is with Tonto Dikeh's face?

Is that Sasha's pant showing omg

Big Boi tins

There's something awkward about Davidos look...

1st of all Happy birthday boy ,Wish u long stay as OBO..Now the matter ,isiit a new trend 4 davido @pix 1,2,12,17..WTF is his hand dng down dir

GMA said...

#frosh

Its obvious they had so much fun.

Blackberry said...

David change ur posture..too stiff like a totsi or molue conductor. Halala anyway.

Is it just me or is Davido getting really fat?

Illrhyme best outfit ..#Poko baby nice1 too

GSB said...

cool pics A daily morning devotional blog for YOU-CLICK MY NAME

Tonto looking clean.
Sasha p,is that your black cotton underwear or your .......
DAVIDO,hbd but why do you always look funny and grab your penis all the time.no.it isn't cool.

Too much money...
Tiwa Savages wedding is holding today

Happy birthday to my baby,love u load.DIZZA

Party looks dry sha

Where is Toke? Did Davido give out the 1million?

hbd to him oooo llnp. Ist to.........

Prettiest Tribes in Nigeria:

1) Fulani & Hausas (mixed)
2) Igbos (and Igboid subgroups)
3) Efik/Ibibio
4) Kanuri
5) Edo/Delta
6) Ijaw
7) Hausa (without Fulani mixture)
8) Tiv
9) ALL OTHER TRIBES
10) Yorubas

True Story.

anoff grandeur

Wow,,,,,,,,soooooooo nice......y's tonto lookin sooooo wite...

davido dat name rings a bell..... ...is he d musican dat sang skelekwu,gobe,thinkn..... .....

1st of all : Happy birthday Boy,Wish u a long stay as OBO ..Now the matter sup wiv Davido @pix 1,2 et al w@ d f**k. Is his palm dng dwn dir

So dis boy na every year 21 hin be ehn? Make una try d higher d years d lower d age na una knw oo every year 21 years birthday.

where is his on/of g.f
why is akpako master dressed like that???
where is madam toke>>
Tonto is still bleaching!!
Linda cant find u, or where u not invited..
HBD #skelewu master

Omo baba olowo..good

Did he give out the N1million, he boosted of>>

Frm my observation,toke is nt here#thankGod#d party is filled with agbaya women n I think Tonto n terry g will make a gud couple.

More like d party of his age "he claiimed to be" the whole thing looks childish. Linda post if u care.......

Next.......pls

sheyhun T said...

Nice one David.

sheyhun T said...

Nice one David...

Nice pics dou... I knw B-red wld be dere follow follow....

This Davido Guy fine sha!!! HBD sweerie, i see poko baby :) She looks good

If dis guy is not careful, he will explode. His cheeks though
-Lady Fabulous

Why is chairman hkn wearing shirt nd tie like he is a teller in uba

This your Obsession with Tonto is getting out of hand aswear

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Doesn't look right to me.

Okay..vixen will tell us now that she auctioned dis her outfit shez wearing to her twitter followers n all...#showoff

This one wey Davido hang cigar for hand throughout like hes doing an advert for benson and hedges...Smellow

Wea em gf na?

Mr kenedi said...

Is that sasha's pant im seeing...chai

Tonto looked innocent and pure

Woohhhh,luvlyn pix,OBO really had a lot of fun.thumb up.

What a shindig of an event it must had been! Lots of fun!

nice pictures.. whats up with the cigar though??

Biko wat did sasha P wear??all her pant is outside cuz of fashion..she actually wore black pata..hehehe..+ Davido will soon burst..he'd better start doing sumfin bout b4 he turns to W.C 2nd..

Is terry g his new body guard???

Correct guy wit nice jacket

sasha looking good, Lord i need to lose this weight

babyk said...

Who be the chick on red wey dey famz? Anyway Obo's birthday cake looks fab...

Lovety Aderibigbe said...

Who com win d #1M wey e dey tok oo?

Nice pics, Davido is highly blessed. First to comment

Happy birthday omo baba olowo

Hbd omo baba olowo

Pls who is dis mr famz, Albino, that's always with Davido nd hw cum Davido did nt invite all those oniru girls that famz a lot abt him.. Stupid gurls

kay(Jos) said...

This young man should think about what the future has in stock for him and take a clue from the predecessor !

snr makaveli said...

Am jealous as hell oooooo+working towards my own turn fam

Ok I see d sign plus davido come help me too na abeg biko I dey fry for here o eheh

bbm pin 23491053 said...

Young boi so fresh. Congrat. Cheers. Engr Emy.

Omo jaiye flex well aunty sasha abeg wen will u invite us for ur own weffing old kargo

B n B said...

