New Video: SHiikane - Omo Shelen Geh | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 22 November 2013

New Video: SHiikane - Omo Shelen Geh

Finally the hotly anticipated official video from SHiiKANE for their smash single "Omo Shelen Geh" produced by Tee-Y Mix is here!! The video is an eclectic mix of fun, dance & cinematography. Shot by Spaceship Media in London. These ladies are certainly putting in the work & getting ready to take 2014 by storm. Enjoy!

26 comments:

zibaintl said...

i de speak in tongues?so no other word to use.na wa o...hmmmmm.musicians,notin to learn frm d song.empty lyrics.....

cool music...

Yeey finally my Ringtone video is out....Shiikane #1 grl power!

cool music....

And ur d one going to club dancing to skelewu...baba is watching :)

Yinka said...

This is a wonderful video, something fresh for naija, i like this group! 10/10 pretty :-)

Look at these Mgbeke looking chicks...

are they all sisters? they all have the same kinda funny shaped mouth/lips

Totally rubbish.

Em... is it just me or their mouth is kindda weird

No

Wrong video choice... too much 4 this song. Sounds noisy

gggggg said...

Nice video, lovely beat and production. Absolutely no lyrics. They are trying so hard to be Africans or Nigerians nawa

A commendable effort from Shiikane resulting in a serious club banger that is danceable and pleasant to the ear. Good job girls

Tiwa Savage weddin on my mind...

As in ehn,d mouths na die o. I don't like d video anywya!

This music is the bomb awesome music.

Victor said...

Some of these comments are made by very stupid and dumb people! Is it because there are no naked ratchet girls twerking that you are talking about mouths? Please!! Shuttup! They are very pretty and the video is by far one the best videos this year! Even the song has been making waves I've been hearing it for months, well done shiikane keep bringing us posh n classy tinz, you have a fan in me.

Obinna Obi said...

Very sexy and pretty girls. Great video!

Abinibi said...

I just wasted my bandwidth... Jesu!

loving dis tune for looong. Video is make me love it more sha! Never seen music video like dis o, like one kin film sef. Love Shiikane sha! cant wait for more stuffs ma babes don kill am o!!!!

Yets said...

OMO SHELEN GEH IS FIRE! Das all...

These gals 'fine' o, chai! Crap song n video.

Dis is a quality video. Money was definitely spent on dis and it shows! I love them I think they are very beautiful girls. And can sing!

Like tha Indian style. Very different and pretty