All dez girls over hugging him....na by force! Ya'll not stop ya child abuse.... D dude is 21 plsss!!! Esp dat mama on yellow gown...whch kain pouting be dat 1??? With ya scissors fingers...gosh! Ur hair tho... Davido, I luv ur dimples tho!!

Mz_NenyeH said...

Ladıes n gentlemen,we hav terryG ın dah buıldıng..And so!..lol.That dude on dah 10th pıx z Bıg ah'swe!..bıkko can jımmyJat learn 2 dress hıs age!

Big boyz packaging,HBD bro

Rowdy....

Lady Stelusy said...

Cograts boyyyyy, may u continue to flourish in jesus name.

Sasha how old are you again? What are you doing at a 21 year old party? Chai! I love you babe but... BTW, close your laps next time, your underwear is showing. Cheers

Blossoms by nsture said...

Na wa ooo...smaLl boi bt undeniablelly handsome..is d gal on red his babe? She fine o..who's dt 1 on yellow forcin a kiss on his cheeks? Hmmm well..cuz we ar born dsame mnth ooo...lol..hbd nd mny more yrs 2 cm.

OMG!WOMAN said...

Looks like fun

Phatymarh said...

Is it me or Tonto Dikeh is looking fairer or 'better put whiter than ever'? Abi she don bleech ni? *lips are sealed* Anyway I would love 2 have a mouthful of those cakes.

I luv u sha

Lixxie said...

HBD davido
But wetin tonto and sasha dey find for there na?
And this sasha's dress, was she hoping to get a guy from one of davido's mates? Nawa

Is that Sasha's black pata I am seeing?

Wer is Toke...I cnt seem 2 find her any wer

Congrats to him, but why are all d guys der looking so unkept and the place looks too squashed

Not seeing so many musicians there or OAPs,dis industry is kinda divided tho,if na wizzy na,u go see Toke nd co 4 there oo...Stephy says so!

Sina Rambo is like the gay partner. Always with him everywhere. And what's with that old woman in yellow that wants to choke him?

Tonto lookin cool..

Da chic

Linda why u no go?? 99th person to comment..Davido ma fuckin mate 4 dream hbd ohh..

sheik said...

Where is Toke Makinwa?

Congrat !!

FAT FACE. Chei, he don chop up.

Nice partyyyyyyyy

Can't find TOKe makinwa in any of dz pix.*faints*.Nw I believe #EndTime is Near

Nice party simple and very classy

Where is toke *confusE face*

TKOKO said...

HBD,Omobabaolowo,we tnk GOD dt u behaved maturdly dis day*****

Toke nkor?

Where is our party crasher?..our amicable toke makinwa(Frodo the ring keeper)

Queen.C. said...

He urgently needs his parents to put him in check

Hmmmmm ok gud 4 him

Na fat e don fat. Abeg take am easy

Tonto Dike is now WHITE...

i see illichukwu one of zanza land ! big ups to illrymz

Is tonto dike carrying shit in her mouth ? LMAO

I have pin pointed it he looks like a LIZARD

Hpy pple.

i see racheal there....lagos freelance pussy, u never retire? smh

I must marry dis guy whether by persuasion or by force, davido get ready cos am coming for u, by the way where is toke

Arrogant shite...

They are cousins.

Lol na wa for you people! Which pata can be that long? Sasha is prob wearing shorts and she is family friends with Davido they are all Agagu people, looks like they had fun OBO tins

Lmao. I just see an over pompous kid. Didn't look like he's celebrating.

Lol..Tonto wanna be a white woman. Too much bleaching.

Discover how to cure premature ejaculation and last longer in bed. Click here

SIMPLYCOCK said...

Davido wa shere omo...
Just 21????????!!!!!
You are great!!!!!
I gbadun you die!!!!!!
That skelewu, your hit track is a masterpiece!!!
Keep it up dude...
The sky is your limit..
And b4 I forget...wishing you HBD, LLNP...
Hip hip hurrayyyyyyyyyyyy!!!!!!!!!!

I'm telling u! I noticed d handshakes... Davido!!!!!! U belong!!! Confam* (confirned).

ejikebiggerdick said...

U re so right....
Yoruba shuldn't ave made the list duh

Buhahaha.
So funny.
Shebs#

Rough Diamond said...

U forgot to mention dbanj aka ejanla,
Ikechukwu.
I was dere too! To much alcohol!
Tontolet is damn cute!

Linda i no understand dis ur new. Pattern of posting my comments n removing it later. Am not happy abt it, I feel u shld know!

Fuck all d retarded anonymous in d house!
Ejikenobrain u r doomed for life! U don chop 2day?

Davido is a star.... he looks like one and sure acts like one......... Alex bones looking like a dog tho.

funmilayo said...

I want to olso celebrate mi 21st brthdai ds dec, Davido cm nd sponsor me.

So tonto no see say d JS too tight er bust

Soul said...

Is that Asa Asika on braids? He looks nice sha. And all grown up. So, they've finally settled. Thats good

Ife said...

Lol, that stuff in his mouth totally looks like chewing stick

Nope!! I fink its an inner short, wait oooo wetin carry ur eyes go dere!!!
EsterDean

Ibere said...

Biko ive been wanting to ask. What ever happened to the other like skinned kat that used to roll woth davido. He looked so much like this one with the brow piercing. Did they have a falling out

U read ma mind dear, befor awon olofofo b insultin me, Lindodo post ma comment ooo cus d truth is he is nau lk a bag of. garri ... Fatibombom
EsterDean

Nnekadbeauty said...

Haba the industry didnt do well o. Where is the love to a fellow artist? Only tonto, terry,sasha, dj jatt and vixen showed up? That is so not nice. Where is banky, wizkid, p2, his uncle dbanj, mayd, flavour, iyanya, donjazzy and so many more???

Ninja turtle

Ma boy sure pass Wizzy Jor. OBO,enjoy

Hahahaha...LWKMD

So davido z an Alora, hmmmmmmmmmmm *picks race*

Davido lover of life my chubby hunny yummy....enjoy ur moni.. ur show in PH hmmmm I kinda know the pay..

Ur just a stupid silly gurl 2 av made dis comment...bet u wnt av a life wen u get 2 her age.EWU MmE!!!

Ok! Seen all.. HBD Davido!!!
First up on my list is Terry G, like Goosh! Wat's he wearring? With his dirty facial look, he won't stop smoking ganja
I'll pretend as if I didn't see DJ Jimmy Jatt(as a boss, he should learn from Don Jazzzy)
Sasha P is struggling so hard to look good on diz pics, sorry ma'am, it's just nt going ur way. Enough lol
For d Best outfit... For me it's B-Red. Loving his white shirt like craaaaazzzy!
Not a fan of Tonto Dikeh.. She's looking so sweet right here. Best female of d night.
Ilrhymzz is looking good too Shikina!

So, Na Terry G Davido dey mingle with now... *Lips Sealed*

Omo baba olowo Hbd wullnp & mhr

Igor said...

With all due respect his father has invested in stocks and hedge fund for him.All he needs to do is to make wise decisions

Tot he said he would dash someone one million on his bday sometime last week or two

How is dis ur post relevant now some pple sha 'I must talk' ewu namanama

He's cool I love d dress code! HBD davido

†̥ђα̲̅†̥ B-RED is always following Davido everywhere. He should pls Gε̲̣̣̣̥T̶̲̥̅​ a job.

This B-RED or ђã†‎​ ever his name is, is always following Davido everywhere. He should pls Gε̲̣̣̣̥T̶̲̥̅​ a job. Or is he Davido's bodyguard?

Emerald said...

One word.....ODE!!!

U dey mad....its painment dt is worryn u#tongueout#...nd ds is nt racheal

He's just really short so any small weight added's magnified

It can't...#CataractTinz

@linda,pls how can I block dis pc-guy so I won't be able 2 see his comments b4 I break my phone

He's just really short so any small weight added's magnified

Pls who is d lady in red? Cld sm1 tell her 2 adjust her bumb pad? Its almost on her kneels... Dats nt whr hips shld be. Jst saying...no hate.

Broken microfone......frdxfgjuyunbvfct

WHY THIS LITTLE BOY ALWAYS GRAB HIS.......NAME THE STYLE LINDA...

U r right. especially d way they parade omotola as if she is d most beautiful yoruba woman that ever lived. hehehehe

Sasha p see wot u wore for a 21 year old's bday party,wat is dat supposed to mean?at dis age?

Imagine when Iyanya got to the entrance, the bouncers said he couldn’t get it. People
around told them it was Iyanya, but the bouncers still refused and said if he must get in, he should call Davido or Kamal. Iyanya tried making a call, but no one picked, he got
angry nodding his head as he left... Get mature David!

HBD David #teamHKN

Chris aima said...

Isn't dat sasha'z pants ewwww

Cool pix,HBD dearie many more years

Oh pls! Shut ur "boosted" mouth already... Didn't u see d tinz he bot for homeless children and ophans. Biko take several seats frm d back before d party?

The babe @ d last pics with her hand up its actually 28yrs @ davidos 21st bday rocking like a fool. Ur mates shuld be chilling @ der husbands owse not @ a 21st bday as ****** lol

Learnt his bodyguards bounced Iyanya..... Dey must be very stupi.....

Bemyguest101 said...

what is this, what is that ? if you ask me na who I go ask?..

Bemyguest101 said...

what is this, what is that ? if you ask me na who I go ask?..